Submit a Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

RBI BANK__RESERVE BANK OF INDIA Send email
 
Sep 16, 2020

FINAL PAYMENT OF YOUR PENDING WINNING PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORES AND 2 LAKH RUPEES )

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
( MONEY TRANSFER DEPARTMENT/ NEW DELHI.)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
------------------------------------------------------------------
RBI NEW RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER NAME : MADAM MARY JAIN.
RBI NEW RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL ID: [email protected]


Dear Lucky Winner: FINAL PAYMENT OF YOUR PENDING WINNING PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORES AND 2 LAKH RUPEES )

This will be our last and final reply to your winning prize complaints, we have replied to you so many times but you are not following our instructions. So, we decided to contact you through email. Please read the message below carefully and contact the right payment manager and claim your winning prize. Once again, this is our last and final reply to your complaints, if you do not claim your winning prize within 3days; your pending winning prize deposited in RBI bank will be canceled and refund back as unclaimed. To avoid losing the opportunity and the LAST CHANCE to receive your award prize. The India complaints board advises you to read the message below carefully and contact the right payment manager immediately.

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORES AND 2 LAKH INDIA RUPEES IS READY AND WAITING TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY, YOUR WINNING PRIZE AWARD DEPOSITED IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA THROUGH THE UK LOTTERY COMPANY IS PENDING EVER SINCE AND IT IS READY TO BE TRANSFER INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR YOU TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE, RECENTLY WE CONFIRM THAT YOU WERE CONTACTING TO THE WRONG PEOPLE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTER, WHEN WE GONE THROUGH TO OUR RBI AND INDIA COMPLAINTS WEBSITE, WE CONFIRM THAT YOU ARE DEALING WITH FAKE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTER WHICH MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR YOU TO RECEIVE YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE. THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS BANK ADVISE YOU TO STOP CONTACTING TO THOSE FAKE PEOPLE AND INTERNET FRAUDSTERS IMMEDIATELY, TO AVOID LOOSING YOUR MONEY ON THEM, BECAUSE THEY ARE ONLY CHEATING YOU AND LOOTING YOUR MONEY AWAY FROM YOU, THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR Shaktikanta Das HAVE WARN YOU NOT TO SEND ANY EMAIL TO THEM AGAIN OR CALL THEM AGAIN, DO NOT PICK THEIR CALL OR EMAIL TO THEM.THIS IS FOR SECURITY REASONS:

THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IS MADAM MARY JAIN, CONTACT MADAM MARY JAIN WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS AND SEND YOUR FULL DETAILS TO MADAM MARY JAIN EMAIL BELOW: [email protected] FOR PROOF. THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GOVERNOR Shaktikanta Das ARE HAPPILY TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORES AND 2 LAKHS RUPEES IS READY TO BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY, PLEASE YOU ARE ADVISE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE, MADAM MARY JAIN, SHE IS THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR Shaktikanta Das HAVE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORES AND 2 LARKS INDIA RUPEES TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, PLEASE CONTACT MADAM MARY JAIN THROUGH EMAIL: [email protected] , SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY. ONCE YOU CONTACT MADAM MARY JAIN WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS FOR PROOF, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MADAM MARY JAIN RECEIVE ALL YOUR DETAILS, MADAM MARY JAIN WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORE AND 2 LAKH RUPEES DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY WITHOUT ANY DELAYING, MADAM MARY JAIN SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER TO CREDIT YOUR WINNING PRIZE INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT ANY CHARGES YOU HAVE PAY TO THIS WRONG INTERNET FRAUDSTER AND CHEATERS ARE LOOSED, BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT WORKING IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA AND THEY ARE ONLY CHEATING YOU WITH THEIR FAKE STORIES, AND WE ARE GIVING YOU THE LAST ADVISE, PLEASE YOU HAVE TO STOP CONTACTING TO THEM RIGHT NOW AND STOP SENDING EMAIL TO THEM OR CALLING THEM ON PHONE, BECAUSE THIS FRAUDSTER AND SCAMMERS THEY HAVE SWEET WORDS TO DECEIVE PEOPLE THROUGH INTERNET AND CHEAT PEOPLE AND TAKE MONEY AWAY FROM PEOPLE. THIS INTERNET FRAUDSTER PEOPLE ARE USUALLY USING FAKE ONLINE TRANSFER DETAILS TO CHEAT PEOPLE OR CONVERSION OR COT CODE OR WHATEVER, THEY ARE USING THIS METHOD TO CHEAT PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WOLD. ACCORDING TO OUR VERIFICATION, THE FRAUDSTER AND SCAMMERS GOT YOUR WINNING DETAILS THROUGH INTERNET AND HARK YOUR DETAILS AND STARTED LOOTING YOUR MONEY AWAY FROM YOU. PLEASE YOU HAVE TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORES AND 2 LARKHS INDIA RUPEES. MADAM MARY JAIN SHE IS THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER, CONTACT MADAM MARY JAIN IMMEDIATELY AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD WINNING PRIZE. THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR GIVES ALL THE WINNERS 100% GUARANTEE THAT ONCE THE WINNERS CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER MADAM MARY JAIN, THROUGH EMAIL: [email protected] , THE WINNER WILL RECEIVE HIS/HER WINNING PRIZE IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT ANY DELAYING AND WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM, WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH EMAIL BELOW AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE IMMEDIATELY. THE RBI GOVERNOR ADVISE YOU TO SEND ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS TO MADAM MARY JAIN EMAIL: [email protected] , ONCE MADAM MARY JAIN RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, MADAM MARY JAIN WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY.

