Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Rushcard

United States,
Ohio

Consumer complaints and reviews about Rushcard

Pierce22 Send email
 
Oct 11, 2018

Charging fees

After receving my card, I decided to load money onto my card just to have a fee of $20 taken out of my account. I decided to give them a call and spoke to the rudest lady ever saying that everything is in the terms and conditions and after trying to ask her to re read that part, she interrupts me and tells me that I need to stop talking and listen to her as if I cannot explain the problem I am having with RushCard. I will never use them again and although $20 isn’t much, it’s the principal of how rude they are and the hidden fees that they have.

I was told that there was not any supervisors available and the representative placed me on hold and did not come back to the phone after asking for a supervisor multiple times. After waiting on hold in silence for over 1 hour without the representative coming back on the line, I have decided I will be contacting the BBB and if anybody wants to take legal action in Arizona, I will definitely back you up.
y_oliver@yahoo.com Send email
 
Jul 6, 2018

Transfer made to an inactive card

I was making a transfer from his active card to mine but the transfer went on a card that was inactive. That card was never received and never activated but they still charge him 7.95 monthly and would not refund it. We have been on the phone since 9 pm and just got off and it is now 12:44 am. I and canceling my direct deposit and he is cancelling his. Does anyone know how to contact the corporate office.

I don't know how Russell Simmons even associate himself with Rushcard anymore. They are ripping people off. This sad. I really like using the Rush card because the deposit hit early but this is the very last draw. !@#@ a rush card.
Tallen1980 Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

Refuse to give credit after doing a dispute and giving a police report

I had called rush to file a dispute, stop my card and see if they can give me a credit until they was able to investigate the situation of my card being stolen out my pocketbook while in the hospital getting test done downstairs which took a while. So rush customer service told me to fill out the form they will mail to me and fax it back in order to receive the credit of 260.00 back. I did everything needed and I called 2 days later, just for customer service to tell me that they reviewed it and decided to turn me down for the credit and that the investigation is complete just that soon. They refuse to give me a explanation to why that was the decision, it eas loke tgey didnt even care to help me or give me a reasonable explanation.
lanier27 Send email
 
Jul 3, 2018

Block card Rush Card

Rush Card block my card without my authorization.I ask a question about when I needed to contact them if my card expired 11/2018 they say they would put in to send me a new card out.I had no idea they would block my card that didn't expire until November,2018. I call them they wouldn't unblock my card and I can't pay my bills.am finsh with them they are the worse card to have.am also filing a complain with the Attorney General office on them.please don't use Rush Card They will take your money and you can't get it back.
VEGAS0429 Send email
 
Jun 21, 2018

RUSH CARD

I HAVE HAD MONEY STOLEN OUT MY ACCOUNT TO MANY TIMES. I HAVE HAD MY CARD REPLACED TO MANY TIMES. NOW I HAVE PUT IN A DISPUTE OVER 90 DAYS AGO AND NOTHING HAS HAPPEN YET!!!! THEY HAVE TOLD ME IT'S STILL UNDER REVIEW AND NOW TODAY 06/21/2018 I WAS TOLD THEY HAVE TO SEND ME ANOTHER DISPUTE FORM TO FILL OUT,MAIL BACK AND WAIT ANOTHER 90 DAYS FOR RESULTS. OVER $1,000 WAS TAKING OUT MY ACCOUNT BUT I HAVE TO WAIT 180 DAYS FOR RESULTS. IM VERY PISSED OFF AND IRRATATED. I DONT HAVE MONEYT TO JUST THROW AWAY WITH 2 SMALL CHILDREN. I WILL BE REPORTING THIS TO THE BBB
Blorette2011@gmail.com Send email
 
