Submit a Complaint

Reserve Bank of india

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Reserve Bank of india

md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Jul 21, 2021

this is true or false reserve bank information

Hello team.

I available information to complaints board to complain of it fund true or false !

Please help me to mention for reply immediately you .

I not receive it fund what it true fund what it true information because I am not satisfy without your cooperate. Please help me it our matter you..

I attached here reserve bank official ID and bank voucher ..

As soon as possible to reply you dear I of your urgent response .

Md shamim Ahmad

this is true or false reserve bank information this is true or false reserve bank information

md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Jul 8, 2021

please inquiry you what it true or false

Hello team .
What it true or false information to me it fund...
If truth it fund why hold foe available reason to.
I not received it fund if it true fund.
I'm suspence it information ..

As soon as possible to fast inquiry you sir.
Please inquiry sir to reply you immediately fast if true it fund ..

I awaiting your argent response

I attached to below bank certificate and bank officer ID and complaints board verification message to me message inbox sending earlier reserve bank of India...


Consumer..md shamim Ahmad

please inquiry you what it true or false please inquiry you what it true or false please inquiry you what it true or false

md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Jul 5, 2021

this information true or fake

Hello sir
This is true or fake information me continue 30th days information to send reserve bank our email it information . I attached to here email id.
[email protected]

Please inquiry to reply you sir of true or fake..

Below attached bank slips an iD

Thanks team...


Ms shamim Ahmad.

this information true or fake this information true or fake

md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
May 20, 2021

very bad situation of my verification message pending our fund please inquiry fastar ???

Hello sir team.

My always verification message it complaints board message inbox under pending always fund please you inquiry sir it our totally message me information to me my e mail through my fund outside pending..what it true or fake message I really confused sir why pending totally my fund because I'm contacted under message attached bankIng email it message boxes I contect for reserve bank and charity fund and extra always contact for am I but not respons it totally pending my it message information.

Please inquiry sir you complaints board officar why pending my matter alwaysverification message true is immediately.inquiry sir to please reply sir me ????
Immediately take action for solve my problem I request you sir check message inbox our complaints board under pending long time pending please help you sir inquiry you totally my message inbox always stay my message...

I attached to screen message inbox complaints board message inbox .

Md shamim Ahmad

very bad situation of my verification message pending our fund please inquiry fastar ??? very bad situation of my verification message pending our fund please inquiry fastar ??? very bad situation of my verification message pending our fund please inquiry fastar ???

md shamim Ahmad Send email
 
Apr 9, 2021

it true or fake notification for

Hello sir.

This information message inbox complaints board for me here reserve bank of India of it fund under custody.
What it true or fake information message trhu via message inbox complaints board since 29 March 2021 the reserve bank of India.
Not process it fund me for transfer !!
Only targeted fee first demand.it feel moment ..
without I fund received.first fee.
Please inquiry what it true or not informed via thru message inbox complaints board reserve bank of India..

I not fund received always pending fund because first fee demand pending matter it

Attached here for message inbox complaints board mail box my name md shamim Ahmad.

Immediately take action again as soon possible for follow it our matter you sir !!!!

Md shamim Ahmad

it true or fake notification for it true or fake notification for

Gilson Send email
 
Aug 14, 2020

To proved

I have got mail form RESERVE BANK OF INDIA Is this is real or Fraud ....


Dear Esteemed Customer

According to this day in Reference to the concern beneficiary Gilson BT Beidao, of State Mizoram Pin Code:796901 that after our inspection of your ATM Package which arrive in India, which was brought to us by the ASIAN REGIONAL Head of Operational Manager of INTERPARCEL COURIER SERVICES, Mr.Raymond Donald, for Proper Registration of your ATM MasterCard with Reserve Bank of India New Delhi, we realize after scanning process of the Package that it contains (£830,000 GBP Eight Hundred and Thirty Thousand Great British Pounds),in that aspect, it has to be Registered through our RBI INDIAN INTER-SWITCH DATABASE NETWORK SYSTEM SERVER, before you can be able to use it in any ATM Machine in India according to the Banking Policy between Foreign Banks that are operating within any location in all India.

According to International Financial Obligation Law, between RBI AND INTERNATIONAL BANKING SYSTEM LAW AND RULES, your ATM Package is a High Priority item, in that regards, your ATM MasterCard is in our Custody right now in RBI New Delhi, you have to come up with an estimated Fee or Deposit Fee of Rs. Rs.29,000/-INR, so that we can be able to Register your ATM CARD through our RBI INDIAN INTER-SWITCH DATABASE NETWORK SYSTEM SERVER, before you can be able to use it in any ATM Machine in all Indian States, Without this Registration Process, your ATM MASTER CARD will not work in any ATM Machine here in India, it has be register here in our RBI New Delhi SERVER, before your ATM MasterCard can be dispatch to your home address immediately today to Mizoram State of India.

Furthermore, we advise you to request an ACCOUNT DETAILS from Mr.Raymond Donald, through their Agency, and remit the deposit for the Registration Fee of your RoyalBank of Scotland ATM MasterCard the amount sum of Rs.29,000/-INR, immediately as per our instruction, to enable us execute our primary duties and complete all the Registration process within 1 hours before your International RoyalBank of Scotland ATM Prepaid MasterCard Parcel will be dispatched or re-book to your designated home address in Mizoram State though DTDC Express Limited OR DHL EXPRESS DELIVERY POST.

Thank You For Your Maximum Co-Operation;

DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI
FOREIGN REMITTANCE OFFICE DEPT.

Anita Sharma
Best Regards
Foreign Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India.

--


Website : www.rbi-bi.com/1/index.html
Email : [email protected]
Meren Jamir Send email
 
Nov 10, 2019

This is true

On Mon, 4 Nov 2019, 10:41 Rbi.org.in, <[email protected]> wrote:
Date: 04/11/2019.

File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT888999776-090-1010B).

Attn: Mr. Sungjemmeren Jamir,

This is to notify you that your fund which is the sum of £1.9 Million Great British Pounds from Royal Bank Of Scotland RBS to be transfer to your Local Bank here in India,we are now with all the document but due to FIRC ( Foreign Inward Remittance Certificate Charges )which is still pending that is why we here cannot proceed further with the process of the said amount to be transfer to your private bank account until you make the said required payment from FIRC office the amount for the said FIRC approval certificate is Rs 29,580 INR.