URGENT NOTICE: ACCORDING TO THE NORMAL PAYMENT FILE, WINNERS WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 18,900 INDIA RUPEES, THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES MUST BE PAY TO MADAM MARY JAIN TO RELEASE YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT, IMPORTANT NOTICE: THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE STATED THAT BEFORE YOU CONTACT MADAM MARY JAIN EMAIL WITH YOUR PROOF DETAILS, YOU HAVE TO ARRANGE FOR THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES IMMEDIATELY, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE YOU SEND YOUR BANK DETAILS AND YOUR FULL COMPLETELY DETAILS TO RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER, MADAM MARY JAIN WILL IMMEDIATELY PROVIDE YOU THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO PAY THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 18,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 18,900 RUPEES, YOU HAVE TO SEND THE DEPOSIT PAYMENT RECEIPT SCAN COPY TO MADAM MARY JAIN EMAIL, ONCE SHE RECEIVE THE DEPOSIT SCAN COPY, MADAM ROSE NANA WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AND SHE WILL ALSO SEND YOU THE WINNING PRIZE PAYMENT RECEIPT TO YOUR EMAIL FOR YOUR CONFIRMATION.

PLEASE TO AVOID DELAYING:__YOU HAVE TO MAKE ARRANGEMENT FOR THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES AND SEND THE BELOW BANK APPROVAL PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM TO MADAM MARY JAIN EMAIL:( [email protected] ) TO CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE: PLEASE FILL BELOW PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID: [email protected] AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THE RIGHT PERSON IN CHARGE TO TRANSFER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS, MADAM MARY JAIN THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER WILL IMMEDIATELY REPLY YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,18,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU DEPOSIT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS,18,900 INRS, YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORES AND 2 LARKH INDIA RUPEES WILL BE TRANSFER TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AT THE SAME DAY YOU MAKE THE PAYMENT FOR BANK TRANSFER CHARGES WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. FILL BELOW BANK PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM FOR PAYMENT AND SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL ID: [email protected] ( MADAM MARY JAIN )

IMPORTANT NOTICE: WINNING PRIZE MUST BE CLAIM WITHIN 3DAYS, ALL WINNERS MUST CLAIM THEIR WINNING PRIZE WITHIN 3 DAYS, AFTER 3 DAYS UNCLAIMED PRIZE WILL BE REFUNDING BACK AS UNCLAIMED AND CANCEL.

WE ADVISE YOU TO CONTACT MADAM MARY JAIN, THE RIGHTFUL PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH BELOW EMAIL AND CLAIM YOUR AWARD PRIZE. PLEASE THERE IS NO DEDUCTION, YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCT FOR SECURITY REASONS, THE WINNING AWARD PRIZE WAS SECURED AND DEPOSITED INTO A SECURITY ACCOUNT TO AVOID LOOSING YOUR AWARD PRIZE TO FRAUDSTER AND INTERNET HACKERS, THE RBI BANK GOVERNOR HAVE SECURED AND PROTECTED YOUR AWARD PRIZE INTO A SECURITY ACCOUNT, SO, THE AWARD PRIZE CAN NOT BE DEDUCT OR CUT FEES FROM IT, YOU AS A WINNER YOU WILL ONLY BE REQUIRE TO PAY BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 18,900 INDIA RUPEES TO MADAM MARY JAIN, ONCE MADAM MARY JAIN RECEIVE YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS FOR PAYMENT PROOF, MADAM MARY JAIN, WILL IMMEDIATELY PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS TO REMIT THE BANK CHARGES OF RS 18,900 INDIA RUPEES, ONCE YOU REMIT THE BANK CHARGES, MADAM MARY JAIN, WILL IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER YOUR WINNING AWARD PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAYING. PLEASE CONTACT MADAM MARY JAIN, WITH ALL YOUR COMPLETELY DETAILS THROUGH HER EMAIL ID BELOW.

FILL BELOW BANK APPROVAL FINAL PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM AND SEND IT TO THE RBI NEW RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW:

PAYMENT MANAGER NAME: MADAM MARY JAIN. ( RBI NEW RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER)
PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL: [email protected]
WINNING PENDING PRIZE: RS 7 CRORE & 2 LAKH RUPEES ONLY.
BANK CHARGES REQUIRE: RS 18,900 RUPEES ONLY.
BANK NORMAL PAYMENT RULES: ( NO DEDUCTION ) TAKE NOTICE.

