Submit a Complaint

ruadventures.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about ruadventures.com

Real-Truth Send email
 
Jan 22, 2016

Tom T and Manny (Stuart Smith)

"Tom T" is actually Thomas Theriault from Tolland Ct, USA. He is exactly what you described here. A 60+ year old pedophile. He has been chasing very young girls in Eastern Europe for many years. He finally captured one more than half his age and keeps her locked up in his tiny house in rural CT . Manny (Stuart Smith) is the owner of this ridiculous forum called www.ruadventures.com. It is all staged to attract fools to spend their money. Tom T is backing him but is careful to say too much as he is open game for a slander lawsuit in USA whereas Manny (Stuart Smith) can avoid an American suing him in the UK much easier.
Here is a older photo of Tom Theriault and his Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/tom.theriault.3
Just look at him. You need not say anymore! They are both very sick and perverted men. That site is not to be taken with any grain of salt. Only idiots would post there

Tom T and Manny (Stuart Smith)

Henny Send email
 
Nov 8, 2015

ruadventures.com

I did have a traveling with a women that did not turn out to be any other than a sad story. I was stupid and did write about the story on this forum ruadventures.com I regrett that i did start this topic and asked the forum admin to be so kind and delete the topic
but they refuse to do so and I asked again because I think in respect for the women and also for us both that we need to move on in life.
I also not want her username etc to be online on the forum because she is still searching and not good that we both are online

What did then happen, I did send a new messenger and asked why they not will delete my tread
The reult was this

An Error Has Occurred!
Sorry ,,,, you are banned from using this forum!
Questioning a moderation decision not to delete his thread on the thread itself. Despite PM.
This ban is not set to expire.


Anyone that can help me or give tips to how i can make them delete the tread - topic ?
My username and account i give a shit about. This forum gives me nothing, but it is the tread i want to be deleted
a sad story and complain is just sadness itself
I have complain to the hosting company and to the domain company,
Is it anything other tha can be done ?

Regards
philbert01 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2015

BUY HIGH QUALITY US,UK,CANADA PASSPORTS,IDS,DRIVER'S LICENSE [email protected]

We are the best producer of quality fake documents. With over 12 million of out documents circulating over the world. [email protected]

We offer only original high-quality fake passports, driver's licenses, ID cards, stamps and other products for a number of countries like: USA, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Italian, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom. This list is not full.

To get the additional information and place the order just contact us
via email

Email : [email protected]

General Support : [email protected]

US/ CANADA TEXT OR CALL : (323) 570-2467

Youtube Link: https://youtu.be/aW5Jl0WyTrg

We offer high quality counterfeit bills for the following currencies;
EUR - Euro
USD - US Dollar
GBP - British Pound
INR - Indian Rupee
AUD - Australian Dollar
CAD - Canadian Dollar
AED - Emirati Dirham
ZAR - Rand
CHF - Swiss Franc
CNY - Chinese Yuan Renminbi
MYR - Malaysian Ringgit
THB - Thai Baht
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

I Agree with this post
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Mar 22, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

TO RECAP: LET'S SEE WHAT OTHERS HAVE SAID

1. 12th of Sep, 2011 by brasscasing, Tacoma, Washington (As originally claimed)

Manny (Stuart Smith) and his pet poodle TomT on RUAdventures scan the dating sites for targets to ridicule on that forum to gain traffic to their site. Both of them are pompous and opinionated, very good at sticking their noses into other people's business to create a reaction. TomT is verging on paedphilia chasing young woman old enough to be his grandchild!

1. Did you know that Manny is not just a Moderator on RUAdventures but also the Owner of the board and lives in Manchester UK?
2. Did you know that he also wrote the book "Russian Bride Guide" that he advertise on his forums?
3. Did you know that TomT is over 60 years old, always chased very young women from Russia or Ukraine and his wife is only 30 from Kazakhstan?
4. Did You know that TomT was married to a woman from Moscow, bought her a flat there and then she divorced him and kept the flat!!!
5. Manny posts links to profiles just to create traffic by ridiculing you, because his board is slowly going down and down, (he is the biggest 'know it all' and gossip on these boards)... as too many regular posters have been either banned or have deserted RUAdventures!

That's just for starters...

Also associated with Fdating.com and Freepersonals.ru
Both sites very biased and full of fake profiles and scammers!

Anyone else wishing to add their experiences of RUAdventures and those creeps on that site please do so and highlight what they are truely like, please feel free! The more the merrier!