It is mandatory that the beneficiary must have the said FIRC approval certificate from Home Ministry before R.B.I will proceed,
We here are waiting to have an update from your side if you need to make the payment today and after the payment is done, the transfer of the total amount will only take 1hr to reflect into your bank account immediately you make the required payment,

Here is our agent Brockas account were you have to deposit the said fee which is for the Firc Certificate and send us the payment slip immediately to proceed further and send us the scan copy immediately.

BANK NAME- CANARA BANK.
NAME- SANOJ KUMAR.
A/C NO- 1974101021868.
IFSC CODE- CNRB0001974.
PAN NO-IRLPK2197C
BRANCH- DELHI.

Urgent Response needed immediately.

Thank you.
Remittance Department Desk,
Chief General Manager
Mrs.Jose J.Kattoor
Reserve Bank of India
Meren Jamir Send email
 
Nov 9, 2019

Wrong call

On Mon, 4 Nov 2019, 10:41 Rbi.org.in, <[email protected]> wrote:
Date: 04/11/2019.

File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT888999776-090-1010B).

Attn: Mr. Sungjemmeren Jamir,

This is to notify you that your fund which is the sum of £1.9 Million Great British Pounds from Royal Bank Of Scotland RBS to be transfer to your Local Bank here in India,we are now with all the document but due to FIRC ( Foreign Inward Remittance Certificate Charges )which is still pending that is why we here cannot proceed further with the process of the said amount to be transfer to your private bank account until you make the said required payment from FIRC office the amount for the said FIRC approval certificate is Rs 29,580 INR.

It is mandatory that the beneficiary must have the said FIRC approval certificate from Home Ministry before R.B.I will proceed,
We here are waiting to have an update from your side if you need to make the payment today and after the payment is done, the transfer of the total amount will only take 1hr to reflect into your bank account immediately you make the required payment,

Here is our agent Brockas account were you have to deposit the said fee which is for the Firc Certificate and send us the payment slip immediately to proceed further and send us the scan copy immediately.

BANK NAME- CANARA BANK.
NAME- SANOJ KUMAR.
A/C NO- 1974101021868.
IFSC CODE- CNRB0001974.
PAN NO-IRLPK2197C
BRANCH- DELHI.

Urgent Response needed immediately.

Thank you.
Remittance Department Desk,
Chief General Manager
Mrs.Jose J.Kattoor
Reserve Bank of India
Khonu miso Send email
 
Aug 28, 2019

Need help

I got a email from rbi saying that I have won the lottery money... They ask me to pay Rs 12800. I paid it but now they are asking upgrade code and they are asking me to pay Rs 29999 for.... What should I do now???
I have attached the file

(Note: It is just a inquiry )

Need help

CHAVALIMURALIKRISHNA. Send email
 
Feb 28, 2017

IS IT TRUE OR ANY FRAUDSTERS DOING IT? IF IT IS TRUE FIRST CREDIT THE AMOUNT IN ACCOUNT AFTER THAT DEDUCT DEMAND DRAFT CHARGES FROM ACCOUNT

Dear Sir,

I herewith given the compliant regarding the fund transfer against the e-mails received from them. Is it True ? or Any Fraudsters doing it? I herewith attached HDFC Bank Alert Messages received on 22.02.2017. I request to your good selves Sir, Kindly give the proper guidelines regarding the Fund Transfer, If it is True. I herewith given the contact person against the fund transfer is Sri. Amit Kumar, Phone No. 07835849057, 9910010254.

Kindly give the guidelines immediately, and, help the poor on war foot basis. If it is true whom account number to remit the amount and who arrange the cash memo of same amount in the favor of HDFC Bank. If I can loose the amount Who can take care of to response the remitting amount. Is My remitting amount is Insured? Why the HDFC or Reserve Bank of India directly credit the amount into my account and make debit voucher from funding account?

Thanking You Sir,
Chavali.Muralikrishna
09390961461.

From: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[email protected]>
Sent: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 15:44:53
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Subject: Confidential information please do not disclose

MURALI KRISHNA

This is to inform you that a official letter for amount releasing on your name has been generate by HDFC BANK.. Please find the attached file for same

Thanks

RESERVE BANK INDIA

From: AMIT KUMAR <[email protected]>
Sent: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 09:46:55
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Subject: Account detail

Murali Krishna,

As per the instruction i have received from department about your winning money, you have to deposit the Demand Draft charges 47,600 into my account. As per the procedure i will convert your amount into cash memo through the account department and same will be forward to HDFC BANK for Releasing your Demand Draft through Post. It will be delivered within 3 days at your home address. Please confirm us same after deposit the amount and also forward deposit slip/online transfer detail for official record.

Please find the detail below for account in which you have to deposit money.

Amit kumar

Account no.184710031737

ifsc code.BKDN0711847

Bank Name.DENA BANK

Thanks

AMIT KUMAR

RESERVE BANK INDIA
From: "Reserve Bank of India" <[email protected]>
Sent: Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:59:33
To: "MURALIKRISHNA" <[email protected]>
Subject: LAST COMMUNICATION - FINAL NOTICE

DEAR SIR,

AS PER YOUR MAIL,THIS IS OUR LAST RELY TO YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS ARE TRUE.
THE DEDUCTION IS NOT POSSIBLE DUE TO THE INSURANCE BOND ON THE FILE.
LET US BE VERY CLEAR WITH YOU THAT IF YOU COULD NOT MAKE THE PAYMENT THEN
YOUR FILE WILL BE CLOSED PERMANENTLY ON 28TH FEB,2017 AT 3.00 PM WITHOUT
ANY INTIMATION AND ALL KIND OF COMMUNICATION WILL BE SEIZED WITH YOU.

HELP YOURSELF. BEST OF LUCK.