1. YOUR FULL NAME:
2. YOUR FULL ADDRESS:
3. YOUR OCCUPATION:
4. YOUR NATIONALITY:
5. NAME OF YOUR STATE:
6. YOUR PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER.
7. YOUR BANK HOLDER NAME:
8. YOUR BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER:
9. YOUR BANK NAME:
10.YOUR ADDRESS OF YOUR BANK.
11. SWIFT CODE OF IFSC CODE OR PAN NO.
12. YOUR PHOTO SCAN COPY.
13. YOUR ID CARD SCAN COPY.
14. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU WON BEFORE???
15. HOW MUCH HAVE YOU REMIT TO THE FAKE PEOPLE BEFORE OR ANY TRANSACTION YOU DID BEFORE____??
16. HOW MUCH DID THEY ASK YOU FOR THE LAST TIME BEFORE YOU GIVE UP ON THEM? WHICH LEAD YOUR FUND TO BE PENDING IN THE RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA????

NOTE: WITHOUT THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 18,900 RUPEES YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORE AND 2 LAKH RUPEES CAN NOT BE RELEASE TO YOU. THE RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ADVISE YOU TO FIRSTLY ARRANGE THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 18,900 RUPEES AND FILL ABOVE PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM AND SEND IT TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER EMAIL ADDRESS: [email protected] ( MRS MADAM MARY JAIN ) ONCE THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER RECIEVE ALL YOUR APPLICATION FORM AND YOUR ID CARD AND PHOTO SCAN COPYS. THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER MRS MADAM MARY JAIN WILL SEND YOU THE [ BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS ] TO MAKE THE PAYMENT OF OUR BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 18,900 RUPEES. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE YOU PAY THE BANK TRANSFER CHARGES OF RS 18,900 RUPEES. WITHIN 2 HOURS WITHOUT ANY DELAYING YOUR WINNING PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORE AND 2 LAKH RUPEES WILL BE TRANSFER IMMEDIATELY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY: ( PLEASE URGENT NOTICE ) THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THIS FINAL SETTLEMENT AND FINAL PAYMENT ONLY APPROVED FOR 3 DAYS, MEANS, YOU MUST CLAIM YOUR PRIZE BEFORE 3 DAYS, AFTER 3 DAYS UNCLAIMED PRIZE WILL BE CANCEL...WE ADVISE YOU IMMEDIATELY TO CONTACT THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER THROUGH HER EMAIL ADDRESS AND CLAIM YOUR WINNING PRIZE AWARD TODAY. PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU SEND YOUR FULL DETAILS TO THE RIGHT PAYMENT MANAGER AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU INCLUDE YOUR ID CARD SCAN COPY AND PHOTO SCAN COPY AND YOUR PAYMENT APPLICATION FORM...( THIS IS THE TRUTH PAYMENT OF YOUR AWARD PRIZE OF RS 7 CRORE AND 2 LAKH RUPEES )

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN FOR BEING A WINNER OF THIS PROMOTION.

VERY URGENT .AND THANKS AND BEST REGARDS
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (INDIA CENTRAL BANK)
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
===============================================
Gilson Send email
 
Aug 13, 2020

Real Or Fake

Please solve immediately my problem is it this is from bank or fake email

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Dear Esteemed Customer

According to this day in Reference to the concern beneficiary Gilson BT Beidao, of State Mizoram Pin Code:796901 that after our inspection of your ATM Package which arrive in India, which was brought to us by the ASIAN REGIONAL Head of Operational Manager of INTERPARCEL COURIER SERVICES, Mr.Raymond Donald, for Proper Registration of your ATM MasterCard with Reserve Bank of India New Delhi, we realize after scanning process of the Package that it contains (£830,000 GBP Eight Hundred and Thirty Thousand Great British Pounds),in that aspect, it has to be Registered through our RBI INDIAN INTER-SWITCH DATABASE NETWORK SYSTEM SERVER, before you can be able to use it in any ATM Machine in India according to the Banking Policy between Foreign Banks that are operating within any location in all India.

According to International Financial Obligation Law, between RBI AND INTERNATIONAL BANKING SYSTEM LAW AND RULES, your ATM Package is a High Priority item, in that regards, your ATM MasterCard is in our Custody right now in RBI New Delhi, you have to come up with an estimated Fee or Deposit Fee of Rs. Rs.29,000/-INR, so that we can be able to Register your ATM CARD through our RBI INDIAN INTER-SWITCH DATABASE NETWORK SYSTEM SERVER, before you can be able to use it in any ATM Machine in all Indian States, Without this Registration Process, your ATM MASTER CARD will not work in any ATM Machine here in India, it has be register here in our RBI New Delhi SERVER, before your ATM MasterCard can be dispatch to your home address immediately today to Mizoram State of India.

