Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT

shakhi Send email
 
Apr 8, 2018

RBI Transfer Application Form

India's Central Banking Institution
New Delhi: 110 001, India, 6,Sansad Marg
Email: rbi.customercare@rbigovt.co.in
Date : 4/6/2018

Welcome: To Reserve Bank Of India.



Mr/Mrs. Gloria Halder, We Reserve Bank of India (RBI) We received your transfer money today ( 50000 Pounds ) through Mr, Charles Phillip, From England United Kingdom (UK). Right now you have to open this attach blow & print out the form , then fill it and return it back to us immediately for us to processing your money transfer today .

Thanks for choosing the Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) as your Financial Institution. We are here to serve your and give you the best of our service in transferring your money into your account .



Thank You for Activate
Mrs. Lilian Achieng Ouso
Dr. Amar Singh Dhanwal
Mr. Ravi Kumar
(Foreign Remittance Dept.)



need emergency verification
Manash Ranjan prusty Send email
 
Mar 31, 2018

Foreign transfer money

I received an email the email address is-rbifund901@outlook.com and advice send your address bank details and send 17500 money for transfer money. This email true or wrong
Haridas motiram padole Send email
 
Feb 26, 2018

Transper of money

I got massage from Rbi.transper of winning prize i give detail about my account to rbi.but why not money transper my account give me answer my Email ld82
edgarbk2 Send email
 
Dec 21, 2017

edgar romero

Traducir

hola e recivido un correo de Mr.Bill Gates, que me avia donado una suma a mi nombre con este banco solo queria confirmar, tambien les pegare el correo que me enviaron supuestamente ustedes cualquier cosa me lo hacen saber a mi correo edgarbk2@hotmail.com

254/5000
Hi, I received an email from Mr. Bill Gates, who donated a sum to my name with this bank I just wanted to confirm, I will also attach the email you sent to me, you supposedly let me know at my email edgarbk2@ hotmail. com

HELLO



Your details was forwarded to us earlier by Mr.Bill Gates, declaring you as a beneficiary to receive the total sum of $5,000,000,00 USD (Five Million United States Dollars). and We acknowledged the receipt of your mail. Regarding the Donation of $5 Million United States Dollars and we have received an instruction from Mr Bill Gates by orders of the ministry of finance, to release your approved Donation payment of us$5 million dollars via RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD which you will use to withdraw your us$5 million dollars from any atm machine worldwide. I must thank you and assure you that RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD have approved and issued the atm card on your name. The amount loaded in your atm card is us$5 million dollars and your secret pin number will be given to you once you received the card from us.


right now, we are waiting for you to pay $395.00 usd for the Courier delivery and service fee of your atm card to enable us send the ATM CARD and pin number to your given address by courier so that you will start withdrawing the Money from any atm machine in your country

SEND THE FEE BY MONEY GRAM WE ALSO ACCEPT RIA MONEY TRANSFER OR XPRESS MONEY SEND TO OUR BANK ACCOUNTANT OFFICER BELOW:


RECEIVERS NAME: DAVIDSON ROY
COUNTRY INDIA
CITY DELHI
PHONE NUMBER: +91 8860899146
ADDRESS 373 SANSAD MARDG E NEW DELHI INDIA
POSTAL CODE 110298


The fee $395 usd can't be deducted because its ATM card delivery FEE and our Service charge so no one is authorize to make use of your ATM CARD accept you and As soon as the fee is received, we shall immediately dispatch the ATM CARD by courier company to your given address to enable you start withdrawing Money from any atm machine nearest to you. Thanks for your understanding and we are waiting for your quick reply and the payment information for the delivery of your ATM CARD.


