Submit a Complaint

RegWork

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about RegWork

Johnnyd Send email
 
Feb 25, 2013

Uninstalled inadvertantly

I am not complaining but the other contact pages would not work for me. I bought the Regwork-Active Protection 25 software on Sept 27, 2012 at 8:19 PM PDT paid through Clickbank. The Order number is B59ZWMET. How can I get it back to reinstall the program without paying for it again?

Can you send me a link to a place where I can get it.

It did nothing to the functionality or speed of my computer but I'd like to be checking the registries anyway.

Thank you for your help in this matter.

Sincerely,

John Mosier

I repeated this message in Firefox and Google because Google was acting up with the problems I am having on this computer. I was not sure it had been sent.
sharon dupuis Send email
 
Apr 15, 2012

get this add off of my computer now

I do not want this software and want to remove it from my computer I have not purcased it and do not want it appearing on my screen each time I open it up Have tried numerous times to remove it TAKE IT OFF as I will never purchase it
User930273 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

cannot get key accepted

The same thing happened to me and I have more viruses than ever before.
Janicet Send email
 
Mar 11, 2012

No service for my money

After they scan your computer, do they have your personal info, and can they get your passwords and into your accounts?
This Might Help? Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

product not working

My regwork does scan but it won't fix the problems. i found a web site for customer service. i haven't heard back yet but i can share the address
http://www.regwork.com/contact-us.aspx
Broken Bit Send email
 
Feb 29, 2012

product not working

My product is not wrking. And when I try to get tech support, I'm having to wait for about 5 minutes and then I 'm disconected. Please help or refund my purchase.

Mark
Clyde Ottaway Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

cannot get key accepted

I bought regwork to clean up my computer they gave me a key it will not accept and i cannot get in touch with them
IronMuffin Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

cannot get key accepted

Then dispute thje charge with your bank and download free software that does a better job at cleaning and protecting your pc.
Harvey Oury Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

PURCHASED/$39.95/not installed/want refund

bought and installed RegWork and it did NOT help at all! We want our money back
Harvey Oury Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

PURCHASED/$39.95/not installed/want refund

We installed RegWork, ran the scans. The comments indicated that "all problems were fixed". We still cannot open the files the same as before we used RegWork. We want our money back.
JC WALKER Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

PURCHASED/$39.95/not installed/want refund

purchased $39.95 computer clean-up which was not installed and would like refund.REMOVED ALL COMPUTER COMPANY/REGWORK ON MY COMUTER.
Donna Sikes Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No service for my money

paid for a service I did not receive. want a refund!
Bobby Hilliard Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No service for my money

I bobby hilliard bought regwork for this computer and have used it on this one now they say it is for a diffrent computer I only have this one would you help me thank you bobby hilliard
Jamesbeene Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No service for my money

well folks what can i say that hasnt already been said, , this company is a fraud and so is there so called download what a waste of money, , also i used pay pal and they dont show any sign of helping me, , go fiqure, My PC was bad but become even worse after i tried in vain to repair it..i lost 94.00 i had tried to contact these frigging people and i get a message that was unble to send at this time, cant even find a good working phone number what a surprise..but i am going to take this on it has become quit personal..as always james
Jamesbeene Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No service for my money

well i have been screwed by them as well for 94.00 what a surprise..i will get even trust me on this..
Jamesbeene Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No service for my money

lets hang um high
WESTON ABERCROMBIE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I DO NOT HAVE THE CODE TO ACTIVATE THE PROGRAM.

I NEED THE CODES IN ORDER TO ACTIVATE THE PROGRAM. THE PROGRAM IS ALREADY PAID FOR.
P Hetebry Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I DO NOT HAVE THE CODE TO ACTIVATE THE PROGRAM.

i do not have a corect key code i payed for can not get what i payed for please fix as soon as possiable
P Hetebry Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

I DO NOT HAVE THE CODE TO ACTIVATE THE PROGRAM.

please give me the nuber to the program reg work i havepayed for 2 years
Alison Belnavis Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

How to contact for refund

it was helpful at all I NEED A REFUND ASAP
Mrs. G. Roberts Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

How to contact for refund

I was unable to open a file and was directed to reg work. I could not open file becvause I do not have excel. My husband had to restore all programs. I want a refund. Thanks
ROBERT J. TREY Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

How to contact for refund

DEAR REGWORK; IT SEEMS I LOST MY SERVICE WHEN I RESET MY PC TO ITS ORIGINAL SETTINGS AND LOST MY SERVICE.IS IT POSSIBLE FOR YOU TO EMAIL ME A NEW LICENCE KEY SO I CAN CONTINUE MY SERVICE. THANK YOU, ROBERT J. TREY @ EMAIL [email protected]
Ray Bone Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No service for my money

i was on mirocsoft website which recommended your product for a rar file so as i could open up a zip file, the file you recommended to Download RegWork was a CON as i only wanted to open up a zip file this file was recommended by this site to do that, i require all my money returned as the programme is useless to me, why when asked for a rar file do you send links for a programme which is totally worng for what i requested,
below is the web page
i have acually paid for your product RegWork - Registry Cleaner with Advanced Errors Fix System! so as i could open a rar zip file on which i was recommended to open the rar files when i clicked i had to download it etc and pay and it was a CON as it would not open the file, i am reporting this as it is illegal to say or have web page on a link to open a particular file when wanting a rar file . i require my money back so a so can purchase the correct file from a bona fide site not a con site like this.


Windows has the following information about this file type. This page will help you find software needed to open your file.


File Type: RAR compressed archive file

File Extension: .rar

Description: RAR files contain one or more files that have been compressed and packaged into an archive file.

Software or information available at:
WinZip RAR Compressed Archive File
WinAce
RARLAB WinRAR
BitZipper
StuffIt Expander

You may search the following Web site for related software and information:

Search the web


Have questions? See these Frequently Asked Questions.
Shudbefishin Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No service for my money

Well after reading all these reviews, I only saw one that has a somewhat positive note - they got their money back. Not one comment on the plus side. I was going to try this but I have changed my mind thanks to all your comments.
Catherine Batista Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

No service for my money

cant fix my computer i want my money back!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username