Furthermore, we advise you to request an ACCOUNT DETAILS from Mr.Raymond Donald, through their Agency, and remit the deposit for the Registration Fee of your RoyalBank of Scotland ATM MasterCard the amount sum of Rs.29,000/-INR, immediately as per our instruction, to enable us execute our primary duties and complete all the Registration process within 1 hours before your International RoyalBank of Scotland ATM Prepaid MasterCard Parcel will be dispatched or re-book to your designated home address in Mizoram State though DTDC Express Limited OR DHL EXPRESS DELIVERY POST.

Thank You For Your Maximum Co-Operation;

DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI
FOREIGN REMITTANCE OFFICE DEPT.

Anita Sharma
Best Regards
Foreign Remittance Department

Reserve Bank of India.

--


Website : www.rbi-bi.com/1/index.html
Email : [email protected]
rbirecruitment Send email
 
Sep 23, 2019

COMPLAIN ANSWER

Dear Complainers,

If any complain or alert,kindly send your mail and complain to our complain board email as below
([email protected] )

Regard
RBI Central Board complain
rbirecruitment Send email
 
Sep 15, 2019

JOB

ATTN: JOB SEEKERS,

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, intends to invite prime experienced individuals/expatriates capable of rendering expertise with the below listed positions. If you are among the listed below inform, kindly send us your CV as to know more details about you and as to proceed in the job position to work with us.

services in fields below:
Administrative Managers
Finance Managers
Accountant
Accounts Executive
Administrative Executive
Head - Mechanical Department
Head – Process Department
Lead Design Engineer – Electrical
Lead Design Engineer – Mechanical
Design Engineer – Instrumentation
Lead Design Engineer – Process
Lead Design Engineer – Civil//Structural
Design Engineer – Process
Design Engineer – Electrical
Project Controls Technician
Engineering Technician
Administrative Assistants
Technical assistants
Accountants
Human Resource officer /Manager
Senior translators and interpreters(
Programmers
Architects
Auditors
Secretaries
Security Officers
Computer technicians
Machine operators
Workshop Manager
Software engineers
Network Engineers
Assistant Manager IT
Drivers

Web Developer
Construction Manager Insulation
Technical Consultant
Oracle Developers
Senior Technology Analyst
System support engineer
Logistics Manager
Senior Document Controller

Unskilled positions like drivers, cleaners, etc.There are some vacant positions in our canteen and clinic.

PROJECT SHALL REQUIRE:

A cooperate project management team, Engineering, procurement, construction, Transportation and installation, safety, drawing, Designs, Geological services, maintenance, financial and commissioning.
Entitlement, Compensation and Benefits packages include:

. A very attractive net salary paid in India currency(Rupees)
. Free medical care in all India State- for employee and family.
. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status employment.
. Paid airfares allowing full flexibility with holiday travel.

CONTRACT DURATION:

Level 1: 36 Months, (3 Year) and renewable only on satisfactory performance by employee.
Level 2: Full time
interested candidates must have not less than 6 months experience in any of the above listed fields.
Interested candidates should forward their resumes/CV with verifiable reference(s) as word attached document to below Email as Follow ([email protected])

NOTE/ interested candidates should be responsible for his / her processing and security charges fee payment to the Office of reserve bank of India, while the reserve bank of India will be responsible for all our interested Applicant Flight Ticket fare to any State for Interview.

Yours at Service,
Reserve Bank of India Recruitment Department.
Indians Care Send email
 
Oct 31, 2018

Contact the consumer council of India at [email protected]

Dear Consumer
This is a general forum. You will not get the most legitimate answers to your queries here.
You need to contact the Consumer Council on [email protected]

Please contact them with your complete contact details and the full story of your query.

Regards,
E-Support
Consumer Council
Union Ministry of Justice
New Delhi
110 001
Reply
Shoukat Hussain Send email
 
Sep 6, 2018

Need verification

HELLO




Your details was forwarded to us earlier by Mr.Bill Gates, declaring you as a beneficiary to receive the total sum of $5,000,000,00 USD (Five Million United States Dollars). and We acknowledged the receipt of your mail. Regarding the Donation of $5 Million United States Dollars and we have received an instruction from Mr Bill Gates by orders of the ministry of finance, to release your approved Donation payment of us$5 million dollars via RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD which you will use to withdraw your us$5 million dollars from any atm machine worldwide. I must thank you and assure you that RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD DEPARTMENT have approved and issued atm card on your name. The amount loaded in your atm card is us$5 million dollars and your secret pin number will be given to you once you received the card from us.


right now, we are waiting for you to pay $395.00 usd for the Courier delivery fee and our service charge of your atm card to enable us send the ATM CARD and pin number to your given address by courier so that you can start withdrawing the Money from any atm machine in your country

SEND THE FEE BY MONEY GRAM WE ALSO ACCEPT RIA MONEY TRANSFER OR XPRESS MONEY SEND THE $395 USD TO OUR BANK ACCOUNTANT OFFICER BELOW:


RECEIVERS NAME: DEAN DONALD
FIRST NAME DEAN
LAST NAME: DONALD
COUNTRY INDIA
CITY DELHI
PHONE NUMBER: +91 844 844 5185
ADDRESS 748 SANSAD MARG AVE NEW DELHI INDIA
POSTAL CODE 110299


The fee $395 usd can't be deducted because its ATM card delivery FEE and our Service charge so no one is authorize to make use of your ATM CARD accept you and As soon as the fee is received, we shall immediately dispatch your ATM CARD by courier company to your given address to enable you start withdrawing Money from any nearest atm machine to you. Thanks for your understanding and we are waiting for your quick reply and the payment information for the delivery of your ATM CARD.


