Submit a Complaint

reserve bank complaints board

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about reserve bank complaints board

md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Jan 12, 2020

my resolved Filel pending

Not my file solved pending my file reserve bank complaints board India my complaints file name ( shamim shamim Ahmad) already resolved my file but not release my fund my winning fund won date 6 June 2018 rbibank under custody my prize. my file original name (md shamim Ahmad) and I'm complaints sending date 25 April 2019 reserve bank complaints board India my complaints file name. Shamim shamim Ahmad / please immediately inquiry sir complaints board. I'm totally bank fee paid 31300 rupes one year ago rbibank officer bank account transfer I'm total bank fees SBI bank account city dhanbad India form SBI bank.
The big chitting my money 31300 bank fee frauded my money my losses sir. I a poor man my cash money pending 31300 rbibank officer under. And contact problem
This person mobail change frauded man contact me problem this person only email id I contect but not respons block the email id _ [email protected] / please contact you sir my details winning prize you known !!
Please help me immediately now you sir I big problem not release my fund rbibank chitted my fund frauded rbibank !!
Please take my file and inquiry immediately now please release my fund.
Thanks ???
md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Jan 9, 2020

my money chitting bank fees 31300 rupes

My money chitted reserve bank person I'm
Bank feea paid 31300 rupes SBI bank account tow person name miss sutila and Mr haidul haque account the person big chitter one year over I'm paid bank fees frauded my cash money 31300 rupes and frauded my winning prize 200000 GBP won British pund total details I'm bank account sent rbibank email id ! [email protected] Please immediately inquire sir I'm big problem continues not refund my money and not transfer my fund chitting my money my big losses please help me you please solve my matter immediately now sir.

Other side I'm reserve bank complaints board the matter sending complaints name shamim shamim Ahmad resolved my my complaints_ but not respons only money demand I'm earlier totally bank fee paid rbibank 31300 !!

Please inquire immediately sir my file you solved my problem you sir !


md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Sep 26, 2019

pending my matter please solve

I'm complaints but don't response
Please take action immediately


My mand question the side true or fake
Please immediately solve my problem
Don't time losses sir

My double losses

I'm poor man I'm continue problem don't designe right only time losses
My case please take now

I waiting reply message
Thanks
md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Sep 19, 2019

my matter pending over month ago

Reserve bank complaints board my (RESOLVED ) matter 4 month ago pending
Demand money head mr sameer Singh.mobail number 09987616124. Please inquire sir the right person ?

Already I bank fee sent 31300 inr earlier rbibank officer. Over 10 month ago but don't transfer my wininng fund.pending my amount 31300 INR. I belong poor faimly.
I don't extra money sent am a poor faimly belong . Please help you sir and inquire .

My complaints name . Shamim shamim Ahmad. Please sir check reserve bank complaints board RESOLVED my matter.

Dear I big problem pending my amount 31300 and pending my wininng prize reserve bank complaints board.

Mr sameer singh demand money fee 12300. Mail sent my email . I don't sent money I poor man don't is money .

Already am bank fee sent 31300 earlier
Totel bank payment proof seving my hand.
Bank Bill and bank account details and person name and Mobail number _

Please immediately take action sir
Am big big problem my amount pending 31300

Reserve bank proof email id am delay contact sent mail the email id _ [email protected] )

Please contact the email sir you and solve my matter immediately please

Thanks

Shamim shamim Ahmad
md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Sep 19, 2019

my win prize pending

My matter pending reserve bank complaints bord my matter a ( RESOLVED)
4 month ago. My matter resolved date 18 may 2019 but don't solved.
Complaints board head officer demand money name mr sameer Singh.
But i already bank fee earlier RBI officer sent tow bill 31300 _ 10 month ago but don't solve my problem me big problem my cash money pending 31300 inr.

i bank fee 31300 sent totel proof seving my under proof seving already.

Please help and inquire you sir i already bank fee payment sent 31300

But demand money extra reserve bank complaints board mr sameer Singh i don't extra money sent and mr sameer Singh mail sent my email sent you money 12300 and your wininng prize transfer your bank account. Mr sameer Singh mobail number 09987616124 . Please inquire sir the right person sir .

Please help sir my money pending 31300
I a poor faimly belong am big problem.

My complaints name. Shamim shamim Ahmad. India

I request transfer my wininng fund immediately sir my local bank account

Please take action my matter

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username