May 17, 2018

Rushcard

After waiting 2 weeks for my provisional credit in an amount almost totaling 2000 dollars and after numerous calls with promises of 4 different dates of the credit on my card, I call again today only for them to tell me the case has been closed and no credit will be given. My wallet had been stolen and nu.eroud qithdrawls were taken off my card. This has financially devastated my family as we were to move into a new home cause our lease was up. Well we ate now living in our car. Myself and my 2 young boys. This company is a joke who cares nothing about the violation of having money stolen from you. In order to make a dollar they have to steal it over again causing even more devastation. Im filing a class actionlawsuit against rushcard. How they can even think that this is ok is beyond anything i could ever imagine. They are just as bad as any terrorist out there. I absolutley do not reccommend anyone who is a hard working citizen to even think that this is an easy alternativefor not having a checking account. Getting the runaround and waiting the 10 days for a provisional credit that they know they are not going to give to you is stealing!!!!!!
👎
wattscasandra Send email
 
May 11, 2018

Replacement card

My card was used in a fraudulent activity. I contacted customer service and was told it could take 3-5 or 5-7 business days to receive my replacement card, I informed the representative that I would be getting paid the following day (May 2nd) and would need to have access to my funds to pay my bills, because my card was used in the fraud, I did not have the funds in my account. After numerous conversations with the rep and his manager, her name was Yuna, ID# 370931 to see if they could waive the fee for the replacement card could be sent sooner, she informed me that she could not, I then asked to speak to her manager and she informed me that she was the highest person in that department and to contact the complaints department. I've talked to 2 different representatives after that and they both informed me that I should have my replacement card no later than the 10th, I have still NOT received my card, any other financial institution would have a replacement card sent within 48 hours, for a replacement card to take this long is absolutely ridiculous!! I have been paid twice since this incident and have no access to my funds which is causing me to be late with paying my bills and other responsibilities. My point is this.....I have been a customer for over 7 years and I really feel that you have not taken that into consideration in trying to assist me. Can someone that actually knows the date that I will be receiving my replacement card please contact me. Other than that, I know you are not willing to assist in any other manner, I know basically when someone contacts you, the complaint is probably pushed off to the side, but I did want to inform you of how disappointed I am in the service that has been given me and will definitely inform friends and family of my experience with Rushcard
brashears17 Send email
 
May 3, 2018

card compromised

i have been with rush card 11 years now and this is the second time in 2 months my card has been compromised at least thats what im being told . this time i was not notified of them blocking my card. i had to find this out on my own come pay day night when my card reads"blocked" now we have the iption of pausing our card why could they not do that and notify us.on top of that they refuse to waive any fees so again i had to put out another $35 to have a new card shipped to me , if its even shipped, after speaking with a supervisor whom did nothing at all . he was suppose to have it expidited (at my expense of course)i called back to verify it had been shipped out and the employee states there is no record of it so he had to resubmit it. now there is major restrictions on the cards they took away all the incentives and the call center does not give one damn about there customers. the old rush card was MUCH better. you could actually use your money , the call center worked with there customers and they would have waived that $35 card replacement fee. i have NEVER in the 11 years had an issue or security issue with my card. once i receive my new card i will be with drawling my money and finding a new company. SO MUCH FOR 11 YEARS OF LOYALITY
Revstorm1 Send email
 
Feb 22, 2018

Block card inexcusable service

My wife has tried repeatedly to just get someone from corporate to explain why the inadequate excuses and lack luster excuses the representative give to customers about rectifying any situation! And to think Visa a Major Financial Institution is sponsoring the Rush card! This is Organizing Crime at it's best protected by the lack or should I say unwillingness of people to boycott! This is a legal I say again..legal Ponzi scheme! This is legal extortion, this is legal racketeering! This is flat-out "take it! " Gangster! They gangstering American Citizen! Can u say.... Marshall Law! World Order! Hmmmh!
Asiadenisee Send email
 
Jan 11, 2018

Access to funds

I haven’t been able to access funds for over 24 hours which left me hungry and walking in the rain it’s unacceptable that they provide information saying that they will be available in 30 mins needing information to file lawsuit ridiculous
Billbenn22 Send email
 
Jan 7, 2018

You locked me out of my account without just cause

I haven't been able to access my account since December 22, 2017
Billbenn22 Send email
 
Jan 7, 2018

Rushcard company has locked me out of my account for no just reason.