THANKS FOR USING RESERVE BANK OF INDIA


REGARDS
MR DIPANKAR GUPTA
CHIEF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR ATM DEPT ACCOUNT ADMNISTRATOR
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA NEW DELHI
PHONE NUMBER: +91 8860899146
SECURITY CODE:(FG/AHG/XGG/007)
drshivom Send email
 
Nov 22, 2017

Transfer of Fund

India's Central Bank
CENTRAL RESERVE BANK OF INDIA(RBI)
FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
DEPARTMENT OF CURRENCY ONLINE TRANSFER.
6,SANSAD MARG, BUILDING PLACE,- 110 001,
REGIONAL DIRECTORS, MR. RAHUL SINGH &
MRS. ARMITA SHARMA,NEW DELHI, INDIA.

Ref: RBI/0A2/81380601
Cdd: 2024/6028/15/311

Date: 11/21/2017:

DEAR VALUED CUSTOMER: S. G. KULKARNI,

We Reserve Bank of India New Delhi received a wire transfer remittance of $18,000,000.00 USD (Eighteen Million United States Dollars) from ADRIANA CHAMPALIMAUD of The United Kingdom. The beneficiary name is S. G. KULKARNI and we are instructed to transfer the fund to the true beneficiary S. G. KULKARNI and before the transfer can be processed, the beneficiary has to fill up the attached Funds Transfer Form to enable us process and transfer to your nominated bank account which you have to re-confirm on form that attach with this mail.

Your immediate response is needed to enable us do the needful.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
DEALINGS WITH THE RBI IS STRICTLY CONFIDENTIAL. IT IS NOT TO BE DISCUSSED WITH A THIRD PARTY NO MATTER THE RELATIONSHIP. THIS IS A WARNING! FOR FURTHER INFORMATION FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THIS OFFICE.

Thank you for banking with Reserve Bank Of India Online Transfer Department.

Regard to serve you more better,

WE REMAIN,
YOURS TRULY
MR. RAHUL SINGH &
MRS. ARMITA SHARMA,
ACCOUNTS MANAGER,
THE DIRECTOR OF FOREIGN CURRENCY
ONLINE&REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
Attachments area
Umair1820 Send email
 
Nov 4, 2017

Bill Gates Donation

Is there any type of donation comes to you from Bill Gates .
I have received a mail from Bill Gates that donation for me has been sent to RBI in the form of ATM card
plz guide me
my mail account @mianumair1820@hotmail.com
Pradeep Kumar yadav Send email
 
Nov 2, 2017

Money

Hi sir,
I receive one mail from coca cola company. I got a lottery 3 crore 60 lakh rupees from Coca-Cola company...
I received call also from the Coca-Cola company...
It's true ?
Can I believe the mail....?
Plz inform me sir
Thank u RBI
Joyappa Send email
 
Oct 24, 2017

Is this true or false

Dear Customer,

We are hereby informing you that you tried to make a transfer into your bank account but the transaction was automatically stop and requested for account upgrading code which means that this is your first time transferring up-to 1 crore rupees to your personal account from RBI. Therefore we will activate and upgrade your account and we will issue you the account upgrading Code with a tax of 17,500 Indian Rupees for the activation and upgrading of your account and after you pay, within 15 minutes you will receive the code and complete your money transfer into your bank account.

We also have received an affidavit from the ministry of finance which states that no individual or organization has any right to temper or deduct any amount from your fund, take note of this, therefore you are required to make the payment with immediate effect to enable a successful transfer of your fund
.
Upon your respond, we will provide you the bank account details in which you will pay the amount of 17,500 rupees for the activation and upgrading of bank account to enable a successful transfer of your fund.
Shyam Chetry Send email
 
Oct 15, 2017

Need currency code of conversation

Dear sir / madam

I am receiving massage like this Your Mobile No won 200,000.00GBP in the on-going COCA-COLA promo Held in UK. To claim send your. NAME,AGE,ADDRESS & PHONE-NO TO: ccpayout17@outlook.com.

And after some day same mail has received from Citibank international India.
And they will provide my user id and password to be login this account.

When I transfer to amount from this account to local Indian bank account that time they will asking currency code of conversation.