REGARDS,
CGM,
RBI.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On Sun, February 26, 2017 11:18 am, MURALIKRISHNA wrote:
> Dear Sir,IS IT TRUE OR ANY FRAUDSTERS DOING IT? KINDLY GIVE THE
> GUIDELINES ON WAR FOOT BASIS TO POOR INNOCENT PEOPLE TO RECEIVE FROM
> ALERT MESSAGE FROM YOUR END. If it is true Why the HDFC Bank credit the
> amount directly to the beneficiary account and taking the Demand Draft
> debit charges from beneficiary account. If any
> mistake&nbsp;happens&nbsp;who responsible to poor innocent people?Kindly
> give the guidelines on immediate war foot basis Sir.My Account number
> 21971140000428 IFSC CODE HDFC0002197. IF IT IS TRUE I HEREWITH GIVEN THE
> PERMISSION THROUGH MAIL LETTER FOR DEDUCTING THE AMOUNT AFTER CREDITING
> THE AMOUNT TO&nbsp;BENEFICIARY.
> &nbsp;Thanking You Sir,Chavali.Muralikrishna09390961461.Dear
> Customer,Thank you for writing to us.This is with reference to your
> e-mail dated February 25 2017, regardingWe request you to provide us the
> snap shot the em ail with date time on [email protected] to assist you
> in a better way .Warm Regards,Amina ShaikhCustomer Service
> OfficerCustomer Support TeamHDFC Bank Ltd.Customer Query:Dear Sir,IS IT
> TRUE OR ANY FRAUDSTERS DOING IT? KINDLY GIVE THE GUIDELINES ON WAR FOOT
> BASIS TO POOR INNOCENT PEOPLE TO RECEIVE FROM ALERT MESSAGE FROM YOUR
> END. If it is true Why the HDFC Bank credit the amount directly to the
> beneficiary account and taking the Demand Draft debit charges from
> beneficiary account. If any mistake happend who responsible to poor
> innocent people? Kindly give the guidelines on immediate war foot basis
> Sir.&nbsp;Thanking You Sir,Chavali.Muralikrishna09390961461.Dear Sir,I
> herewith given the compliant regarding the fund transfer against the
> e-mails received from them. Is it True ? or Any Fraudsters doing it? I
> herewith attached HDFC Bank Alert Messages received on 22.02.2017. I
> request to your good selves Sir, Kindly give the proper guidelines
> regarding the Fund Transfer, If it is True. I herewith given the contact
> person against the fund transfer is&nbsp;Sri. Amit Kumar, Phone No.
> 07835849057, 9910010254.Kindly give the guidelines immediately, and, help
> the poor on war foot basis.If it is true whom account number to remit the
> amount and who arrange the cash memo of same amount in the favour of HDFC
> Bank. If I can loose the amount Who can take care of to response the
> remitting amount. Is My remitting amount is Insured? Why the HDFC or
> Reserve Bank of India directly credit the amount into my account and make
> debit voucher from funding account?Thanking You
> Sir,Chavali.Muralikrishna09390961461.From: HDFC BANK
> <[email protected]>Sent: Wed, 22 Feb 2017
> 14:10:47To:[email protected]: Alert Message From Hdfc
> Bank
>
>
> Dear Customer,
> Welcome to HDFC Bank online Banking Unit Mumbai.&#39;We apologise for any
> inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your
> understanding as we continue to improve our experience&#39;We have
> received arequest to convert your amount into Demand Draft and forward to
> your postal address. Demand Draft value is 4 crore 76 lakh inr and payble
> at only Andhra Pradesh.Your all taxes and charges are include. This
> Demand Draft will be on your name.You are th beneficiary to as per the
> banking norms you have to pay the making charges .1 percent of total
> value of your demand draft is 47,600 only.You have to pay the amount
> behalf of Reserve Bank India and ask them to arrange the cash memo of
> same amount in the favour of HDFC bank. In case you need any further
> clarification for the same, please do get in touch with your Coordinate
> officer. Regards
> HDFC Bank&nbsp;
> From: HDFC BANK <[email protected]>Sent: Tue, 14 Feb 2017
> 09:59:06To:[email protected]: Alert Message From Hdfc
> Bank
> Dear Customer,
> Welcome to HDFC Bank online Banking Unit Mumbai.&#39;We apologise for any
> inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your
> understanding as we continue to improve our experience&#39;Amount
> transfer request into the account of Bank state bank of indiaon the name
> ofChavali.Muralikrishna sum of amount 4 crore 76 lakhhas been rejected by
> the server due to error code TQERT-7003HDFC Bank Server unable to find
> the Income Verification process completed code to transfer of amount sum
> of 4 crore 76 lakh INR. In case you need any further clarification for the
> same, please do get in touch with your Coordinate officer. Regards
> HDFC Bank
> This is a system generated mail and should not be repliedFrom: HDFC BANK
> <[email protected]>Sent: Tue, 07 Feb 2017
> 12:25:00To:[email protected]: Alert Message From Hdfc
> Bank
>
>
> Dear Customer,
> Welcome to HDFC Bank online Banking Unit Mumbai.&#39;We apologise for any
> inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your
> understanding as we continue to improve our experience&#39;Amount
> transfer request into the account of Bank punjab national bank on the
> name of HEMANT RAJ KURREY has been rejected by the server due to error
> code BQXYT-0459.HDFC Bank Server unable to find the Income Verification
> process completed code to transfer of amount sum of 4 crore 76 lakh INR.
> In case you need any further clarification for the same, please do get in
> touch with your Coordinate officer. Regards
> HDFC Bank
> This is a system generated mail and should not be replied to
> &nbsp;
> &copy; 2016 HDFC Bank


From: HDFC BANK <[email protected]>
Sent: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:10:47
To: [email protected]
Subject: Alert Message From Hdfc Bank
HDFC Bank


Dear Customer,

Welcome to HDFC Bank online Banking Unit Mumbai.

'We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our experience'

We have received arequest to convert your amount into Demand Draft and forward to your postal address. Demand Draft value is 4 crore 76 lakh inr and payble at only Andhra Pradesh.Your all taxes and charges are include. This Demand Draft will be on your name.You are th beneficiary to as per the banking norms you have to pay the making charges .1 percent of total value of your demand draft is 47,600 only.You have to pay the amount behalf of Reserve Bank India and ask them to arrange the cash memo of same amount in the favour of HDFC bank.

In case you need any further clarification for the same, please do get in touch with your Coordinate officer.

Regards

HDFC Bank

From: "CEPC, Hyderabad" <[email protected]>
Sent: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:13:54
To: MURALIKRISHNA <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: money transfer

Dear Sir,

With regard to your trailing mail, we advise that the mail/attachments received by you and referred to us are fictitious and have been sent by some unscrupulous person with fraudulent intent. No such mails are sent by Reserve Bank of India to anyone and you should not remit funds in response to such mails.