2. 22nd of Sep, 2011 by myheart2ukraine
myheart2ukraine is banned from this site bigtime!
my luge joke is around on the net & this is what i would do with that northern english creep manny, side-kick brass & the other idiot plonkers on that site
yep readers you have 2 buy that bloody trash book from dear old manny & then you get directed 2 his wife & her website for your new russian wife... myheart2ukraine says this english prat manny is total bullsh*t so all new readers 2 that site beware you have been warned
i once wrote on this site about it being full off crap & a little boys club 2 boot with the same old half dozen of posters posting the same rubbish time & time again for what... for manny big $$$$ pockets of course

3. 20th of Mar, 2012 by odiedogy 1 Votes

The site is 1 sided they blast all websites with out proof, they defend sites they advertise and the site is there to push a book that only an idiot would need to find a foreign bride. Dating is common sense and you can get scammed on any site you use ! especially ones own by Americans they are sites that are cash cows that promote scamming to make more profits with there web-cam pay per minute scam !! run from any site that offers pay per chat and only use Mamba if you are looking for a hooker or sponsor hunter, as normal women on the site have no interest in foreign men !!! period !!!

REVELATIONS ARE A BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE THAT NEED TO BE PRESERVED.
Odiedogy Send email
 
Mar 20, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

The site is 1 sided they blast all websites with out proof, they defend sites they advertise and the site is there to push a book that only an idiot would need to find a foreign bride. Dating is common sense and you can get scammed on any site you use ! especially ones own by Americans they are sites that are cash cows that promote scamming to make more profits with there web-cam pay per minute scam !! run from any site that offers pay per chat and only use Mamba if you are looking for a hooker or sponsor hunter, as normal women on the site have no interest in foreign men !!! period !!!
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

Please do not think that after all this time that you Stuart Smith will be getting away with anything. On the contrary: "Who knows that surprises might be in order and no matter how long it takes you will indeed encounter a surprise"

My promise and I never go back on my word
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

Let's not forget brasscasing is from Tacoma Washington now although they may try to change their location
Myheart2ukraine Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

well another day another fictitious droll with his story pops up on ruadventures (just click over there and see for yourself) just drolling / fishing honest guys in2 this mirky world off this site owner stuart (manny) smith
this sh*t world off smith and his cronies on ruadentures is just pure vile for they just live in an inept no-body says a bad word 2 anybody complete drolling amnesia them fictitious drolling drolls
YOU TELL THE TRUTH AT RUADVENTURES YOU GET BANNED QUICKLY THANKYOU VERY MUCH FRAUDSTER ENGLISHMAN SMITH & SUPER DICK-HEAD DUMB CANADIAN BRASSCASING
just look at all them fictitious new droll members, pure sh*t all of them with there made up happy, happy stories for on they come, on they come everyday, everyday 2 ruadventures drowning in fraudster smiths sh*t and amnesia from his story telling cronies
look in their train-wreck room for no-body lives there and has not done for years (we cannot have a true word said about this MOB can we ruadventures) even that long sh*t written by that droll with the cue is complete fictitious drivel so, so ends any truth in the train-wreck room. shame though you would have thought with intelligence there would be loser guys living there permanent just like in true real life
now i return 2 the guy who first complained here (truthisnowtold) for i just remember him slightly as i was a new honest member 2 ruadventures. for slimy jerk owner smith & his droll cronies was giving this guy (truthistold) a lot off vile sh*t no infact it was totally bullying sh*t the tossers. after a while i had a run in with these bullying sh*t heads drolls in which this tossers wrote / said i should join truthisnowtold & sure you vile slimy drolls on ruadventures i`m here with the complainant is no problem for myheart2ukraine
now coool honest readers you would have thought with all them many, many, many droll tossers on ruadventures one or even that fraudster smith would turn up and give some answers 2 myheart2ukraine`s writings about his dirty / slimy dis-honest forum site but i wait, wait, wait 2 hear from this slimy english manchester super, super bullying droll
myheart2ukraine
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

Thank you
Myheart2ukraine Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

i have now written 4 parts & a conclution 2 ruadventures.com over in the forum at rivne-english.com so get yourself over there for a no-holds barred complaint

this inept arrogant stuart smith & wife owns a big slice off the MOB sites & for sure he & his cronies will tread on anyone who gets in his way
his cunning russian baltic wife is the boss over at ladagirls.com & this site is huge / over-brimming with scammers everywhere but the best scam off all is the southern tour of ukraine where you single guys will meet between 500 / 2000 hot ukrainian woman for a payment off between $4000 / $7000 / $1000 each. getting scammer girls emails addresses on her site 2 will cost you between $200 / $500 / $1000 depending how long you take 2 find your new wife with mrs stuart smith scammers at ladagirls.com
many well i would say 99% of guys using her super scam site will not come forward with a complaint as its 2 much a shame that fully grown guys get taken in by these slimy / dirty / thiefs the STUARTS
this is a nice little earner no thats wrong as i should write this is a very big earner big indeed when it comes 2 deception & fraud. one has 2 google smith & his fraudsters cronies at ruadventures & they are all over the internet in the marraige order buisness for western men wanting a russian / ukrainian wife
they the smiths are ripping off decent american / european guys by the train-load sorry i must rewrite that for it should be by the jet-full as you land at borispol a bunch of sorry, sorry looking americans ripped of by the $1000`s they have given 2 the fraudsters smiths
never mind guys at least you know what comes around comes around for the slimy smiths & plus off course you have myself myheart2ukraine on your-side the side of honesty & PRAVDA
[email protected]
TomTit (NOT) Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

