Submit a Complaint

publix employee eric

United States,
Florida

Consumer complaints and reviews about publix employee eric

Big Momma Stacy Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

follows customers around intrusively to make them feel uncomfortable, then says its publix policy

I wasn't there, but just know that when you called Eric a "retard", he may very well have had a mental disability. Publix has a long history of working with folks who have those types of challenges. I'm sorry this happened to you.
Gino Orlando Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

follows customers around intrusively to make them feel uncomfortable, then says its publix policy

Oh the poor loser, she wants to believe everyone is one person that way she thinks only one person finds her insane. Give this slut a wollypop. Call a wambulance.
Gino Orlando Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

follows customers around intrusively to make them feel uncomfortable, then says its publix policy

RinkE.Dink

It does not matter how a lady behaves they can still be hot even if they behave like a bitch. How were you dressed OP, you probably brought it on to yourself.
Stephanie922 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

follows customers around intrusively to make them feel uncomfortable, then says its publix policy

wow...another nutcase...the manager apologized profusely and confirmed the employee was completely in the wrong... its not his business---he is mistreating customers and making the company look bad and lying about the company...any decent publix employee would never agree with that kind of behavior...im sure you are not a publix employee, and just bsneeze under 10 different aliases as you losers have nothing better to do than harass users here...again...get help whackjob
Publixemployee Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

follows customers around intrusively to make them feel uncomfortable, then says its publix policy

Waah!!! I'm going to go post a whiny ass rant, waah!
Publixemployee Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

follows customers around intrusively to make them feel uncomfortable, then says its publix policy

Op you are the kind of person that you would use as a blueprint to build an idiot. Waah!!! I was being watched while shopping in someone else's business. Waah!!! It was close to closing and I was being an inconsiderate ass, waah!!!
Stephanie922 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

follows customers around intrusively to make them feel uncomfortable, then says its publix policy

wow...youre a nutcase..the guy saw me for two seconds and began following me around and i was alone...you people here are true psychos...have nothing better to do than try to bring people down or be idiots because you are negative low people-- youre the one who is 'pure trash' minus the pure...total waste of space lunatic...trolls everywhere... poor things go back to the gutter you idiots crawled out of
Stephanie922 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

follows customers around intrusively to make them feel uncomfortable, then says its publix policy

nothing against the publix store...the manager was really nice...I went into this publix and it was close to closing. There was a male employee standing in grocery...pretty soon he began following me around anywhere i went...in the grocery section...it was getting irritating...literally just following me and standing right there...i went to the middle section and then he went back there...ive never had anyone follow me around in such an intrusive pathetic and stupid way and finally I said to him...is there a reason you're following me around everywhere I go?? he said that it was company "POLICY" to do that and to ensure customer service and who knows what--err wtf? yeah right...total BS...ive been shopping at publix for 20 years now and i guarantee that is NOT company policy to do that. I couldn't really get everything I wanted and gave the moron eric a dirty look and then rushed away from the grocery section...I then went to ice cream, and when I was done I turned around and there eric was--in an aisle right across he had followed me there too...this was absurd...afterwards, I called publix and the manager and the manager assured me that was NOT company policy and that the guy's name was eric and he closes grocery and he had no idea why he was doing that to people and that he should not do that or make people feel uncomfortable. He assured me he would speak to him about it and I trust he would...but this low life idiot employee retard eric, feels it's ok to intimidate and follow women around and try to make them feel uncomfortable and then lie his stupid a** off about it and claim that his following someone around is 'company policy"...he is a loser who is full of sh*t...pathetic jerk employee

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username