Please take a note of the following:

“The Reserve Bank of India does not send mails asking for funds nor does it receive or keep funds for any individuals. To make people aware of such fraudulent mails, RBI issues press releases from time to time. These are all available as scrolling lines on the home page of RBI website (www.rbi.org.in<http://www.rbi.org.in<http://www.rbi.org.in%3chttp:/www.rbi.org.in>>) .

Whenever such a fraudulent mail is received, the local police may be informed immediately. The nodal agency as enlisted in the RBI press release "Complain to Local Police/Cyber Crime Authorities against Fictitious Offers of Money from Abroad " available at the link http;//www.rbi.org.in/scripts/BS PressReleaseDisplay.aspx?prid=25760 may also be approached for investigation.

Regards

Manager
CEPC, RBI, Hyderabad
From: [email protected] On Behalf Of MURALIKRISHNA
Sent: 17 February 2017 20:18
To: [email protected]; [email protected]
Subject: Re: money transfer
Dear Sirs,

Kindly send your ID card issued by Reserve Bank of India, ID Proof, and AAdhar card scanned copy details before giving my net banking details. If the prize amount is genuine,you please directly transfer into my account with all your sincere efforts and your experience Please.

Thanking You Sir,
Chavali.Muralikrishna
09390961461.

From: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[email protected]>
Sent: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:56:08
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Subject: money transfer

Dear sir,

As per your telephonic conversation with our officer you have deposit 50,000 into your hdfc bank account.you need to link your account with us.We have transferred your money our operator account Mr amit kumar. Please link your account as soon as possible so that we can start the amount transfer into your bank.Please use net banking for same.if you are facing any issue you can contact us and forward the detail of net banking so we will link your account and transfer the amount.
Caution: The Reserve Bank of India never sends mails, SMSs or makes calls asking for personal information such as your bank account details, passwords, etc. It never keeps or offers funds to anyone. Please do not respond in any manner to such offers, however official or attractive they may look.

Notice: This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, any dissemination, use, review, distribution, printing or copying of the information contained in this e-mail message and/or attachments to it are strictly prohibited. If you have received this email by error, please notify us by return e-mail or telephone and immediately and permanently delete the message and any attachments. The recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The Reserve Bank of India accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

From: CHEVROLET <[email protected]>
Sent: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:25:41
To: [email protected]
Subject: Inquiry about winning Prize

Chavali Muralikrishna

We have received inquiry about the winning prize through Reserve Bank Of India and as per our record Prize has-been distributed on your name.

As per the Indian crime section you didn’t receive your amount and you are being cheated on the name of our company. Here is some name/info submit by the India Department which are using by the fraudster.

[email protected]@legislator.com-

[email protected]@yandex.com

We Hereby declare that these people does not belong to our company and even all the emails id are on social and free email provided service. None of email id belong to our official server www.chevrolet.co.uk.Someone leaked the winner data and innocent people are cheated by Fraudster but its doesn’t mean we are not giving the prize money. There is many past/present winner they have received the Prize, before blame us winner need to insure that have they received any officially confirmation from us. People can easily create email on our name at free email provider service so please beware before proceeding. We give the instruction to reserve bank India for recovering and distribute your amount. Please contact reserve Bank India for more information. Find the detail below.

Amit [email protected]

Please visit our site www.chevrolet.co.uk for discover the new edition of cars.

This is a system generated mail and should not be replied to

Thanks

CHEVROLET

From: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[email protected]>
Sent: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 14:56:08
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected]
Subject: money transfer

Dear sir,

As per your telephonic conversation with our officer you have deposit 50,000 into your hdfc bank account.you need to link your account with us.We have transferred your money our operator account Mr amit kumar.Please link your account as soon as possible so that we can start the amount transfer into your bank.Please use net banking for same.if you are facing any issue you can contact us and forward the detail of net banking so we will link your account and transfer the amount.

Thanks

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

From: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[email protected]>
Sent: Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:19:18
To: MURALIKRISHNA <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Alert Message From Hdfc Bank-CHAVALI MURALIKRISHNA
Mr Murli Krishna,

Server are unable to transfer the amount into your bank account due to low balance.We advise you to please deposit sum of amount upto 50,000 into your HDFC bank account.After that server can transfer the amount into your bank account.

Thanks

On February 14, 2017 at 11:42 AM MURALIKRISHNA <[email protected]> wrote:

Dear Sir,
I herewith attached Alert Message received from Hdfc Bank on the name of Chavali.Muralikrishna regarding fund transfer. I request to your good selves Sir, I hope, you are troubling to transfer funds from HDFC Bank to State Bank of India. I am herewith attached my HDFC Bank account cancelled cheque regarding the Bank account number, IFSC code to your kind perusal. Kindly transfer my funds positively and attached this cancelled cheque to your records Please.

Thanking You Sir,
Chavali.Muralikrishna
09390961461.

From: HDFC BANK <[email protected]>
Sent: Tue, 14 Feb 2017 09:59:06
To: [email protected]
Subject: Alert Message From Hdfc Bank
HDFC Bank

Dear Customer,

Welcome to HDFC Bank online Banking Unit Mumbai.

'We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our experience'

Amount transfer request into the account of Bank state bank of indiaon the name of Chavali.Muralikrishna sum of amount 4 crore 76 lakhhas been rejected by the server due to error code TQERT-7003

HDFC Bank Server unable to find the Income Verification process completed code to transfer of amount sum of 4 crore 76 lakh INR.

In case you need any further clarification for the same, please do get in touch with your Coordinate officer.

Regards

HDFC Bank

This is a system generated mail and should not be replied



From: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[email protected]>
Sent: Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:54:09
To: MURALIKRISHNA <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Alert Message From Hdfc Bank - CHAVALI MURALI KRISHNA
Dear sir,

This HDFC Bank Email does not belong you.Please do not forward this email to anyone.

We have recovered your amount successfully and we will start the transfer procedure into your bank account through ICICI BANK UK.On friday you will receive your fund amount.

Thanks

On February 8, 2017 at 12:20 PM MURALIKRISHNA <[email protected]> wrote:

FYI Please.

Thanking You Sir,
Chavali.Muralikrishna
09390961461.

From: HDFC BANK <[email protected]>
Sent: Tue, 07 Feb 2017 12:25:00
To: [email protected]
Subject: Alert Message From Hdfc Bank
HDFC Bank

Dear Customer,

Welcome to HDFC Bank online Banking Unit Mumbai.

'We apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our experience'

Amount transfer request into the account of Bank punjab national bank on the name of HEMANT RAJ KURREY has been rejected by the server due to error code BQXYT-0459.

