Submit a Complaint

puretimewatch

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about puretimewatch

User738050 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

wow all these comments just for two lines
User927333 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Puretime is a good supplier. Bought a watch was deliverd good. Top replica.
I had to send the watch back because it. Fell for 180 cm on the floor and a watch hand came of. I did send it back and after a litlle more than a month i got the watch back.
All repaird and no costs and no returning fees.
Thnks puretimewatches.
And the respond to mails quickly.

Greetings Tom from Holland
User738050 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

@ Nikki Chen
I love this customer representative-It must be very professional of you to use language like that every day
User919362 Send email
 
Mar 27, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

I recieved my hublot all black today, took only 4 days to come to uk, when I opened it I was amazed with the high quality watch I received, everything was genuine the size the movement the dial.. I paid extra $20 to get it waterproof tested so I could swim with my watch and what you know it actually is swim resistant which was shocking as it is a fake watch and thought it would break, I highly recommend puretime everyone is very helpful there, niki, liala, dorris thank you very much for a pleasant service
Dinan Send email
 
Mar 15, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

I ordered a watch three days ago from puretimewatch.com, there are other sites which are trying to scam the website such as puretimehonkong, I was causious at first and read many reviews here and on their website, I hope my hublot does come soon as I haven't heard back from them since making payment and I'm waiting for my qc pictures for three days. All the emails I have sent to them have been quick and pleasant response, liala and Alice wu and nikki Chen have been excellent in getting quick replies, so I hope this website is legit and I get my watch soon.. I will keep my order status updated on here


Regards
Dinan
Richmotion Send email
 
Mar 3, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

I ordered a Breitling Navitimer at "puretimewatch.com". Payment was confirmed within 24 hours. They sent me pics for quality control on their own, all questions have been answered within 36 hours, and they even wrote an excuse for taking so long. ;) 2 weeks later the watch arrived in Austria, Europe. Perfectly wrapped, shock resistant and even watertight. The Navitimer is perfect quality, only very small differences from the original watch. Time accuracy is excellent, metal and leather straps are both high quality and well made. My wishes are not easily fulfilled and I had very high expectations, but I could not be happier. Thanks again to Doris from puretimewatch for the fast response, friendliness and patience!
Luis Gonzalez De Barcelona Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Hello, my name is Luis Gonzalez, from Barcelona. I purchased an Omega Seamaster Chrono about a year ago. The watch came fast and looked amazing. No problem with that. But it didn't work that well. The watch stops all the time, no matter you wear it or not. I told that to puretimewatch, you can verify it in the reviews written about the product and you will see I am saying the truth. Nobody has answered me so far. Nobody has cared about me. I payed about 300 $ for a 7750 watch movement and it doesn't work well at all.
I know it is not the original one but it is not either a 20 $ piece. I really was expecting a bit more of help from them. Customers should be treated better. Cause a satisfied customer will be buying all his life!
Thank you
No Name User Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

It's going to be 2 months sice I made the payment for a watch and still waiting . Now, two weeks from the last news about. My opinion, it is completely a scam. They are not profesionals at all. So BE AWARE of them and try to skip buy nothing to them If you dont want headaches with money!!!

regards
JoeAglio Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Hi - My name is Joe Aglio. I chose Puretime because they seem credible as well as legitimate dealing with replica watches. They had the exact color combo I wanted, exact watch, strap etc. I ordered my Rolex 6 days ago and I have E mailed and spoke with Nikki once and Alice twice on the 24/7 live support. Alice is extremely courteous and sympathetic to my situation. I bought this watch 6 days ago and have not heard back from the QC dept for me to see the images ... they have not shipped my order yet and it draws concerns on my end. I am not bad mouthing Puretime whatsoever because my experience has not panned out yet ... but what I am saying is that I have ordered the watch and paid for the watch 6 days ago and the only E mail correspondence I've received is that telling me my payment has been confirmed. This gift is for my son who is turning 21 in a week and a half and I expected to have the watch in my possession before then, it doesn't seem likely. Nikki and Alice ask me to have patience, but I can only have so much patience before I start asking 'Where's my watch and when will it be shipped' - On the website it says it will be shipped 24 hours after ordering and it usually takes 6-10 business days to get to the states. I will wait 1 more day ... but my patience is running low. Has anyone else experienced this?