THANKS FOR USING RESERVE BANK OF INDIA


REGARDS
MR DIPANKAR GUPTA
CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ATM DEPT ACCOUNT ADMNISTRATOR
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI
PHONE NUMBER: +91 844 844 5185
SECURITY CODE:(FG/AHG/XGG/007)







DEAR SIR
I am MR.SHOUKAT HUSSAIN from CHAKWAL PAKISTAN.i received mail from mr. Bill Gates about 5million $ on behalf of rbi debt card I contact your bank I received above mail from your bank kindly info me about this mail .if it's true so I arrange to send the money for debt card before sending money I wants to verified mail from your bank .so kindly help me to solve the its major issue. From Shoukat Hussain
Chakwal Pakistan .
Bhamraram Suthar Send email
 
May 1, 2018

Rbi

My name bhamraram recived mail rbi fake realy plase help
Reserve Bank of India,
Foreign Remittance Department,
Central Office.
Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX


Attention: Bamraman

In respect of the transfer of your Award Winning Prize 95 Lakhs fund which is assigned to be transferred into your account,

I hereby want to inform you that the matter of your award prize was brought to me and i will do all in my capacity to complete the transfer process and get the fund to reflect in your nominated bank account at the earliest.

There is delay in receiving your award prize fund as the fund is a very huge amount of money,

I hereby want to inform you that you need to pay (35,000 INR) to enable me secure an NOC ( No Objection Certificate) from the Ministry Of Finance in order for the pending fund to be released into your bank account from the transfer department.

This is to inform you that after due and time bound investigation and checking of file records,
I was informed by my junior collages that your award prize amount need to be released to you with immediate effect otherwise it will be seized and sent to the RBI Treasury Department.

I want to inform you that strict action will be taken on who or whom ever might have wrongfully attend to you in this regard.

I will urge you to get back to me and reply my email soonest so as to enable me complete the entire fund transfer process for you.
Kindly send me your full name,mobile phone number,age,contact address and your bank account details for my reference and to check the correctness in our office file records.

Reference to the above information I therefore request you to make arrangement of the said( 35,000 INR ) and deposit to us so that your fund could be reflected in your bank account.

The management staff of the Reserve Bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you.Thank you for your co-operation.

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.

Office of the Director of Operations,
Foreign Exchange Management Act (FEMA)
Department of Payment & Settlement Systems,
Reserve Bank of India.

Best regards,
Mrs Sujatha.E.Prasad
Chief General Manager-in-Charge
Reserve Bank Of India(RBI)
Bhamraram Suthar Send email
 
May 1, 2018

Rbi

Reserve Bank of India,
Foreign Remittance Department,
Central Office.
Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001
Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift Codes: CVALESVVXXX


Attention: Bamraman

In respect of the transfer of your Award Winning Prize 95 Lakhs fund which is assigned to be transferred into your account,

I hereby want to inform you that the matter of your award prize was brought to me and i will do all in my capacity to complete the transfer process and get the fund to reflect in your nominated bank account at the earliest.

There is delay in receiving your award prize fund as the fund is a very huge amount of money,

I hereby want to inform you that you need to pay (35,000 INR) to enable me secure an NOC ( No Objection Certificate) from the Ministry Of Finance in order for the pending fund to be released into your bank account from the transfer department.

This is to inform you that after due and time bound investigation and checking of file records,
I was informed by my junior collages that your award prize amount need to be released to you with immediate effect otherwise it will be seized and sent to the RBI Treasury Department.

I want to inform you that strict action will be taken on who or whom ever might have wrongfully attend to you in this regard.

I will urge you to get back to me and reply my email soonest so as to enable me complete the entire fund transfer process for you.
Kindly send me your full name,mobile phone number,age,contact address and your bank account details for my reference and to check the correctness in our office file records.

Reference to the above information I therefore request you to make arrangement of the said( 35,000 INR ) and deposit to us so that your fund could be reflected in your bank account.

The management staff of the Reserve Bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you.Thank you for your co-operation.

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.

Office of the Director of Operations,
Foreign Exchange Management Act (FEMA)
Department of Payment & Settlement Systems,
Reserve Bank of India.

Best regards,
Mrs Sujatha.E.Prasad
Chief General Manager-in-Charge
Reserve Bank Of India(RBI)
satinwild Send email
 
Apr 25, 2018

Email I revived

I have been getting these emails for years now and its crazy, when are they going to stop I learned after I sent money and got nothing . They just need to stop . I think it is someone who works for you . That keeps doing this because you have not caught the person .