HDFC Bank Server unable to find the Income Verification process completed code to transfer of amount sum of 4 crore 76 lakh INR.

In case you need any further clarification for the same, please do get in touch with your Coordinate officer.

Regards

HDFC Bank

This is a system generated mail and should not be replied to


© 2016 HDFC Bank Facebook Twitter Google Linkedin Pinterest FourSquare

From: "MURALIKRISHNA"<[email protected]>
Sent: Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:10:06
To: "[email protected]"<[email protected]>,"emailaccount"<[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Amount Transfer

Dear Sir,

I herewith forwarding my account details and address details for your kind consideration. I have received your e-mail on 30.01.2017 and send my account details etc. But I have not received any transfer amount since today. I am suffering with severe ill health since 6 months and my entire family suffering allot. I humbly requesting you Sir, Kindly transfer amount into my account and help the 51 year Old Indian Poor Citizen positively on humanity basis.
1. FULL NAME: CHAVALI.MURALI KRISHNA
2. FULL ADDRESS: House.No. 12-2-46/1, Krishna Murthy Street, Surya Rao Pet, Opp. Apollo Hospital Road, KAKINADA-533001, East Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh, India.
3. OCCUPATION: Private Job
4. NATIONALITY: Indian
5. NAME OF STATE: Andhra Pradesh
6. PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER: 9390961461
7. BANK HOLDER NAME: CHAVALI.MURALI KRISHNA
8. BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER: 20007967346
9. BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
10. ADDRESS OF YOUR BANK: Surya Rao Pet, Main Road, KAKINADA-533001, E.G.DST.,A.P.,INDIA
11. SWIFT CODE OF IFSC CODE OR PAN NO. SBIN0000850

Thanking You Sir,
Chavali.Muralikrishna
9390961461.

From: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[email protected]>
Sent: Fri, 03 Feb 2017 16:11:49
To: [email protected]
Subject: Amount Transfer

Dear sir,
your amount has-been recover successfully.Please forward your bank account number so we can arrange a transfer into your account.

Thanks

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

Dear Sir,
I herewith forwarding my account, address details for your kind consideration. Sir, Since 3 1/2 years I am suffering allot to those fraudsters and loosing my health, wealth and everything. Still to day my entire family suffering allot and eat bread and butter twice a day and I am suffering with illness.I humbly requesting you Sir, Kindly transfer my amount positively to my bank account on humanity basis without asking any amount, servicing charges etc.

1. FULL NAME:CHAVALI.MURALI KRISHNA
2. FULL ADDRESS:House.No. 12-2-46/1, Krishna Murthy Street, Surya Rao Pet, Opp. Apollo Hospital Road, KAKINADA-533001, East Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh, India.
3. OCCUPATION: Private Job
4. NATIONALITY: Indian
5. NAME OF STATE: Andhra Pradesh
6. PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER: 9390961461
7. BANK HOLDER NAME: CHAVALI.MURALI KRISHNA
8. BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER:20007967346
9. BANK NAME:STATE BANK OF INDIA
10. ADDRESS OF YOUR BANK:Surya Rao Pet, Main Road, KAKINADA-533001, E.G.DST.,A.P.,INDIA
11. SWIFT CODE OF IFSC CODE OR PAN NO.SBIN0000850
Thanking You Sir,
Chavali.Muralikrishna
9390961461.

From: RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[email protected]>
Sent: Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:58:39
To: MURALIKRISHNA <[email protected]>
Subject: APPROVED

Dear sir,
your amount has-been recover successfully.Please forward your bank account number so we can arrange a transfer into your account.

Thanks

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

On November 4, 2016 at 12:34 PM MURALIKRISHNA <[email protected]> wrote:

Dear Sir,

I herewith attached Rs 7,200/- for Court Fees Affidavit preparation charges. Kindly transfer my amount positively. My debtors are her easing and teasing their amount to me and my entire family.Now I am hands up Sir,This is only way to survive my entire family to your hands Sir, Please credit amount as early as Possible.If any mistake happened in your Sir,Sir I beg to RBI Sir, kindly transfer at least 3 to 4 Lakhs from RBI Compensatory Monitory Fund to survive my family as I am in the age of 50 years. You don't ask money after this. It is my humble request you Sir again It is my humble request you Sir. Still there is no amount transfered into my account after completion of 24 hrs. You send all the authorized payment receipts and authorised documents to my home address positively for my record purpose.
Address: CHAVALI.MURALI KRISHNA
House.No. 12-2-46/1, Krishna Murthy Street, Surya Rao Pet, Opp. Apollo Hospital Road, KAKINADA-533 001. E.G.DST., A.P., INDIA
Mobile:9390961461.

Thanking You Sir,
Chavali.Muralikrishna
9390961461

From: "Foreign Exchage Dept." <[email protected]>
Sent: Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:11:36
To: "MURALIKRISHNA" <[email protected]>
Subject: IMMEDIATE ACTION NEEDED

DEAR SIR,

CONGRATULATIONS!

YOUR FUNDS AMOUNTING INR 2,68,45,298.18 ALREADY GOT CREDITED TO YOUR
NOMINATED ACCOUNT AS FOLLOWS.

Bank Name: STATE BANK OF INDIA,
A/C Name: CHAVALI MURALI KRISHNA
A/C Number:20007967346.

SIR, YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE LAST PAYMENT OF INR 7,200.00 FOR THE COURT FEES
FOR THE AFFIDAVIT PREPARED ON YOUR NAME THAT YOU ARE SOLE OWNER OF THIS
MONEY AND IT HAS COME FROM LEGAL SOURCE FROM QUATAR AIRWAYS AS A WINNING
AMOUNT.

AFTER AYING THIS COURT FEE, YOU CAN WITHDRAW THE FUNDS TODAY FROM THE BANK.

REGARDS,
ALOK GUPTA,
FED,
RBI.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

On Wed, November 2, 2016 2:16 pm, MURALIKRISHNA wrote:
> Dear Sir,I herewith attached payment slip for your kind consideration.
> Sir, Kindly cooperate and give sufficient time until transfer the fund
> into my account. This is my request because I am very very poor Indian
> citizen on the age of 50 years. Sir, kindly give me more time sir, Sir,
> Kindly give me more time sir, ......Sir Kindly give me more time to
> operate my transaction. I am not having much knowledge about banking
> transactions Sir. Please., Please., Please Sir. If any mistake happened
> in your Sir, Sir I beg to RBI, kindly transfer at least 3 to 4 Lakhs from
> RBI Monitory Fund to survive my family as I am in the age of 50 years. It
> is my humble request you Sir.Thanking You
> Sir,Chavali.Muralikrishna09390961461.