Thanks Joe
Mcap Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Never had problems with Puretime. Very good watches and excellent service. Not scammers at all!
Peterhk Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

I come from hong kong. The pam217 is almost perfect. But the shipping time takes a bit long. Everything were very fine.
Nikki Chen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Hi, please kindly email the detais of Crown and stem to [email protected] with supporting images. Also we are on our Chinese New Year Holidays from 18 till Feb 1st and shipments will be possible only after holidays. Best regards, Nikki Chen
Watchspeed Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Has anyone on this forum had a GOOD experience with a return to this company? I am not denying the quality of the watches sold by them. Mine is very good quality, just not happy with certain details. The shipping was good and prompt. No problems whatsoever. However, I was told by a representative of this company that they would in fact refund my money if the watch was in like new condition. No big deal. But if I do decide to return the watch for the mistakes to be corrected, I want to hear from someone that has been through that process and had a good experience. All anyone has said here is that they are happy with theiir purchase.Right now I have a nice watch with the wrong color dial and the wrong size crown. Not what I ordered, but a whole lot better than no watch at all or one that I have to pay half of again just to get it back. Not sure I want to risk it. Two more times through Chinese and US customs with a counterfiet watch. I have asked the fine ladies at Puretime to send me a proper sized crown mounted to a stem that will all fit this type of watch and I will be happy with the dial and I can install the stem myself...no problem. I have even offered to pay for the part AND shipping. Would cost less and be safer than shipping the watch back and forth. I have gotten no response as yet. I have asked for this courtesy 3 times now with no answer. Just trying to make everyone happy here. Not needing a refund. Just a replacement part. Should be an easy thing to do. Please make it happen Puretime so I can tell the world how fantastic the whole experience is and not just that your watches are nice. You have to expect some problems with your watches from time to time. Make my experience a good one please and I promise to sing my praises to the world.
Nikki Chen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Dear Razvan, Thank you very so much for helping us with your valuable comments, we will never let you down!

Dear Watchspeed, apologize for any inconveniences caused. Let me tell you, when you buy a product on a website, you agree to their terms & conditions & need to follow them. If you need a fix, you need to ship it back. The watches once sold cannot be refunded & can be sent back to us if any defects can be fixed and shipped back to you at our own expenses for 1 complete year. So please email me so that I can reply you with our return details, no worrries. Is it that we have silver dial on our site and we shipped you in a white dial, this should have never happened. Please supply me with the details to help me sort this out ASAP... Looking forward to hearinhg from you soon. Best regards, Nikki Chen
Watchspeed Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

I wish I could say the same Razvan, really I do.
Razvan12 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

I ordered a watch from puretimewatch site and i received in 3 weeks.I am from Romania and i assure you that this site is no scam at all.So don't beleave the bad stories you read here and trust me the watch i ordered is more beautiful in reality than on pictures.Alice Wu offered me great support and all my e-mails were promptly resolved by the puretimewatch team.Nikki Chen proved me that he is a great business man, a professional one.I had one dream that one day i could have my tourbillion watch.I knew that i never would be able to buy a swiss one but seagull tourbillion is a dream come true made possible by the puretimewatch team.