The Rush card company has locked me out of my account. I've been unable access my account to retrieve my records since December 22, 2017
Wandabrown Send email
 
Dec 23, 2017

Taking taking extra fees off my card I notice. Taking 2 fees off my card

I've been with rush card since 2010. In 2013 I noticed my SIS check had been shortage. The money was there, but a couple of dollars was missing. Like 8,9dollars this been going on since 2013. I want all my fees back that they were not authorized to take from me. The u only suppose to take 1 fee out. But now they take 2 fees out. I need my money to pay bills. I want all my money they took. So start adding Wanda Brown. Email wandabrown825@gmail.com
Lgipson Send email
 
Sep 23, 2017

The service is horrible

They for one have a pending charge for 602.89 for over 8 day that had be refunded within the first 24hrs. Then I call a rude woman spoke of me and then I hung up on me when I asked for a Sup. I been with the since 2013 and this was the most unprofessional and unproductive can ever I know I was on the phone for over 30 min for no reason then to be hung up on I can say when I get my money back I cancelling this service an I am going to tell everyone I know to do the same I can go get an ace card and still get paid early!!!
Michael Harris Send email
 
Aug 8, 2017

Unauthorized Withdraws

I HAD BEEN A FAITHFUL CUSTOMER FOR MORE THAN SIX YEARS. AND THIS COMPANY RUSHCARD WAS A GOOD COMPANY AS FOR AS RESPONDING TO ISSUES. BUT AS OF LATE THEIR JUST HORRENDOUS AND HAS LOST THAT INTEGRITY I SENSED THEY HAD WHEN I FIRST JOINED. A YEAR AGO TODAY I HAD AN ISSUE WITH UNAUTHORIZED WITHDRAWALS AND THE ISSUE WAS RECTIFIED. THEY CANCELLED THE ACCOUNT CLOSED IT OUT AND PUT MY FUNDS BACK ON MY ACCOUNT. BUT HERE WE ARE AGO TO THE VERY DAY AND IT TAKES MORE THAN TWO HOURS BEFORE I GOT TO A LIVE PERSON AND WHEN I DID I EXPLAIN WHAT I MENTIONED EARLY HERE IN THIS PASSAGE AND SHE QUESTIONS ME AS IF IM THE CULPRIT WHEN I TELL HER HOW CAN THIS SAME COMPANY BE ACCESSING MY FUNDS WHEN YOU GUYS CLOSED THAT ACCOUNT AND THE. REFUNDED MY FUNDS. SO NOW IF THEIR ACCESSING MY ACCOUNT THEN I NOW FEEL ITS INTERNAL FROM YOU GUYS. I MEAN YOU CLOSED THE ACCOUNT AND NOW AN EXACT YEAR TODATE APART IT OCCURS AGAIN,, AND THESE UNLAWFUL UNAUTHORIZED WITHDRAWALS AFFECTS MANY PARTSOF MY LIFE. SHE DID FINALLY SEND ME THE DISPUTE CLAIM FORM I FILLED IT OUT AND RETURNED IT VIA FAX AND NOW THEY WANT MORE INFORMATION BUT THAT INFORMATION IS EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE SENT THEM. THEY DID SALE IT TO GREENDOT CORPORATION AND THEY CAN GIVE A DAMN ABOUT US. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE IN FACT THOSE I DID HAVE JOIN HAVE SINCE CANCELLED THEIR ACCOUNTS CLOSED THEM OUT AND WITHDREW THEIR MONIES. THIS IS VERY SAD AND FRUSTRATING FOR MYSELF AND MY FAMILY. THEY HAVE JUST TOOK STOLEN MORE THAN FOUR HUNDRED DOLLARS. I AM VERY TIRED AND SPOKE OUT ON MANY SITES AS THE BBB IN HOPE OF SOME TYPE OF RAMIFICATIONS. RUSHCARD AND RUSSELL SIMMONS AND GREENDOT CORPORATION YOU GUYS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES,, I MEAN DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH WE COUNT EVERY DIME AND EVER DIME IS ACCOUNTED FOR !?!?