From: "Reserve Bank of India" <[email protected]>
Sent: Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:00:18
To: [email protected]
Subject: Investigation is completed. CONTACT RBI Shri Alok Gupta on +91 8970845629

Dear Sir,

We tried contacting you many a times in investigation but we could not
contact your no. In investigation, we got to know that you are in contact
with the RBI Brokers or some diplomats, they may ask you for money your
personal details,if you will give then let us be clear that we are not
responsible for any mental monetary loss.Our all the email id's end
[email protected]

We kindly request you to give your contact details and not to contact
anyone apart from us that is RBI.

Your funds are true and genuine.Please contact RBI foreign funds chief
Assistant Shri Alok Gupta on +91 89 70845629 & +9109916214458

We seek your serious attention as well as support to complete this
transfer which is pending for quite long.

Sincerely,
CGM
RBI.

IS IT TRUE OR ANY FRAUDSTERS DOING IT? IF IT IS TRUE FIRST CREDIT THE AMOUNT IN ACCOUNT AFTER THAT DEDUCT DEMAND DRAFT CHARGES FROM ACCOUNT

puru_bhushan Send email
 
May 9, 2016

not released fund

I am common man from Pune, one of my friends sent me some b'day gift & some amount in pounds from UK, from last 2 week's I paid custom charges, bank charges, still they not released my gifts & payment every day asking for another tax amount, it's not easy to manage now, I don't have money now, I already told them but still procedure not clear to me.
Mr. Mohit Sharma‬ from RBI & miss. Soniya Sharma from custom clearance Office, I was in follow up with them but still my Parcel didn't deliver, where as I never mind about money.
sekharb97 Send email
 
Dec 31, 2015

IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF FUNDS.

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
India's Central Bank
Regional Director : Shri Chandan Sinha
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi ,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi : 110001 , India ,
6 , Sansad Marg.
:

IN LIEU TO THE TRANSFER OF FUNDS.

Dear Esteem Customer. Mr. Billa sekhar.

I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT THIS TRANSACTION SUPPOSE TO COMPLETE ON 04/12/2015 DUE TO THE DELAY OF YOUR TRANSACTION DEMUR RAGE CODE REQUIRE YOU ARE TO PAID FOR YOUR DEMUR RAGE CODE TODAY. BEFORE YOUR FUND WILL FINALLY CREDIT TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT I HEREBY OFFICIALLY ANNOUNCE TO YOUR HUMBLE NOTICE THAT YOU SHOULD MAKE THE PAYMENT AS FAST AS POSSIBLE AND GET BACK TO US SO THAT YOUR DEMUR RAGE COULD BE ISSUED AND YOUR FUND WILL BE FINALLY CREDIT TO YOUR ACCOUNT AFTER CONFIRMATION OF YOUR PAYMENT.

Transfer On Hold...

Out of 100% = 99% Done - 1% On Hold...

Transfer Current Percent% : 99%Done...
Bank Message: Transfer On Hold... "DEMURRAGE" Payment Required.
* You have not yet made the payment for the (DEMUR RAGE) Charges.
This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of RBI international fund transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the India constitutional assembly.We want you to understand that you need to pay the Demur rage for the delay of your transaction code to enable your fund reflect to your bank account on Today.

The Demurrage means (Delay). Every bank charges a certain amount for transferring funds and it is known as the DEMUR RAGE FEES. The amount IS 86,000 This amount has to be paid by you before your fund can be successfully in your account,
After we receive a scan copy of your payment, your code will be send to you and your transfer will credited to your bank account on today,

We are under obligation to complete your transfer on today, you are to contact your processing official for instruction on how to make the payment. you are required to provide Rs, 86,000 for the Demur rage and You are expected to sort this out on time to enable your fund credit to your account on today, As soon as this is settled, the transfer can be done successful.




Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India.
Do confirm and send the requirements and indicate your specified option and send it to this office via e-mail. All orders not receive within few
time will be send back to the proper quarters

Thanks for your activities.
Regional Director : Shri Chandan Sinha
Mrs. Lawrence.J.Sindhi
Mrs. Ritu Kumari.
Mrs. Sonia Sharma
(Foreign Exchange Dept.)


>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
This e-mail is intended only for the above addresses. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the recipient, you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
All Rights Reserved.? Copyright 1999-2012 Reserve Bank Of India
=================================================================

Click here to Reply or Forward
3.4 GB (22%) of 15 GB used
Manage
Terms - Privacy
Last account activity: 2 minutes ago
Details
RBI ONLINE
Add to circles

Recent photos
View photo in message
Show details
samit mallick Send email
 
Jul 23, 2015

PAYMENT ORDER

TO OFFICER I WANT TO ABOUT THE POSITION OF MY PAYMENT ORDER FILE NUMBER ;RBI-DEL/id1033/14, ref oxfin -12-053 , i al ready pay 25000.00/- but transfer department want to more 11800.00/- it is true or false , regarding to samit mallick


SUNIL kumar Send email
 
May 13, 2015

UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL

Yes / No

From Office of the Reserve Bank of India
6,Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building. PB NO 123.New Delhi - 110 001, INDIA
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2014
Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/009
Email . [email protected]
Payment Amount: £500,000.00 Great British Pounds.

Attn: Beneficiary,

Greetings to you from Foreign Exchange Department, Reserve Bank of India (RBI),
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India have decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL pending since 2009 to 2014 according to your file record with your email id, your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Unpaid Lottery Inheritance fund/ Undelivered Lottery fund.

Recently,The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan and Ban Ki-Moon Secretary-General of the United Nations with Mr. Philip Gore, of UK Lottery Promotion Council, met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run.