Thanks
Razvan
Romania
Watchspeed Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

No problem Nikki. If you will refund my money into my bank account now I will send the watch bsck to you upon receopt of these funds. If the color of the dial would have been apperant in the quality control pictures I would not have accepted the watch. Unfortunately it was not. This still does not explain the fact that you didnt reply to my last 4 emails asking for your address and return number. It also doesnt explain why you removed my reviews from your website. I requested you send a correct size crown on a stem for this watch as this would be the most economical solution for us both. I got no reply to this suggestion. Im not bashing you...just stating my experience with your company. However after looking at the experiences of all other members here concerning returns (all of which are negative) I request my refund first to assure I do in fact receive these funds. Have a great day.
Nikki Chen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Hi, watchspeed, Im still not aware about this happened with you...Im sorry about this. I'd like you to please email me at [email protected] or can reach me on live chat services on our site. I assure you that your problem will be taken care of to the best possible.Again watches are always shipped after supplying you QC images from the watches we ship, then how this color differences and crown size issues may happen, the reason we supply QC images for all orders and ships only after receipt of your confirmations. Looking forward to hearing from you son... best regards, Nikki Chen
Watchspeed Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Ordered watch advertised as having white dial. Got one with silver dial. Also crown way smaller than that shown on advertised watch. Must be wound daily and its extremely hard to do. I complained and they said that they would refund my money if watch was perfect and as new. I asked for their address and a required (by them) return number. I asked 4 times with no reply. No further correspondence from them at all. In the ads for the different watches there is a section below the pictures and description that is set up for reviews and also shows existing reviews. I have stated these facts there and they removed my honest review. Would a competitor do that Puretime? Not in my experience they wouldnt. Dont believe me? Look at the review on the white dial Rolex Daytona in the vintage Rolex watch section. Is mine there? If it is, its from the day you saw it. They are dated with the date they are posted. I will keep posting my bad reviews there daily until I get tired of that game. But people need to know that if you are unhappy, they will not help you out. Dishonest in my opinion and I will never trust them with my business again. Your experience may be different and if it is, best of luck to you. But this was mine.
Koke Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

This is my experience with PureTimeWatch and I hope it can help others.
I went to their site and inquired about a Rolex I wanted to buy. On several occasions I chatted with either, Alice or Nikki. They were very pleasant, and even though I had tons of questions, they were always cordial and patient to answer all my questions I had. My questions were not only about the purchase itself; but also, regarding the entire process since it was my first time. After I purchased the Rolex, within a few days I received an email with pictures for me sign-off. There was one picture in particular that I asked for clarification. The next day, I received additional pictures that completely cleared my issue. After I gave the ok, I received an email showing the product being shipped and a tracking number with a link in where to check the tracking progress.
I received the watch within 10 days. I am in the U.S. so I was expecting it would have taken a lot longer.
I don’t have any horror story to tell as other posts I just read. Actually, I am very satisfied with the product, their service and their process. I was surprised to find out the quality of the watch was better than what I expected. Also, something I liked as new customer of PureTimeWatch, is that no matter what time you access the chat, there always someone to answer... and that means during the day or at an odd hour at night.
Based on my first experience, I will be buying again from them.
Thanks,
Jorge
Dominic1987 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

I would like to purchase a breitling super avenger black steel ordering.
I come from the Netherlands ...
But am very afraid that the package does not arrive or intercepted word by the customs.
There are more people from the Netherlands who have ordered a watch?
If so would you please contact me.
Thank you!
DieKrone Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

I Ordered 3 times on Puretime and i am very satisfied!
Very good Quality!
Best price!
Very good Comunication!
Fast shipment via UK to Germany!
No Custom probs at all!

I realy can recomand this Shop!!!

Best regards from Germany - DieKrone
Nikki Chen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Hi Tony, We have diffrent people for Chats, Posts and emails... I can understand your kind saying and apologize for any inconveniences caused... please forward me your Dec 22nd email to help me check if already replied by our stores or will check and get back to you with an update soon. Best regards, Nikki Chen
Ant Ca Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Hi Lyubov,

Do not worry my friend if you are "only" five days without any answer. I have already placed an order and paid for it and my last email is from 22nd December... Of course nobody has answer to that e-mail, although they always have time to make a post here when somebody is saying something against its company... curious isn't it????

Cheers,
Toni
Nikki Chen Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

big scam - puretimewatch.com

Please kindly forward the email to [email protected] I'm sure you might be aware of Xmas holidays world wide... or you can even get back to us on our live chat services... You can vist our FAQ page on our site for your general questions...:) best regards, Nikki Chen

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username