Michael Harris,,
A Very Disappointed Former Customer.. .
smartzlee Send email
 
Jul 17, 2017

Refused to return my money

At the end of June 2017 my card was lost to an ATM malfunction. Upon calling and speaking with a representative I had rush card send me a replacement card. After specifically telling the representative that standard shipping would be fine because i did not want to pay the $30 expedited fee. The representative said that since it was my first replacement he would use his "employee discount" to waive the $30 fee. However, when i checked my account balance i realized that i had indeed been charged a $30 card expedited fee. A fact that was confirmed by an "account representative", after insisting that they COULD not refund my money because of the type of fee. I asked to speak with a supervisor, at which point i was told the previsous representative would be reprimanded. I informed the young lady that that was NOT good enough and I wanted my money back. At which point i asked for a supervisor because it was an error on their end. After conferring with a manager the Rep advised me they would forward the call for review and i would have a response from them within 24-48 hours. I waited a week and when there was no response i contacted Rushcard again (1 week 2 calls in)...only to be told the SAME thing, the call would be forwarded for review etc. Again, i gave them a week and when there was still no progress contacted Rushcard again (2 weeks 3 phone calls no progress). Upon speaking with a supervisor i was informed that the charge was indeed an error on the part of Rushcard and that my account would be credited within 24-48 hours. I gave them a few extra days but when at the end of the week the fee still hadn't been credited I contacted Rushcard again (week 3 4th call) and asked to speak with a supervisor. the supervisor confirmed what the previous agent had said and PROMISED the reversal would be completed within 24-48 hours. I am now on the phone with RushCard (week 4 5th call) for the fifth time about this issue. I am very disappointed in Rushcard. I was hesitant about using the service because of the the issues in the news last year. However because there are people {i work with directly} who swear by the service and because i needed a safe, reliable, fast and convenient way to transfer money between my households, i choose to use your service. Nonetheless, I refuse to use it again until this issue is resolved amicably. I am VERY disappointed because up until this point I was quite impressed with Rushcard.
ddancer Send email
 
Jun 29, 2017

UNAUTHORIZED TRANSACTION

THIS COMPANY TOOK MY MONEY WITHOUT BEING AUTHORIZED TO DO SO. I SPOKE WITH A MAN YESTERDAY 6/28/2017 AND I EXPLAINED THE SITUATION. HE GAVE ME A FAX NUMBER FOR RUSH CARD DISPUTES (1-866-506-6329). i FAXED MY PROOF OVER AND WHEN I CHECKED MY CARD TODAY, RUSH CARD DISPENSED MY MONEY ($21.00). I AM VERY VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH RUSH CARD. I HAVE BEEN A MEMBER SINCE 2009 AND TO HAVE THIS DONE I AM VERY IRRITATED AND DISAPPOINTED. I WANT MY MONEY BACK. I PLAN ON PRESSING CHARGES ON BOTH SIDES IF I DON'T GET MY MONEY BACK. IT MAY BE A SMALL AMOUNT, BUT ITS MY MONEY THAT I WORKED FOR AND I WANT IT BACK.

VERY VERY VERY DISPLEASED AND DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER

