Submit a Complaint

Provident Fund office , New Delhi

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Provident Fund office , New Delhi

[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 22, 2014

Not giving my PF payment since last 7months

Dear Sir,

I m Braja mohan parida,My PF A/C no MH/38491/38708.I had submit all documents regarding PF on Dated 11-06-2013,but till now
i could not get amount from pf office,I need money,Bcoz my mother is serious,I could request to you pls Issue my pf amount asap,



Braja mohan parida
mobile no:-07377129290
Nishant Sachdeva Send email
 
Mar 11, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

Hi Sir/Madam,
I m Nishant sachdeva my pf receipt no is DL/18513/8882, I had submit all document regarding PF on dated 1/Aug/2011 but till now i could not get amount from pf office. I would requested to u pls issue my pf amount as soon as possible.
with regards

Nishant Sachdeva
contact no. 9958691037
Snehal Harikishan Bhavsar Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

My name is Snehal Harikishan bhavsar.I worked for Future generaili India life insurance co.ltd.I not received my pf over 6month.My pf number is 13482.My establishment code is 48708.I contacted at pf office office but no one received the phone.So please do in my favour.My mobile number is 9725023909
Pending The Pf Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

Dear Sir,

I was appointed in ICICI Bank through team4u vide their appointment letter 19/05/07. I have already left my job and want to get back my PF money. but I haven't find concerned person, his contact no. and office address located at Pune.

I have got my PF no. as well as Emp. Code no.63123

If i will get the above informations, it will be convenient for me to get necessary details.

Awaiting for your favourable response.
Pls cont. On 08087863350
DEBASHISH DEY Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

Every PF office is doing nonsence job by engaging our money for such long long time. I do understand/felling the same thing since last 8(Eight Months), but it is found every time in online checking that my all claim forms had approved and the payment is under process since last such long days.
If it is not nonsence/stupid job by those idiot persons, then what???
Siddheshwar Jadhav Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

I m Siddheshwar m Jadhav my pf receipt no is DL/31881/12806 I had been submit all document regarding pf before 6 months but till now i could not get receive money from pf office. I would requested to u pls issue my pf amount as soon as possiable. it's very urgent
Kishor Indian1 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

I m kishor kumar my pf receipt no is DSNHP/31837/0000000000009 I had been submit all document regarding pf before 8 months but till now i could not get receive money from pf office. I would requested to u pls issue my pf amount as soon as possiable.
with regards
Kishor Kumar

9958122226
Nitesh A Manwatkar Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

To,
The Commissioner,
PF Office, Dwarka,
Delhi South Office.

Subject :- To Credit the PF Settlement amount against Claim Form No 19.

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have applied my PF withdrawal in January '2011 and received a text message dtd 11.03.2011 stating that, your claim is under process for
Claim Form No 19 & 10C. However, I have received the payment of Rs 12, 736 against Claim form no 10C dated 03.05.2011.

But, Since that time I did not receive my payment against form no 19. I am following to your office since long time and submitted the ASR form two (2) times as told by you for that. After that I again received the massage on dtd 01.09.2011 stating that your claim is under process, yet I did not receive the payment. I need of money, please kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Following are My Employment details:

Name of the Employee : Nitesh Arunrao Manwatkar,
Designation : Engineer
Name of the Employer : Desein - Indure Pvt Ltd, GK-II, New Delhi,
PF No. :DSNHP00201330000001218,
Date of Resignation - 28.11.2010.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Previous
SEEMA PARIHAR Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

sir,
i want to now about the P.F.amount of my father so please tall me about RJ/746 / 6241
Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

Honourable Sir,

I understand Vaishali J Mestry resigned from Skyways Air Services Pvt. Ltd., Bombay Branch on April 2007, having head office at New Delhi. ( My P/F Number is 9296/ 161)After resignation, few months later my amount of pension amounting Rs. 20000 credited to my ICICI account # 641401001326. But the amount of P/F Rs. 64003/- was to be come little later for which is still pending due to worst duties of various authorities.

The cheeque amounting Rs. 64003/- forwarded from P/F office, RPFC, South Delhi, Cannaught Place to my ICICI Branch, Mumbai but the story starts then.

ICICI, Kaliana Branch Mumbai received the cheque but they Misplaced the same, after few days they agreed the same and they gave me in written on Notary Paper and also they attested my new P/F Form. The same papers I already forwarded to P/F office, RPFC, South Delhi. P/F office forwarded the same papers to SBI, Nehru Place to stop the payment of Misplaced cheque.

Thereafter nothing is happened whether the payment of Misplaced cheque is stop or what ??? It is not possible to come personally to meet the officer of SBI at Nehru place, New Delhi.

As I know SBI is the biggest bank and care for its customers, please in future I should think the same.

Kindly look into the matter and if possible do the needful.

Looking forward your positive reply.

Thanks & best regards.

Vaishali
S. BATRA Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

not giving my pf payment since last 1 year

TO,
The Central Provident Fund Commissioner
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan
14, Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi-110066

Kind Attn.: Shri K. Chandramouli, I.A.S

I WORKED WITH TALENTPRO INDIA HR PVT LTD No.608, 6th Floor,
95, Vishal Bhawan,
Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 110019
Ph: 011-46542500/1/2
AND MY EMPLOYEE CODE IS TPR/DI/000207/2008 AND EPF NUMBER IS TN-49675-28464.I SUBMIT MY PF FORM IN THE MONTH OF FEB 2011.COMPANY TOLD ME THAT MY PF FORM IS SEND TO CALCUTTA PF REGIONAL OFC...BT STILL I DIDNT GET MY PF AND WHEN I CHECK IN CLAIM STATUS THEN THERE IS NOTHING.PLEASE HELP ME, HOW TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM BECOZ PREVIOUS EMPLOYER TAKING IS VERY LIGHTLY AND IGNORING ALL THE EX EMPLOYEE PF GRIEVANCE

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username