Can you please provide that code.

My email id.. shyam.chetry21@gmail.com.

Name Shyam Bahadur Chetry
Cell 8792764693

Need currency code of conversation Need currency code of conversation

sharaf kasim Send email
 
Sep 18, 2017

Clarification of account

Sir,
One of my friend uk citizen sent an amount of usd$1090520. 58 for business purpose. I got a letter from rbi stating that the amount in is in my account but they asked me for otp, conversion, anti terrerisom, charges, i sent 350 thousand in different account on different days. They send me user name and password for on line transfer. But last they are asking for the income tax of 480000 rupees to transfer the amount to my local account. I want to know the reality of the temporary current account in rbi is true or fake, is my friend also joined with me to cheat.
A/c. No. in rbi. 32148569882, current account
Dated, 11/agust/2017
Sender. Zara williams, UK
My name. Sharafudeen. K.Mobile.9072043866
A/c. With, indian overseas bank, kollam, kerala
Email. ksharaf95@yahoo. com
Contacted person from rbi. Christoper
Contact no. 07290858641, 09654162229
Asper the rule rbi never ask for the tax upfront.
Please clarify the accont and my doubts.
Awaiting to hear from you soon
MMAMIS Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Confirm The Received Mail True or Fake

Dear Sir,
I have Received the mail
Foreign Online Remittance Department
RBI Reserve Bank Of India
BranchAddress 337 SANSAD MARG
NEW DELHIPostal Code 110298
we have received an instruction from Mr Bill Gates by orders of the ministry of finance,
Now my request is are the above details funished above are true? If so and it is correct please kindly inform me through my email id and I will immediately pay amount.

Please confirm this is true or fake on my e-mail id :mahmoudsharshar13@yahoo.com
MMAMIS Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Confirm The Received Mail True or Fake

Dear Sir,

I have Received the mail

Foreign Online Remittance Department
RBI Reserve Bank Of India
BranchAddress 337 SANSAD MARG
NEW DELHIPostal Code 110298

we have received an instruction from Mr Bill Gates by orders of the ministry of finance, to release your approved Donation payment via RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD which you will use to withdraw from any atm machine worldwide.

Now my request is are the above details funished above are true? If so and it is correct please kindly inform me through my email id and I will immediately pay amount.
Rahul Khan Send email
 
Aug 29, 2017

Award winning

Award Winning

I have got a email from samsung galaxy company
that i have won 3.5 crore and said that give me your bio data
after that i have given all bio data . And after some time they gave me a email that we have transferred to reserve bank of india and give me a no. Saying that this is Mr Raj Kumar no.head of transferring money of reserve bank and said that
Contact him . After that call i call him he is saying that for taking the parcel you have to give a charge of 15950.
And he give his account no. IFSC code and said transfer
the money in my account.
Thats why i am requesting you please check it is fake or true .
My Name : Mafida Begam
Age : 33
Occuption : house wife
State : Assam
Country : India
My Mobile no. 7002459762
lalitudapure Send email
 
Aug 18, 2017

lottery

I sent the mail and told to the phone that you are going to get 4 coror 74 lakh online transactions, But now the COT code is needed for online transactions, but for some deposits it is being talked about What to do in this condition. please give me a suggestion.
Imtikala longkumer Send email
 
Aug 15, 2017

To confirm whether it's fake or real

I have been told that a friend of mine that I have known from net from London have send me a parcel with gift items including 45000 UK pounds..and to transfer the money into my account the RBI as they said is asking me to pay a sum of 98500 rupees for cod code.my address is Imtikala longkumer
Artang
ward house no.33
Mokokchung nagaland
Account no.20076271258
E.mail imtikalaaka@gmail.com
RAVINDRAKUMAR Send email
 
