Submit a Complaint

Pusat mel nasional

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pusat mel nasional

HELEN ling Send email
 
Sep 21, 2021

item stuck in pusat mel nasional

please updated and proceed my item
CD403325038MY , dari bulan mar'2021 kirim sampai sekarang bulan sep'2021 masih belum sampai.

item stuck in pusat mel nasional

Shahnzn Send email
 
Sep 18, 2021

Item stuck in Pusat Mel Nasional

Please updated and procees my item :(

CD407875089MY

Please :(
Shahnzn Send email
 
Sep 18, 2021

Barang stuck di pusat mel nasional

Please update and proceed my item please :(

CD407875089MY

Please respon asap ya. thankyou :(
wawaewa Send email
 
Sep 14, 2021

PARCEL TIDAK KELUAR UNTUK PENGHANTARAN

TRACKING NO: RW020246379MY

ASSALAMUALAIKUM, SAYA DARI FIRMA GUAMAN FATIN & ZAHARMAN KUANTAN. PARCEL SAYA DAH SAMPAI DI PUSAT MEL NASIONAL BAHAGIAN PROCESSING CENTRE KUANTAN PADA 02.09.2021 JAM 03.59 TETAPI SEHINGGA 14.09.2021 SAYA MASIH BELUM TERIMA PARCEL TERSEBUT. MOHOK PIHAK TUAN MEMBUAT PENGHANTARAN DENGAN KADAR BERSEGERA.

KERJASAMA AWAL DARI PIHAK TUAN AMATLAH DIHARGAI.

SEKIAN, TERIMA KASIH.
edyfinites Send email
 
Sep 8, 2021

PROCEED TO TRIBUNAL

Barang stuck dekat pusal mel nasinal sejak bulan 4 ,2021. No telefon tak dapat hubungi dan telah buat aduan kepada poslaju melalui portal e-aduan tapi pihak poslaju menutup aduan pada 7.9.2021 walhal barang masih belum dapat sampai skrg (8.9.2021). ITEM TRACKING : LP355109028SG. Nombor telefon pulak gagal dihubungi dan disebabkan barang begitu berharga saya akan proceed isu ni ke TRIBUNAL PENGGUNA. Mintak kerjasama perkara ni dan saya takkan duduk diam walaupun perlu naik ke mahkamah.
Daliadarus Send email
 
Apr 20, 2021

ITEM STUCK IN POS MEL

TOLONG LAH HANTAR SECEPAT YANG MUNGKIN BARANG SAYA TU.LAST TRACK 14.APRIL 2021 SEKARANG SUDAH 20.APRIL 2021. KENAPA DI PERAM BERHARI-HARI NO TRACKING EP797284029MY?
missamanda Send email
 
Apr 6, 2021

PARCEL LOCATION

Hainih Marasit
SMK Keningau II, Peti Surat 1994
89008 Keningau, Sabah
014-8572912

___________________________________________________________________________________________________
Pusat Mel Nasional,
40300 Shah Alam, Selangor 6 APRIL 2021



Dear Mr/Mrs,

I wish to complain about my parcel, tracking FDV000256085MY, shipping method: flexiprepaid, that has been shipped out on the 16th March 2021, Tuesday at 5:51 pm that I departure from Post Office Jusco Tebrau.

I am complaining because my parcel has been in transit since 17 March 2021, Wednesday at 5:28 pm, from Mail Processing Centre Johor Baru to Item Dispatched Out Mail Processing Centre Kota Kinabalu. To resolve this problem I would like you to know the whereabouts of my parcel as it has been a few weeks and it has not arrived yet.

I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible to resolve this problem. If I do not hear from you within 5 days I will file complaints with the appropriate consumer agencies and consider my legal alternatives. I may be contacted at the above address and phone number.

Sincerely,

Hainih

PARCEL LOCATION

Shakira SB Send email
 
Feb 16, 2021

Item Stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional

Item stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional
Tracking last update on 10/2/2021

PL905051523750

Please update and process my item.

Item Stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional

YK0193 Send email
 
Feb 12, 2021

MY PARCEL STUCK AT PUSAT MEL NASIONAL

TRACKING FE200109502MY

PLEASE CHECK MY PARCEL MFS. IT HAS BEEN STUCK AT PUSAT MEL NASIONAL SINCEL 4TH FEB AND TODAY IS 12 FEB. I WANT YOU GUYS TO DELIVER MY PARCEL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. URGENT. I REPEAT URGENT. MENYUSAHKAN ORANG JE. MAKAN GAJI BUTA KE
YK0193 Send email
 
Feb 12, 2021

MY PARCEL STUCK AT PUSAT MEL NASIONAL

MY PARCEL HAS BEEN STUCK AT PUSAT MEL NASIONAL SINCE 4 FEBRUARY 2021 AND STILL DON'T HAVE ANY UPDATE REGARDING IT EVENTHOUGH TODAY IS ALREADY 12 FEBRUARY 2021. PLS PROCESSED AND DELIVERY MY PARCEL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE I CAN'T WAIT ANY LONGER. WHEN I CALL PUSAT MEL NASIONAL YOU GUYS WONT ACCEPT IT. WTF IS ARE U GUYS DOING? MAKAN GAJI BUTA KE
Siri Nur Send email
 