At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Mr. Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back directly to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government treasury, for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing to inform you that (£500,000 .00 GBP) will be released to your name as it was recommended by the (RBI) Governor that beneficiary will have to pay Approval fees of Rs.18,700/-INR. Only.
The United Kingdom Lottery Promotion Council has instructed their fiduciary bank (RBI) to credit your amount directly to your bank account.
sathyamurthi Send email
 
Apr 25, 2015

TRUE OR FAKE MAIL

Dear sir,
I have received below details kindly let me know this details are true or fake.
> Date: Thu, 23 Apr 2015 02:23:36 +0530
> Subject: Re: Dear Email Owner Fund!
> From: [email protected]
> To: [email protected]
>
> I AM SATHYAMURTHI.MORE PERSON GIVE MAIL ARE FAKE
>
>
> On 28/03/2015, RESERVE BANK OF INDIA <[email protected]> wrote:
> >
> > Customer services,
> >
> > THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
> > ELECTRONIC TRANSFER
> > DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG, JANPATH, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
> >
> > Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2014.
> > Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2015
> >
> >
> >
> > RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
> > Dear Beneficiary:
> >
> > The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your
> > attention the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI. You were
> > listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past
> > edition email award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet
> > unclaimed due to some circumstance according to your file record.
> >
> > Your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/
> > Undelivered Lottery fund/
> > Recently on the 22nd Of March 2015 The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor,
> > Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United
> > Nations met with the Senate Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch
> > regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of
> > the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram G. Rajan mandated all unclaimed
> > funds to be released back to the beneficiaries stating that it is an unfair
> > practice to withhold funds in government coffers for one reason or the
> > other. e.g., tax accumulations.
> >
> > Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (Ј500,000.00GBP.)
> > will be released to you in your name, as it was
> > Committed by (RBI) Governor that the Beneficiary is required to claim this
> > funds immediately (within 3 working days) on receiving this mail. Also
> > reconfirm your details for crediting. You are requested to make a payment of
> > Rs. 15,500.00 INR only for your funds approval release order which shall be
> > approved through British High Commission New Delhi Custody to enable us
> > transfer the fund into your account upon the confirmation of the charges
> > which you were as to pay, Fill the form below and send it immediately to
> > our
> >
> > Email: [email protected]
> > Verification for prompt collection of your fund, Be inform that no
> > deducting should be made from this amount..
> >
> > Fill The From Below And Send Your Details To E-Mail:..
> > [email protected]
> > 1. Full Names:
> > 2. Residential Address:
> > 3. Mobile Number:
> > 4. Occupation:
> > 5. Sex: __Age:
> > 6. Send Us One Passport id And One Photos:
> > 7. Marital Status_ E-mail id:
> > 8. Bank Name, A/c No, :
> > 9. Holders Name:
> > 10. Bank Branch:
> > For More Details Contact:
> > Mrs. Anila Kumari
> > A.T.D /New Delhi
> > Tel:..+91-8287097701
> > Email:… [email protected]
> > DR. BROWN COOK Is the assigned British Agent (foreigner) to monitor the
> > transfer upon crediting of your account.
> > Every document including certificate of funds or company brochure will be
> > couriered to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank
> > management will proceed after your swift response to this mail for security
> > proposes in your best interest without delay. Your urgent response is highly
> > anticipated.
> >
> > The management
> > DR. RAGHURAM G RAJAN
> > R.B.I GOVERNOR.
> > The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to
> > ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be
> > confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above.
> > The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and
> > disclosures act or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not
> > the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination,
> > distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited. By federal
> > and state privacy. R
reda abouzaid Send email
 
Jan 17, 2015

i received an email from microsoft

I ve recieved an email about Microsoft award of 900.000 USD.

Email was sent from the following adress : [email protected]
and Tel Phone : +91-967-386-9347 belong you
and the bank representative officer Mr Owen Mark in the Reserved Bank of India .

it is real mail-id from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

Please check the case and apply to me [email protected]
ma.rosko Send email
 
Dec 14, 2014

Microsoft award

Hello,

Has anyone experience with Reserve Bank if India?

I ve recieved an email about Microsoft award of 900.000 USD.

Email was sent from the following adress : [email protected]

Please check the case and apply to me: [email protected]
durgaprasadpum Send email
 
Aug 30, 2014

ASKING FOR IMF FEES

Dear Sir,
I received the following message from [email protected]
it is real mail-id from RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
PLEASE GO THROUGH THE FOLLOWING MAIL AND GUIDE ME...................
Thanking You Sir,


RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (rbi) <[email protected]>

Aug 27 (3 days ago)

to me
international Remittance Department Grade (A)
Regional Director for Delhi
Reserve Bank of India,
6, San sad Marge,P.B.No.696,
New Delhi -110 001.
Office Timings: Working
Hours
Weekdays :10:00 A.M to 5:45 P.M
Saturdays :10:00 A.M to 1:30 P.M

Date:27/08/2014
File No: (RBI250FILE1-DRAFT888999776-090-1010B)

Attn:Mr.Durga Prasad P.U.M,

This is to notify you that we have received a sum of 8.5 million US dollars from Standard Chartered Bank London to be transfer to your bank, we are now with all the document but due to IMF (International Monetary Fund) certificate which is still pending that is why we here cannot proceed further without the process of the said amount to be transfer to your private bank account until you make the said required payment from IMF office the amount for the said IMF approval certificate is Rs 24,780 INR

The reason why they said the certificate is mandatory to be using in our country is because of lot of black money cases that is happening in India nowadays because a lot of people are sending money out of country that is why India government mandated that any amount above 1 crore must have an approval from IMF before sending it from India to another country or vice versa.

It is mandatory that the beneficiary must have the said IMF approval certificate before RBI will proceed with the transfer of the said inheritance fund,Barr.Micheal Nelson. request us to send you more explanation to your email as he notify us that you did not understand what he is trying to share with you via email.

We here are waiting to have an update from your side if you need to make the payment today.
Urgent Response needed immediately.