Jul 12, 2017

CONFORMATION

SIR.
I RECEIVED AN CALL FROM MRS..RITU SHARMA MOB.NO.7290841124 THAT U WON SOME RUPEES 4.76 CRORE, I M CONFUSED THAT IT IS TRUE OR NOT THIS EMAIL COMES AGAIN N AGAIN ,TODAY 12/07/2017 SHE SEND ME ONE ACCOUNT NO OF MR.SUJIT SBI A/C NO. IFSC CODE SBI0002016 PAN CXTPB 8402P WAS BOUT THAT HAVE TO PAY SOME OF RUPEES EIGHTEEN THOUSAND FIVEHUNDRED ) SIR I HAVE GIVEN ALL MY DETAIL THAT LADY BUT I DID NOT PAY ANY AMOUNT
SO PLEASE CONFIRM ME THATH I HAVE TO PAY OR NOT , I M POOR MAN

Full name:-Ravindra kumar Tukaram Gaikwad
Residential Address:-At post - Ekamba
Taluka :- Basavakalyan
Dist :- Bidar
Pin code no. : 585419

Mob.no.-8483904651
occupation:-Self employee
Sex : Male
Age :- 47 years
state: karnataka
County:-India
Marital status:-Married
email: gaikwadravindrakumar@gmail.co
GUGULOTH SRINU Send email
 
Jul 4, 2017

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION

SIR,
IT'S TRUE OR FALSE
I HAVE RECEIVED THIS MAIL. I WANT TO KNOW THAT THE MAIL
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION.
UNITED NATIONS/UK/USA GOVERNMENT PENDING SENCE 2012 TO 2016 ACCORDING TO YOU FILE RECORD WITH YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS. Please let me know srinu.guguloth143@gmail.com, or 8897423498.
Krishna@132 Send email
 
Jun 24, 2017

Lottery

Sir,
I have received a mail that you have won 4crores 50thousand rupee's and that are asking me to transfer 15,000 as exchange fee is it true or fake and that also said that MADAM Rose Nana is payment manager and also they have sent me their employee id as :RB-195683/FRD
So I have to believe it or not please send me reply
SM MOORTHI Send email
 
Jun 13, 2017

Fake mail

Shell Oil Company 2017 award winning for 3.7 crores this lottery mail for of RBI transfer department calling for private number but one thing processing fees 18.7 thousand COD code process 49500 rupees pay for other other account detail send for my mobile number immediately deposit but one thing this fake mail true or false please send me
febitha Send email
 
Jun 5, 2017

BBC one national lottery

i am febitha i received mail from BBC lottery winning uk.the prize amount 500,000.00 Great british pound for the remittence of this cash my account. i have to deposit RS 19 900/ to RBI a/c i.e transfering charge and also received mail from Resreve Bank of India.i already send my a/c details them.Is it true or fake e Email.please send me the details of this. and kindly do the needful as soon as earlier MY e mail id febitha2011@gmail.com


Thanks
febitha
Gajendra Singh Send email
 
Jun 4, 2017

fund not tranfer

Sir my name is Gajendra Singh I have won Samsung 40anniversary award 500,000.00 gbp I pay 41600 r account number xxxxx690 Bank of India sir irisive a mail rbi center headquarter *#6 sansad marg New Delhi 110001 account number 6281133978 account name narmrata Lily Bank name India bank ifsc code idib000h019 branch New Delhi she ask me I pay 150000 r this account no And rbi transfer my wining money to nominate bank account number pnb bank sir comfort this is rbi branch and pay tax money and claim my wining prize amount Gajendra Singh mobile no 8755353342 my gmail address singhgajendra14670@gmail.com

fund not tranfer

Chiranjibi rout Send email
 
Jun 3, 2017

Lost 25000

Samsung Financial Empowerment Fortune Program ®2017
Samsung Electronics (Uk) Ltd
Samsung House 1000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey Surrey KT16 0PS,United Kingdom
Mr.George Morrison
Tell : +448719157684

Payment Number: NK249NAA
Verification Number: NM-00222-674PF
Country: India
Date: 25th May 2017

Attention: Chiranjibi Rout

You are welcome to the Samsung International Promotion we have received your email regarding your claims requirement, and it was acknowledged. This continental draw was drawn from three continents, UK, EUROPE, and ASIA. And your phone mobile number happens to be the lucky number that won the Sweepstakes Jackpot of this year edition 2017.

