Submit a Complaint

Pusat mel nasional

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Pusat mel nasional

Siri Nur Send email
 
Jan 19, 2021

PARCEL STUCK

MY PARCEL STUCK AT PUSAT MEL NASIONAL AT 6 JAN UNTIL NOW 19 JAN AND HAVENT UPDATE ANYTHING....WHEN I CALL THE CONTACT ALSO NO ANSWER ..PLS HLP CHECK MY PARCEL


TRACKING NUMBER:EHA218776206MY
kooseyo Send email
 
Dec 26, 2020

Late Delivery, No Update

FDV000165693MY

the latest update in the system is “Item dispatched out PUSAT MEL NASIONAL” on 17th december and until now got no update at all. i have waited for my parcel for more than a week now and my tracking number still got no update. i tried calling customer service but no answer at all. you have so many complaints but why can’t your service improve? this is so sickening. the worst experience ever. i have never waited for my parcel this long. why is your service so bad? please improve your service. you have billions of complaints but not a single improvement. please help me find my parcel. thanks.
kooseyo Send email
 
Dec 26, 2020

Late Delivery, No Update

FDV000165693MY

the latest update in the system is “Item dispatched out PUSAT MEL NASIONAL” on 17th december and until now got no update at all. i have waited for my parcel for more than a week now and my tracking number still got no update. i tried calling customer service but no answer at all. you have so many complaints but why can’t your service improve? this is so sickening. the worst experience ever. i have never waited for my parcel this long. why is your service so bad? please improve your service. you have billions of complaints but not a single improvement. please help me find my parcel. thanks.
shaine Send email
 
Dec 1, 2020

where is my parcels ?

EH683719139MY my parcel send on 24 november 2020 - only update till 25 november
consignment dispatch out from office . 5.02 AM

until now no update /
desmondai Send email
 
Nov 30, 2020

Late Delivery

Dear Mel Nasional,

My parcel arrived Mel Nasional Transit Office on 16th Nov 2020.
It has been a delay for two weeks till today, your delivery service is very bad and nobody answers telephone calls.

Please deliver my parcel urgently and don't keep customers waiting.

Regards.
Michelle Wong Send email
 
Nov 22, 2020

Parcel status

Hi, can u please check 3 parcel status for
ERC479882155MY
ERB386687233MY
ERC480078926MY

I went Poslaju Puchong then they told me parcels at Shah Alam. Sender send out on 11 November but till now haven't received.

My sender have send out another 1 parcel on 18 November and yesterday i have received.

Why the 3 parcels ERC479882155MY
ERB386687233MY ERC480078926MY
haven't reach me ?

Can anyone please revert me ? It’s been going to 2 weeks.


Serra Send email
 
Nov 22, 2020

STUCK IN PUSAT MEL NASIONAL

BARANG STUCK IN PUSAT MEL NASIONAL WHICH IS I SENDIRI TAKTAHU KT MANA BUT WHY STUCK LAMA SGT? AND I DIDNT GET ANY NOTICE WHY AND WHY? ORDERED FROM 14hb UNTILL NOW . PLEASE SELESAIKAN MASALAH NI DENGAN BAIK. MY TRACKING NO IS PL036458707193

STUCK IN PUSAT MEL NASIONAL

Serra Send email
 
Nov 22, 2020

Its too lateee!!!!

TOLONG CHECK NO TRACKING SAYA PL036458707193 , ITEM STUCK ON 19HB UNTILL NOW TAKD UPDATE APA APA INFO!!!! KENAPA STUCK DEKAT SITUUU🤬🤬🤬 ORDER DARI 14HB UNTILL NOW TAKADA APA APA RESPON, TOO LATE! BAD SERVICE, THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BARANG ORDER IN MALAYSIA JUGA TAPI LAMBAT SAMPAI. 😤😡😡

Its too lateee!!!!

graceyeo Send email
 
Nov 21, 2020

Parcel stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional

Item stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional
Please update and process my item.

EE053184062MY

It stuck at pusat mel nasional, why does it take so long to be processed??
SirAfifi Send email
 
Nov 20, 2020

barang tak sampai

barang stuck dari 17/11/2020, tolonglah selesaikan masalah secepat mungkin.
Syah Rial Send email
 
Nov 14, 2020

Lambat sangat

tolong tracking aku PL359331364170

Aku beli dari 11 hari bulan 11 dan stuk sampe skrang kat Consignment dispatch out from Transit OfficePos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub). Sampai skrang pon belum update update ! Sebenarnya ada ape , ape pasal lambat betul macam kurakura ja bejalan !!!! Jauh berbeza sama indonesia punya pasal, tahu lambat aritu order pakai courier lain..
Maxstf Send email
 
Nov 14, 2020

Item stuck in Pos mel nasional

Parcel been stucked since 6/11/2020
please please please update my parcel

tracking number: PL821619498090
wendy98chin Send email
 
Nov 13, 2020

Item stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional

Please update and process my item.

PL500982519902

It stuck at pusat mel nasional, why does it take so long to be processed??
wendy98chin Send email
 
Nov 13, 2020

Parcel stuck!!!

Please check and update PL500982519902
Why does it take so long, it stucked at pusat mel nasional and still processing???
Akmalwafiq Send email
 
Nov 13, 2020

Parcel stuck!!!!

tolong cek... PL812513742447
Tak sampai2 lagi...selalu Tak pernah lewat kalau order barang...tibe pusat Mel Ni stuck terus update.. tahu lambat aritu order pakai courier lain..
Penny Wong Send email
 
Nov 12, 2020

Item stuck at Pusat Mel Nasional

Tracking last update on 9th November 2020

PL194409867976

Please update and process my item.
Littlepony Send email
 
Nov 12, 2020

BARANG STUCK DI PUSAT MEL NASIONAL

Barang stuck di pusat mel nasional almost a month and until today no latest update. Please i need a respond ASAP. RY080347176MY tq.
Shrv Send email
 
Nov 12, 2020

Stuck in Pusat Mel Nasional for a week

Postage stuck in Pusat Mel Nasional since 6/11/2020. Please speed up the delivery process.
Tracking details: EE060322250MY
Rose2403 Send email
 
Nov 11, 2020

Poslaju

Pls update my parcel. No update since 6 Nov. PL277872100815
Maxstf Send email
 
Nov 11, 2020

Item stuck in Pos mel nasional

please update my parcel thank you
tracking number: PL821619498090
Maxstf Send email
 
Nov 11, 2020

Item stuck in Pos mel nasional

Pleasee update my item, last update was 6/11/2020, [Pusat Mel Nasional]Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office...
been waiting for 5 days now still no update.

tracking number: PL821619498090
njhh96 Send email
 
Nov 10, 2020

"consigment dispatch out from Transit Office"

please update!!!

1. ENB050872986MY
2. ERC476017205MY
njhh96 Send email
 
Nov 10, 2020

PENDING PARCEL

PLEASE UPDATE MY PARCEL

1. ENB050872986MY

2. ERC476017205MY
stuvthanz Send email
 
Nov 8, 2020

Waiting too Long already

PL648161331140
Parcel since 26 Oct 20...
Can I know what happen? Did you guys hide it somewhere? Very funny, I don't pay for that... Do you work ASAP please... I don't pay for waiting or play hide n seek...
Mastikajunaidah Send email
 
Nov 8, 2020

Barang stuck di pusat mel nasional

Barang stuck di pusat mel nasional sejak 26/10/2020.
Kenapa ya?
Barang yg dipos amat penting cz barang order dri customer.barang semua dh dibayar.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username