Image result for reserve bank of india
Foreign Online Remittance Department
RBI Reserve Bank Of India
BranchAddress 748 SANSAD MARG
NEW DELHI Postal Code 110299
PHONE NUMBER: +91 844 844 5185
FAX NUMBER +91 105 815 4613 DATE: 16/04/2018








ATTENTION: Renee Bartlett,



Your details was forwarded to us earlier by Mr.Bill Gates, declaring you as a beneficiary to receive the total sum of $5,000,000,00 USD (Five Million United States Dollars). and We acknowledged the receipt of your mail. Regarding the Donation of $5 Million United States Dollars and we have received an instruction from Mr Bill Gates by orders of the ministry of finance, to release your approved Donation payment of us$5 million dollars via RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD which you will use to withdraw your us$5 million dollars from any atm machine worldwide. I must thank you and assure you that RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD DEPARTMENT have approved and issued atm card on your name. The amount loaded in your atm card is us$5 million dollars and your secret pin number will be given to you once you received the card from us.


right now, we are waiting for you to pay $395.00 usd for the Courier delivery fee and our service charge of your atm card to enable us send the ATM CARD and pin number to your given address by courier so that you can start withdrawing the Money from any atm machine in your country

SEND THE FEE BY WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAM WE ALSO ACCEPT RIA MONEY TRANSFER OR XPRESS MONEY SEND THE $395 USD TO OUR BANK ACCOUNTANT OFFICER BELOW:


RECEIVERS NAME: MIKE KUMAR
FIRST NAME MIKE
LAST NAME: KUMAR
COUNTRY INDIA
CITY DELHI
PHONE NUMBER: +91 844 844 5185
ADDRESS 748 SANSAD MARG AVE NEW DELHI INDIA
POSTAL CODE 110299


The fee $395 usd can't be deducted because its ATM card delivery FEE and our Service charge so no one is authorize to make use of your ATM CARD accept you and As soon as the fee is received, we shall immediately dispatch your ATM CARD by courier company to your given address to enable you start withdrawing Money from any nearest atm machine to you. Thanks for your understanding and we are waiting for your quick reply and the payment information for the delivery of your ATM CARD.


THANKS FOR USING RESERVE BANK OF INDIA


REGARDS
MR DIPANKAR GUPTA
CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ATM DEPT ACCOUNT ADMNISTRATOR
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI
PHONE NUMBER: +91 844 844 5185
SECURITY CODE:(FG/AHG/XGG/007)
shakhi Send email
 
Apr 8, 2018

RBI Transfer Application Form

India's Central Banking Institution
New Delhi: 110 001, India, 6,Sansad Marg
Email: [email protected]
Date : 4/6/2018

Welcome: To Reserve Bank Of India.



Mr/Mrs. Gloria Halder, We Reserve Bank of India (RBI) We received your transfer money today ( 50000 Pounds ) through Mr, Charles Phillip, From England United Kingdom (UK). Right now you have to open this attach blow & print out the form , then fill it and return it back to us immediately for us to processing your money transfer today .

Thanks for choosing the Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) as your Financial Institution. We are here to serve your and give you the best of our service in transferring your money into your account .



Thank You for Activate
Mrs. Lilian Achieng Ouso
Dr. Amar Singh Dhanwal
Mr. Ravi Kumar
(Foreign Remittance Dept.)



need emergency verification
Manash Ranjan prusty Send email
 
Mar 31, 2018

Foreign transfer money

I received an email the email address [email protected] and advice send your address bank details and send 17500 money for transfer money. This email true or wrong
Haridas motiram padole Send email
 
Feb 26, 2018

Transper of money

I got massage from Rbi.transper of winning prize i give detail about my account to rbi.but why not money transper my account give me answer my Email ld82
edgarbk2 Send email
 
Dec 21, 2017

edgar romero

Traducir

hola e recivido un correo de Mr.Bill Gates, que me avia donado una suma a mi nombre con este banco solo queria confirmar, tambien les pegare el correo que me enviaron supuestamente ustedes cualquier cosa me lo hacen saber a mi correo [email protected]

254/5000
Hi, I received an email from Mr. Bill Gates, who donated a sum to my name with this bank I just wanted to confirm, I will also attach the email you sent to me, you supposedly let me know at my email [email protected] hotmail. com

HELLO



Your details was forwarded to us earlier by Mr.Bill Gates, declaring you as a beneficiary to receive the total sum of $5,000,000,00 USD (Five Million United States Dollars). and We acknowledged the receipt of your mail. Regarding the Donation of $5 Million United States Dollars and we have received an instruction from Mr Bill Gates by orders of the ministry of finance, to release your approved Donation payment of us$5 million dollars via RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD which you will use to withdraw your us$5 million dollars from any atm machine worldwide. I must thank you and assure you that RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD have approved and issued the atm card on your name. The amount loaded in your atm card is us$5 million dollars and your secret pin number will be given to you once you received the card from us.