As the claims officer of the Samsung International Promotion, I personally congratulate you as the winner from Asia. This email is to certify that you have been officially verified and cleared for the delivery of your winning prize by Bank Draft ordered by the CLAIMS PROCESSING DEPARTMENT, of the Samsung International Promotion, and your winning Certified Bank Draft was issued by the ALLIANCE BANK Samsung Payment Account United Kingdom .

Congratulations!!! This email is to inform you that your winning Certified Bank Draft together with all documents that will facilitate the delivery and transfer of your winnings has been parceled to be delivered to you at your country India .

You are required to pay for the custom clearance and registration charges of 25,000.00 INR of your parcel on arriving at the airport, because your parcel is an International parcel coming from London which we have already been informed about and it contains a hard covered insurance Bond policy as well, so you endeavor to follow the instructions of the custom through our agent, to enable him deliver your parcel to you and also to make sure your winning Bank Draft is transferred into your nominated bank account when he meets with you in your city.

As soon as our agent arrives India he will definitely get in touch with you. We advise that you follow his instructions sternly so that he can deliver to you, your award prize as you will have to be responsible for the local charges at the airport charges by your government upon his arrival.

Below is his arrival details and your winning parcel identification number

Flight number VS 300
Route London (LHR) to Delhi (DEL)

Scheduled departure time 25th May 2017 20:00
Scheduled arrival time 26th May 2017 09:20
DEL - Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport
LHR - London - London Heathrow Airport.

Departure terminal:
London - London Heathrow Airport - Zone A, Terminal 3
Arrival terminal: Delhi- Indira Gandhi International Airport - International Departures, Terminal 3

YOUR PARCEL IDENTIFICATIONS:
Parcel registration number: S297489BP
YOUR WINNING PARCEL CONTAINS THE FOLLOWING ITEMS:

1.) Your Winning Certified Bank Draft of ( 500,000.00 GBP)
2.) Your winning certificate
3.) Letter of Affidavit of Claims Eligibility.
4.) Letter from Bank of America.
5) One Samsung Galaxy S5 Phones.
6) Samsung NP350E5C-S01IN Laptop.

NAME OF OUR DELIVERY OFFICER:
Name: Mr.George Eric
Email: georgeeric79@yahoo.com

Please you are required to send a scanned copy of your identity proof immediately to your delivery agent Diplomat George Eric via his email address above.

Note: you are strongly advised to keep your winning details confidential most especially your Winning Numbers, because our delivery officer will request for it when he finally meets with you to be sure that you are the true beneficiary of the award prize.

Keep your winning information top secret because it is for the safety purpose of your Prize Delivery and also to avoid any double claims at the point of transfer, again you are advice to be at your nominated address to avoid any inconveniences at the point of contacting you by our delivery officer

Thank you for your Ultimate understanding and co-operations. Congratulations once more from the Samsung International Promotion.
Sir George Morrison
Tel :+448719157684
Samsung 2017. Mobil
INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT

After that I payed 25000 ,to a sbi account forwarded by bikram kumar transfer manager of rbi delhi airlines

STATE BANK OF INDIA
NAME-SONU KUMAR
A/C NUMBER-36758481050
PAN NUMBER-EYCPK8916B
IFSC CODE-SBIN0019139
BRANCH-NEW DELHI

Then he forwarded a link ,log in id ,password

Date: 2-06-2017

Foreign Currency Regulations

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (EXCHANGE CONTROL DEPARTMENT) CENTRAL OFFICE.
6, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Office Timings: Working Hours
Weekdays :10:00 A.M to 5:45 P.M
Saturdays :10:00 A.M to 1:30 P.M.
Email: reservebnkforeignexchangedrp@gmail.com

Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 020034210804
Cash no: 08020


Our Correspondent: Chiranjibi Rout
The Payment controlling department of (RBI) Reserve Bank of India in charge of transferring your fund sum of (500,000.00 GBP) Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Only funds from Samsung Company London UK into your nominated bank account, hereby inform you, that we have received your full information, the Wire Transfer processing will be completed in next one hour, but we want you to proceed with it now and your funds can be transfer into your bank account as soon as you get this done now.