Jan 19, 2021

PARCEL STUCK

MY PARCEL STUCK AT PUSAT MEL NASIONAL AT 6 JAN UNTIL NOW 19 JAN AND HAVENT UPDATE ANYTHING....WHEN I CALL THE CONTACT ALSO NO ANSWER ..PLS HLP CHECK MY PARCEL


TRACKING NUMBER:EHA218776206MY
kooseyo Send email
 
Dec 26, 2020

Late Delivery, No Update

FDV000165693MY

the latest update in the system is “Item dispatched out PUSAT MEL NASIONAL” on 17th december and until now got no update at all. i have waited for my parcel for more than a week now and my tracking number still got no update. i tried calling customer service but no answer at all. you have so many complaints but why can’t your service improve? this is so sickening. the worst experience ever. i have never waited for my parcel this long. why is your service so bad? please improve your service. you have billions of complaints but not a single improvement. please help me find my parcel. thanks.
kooseyo Send email
 
Dec 26, 2020

Late Delivery, No Update

FDV000165693MY

the latest update in the system is “Item dispatched out PUSAT MEL NASIONAL” on 17th december and until now got no update at all. i have waited for my parcel for more than a week now and my tracking number still got no update. i tried calling customer service but no answer at all. you have so many complaints but why can’t your service improve? this is so sickening. the worst experience ever. i have never waited for my parcel this long. why is your service so bad? please improve your service. you have billions of complaints but not a single improvement. please help me find my parcel. thanks.
shaine Send email
 
Dec 1, 2020

where is my parcels ?

EH683719139MY my parcel send on 24 november 2020 - only update till 25 november
consignment dispatch out from office . 5.02 AM

until now no update /
desmondai Send email
 
Nov 30, 2020

Late Delivery

Dear Mel Nasional,

My parcel arrived Mel Nasional Transit Office on 16th Nov 2020.
It has been a delay for two weeks till today, your delivery service is very bad and nobody answers telephone calls.

Please deliver my parcel urgently and don't keep customers waiting.

Regards.
Michelle Wong Send email
 
Nov 22, 2020

Parcel status

Hi, can u please check 3 parcel status for
ERC479882155MY
ERB386687233MY
ERC480078926MY

I went Poslaju Puchong then they told me parcels at Shah Alam. Sender send out on 11 November but till now haven't received.

My sender have send out another 1 parcel on 18 November and yesterday i have received.

Why the 3 parcels ERC479882155MY
ERB386687233MY ERC480078926MY
haven't reach me ?

Can anyone please revert me ? It’s been going to 2 weeks.


Serra Send email
 
Nov 22, 2020

STUCK IN PUSAT MEL NASIONAL

BARANG STUCK IN PUSAT MEL NASIONAL WHICH IS I SENDIRI TAKTAHU KT MANA BUT WHY STUCK LAMA SGT? AND I DIDNT GET ANY NOTICE WHY AND WHY? ORDERED FROM 14hb UNTILL NOW . PLEASE SELESAIKAN MASALAH NI DENGAN BAIK. MY TRACKING NO IS PL036458707193

STUCK IN PUSAT MEL NASIONAL

Serra Send email
 
Nov 22, 2020

Its too lateee!!!!

TOLONG CHECK NO TRACKING SAYA PL036458707193 , ITEM STUCK ON 19HB UNTILL NOW TAKD UPDATE APA APA INFO!!!! KENAPA STUCK DEKAT SITUUU🤬🤬🤬 ORDER DARI 14HB UNTILL NOW TAKADA APA APA RESPON, TOO LATE! BAD SERVICE, THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BARANG ORDER IN MALAYSIA JUGA TAPI LAMBAT SAMPAI. 😤😡😡

Its too lateee!!!!

graceyeo Send email
 
Nov 21, 2020

Parcel stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional

Item stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional
Please update and process my item.

EE053184062MY

It stuck at pusat mel nasional, why does it take so long to be processed??
SirAfifi Send email
 
Nov 20, 2020

barang tak sampai

barang stuck dari 17/11/2020, tolonglah selesaikan masalah secepat mungkin.
Syah Rial Send email
 
Nov 14, 2020

Lambat sangat

tolong tracking aku PL359331364170

Aku beli dari 11 hari bulan 11 dan stuk sampe skrang kat Consignment dispatch out from Transit OfficePos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub). Sampai skrang pon belum update update ! Sebenarnya ada ape , ape pasal lambat betul macam kurakura ja bejalan !!!! Jauh berbeza sama indonesia punya pasal, tahu lambat aritu order pakai courier lain..
Maxstf Send email
 
Nov 14, 2020

Item stuck in Pos mel nasional

Parcel been stucked since 6/11/2020
please please please update my parcel

tracking number: PL821619498090
wendy98chin Send email
 
Nov 13, 2020

Item stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional

Please update and process my item.

PL500982519902

It stuck at pusat mel nasional, why does it take so long to be processed??
wendy98chin Send email
 
Nov 13, 2020

Parcel stuck!!!

Please check and update PL500982519902
Why does it take so long, it stucked at pusat mel nasional and still processing???
Akmalwafiq Send email
 
Nov 13, 2020

Parcel stuck!!!!

tolong cek... PL812513742447
Tak sampai2 lagi...selalu Tak pernah lewat kalau order barang...tibe pusat Mel Ni stuck terus update.. tahu lambat aritu order pakai courier lain..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username