right now, we are waiting for you to pay $395.00 usd for the Courier delivery and service fee of your atm card to enable us send the ATM CARD and pin number to your given address by courier so that you will start withdrawing the Money from any atm machine in your country

SEND THE FEE BY MONEY GRAM WE ALSO ACCEPT RIA MONEY TRANSFER OR XPRESS MONEY SEND TO OUR BANK ACCOUNTANT OFFICER BELOW:


RECEIVERS NAME: DAVIDSON ROY
COUNTRY INDIA
CITY DELHI
PHONE NUMBER: +91 8860899146
ADDRESS 373 SANSAD MARDG E NEW DELHI INDIA
POSTAL CODE 110298


The fee $395 usd can't be deducted because its ATM card delivery FEE and our Service charge so no one is authorize to make use of your ATM CARD accept you and As soon as the fee is received, we shall immediately dispatch the ATM CARD by courier company to your given address to enable you start withdrawing Money from any atm machine nearest to you. Thanks for your understanding and we are waiting for your quick reply and the payment information for the delivery of your ATM CARD.


THANKS FOR USING RESERVE BANK OF INDIA


REGARDS
MR DIPANKAR GUPTA
CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ATM DEPT ACCOUNT ADMNISTRATOR
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI
PHONE NUMBER: +91 8860899146
SECURITY CODE:(FG/AHG/XGG/007)
drshivom Send email
 
Nov 22, 2017

Transfer of Fund

India's Central Bank
CENTRAL RESERVE BANK OF INDIA(RBI)
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT OF CURRENCY ONLINE TRANSFER.
6,SANSAD MARG, BUILDING PLACE,- 110 001,
REGIONAL DIRECTORS, MR. RAHUL SINGH &
MRS. ARMITA SHARMA,NEW DELHI, INDIA.

Ref: RBI/0A2/81380601
Cdd: 2024/6028/15/311

Date: 11/21/2017:

DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER: S. G. KULKARNI,

We Reserve Bank of India New Delhi received a wire transfer remittance of $18,000,000.00 USD (Eighteen Million United States Dollars) from ADRIANA CHAMPALIMAUD of The United Kingdom. The beneficiary name is S. G. KULKARNI and we are instructed to transfer the fund to the true beneficiary S. G. KULKARNI and before the transfer can be processed, the beneficiary has to fill up the attached Funds Transfer Form to enable us process and transfer to your nominated bank account which you have to re-confirm on form that attach with this mail.

Your immediate response is needed to enable us do the needful.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
DEALINGS WITH THE RBI IS STRICTLY CONFIDENTIAL. IT IS NOT TO BE DISCUSSED WITH A THIRD PARTY NO MATTER THE RELATIONSHIP. THIS IS A WARNING! FOR FURTHER INFORMATION FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THIS OFFICE.

Thank you for banking with Reserve Bank Of India Online Transfer Department.

Regard to serve you more better,

WE REMAIN,
YOURS TRULY
MR. RAHUL SINGH &
MRS. ARMITA SHARMA,
ACCOUNTS MANAGER,
THE DIRECTOR OF FOREIGN CURRENCY
ONLINE&REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Attachments area
Umair1820 Send email
 
Nov 4, 2017

Bill Gates Donation

Is there any type of donation comes to you from Bill Gates .
I have received a mail from Bill Gates that donation for me has been sent to RBI in the form of ATM card
plz guide me
my mail account @[email protected]
Pradeep Kumar yadav Send email
 
Nov 2, 2017

Money

Hi sir,
I receive one mail from coca cola company. I got a lottery 3 crore 60 lakh rupees from Coca-Cola company...
I received call also from the Coca-Cola company...
It's true ?
Can I believe the mail....?
Plz inform me sir
Thank u RBI
Joyappa Send email
 
Oct 24, 2017

Is this true or false

Dear Customer,

We are hereby informing you that you tried to make a transfer into your bank account but the transaction was automatically stop and requested for account upgrading code which means that this is your first time transferring up-to 1 crore rupees to your personal account from RBI. Therefore we will activate and upgrade your account and we will issue you the account upgrading Code with a tax of 17,500 Indian Rupees for the activation and upgrading of your account and after you pay, within 15 minutes you will receive the code and complete your money transfer into your bank account.

We also have received an affidavit from the ministry of finance which states that no individual or organization has any right to temper or deduct any amount from your fund, take note of this, therefore you are required to make the payment with immediate effect to enable a successful transfer of your fund
.
Upon your respond, we will provide you the bank account details in which you will pay the amount of 17,500 rupees for the activation and upgrading of bank account to enable a successful transfer of your fund.
Shyam Chetry Send email
 
Oct 15, 2017

Need currency code of conversation

Dear sir / madam

I am receiving massage like this Your Mobile No won 200,000.00GBP in the on-going COCA-COLA promo Held in UK. To claim send your. NAME,AGE,ADDRESS & PHONE-NO TO: [email protected]

And after some day same mail has received from Citibank international India.
And they will provide my user id and password to be login this account.