DO LOG ON TO OUR OFFICIAL ON-LINE SITE TO COMPLETE YOUR MONEY TRANSFER USING OUR SECURED INTERNET BANKING SYSTEM.

LOGIN WEBSITE: http://genlive.npage.de/home6.html

USERNAME: rout@

PASSWORD: rbi@6

(Note; Do not type only copy and Paste)

Log on now to your Account to view and Print out your Statement of Account for Official Record Purpose.

Congratulations Once Again, Kindly Contact your Account Office Mr George Eric for further Information for the Successful Transfer of your Total Fund at Earliest.Sir

We await your prompt response.

Mr: Vikram Kumar

TRANSFER MANAGER,

While verifying cost of transfer code required
For which I have to pay 99999 rupees

Date:02-06-2017

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (EXCHANGE CONTROL DEPARTMENT) CENTRAL OFFICE.
6, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001, India.
Office Timings: Working Hours
Weekdays :10:00 A.M to 5:45 P.M
Saturdays :10:00 A.M to 1:30 P.M

Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08
Cdd: 020034210804
Cash no: 08020

Dear Customer: Chiranjibi Rout

Welcome to the Reserve Bank of India ( RBI ). We are pleased to be at your service. Your are currently in contact with the On-line Banking Customer Care E-mail Services ( On-line Banking Section ). We wish to inform you in person that you tried to make remittance/transfer. But your operations/ transfer was automatically stop as you are required to provide COST OF TRANSFER ID AND PIN this is called Minimum Authentication information of transfer different/Digital signature ID of transfer.

All deposit funds in On-line Banking Account has C.O.T Code number to enabling effective transfer and carry out the banking services that may be demand by customers, to enable us obtain the PIN for easy transfer/transaction the Minimum cost of transfer different/Digital signature ID of transfer must be process.

A tax is levied on your foreign fund , raffles, etc. Almost everywhere, normally by the payment authority on behalf of the government.

However, in most cases, the C.0.T Code PIN takes the form of a permit fee. It is only classified as a cost of transfer in a few governments/ countries. Income tax Governmental C.0.T Code /PIN scales for withholding tax and the corresponding regulations are available at the government C.0.T Code PIN departments.

The confirmation and transfer of your cash of 500,000.00 GBP in Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi is now on hold because the C.0.T Code /PIN investigation service noticed you have not paid for your C.0.T Code /PIN OF TRANSFER otherwise known as your Security PIN In view of this, your are required to pay the sum of ( Rs 99,999.INR Only) before the fund transfer C.0.T Code /PIN number will be release to you, the insurance bond levied on your amount of 500,000.00 GBP insured in your name which no amount can be deducted out it according to the law of insurance policy. You are to immediately pay this C.0.T Code /PIN charges directly to the accounts department via our CORRESPONDENCE ACCOUNT to get a fast contact to the office of India revenue board.

This will ensure that your cash are not hacked by any online fraudulent. The transfer can only be successful if you are cleared by the RBI cost of transfer Department and the only way you can be cleared is when you pay the charges. Your fund transfer C.O.T Code /PIN numbers. will be send to you as soon as we confirm your C.O.T Code /PIN payment through our Monetary Authorities from this section the charges for your C.O.T Code /PIN is Rs 99,999 INR Only NOTE: You will have to make the payment for the on-line account activation directly to our CORRESPONDENCE ACCOUNT as soon as possible .

