Submit a Complaint

quantum MULTIPOINT services

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about quantum MULTIPOINT services

Sukhdeep Jawanda Send email
 
Jul 26, 2020

salary slio

my employ I'd QM6315 SM id R15048 plz send my salary slip February month 2020 my id [email protected]
Rcpriya Send email
 
Nov 18, 2019

Deny to provide the salary slip

Am pinki rani employee code ML0458 i was associated with quantum multipoint services at Chandigarh location on behalf of HDFC Bank,i request my vender and maneger for my last month salary slip but they deny to provide the same,kinldy helping to provide the same on priority.

Regards
Pinki Rani
9915950590
Rcpriya Send email
 
Nov 18, 2019

Not ready to provide my salary slip

Am pinki rani employee code ML0458 i was associated with quantum multipoint services at Chandigarh location on behalf of HDFC Bank,i request my vender and maneger for my last month salary slip but they deny to provide the same,kinldy helping to provide the same on priority.
sanjib boyed Send email
 
Sep 5, 2019

AMOUNT CREDITED FOR WHAT ?

SANJIB BOYED

MOB 9831006601

AMOUNT CREDITED AT MY ICICI BANK A/C, KOLKATA , RS.3485.43 ON 22-08-2019 .
FOR WHAT PURPOSE , PLEASE GIVE DETAILS ????
Davinder kumar Send email
 
May 1, 2019

Joining latter

Dear team

Please provide me my joining latter

Thnx
Ravinder kumar
Id... Qm3678
Mob. 9815979053
Email.. [email protected]
Davinder kumar Send email
 
May 1, 2019

Joining latter or 3 month pay slip

Dear team

Please provide me my joining latter or last three month salry slip

Thnx
Ravinder kumar
Id.. Qm3689
email. [email protected]
Mob. 9815979053
sathyamani Send email
 
Feb 19, 2019

Required Offer Letter, Experiencen Cerficate

Required Offer Letter, Experiencen Cerficate
Dear Sir

I’m working with HDFC Two wheeler Loan department since juner ,2017 on the Payroll of Quantum Multipoint Services.Kindly provide my Offer Letter,Experiencen Certificate.
Name : SATHYAMANI.K
Employee Code : UC0290
Mail ID : [email protected]
Rajat kamra Send email
 
May 14, 2018

Need salary slip

Dear Sir/ Mam.
Am doing job at ganganagar location from last 3 yr we need salary slip of last three months due to applied home loan kindly arrange the same

Fos name rajat kamra
Fos code mk0139
Mail id- [email protected]
prakash Ramesh vasnik Send email
 
Nov 2, 2017

salary of month September is in complite

Salary of INR 11,447.00 is credited to a/c XXXXXXXXXX3444. To know balance give missed call on 18002703333. For more txns login to Netbanking/MobileBanking.
Employ code GN0150
Ahhmedabad gujrat
September month salary are not proper calculate against 16 file.
Please give me answer.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username