When I transfer to amount from this account to local Indian bank account that time they will asking currency code of conversation.

Can you please provide that code.

My email id.. [email protected]

Name Shyam Bahadur Chetry
Cell 8792764693

Need currency code of conversation Need currency code of conversation

sharaf kasim Send email
 
Sep 18, 2017

Clarification of account

Sir,
One of my friend uk citizen sent an amount of usd$1090520. 58 for business purpose. I got a letter from rbi stating that the amount in is in my account but they asked me for otp, conversion, anti terrerisom, charges, i sent 350 thousand in different account on different days. They send me user name and password for on line transfer. But last they are asking for the income tax of 480000 rupees to transfer the amount to my local account. I want to know the reality of the temporary current account in rbi is true or fake, is my friend also joined with me to cheat.
A/c. No. in rbi. 32148569882, current account
Dated, 11/agust/2017
Sender. Zara williams, UK
My name. Sharafudeen. K.Mobile.9072043866
A/c. With, indian overseas bank, kollam, kerala
Email. [email protected] com
Contacted person from rbi. Christoper
Contact no. 07290858641, 09654162229
Asper the rule rbi never ask for the tax upfront.
Please clarify the accont and my doubts.
Awaiting to hear from you soon
MMAMIS Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Confirm The Received Mail True or Fake

Dear Sir,
I have Received the mail
Foreign Online Remittance Department
RBI Reserve Bank Of India
BranchAddress 337 SANSAD MARG
NEW DELHIPostal Code 110298
we have received an instruction from Mr Bill Gates by orders of the ministry of finance,
Now my request is are the above details funished above are true? If so and it is correct please kindly inform me through my email id and I will immediately pay amount.

Please confirm this is true or fake on my e-mail id :[email protected]
MMAMIS Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Confirm The Received Mail True or Fake

Dear Sir,

I have Received the mail

Foreign Online Remittance Department
RBI Reserve Bank Of India
BranchAddress 337 SANSAD MARG
NEW DELHIPostal Code 110298

we have received an instruction from Mr Bill Gates by orders of the ministry of finance, to release your approved Donation payment via RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD which you will use to withdraw from any atm machine worldwide.

Now my request is are the above details funished above are true? If so and it is correct please kindly inform me through my email id and I will immediately pay amount.
Rahul Khan Send email
 
Aug 29, 2017

Award winning

Award Winning

I have got a email from samsung galaxy company
that i have won 3.5 crore and said that give me your bio data
after that i have given all bio data . And after some time they gave me a email that we have transferred to reserve bank of india and give me a no. Saying that this is Mr Raj Kumar no.head of transferring money of reserve bank and said that
Contact him . After that call i call him he is saying that for taking the parcel you have to give a charge of 15950.
And he give his account no. IFSC code and said transfer
the money in my account.
Thats why i am requesting you please check it is fake or true .
My Name : Mafida Begam
Age : 33
Occuption : house wife
State : Assam
Country : India
My Mobile no. 7002459762
lalitudapure Send email
 
Aug 18, 2017

lottery

I sent the mail and told to the phone that you are going to get 4 coror 74 lakh online transactions, But now the COT code is needed for online transactions, but for some deposits it is being talked about What to do in this condition. please give me a suggestion.
Imtikala longkumer Send email
 
Aug 15, 2017

To confirm whether it's fake or real

I have been told that a friend of mine that I have known from net from London have send me a parcel with gift items including 45000 UK pounds..and to transfer the money into my account the RBI as they said is asking me to pay a sum of 98500 rupees for cod code.my address is Imtikala longkumer
Artang
ward house no.33
Mokokchung nagaland
Account no.20076271258
E.mail [email protected]
RAVINDRAKUMAR Send email
 
Jul 12, 2017

CONFORMATION

SIR.
I RECEIVED AN CALL FROM MRS..RITU SHARMA MOB.NO.7290841124 THAT U WON SOME RUPEES 4.76 CRORE, I M CONFUSED THAT IT IS TRUE OR NOT THIS EMAIL COMES AGAIN N AGAIN ,TODAY 12/07/2017 SHE SEND ME ONE ACCOUNT NO OF MR.SUJIT SBI A/C NO. IFSC CODE SBI0002016 PAN CXTPB 8402P WAS BOUT THAT HAVE TO PAY SOME OF RUPEES EIGHTEEN THOUSAND FIVEHUNDRED ) SIR I HAVE GIVEN ALL MY DETAIL THAT LADY BUT I DID NOT PAY ANY AMOUNT
SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME THATH I HAVE TO PAY OR NOT , I M POOR MAN

Full name:-Ravindra kumar Tukaram Gaikwad
Residential Address:-At post - Ekamba
Taluka :- Basavakalyan
Dist :- Bidar
Pin code no. : 585419

Mob.no.-8483904651
occupation:-Self employee
Sex : Male
Age :- 47 years
state: karnataka
County:-India
Marital status:-Married
email: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username