As these funds are collected by Agencies who trade accounts for rapid and expedient confirmation of transfers. However we shall immediately forward your on-line Banking account upon confirmation of the activation charges made by you from our Monetary Authorities. Furthermore, you are therefore obliged to remits payment Rs 99,999. INR Only being for the administrative/procurement Services, our respect following the fact that we do not reserve to make any form of deduction or tampering with the fund as a regard to the insurance bond policy acting on your funds.

There also a Fidelity Bonds & Surety Bonds covering all funds unclaimed with us. This is agreement reach by the India Revenue Board and we, funds may be covered by what's called a banker's blanket bond, which is a multi-purpose insurance policy a bank purchases to protect itself from embezzlement and other causes of disappearing funds. The banker's blanket bond ensures that customers' funds are protected under those circumstances.

Upon fulfillment of the required obligation above and properly endorsed by our insurance underwriter, we shall however expedite action to effect process and obtain the Funds Transfer C.O.T Code PIN number from the CENTRAL BANK immediately and appropriately. We the management staff of the Reserve Bank Of India wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you. Your handling of this matter with utmost urgency will be highly appreciated and we thank you for Banking with us. This is the last step of your transfer to be completed in your nominated account as we have received and approve your transfer fund.

!!Kindly contact us by mail for immediate assistance!!
We look forward to serving you better.
Best regards,
Mr Vikram Kumar
TRANSFER MANAGER,
FOREIGN TRANSFER OFFICER,
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

Then i declined ,and ask for my money ,but he demanded 5200 rupees to log out and I refused and requested to back my money .but they didn't listen
Really I m cheated, please help me to get my money.


Nitin Sharma Send email
 
May 29, 2017

Confirm The Received Mail True or Fake

Dear Sir,

I have Received the mail
THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001,
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2017
Payment file: RBI/id1033/2014/2017
Payment amount: 500,000 GBPS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/mobile number award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance.

According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund/
The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Urjit Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by (RBI) Governor.
The RBI ordered that the Transfer Approval and crediting fee is to be paid to the Foreign Monitoring Department before your funds can be transfer successfully and as stated in sec 3 of page 101 (RBI) law initiative that the minimum crediting fees you will have to deposit for the total sum of your amount is Rs.17.400/.This amount for crediting fee is refundable and will be credited & added to your account in addition to your [4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES].This unit is the authority in charge to endorse your fund transfer Certificate & Fund Release Order Authorization, to enable us Transfer immediately the sum of £500,000.00 British Pounds Sterling which is equivalent to [4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES] to your bank account. In our next e-mail an account information and a telephone number will be send to you and directions on how you can make the required processing approval/crediting fee payment of Rs.17,400 (Seventeen thousand four hundred India Rupees Only). You need to make this payment before your full amount will be transfer to your bank account.
Fill the verification form below for prompt collection of your fund and send to :( foriegnexchangerbi@mit.tc)
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code;
NOTE: (4CROER 76LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISHDIPLOMAT) MR MARK MUNA. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will becourier to you immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account.



Accept my hearty congratulations once again! And make sure you reply to this Email:
Reply to Email Via :( foriegnexchangerbi@mit.tc)

The management
DR Urjit Patel.
R.B.I GOVERNOR



Please confirm this is true or fake on my e-mail id : sharmanitinacc@gmail.com

Thnaks & Regards,

Nitin Sharma
9891926689
sai kumar@99899 Send email
 
May 20, 2017

toyota company

I had got a mail from Toyota lucky winner
Of 8500000 and tayota car
They are asking the conversion amount how to manage it
It is fake or real please help me my email adamsaikumar99@gmail.com
B T Salgaonkar Send email
 
