Submit a Complaint

Resurge

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Resurge

Manarian Send email
 
Sep 25, 2020

Nondelivery of order

CLKBANK*RESURGE ...I ordered 6 bottles on 8/31/20 ($234.00) which was taken from my account that day. They shipped on 9/2/20. Took 7 days until 9/9/20 to arrive at next destination. Remained there until 9/22/20 and then left for Houston 9/24/20. They now show a scheduled delivery of 10/6 which is 12 days after arriving in Houston which is where I live. So, if it is delivered on 10/6, it means travel time was 35 days from Michigan to Houston. That much time traveling, and/or sitting, in heated conditions might render the pills stale. If I do receive the pills, it will definitely be the last time I order from this company. If I don't receive, I will continue with trying to collect on a non-delivered product. Sorry to hear so many people are having the same problem. Also, ClickBank said it was my responsibility to file a claim with FedEx SmartPost on the non-delivery but, according to FedEx and USPS, only the company that shipped the package to me can file a claim and it cannot be online.

I am hoping the product works.
pamspassion Send email
 
Sep 10, 2020

refund for returned product

I was advised by my Doctor not to take this product. I returned it over a month ago. They have received the merchandise because I tracked it and it was delivered. I reached out to the company and as of yet I have nor received a refund or any correspondences from them Their money back claim is a scam.. Don't blame COVID-19, would be a really lame excuse.
Magseas Send email
 
Aug 30, 2020

Does not work want a refund

Listened to the extremely long and convincing video, they charged my credit card, $134+ for 3 bottles, I received the product, tried it for 2 weeks, it does NOT work and I want a refund. I can't reply to their email and need a number to contact them. If anyone out there has that info and could give that to me would be much appreciated! Thank you.
Crowbird Send email
 
Aug 22, 2020

Price

I paid $134 for 3 bottles. Didn't know any other place sold it, found it on FB & thought I would try it. Now I see other place sell it for $28 or less a bottle. Take that X's 3 it doesn't add up to $134!! But the good thing is it is working for me!! I have sleep disorder, Stress & Anxiety Disorder. Constant pain from the stress and I have almost 0 of any of that right now! & have been sleeping! It took over a month to receive it! i see others complained about that.
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 13, 2020

Resurge

It took me about 6 to 8 weeks to receive my order. The Pills do not even work. They do not even make me drowsey I believe that they our placebo pills. The serving size is four and the pills are large. I bought 3 bottles and will sending them back for a refund. I don't know what kind of results I will get. Wish me luck, Do not waste your money!
DL Kennedy Send email
 
Jul 21, 2020

Resurge - does not work

I waited six weeks for this. We've been taking it for almost a month, and it does not work. In fact, we are getting less sleep and have gained weight. This is a rip off. Everyone talking about how great this works is an affiliate. I am not an affiliate, and I am really disappointed and angry with this product.
LaceyAdams Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

NO DELIVERY

DO NOT SEND YOUR MONEY FOR THIS PRODUCT - You will NEVER GET IT. It seems like they are collecting people's money to pay for whatever nonsense pills they are trying to sell. I ordered since the end of May and it is Now almost mid July and I have no product. I am going to request a refund and send a complaint to the Better Business Bureau. SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!
LaceyAdams Send email
 
Jul 9, 2020

NO DELIVERY

DO NOT SEND YOUR MONEY FOR THIS PRODUCT - You will NEVER GET IT. It seems like they are collecting people's money to pay for whatever nonsense pills they are trying to sell. I ordered since the end of May and it is Now almost mid July and I have no product. I am going to request a refund and send a complaint to the Better Business Bureau. SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!
sandra sands Send email
 
Jun 30, 2020

have not received the product

ordered but this far the product has not arrived but my credit card was charged with sale so is this a scam??? you I need to inform
my credit card to reverse this charge???
I do not complain much but..... Send email
 
Jun 14, 2020

Resurge and Clickbank No delivery

I placed my order on May 2nd and as of June 14th the product has not shipped. This despite emails telling me my order would ship within a week. They certainly collected their money right away but have not sent anything. Clickbank is useless. Sending a message through their portal is worthless. There is no one to speak with at Resurge. All they seem to do is make slick videos. Wonder if the product even exists.
yykwok Send email
 
Jun 10, 2020

CLKBANK*COM_9GSZU9KF 208-472-9400US

Made an order at Malaysian Ringgit 653.53 on 25 May 2020.
Product till now not in receipt
My contact is Malaysia 0129285732 or 0199395732

Please call or email me a reply on what is happening
DL Kennedy Send email
 
Jun 5, 2020

Resurge - no delivery and no contact

I ordered 12 bottles of Resurge exactly two weeks ago and have received nothing. I only get automated replies when I contact their customer support even though they claim they are easy to reach. Clickbank keeps closing the ticket even though I have asked them repeatedly to keep it open until I receive this product -- which at this point I'm starting to wonder if I ever will. I know there is a lot going on in the country right now, so a delay is okay. Not being kept updated and not hearing from a real person isn't okay. I feel like I've been ripped off. If so, I will report it to the various agencies that handle Internet fraud. (ICCC, BBB, FBI and FTC.) I'll update this complaint if I hear from them or receive the product. I will also review if it works or not.
ParadisPerdu Send email
 
Apr 16, 2020

Nondelivery of ordet

You debited my primary checking for $113.15 for 3 bottles of Resurge for which the order receipt is dated 04/04/2020 Order # V4MV6AKW. 11 days after receipt date and 9 days after the date the charge was posted to my account I have received NADA, ZILCH, NUTTIN. I need a phone # for that business. I will try e-mailing them but I really prefer to call them to troubleshoot this. Thank you.
ParadisPerdu Send email
 
Apr 16, 2020

Non-delivery

CLKBANK*RESURGE 04-05 800-390-6035 ID 5579 DEBIT CARD PURCHASE POS –$133.15
You've collected the money but Resurge has not delivered the product 9 days after you debited my account. What gives?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username