Thank you.
Head: Mrs. Deepali Pant Joshi,,
Remittance Department Desk

ASKING FOR IMF FEES

User925184 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Foreign Exchange Transfer

IF THIS FRAODER USE BANK ACCOUNT SIM CARD PAN CARD ETC UNELIGAL THEN HOW CAN ISSU BANK THEY ARE ACCOUNT. HOW CAN ISSU PAN CARD . DON'T MIND ALL FRAODER AUTOMATIC OPEN.
User925184 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Foreign Exchange Transfer

I BELIVE SOME OF DEPARTMENT INDIAN CRYME SERVICE . I KNOW BETTER THEN THAT THEY ARE WANT ALL FRAODER. I MAKE A FILE ON THIS FRAODER TO SUBMIT THIS DEPART MENT. WHEN I NOT TAKE A BETTRR ACTION ON FRAODER I DON'T STAY.
User925184 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Foreign Exchange Transfer

SIR I BEG MOST RESPECTFOLLY THAT SOME DAY AGO I HAVE RECIVE MAIL AS A BRITIZE GOVERMENT GIVE ME A FOUND TO TRANSFER MY ACCOUNT .RESERVE BANK OF INDIA SEND TO ME A NET BANKING WEBSIT FOR TRANSFER FOUND. BUT SIR ALL OF FRAOD. I COMPLAIN AGAINST RESEVE BANK OF INDIA.BEACUSE HOW USE FRAODER RESEVE BANK INDIA NET BANKING WEBSIT ?WHY RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NOT DO ANY ACTION TO FRAODER. ? HOW CAN OPENLY USE RESERVE BANK INDIA NAME, NET BANKING WEBSIT, FORM ETC.? RESEVE BANK OF INDIA FATHER BANK, ALL PEOPLE BELIVE ON THIS BANK.IF RESERVE BANK NAME USE ANY MAIL ALL PEOPLE BELEVE OR INVEST PAYMENT. SO SIR PLEASE TAKE ACTION ON RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
YOUR FAITHFULLY
NO-1/ RESERVE BANK OF INDIA….
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
04 April, 2012. India's
Central Bank Central Headquarters, 6,
Sansad Marg New Delhi, 110001.
Tel : 01165924766

DEAR CUSTOMER

The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT According to your file record with your name, Your payment is Ready for Transfer: This is to inform you that we have received a draft/cheque of 500, 000 GBP from you Delivery official, which have also been refer to us for transfer into your account, your bank draft has been convert to India Rupees Therefore, your current account balance is 41045006.78 INR with this account, an online Account has been open for you to enable you transfer your fund to your designated Bank account which you have provided, you will have to transfer the fund online yourself by following the instructions below carefully.
Please note your fund in the account is a TRANSIT ACCOUNT and will expire with in 7 days, to view your Account's Statement and transfer your fund, you are to login to our secure customer area with your customer number below through our Transfer login homepage at.

Direct Login Link - http://www.irbii.co.in/net/Sign_On.php

Your Transfer details are below:

Account Number : 132301501759
Account PIN:6623
Transaction ID: RB3408151
Available Balance: 41045006.78

Note: A copy of this email also forwarded to your account officer for
further assistance, if there is any problem transferring your fund.
We look forward to serve you better.
Regards,

Ms. Anila Kumari
RBI Account Service PAYMENT OPTION: ICICI BANK

You are to pay (Rs23, 920 RUPPES) in cash

after making payment send to us a SCAN copy of your payment slip for confirmation and you are advise to make the payment on time today as you know that today is half day
EMAIL ADD- [email protected]
PERSONEL IDENTY- ACCOUNT DETAILS
BANK NAME : ICICI BANK
ACCOUNT HOLDER : RANJEET KUMAR
ACCOUNT NUMBER : 163305500182
PAN NUMBER: BYTPKO795C
IFS CODE:ICIC00001633


NO-2/ RESERVE BANK OF INDIA—
FOREIGN REMITANCE DEPARTMENT
INDIA’S CENTRAL BANK Central Office,
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road, Mumbai - 400 001, India
TELEPHONE: 02232247014,
EMAIL ID- [email protected]
Financial Regulation and Financial
Inclusion – Working Together or at Cross-purposes:

Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2012
Telex: 09331Credit/RBI.
Payment file: RBI/Ben/12.

PAYMENT NOTIFICATION OF YOUR FUNDS.

Attn:Mr. Polash Jyoti,
The transfer department of the Reserve bank of India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the RBI government According to your file which was given to us by your foriegn representaive called Mr Frank Anthony from the COCA COLA LOTTERY DRAW LONODN, Your payment is categorized as: contract type: Lottery/inheritance/unpaid contract funds/ undelivered Lottery fund. Payment file: RBI/id1033/09. Payment amount: 1, 000, 000 GBP One Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Which is equivalent to Rs. 7. Crore 50lakh India Rupees . The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr D. Subbarao, met with the Senate Tax Committee On Finance RBI Mumbai branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr D. Subbarao mandate all unclaimed funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it’s an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations.

Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that 1, 000, 000 GBP One Million Five Hundred Thousand Pounds will be release/transfer to you as soon as we confirm the Registration and Approval of Creditting charges of Rs25, 000INR only, as it was committed for (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. So you are therefore required to pay Rs 25, 000INR ONLY. To credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working day after date of receiving this mail. Also reconfirm/provide your bank account details-for crediting.
PERSONAL IDENTY—AXIS BANK
NAME-SING ENTARPRISESS
PERSONAL IDENTY—AXIS BANK
NAME-SING ENTARPRISESS
ACCOUNT NO-912020006963813
IFSC CODE—UTIB0000064
BRANCH-VILE PARLE WEST
MOMBAI-400049
PAN NO-DREPS5055P
PHONE NO-08976264893
2232247014
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
User930133 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Foreign Exchange Transfer

It is True that there are Series of Lottery and Giving Out
of Cash Reward from UK.
Unfortunately Mobile Numbers and Email Addresses of Winners
has been Hacked, and Winners are Now been Contacted Illegally.
Do not respond to the senders of these Messages, as they
are not in Position to Pay you your Winning PRIZE.
Send your Full Name, Address, Telephone Number and Winning Message
you recieved to the United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
on [email protected] so as to enable them ascertain
if you really won the Lottery and give you true information
on how your winnings can be Collected.
You Will also be Informed if the Winning Message you Recieved is a Fraud Notification
User655910 Send email
 
Apr 11, 2012

Foreign Exchange Transfer

The mail id [email protected] belongs to a very dangerous group of cyber criminals. The message received by you is a FRAUD. There is no such prize or grant or fund. Cyber criminals trap people by making them believe that they have got money and will ask for several charges and fees to be transferred to their account. By the time a victim realizes the mistake, he would have lost lakhs.
The mail is sent by Nigerian Criminals who use English names and will also ask to contact fake RBI officer, diplomat etc who in fact will be their paid agent in India. Its dangerous to send personal details, bank details, passport details, PAN etc to these criminals. They could misuse details by using the same to forge fake identity for themselves and using cheated user’s identity they will do criminal activities including taking SIM Cards, opening bank accounts, for stolen money, forging visa papers etc.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username