May 16, 2017

Froud case of RBI transfer manengar of RBI

I have received many emails from complete bord of RBI.and Mrs madam rose nana Right payment manengar of RBI deposit of Rs 15900.00on following accountDear Winner.___This is to inform you that i am a foreigner who the UK GOVERNMENT assign to come to INDIA to complete the FINAL TRANSFER of winners PRIZE to Winners bank account, I am the right payment manager to monitor the final transfer of your prize to your Bank Account, I dont have any BANK ACCOUNT in your country, The RBI BANK provide the transferring payment manager in charges OFFICE bank account Details to pay the BANK CHARGES, the only thing you have to do, Once you pay the Bank Charges, You have to send us the DEPOSIT SCAN COPY, we will print out the Deposit payment scan copy and take it to the TRANSFERRING PAYMENT MANAGER OFFICE for confirmations, Once the TRANSFERRING PAYMENT manager confirm the Bank Charges in his Bank account, WITHIN 2HOURS your winning prize of RS 4 CRORES AND 50 LARKH RUPEES will be transfer to your BANK ACCOUNT TODAY, I dont have bank account in your country ok, my position is to process your winning prize and monitor the final transfer of the prize direct to your bank account, My dear, Regarding to your EMAIL ABOUT THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS, people working in the RBI BANK have family have where they come from, if the bank account open in west Bengal, Is there any problem about this, since the people are India they have the right to open bank account in their city and apply as a workers in the RBI BANK. The Transferring payment manager is from WEST BENGAL, RBI BANK have no any local bank account that can receive a small amount, RBI BANK ACCOUNT can only receive money from ABOVE 10 LARKH RUPEES, that is the reason why RBI BANK are using the TRANSFERRING PAYMENT MANAGER BANK ACCOUNT, The person in charge to TRANSFER your account so sir what I do I don't​know what is true or fake please help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ms world - I have been received a message
    I have been received message that I won 800,000.POUNDS...
    eecommerce - Wrong product delivered
    Sir. I had ordered 4 denim shirt,but i got other 4...
    POS LAJU - item not received
    Saya punya barang tak tersangkut kat mana mana. Just saya...
    Pizza Hut outlet@Aeon Anggun, Rawang - POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
    It is quite shameful to highlight the service rendered, by...
    LightInTheBox - The word 'invoice' does not exist
    To everyone, we are now 6 years later than the reply of...
    ACN - Want my money back
    Hello there, I was manipulated to join ACN by saying it...
    iBASEt India Software Pvt ltd - Worst company in the world
    Gmail Google+ Calendar Web more Hi I ibaset...
    iBASEt software Pvt ltd - Worst Company in Ahmedabad
    This is most notorious and unethical company in Ahmadabad....
    mobile draw@live.com - Syed Mohsin Raza
    00923211044102 Stonelucky224@gmail.com Age. 1992 /30...
    Eden Affectees Action Committee - Complaint against possession of plot
    Purchased a plot in Eden residensia . Paid all...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Ms world - I have been received a message
    I have been received message that I won 800,000.POUNDS...
    eecommerce - Wrong product delivered
    Sir. I had ordered 4 denim shirt,but i got other 4...
    POS LAJU - item not received
    Saya punya barang tak tersangkut kat mana mana. Just saya...
    Pizza Hut outlet@Aeon Anggun, Rawang - POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
    It is quite shameful to highlight the service rendered, by...
    LightInTheBox - The word 'invoice' does not exist
    To everyone, we are now 6 years later than the reply of...
    ACN - Want my money back
    Hello there, I was manipulated to join ACN by saying it...
    iBASEt India Software Pvt ltd - Worst company in the world
    Gmail Google+ Calendar Web more Hi I ibaset...
    iBASEt software Pvt ltd - Worst Company in Ahmedabad
    This is most notorious and unethical company in Ahmadabad....
    mobile draw@live.com - Syed Mohsin Raza
    00923211044102 Stonelucky224@gmail.com Age. 1992 /30...
    Eden Affectees Action Committee - Complaint against possession of plot
    Purchased a plot in Eden residensia . Paid all...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username