Hi, I wrote about RUAdventures and that idoit Manny here earlier and pleased you picked up on it... Can you write the URL here that you speak of please, can't seem to find it on Google to get it touch with you. Cheers! (Brasscasing) NOT!
Myheart2ukraine Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

dobriden readers you can catch me over in the forum at www.rivne-english.com

in my next writings there i will be trashing that book that gets pushed down any real, real newcomer 2 ruadventures. the inept morons if they buy it!

yes tomtit (not) brasscasing needs help... mental help... SKERENCO!!

myheart2ukraine is over at www.rivne-english.com go there & find the truth 2 this pervert smith owner off ruadventures now!!
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

fascinating-well, well, well things are getting exposed and "founf out"-hmm methinks in time that stuart smith will come to know what being "found out" really and truly means!

All will happen in time!
Myheart2ukraine Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

i have just called STUART MANNY SMITH owner off ruadventures a PERVERT

this PERVERT FROM MANCHESTER, ENGLAND MUST BE STOPPED

catch up on myheart2ukraine`s writings over at rivna english-school (google me 2day)

have a nice day dirty pervy smith & see you in an american court one day soon hopefully

myheart2ukraine
Myheart2ukraine Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

guys you can now catch up on my writings about this bullsh*t site over at rivna english-school
i will turn all-so 2 why this forum site should be shut down by the powers that be. so all you guys looking for the truth you will not find it there
the owner his wife & all the other creeps there only want your $$$$$$ so be-warned
myheart2ukraine
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

This site is prejudiced and biased only based on their own information-They have some merit but the prejudices from Manny and his moderators and others cannot be overlooked:

1. Prejudice ans Bias against advertising any free sites that may be offer a cheaper way to find somone-they erase it

2. Prejudice and Bias against saying that a lady can find a good person in her own country-namely Russia/Ukraine and not just outside-they erase it

3. Bias from caucasian members (and at times even some other-ethnic members who are blind as a bat) if you raise the issue of ethnic issues and ethnic backwardness on Russian/Former Soviet Union/Ukrainian dating sites where they will NOT put up even advertising of asian, african or indian or mixed ethnic relationships on their sites but only put up one kind of ethnic advertising!-They Mock it on this forum and you as well!

*Perhaps because most of the people they put as trolls (complainers) on the site are of other races-Interesting isnt it-

BEWARE: There is great prejudice and bias on this site. Fairness sometimes lacks greatly there!
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Evil of Bias and Prejudice on Russian, Ukranian and FSU Forums and Sites

Thanks for the expose-Are there any more out there I wonder?

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hertz Florence Airport - Unexplained charge on my credit card
    Same issue, I rented a car in September from Hertz...
    dstv multichoice - overcharged and bad service
    I am tired of been treated like an idiot.I open an account...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Worse than before
    Dr. Gianoli is a one-size fits all doctor. He completely...
    Tinder - Extra charge
    I got charged 3 times One for 3 then 34 then 19 wt??
    Pch.com - Unable to play Sweepstakes,Lotto,Keno,And of her games
    Everytime I play or try to start to play ads pages...
    First Convenience Bank - Illegal charge of overdraft fee
    I checked my checking account online before and after...
    First convenience bank checking account - Illegally charged overdraft fee
    I checked my checking account online before and after...
    Carid.com - NOT HONORING THEIR ONLINE PRICE
    On 1/12/20, I ordered an air compressor online with Car...
    Florida Power and Light FPL - Asplundh tree trimming
    Fpl tree trimmers have not picked up all the mess they...
    Te-Data - Applications for compensation submitted
    I was damaged due to service interruption from 11/21/2019....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hertz Florence Airport - Unexplained charge on my credit card
    Same issue, I rented a car in September from Hertz...
    dstv multichoice - overcharged and bad service
    I am tired of been treated like an idiot.I open an account...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Worse than before
    Dr. Gianoli is a one-size fits all doctor. He completely...
    Tinder - Extra charge
    I got charged 3 times One for 3 then 34 then 19 wt??
    Pch.com - Unable to play Sweepstakes,Lotto,Keno,And of her games
    Everytime I play or try to start to play ads pages...
    First Convenience Bank - Illegal charge of overdraft fee
    I checked my checking account online before and after...
    First convenience bank checking account - Illegally charged overdraft fee
    I checked my checking account online before and after...
    Carid.com - NOT HONORING THEIR ONLINE PRICE
    On 1/12/20, I ordered an air compressor online with Car...
    Florida Power and Light FPL - Asplundh tree trimming
    Fpl tree trimmers have not picked up all the mess they...
    Te-Data - Applications for compensation submitted
    I was damaged due to service interruption from 11/21/2019....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username