DANIELLE DANCER

Ultra Sugarloaf
1480 Lawrenceville Hwy
Lawerenceville , GA 30044
(770) 676-7222

Emissions Testing
Starting @
$15

DANIELLE DANCER
GA 92804
06/28/2017 3:33 AM

Shine It Club $20 $20.00
Tax $0.00
------------
Total $20.00

Payment: Visa ending in 7539
Next Billing Date: 07/28/2017

Thank You
for your
continued business!!!
Supercat12 Send email
 
Jun 29, 2017

Never Returned my FUNDS

On 6/1 /2017 I Requested for RUSH CARD to process my Mortgage payment of 300.00!!! WHY DID I EVER DO THIS!???? This was my very first mortgage payment and I didn't know or realize that my Mortgage company did NOT accept PARTIAL Payments...So the mortgage company rejected the money.. The emailed me a confirmation and letter advising they RETURNED the funds back to UNI RUSH/PAYMENT DEPARTMENT.. Upon calling RUSH CARD I spoke to 5 different people all foreigners, They gave me the absolute RUN AROUND!!!! Told me to fill out a dispute form, email the mortgage letter, etc...i did Everything they asked me to do!!! My 6th call was today 6/28 because they assured me that on or before 6/28 my $$$ will be refunded!!! Well GUESS WHAT IT'S STILL NOT THERE!!! THIS COMPANY IS HORRIBLE!!!! NEVER EVER WILL I USE RUSH CARD FOR ANYTHING!! I'M SHUTTING THEM DOWN...CONSULTING A LAWYER!!!! MY MORTGAGE PAYMENT IS LATE BECAUSE OF THEM AND THEY COMPANY SHOULD BE SET A BLAZE!!!!!!!! I'M STILL WAITING FOR MY 300.00 REFUND!!!!!
Davila2484 Send email
 
Jun 26, 2017

Rush card

I got my rush card locked due to suspicious activity on 2014. I've been calling and sending my info to the company like asked to with no results. They keep saying I will receive a check in the mail but never do. I'm tried of dealing with them about this situation. Can somebody please direct me to a good lawyer or had somebody had this problem solved already... need help ASAP!!!
TRINAM2 Send email
 
May 5, 2017

RELEASING FUNDS

I BEEN WITH THIS WORTHLESS COMPANY SINCE 2012 WELL I TRYED PAYING A BILL HOWEVER IT WAS DECLINED THE COMPANY FAXED OVER A AUTHORZATION FORM MAY 2, 2017 ITS MAY 5,2017 STILL HAVE NOT RECIEVE MY MONEY I GET SO SICK OF SPEAKING WITH SOMEONE CANT SPEAK ENGLISH WOORST THAN THAT THEY CAN NEVER TELL U ANYTHING I ADVISE ANYONE PLEASE DO NOT TRUST RUSH CARD I HAVE A BAD TASTE N MY MOUTH AND SOON AS I OPEN ANOTHER ACCOUNT THIS WILL BE GONE RUSSELL SIMMONS U NEED TO DO BETTER BY YOUR CUSTOMERS ALL I HEAR IS THE BACK OFFICE HASNT PROCES YOUR REFUND SAD SO SAD WHEN THE MERCHANT HAS RELEASE THE AUTHORZATIO FORM. THEY HAVE NO CONCERN FOR PEOPLE I WISH SOMEONE FROM BACK OFFICE CONTACT ME THEY CAUSE ME TO HAVE MY LIGHT DISCONNETD DUE TO THEM NOT RELEASING MY FUNDS AND STILL DO NOT HAVE MY FUNDS BUT I WILL BE CONTACTING SOMEONE HIGHER IF IT MEANT RUSSELL SIMMONS HIMSELF ITS PATHETIC TO CUSTOMERS THAT U HAVE YOUR STUFF TURNED OFF BECAUSE OF NO SPEAKING ENGLISH U CANT UNDERSTAND I HAVE LOST ALL FAITH HOW WOULD U FEEL IF THIS WERE YOU HAD THIS PROBLEM RUSSELL SIMMONS
Tstoree3 Send email
 
Apr 29, 2017

Refund from RushCard Bill Pay

Hi...I've been a member of RushCard since like 2004. Very long time. I have a regular bank account, but I decided to use Rush to separate my tax refund from my paycheck which goes to my regular bank account. Well, I decided to use Rushcard's bill payment for a bill on 3/27/17 where I needed to make a huge payment of $900. It was suppose to reach the payee on 3/31/17. This is my first time using the bill pay program and completely forgot that the company where I was sending the payment doesn't except checks! This is where everything starts going bad. The creditor sent me the check instead of sending it back to Rush. So, I called Rush on 4/13/17 trying to see what I need to do. These customer service reps are the worse. First of all, I can barely understand what they are saying on the phone. They're going to tell me to cash the check thru Ingo, which I knew was wrong cause the check was made out to the payee. Then they tell me that if the payee stamped the check I wouldn't be able to get my money back! I know that's a lie. I called the 3rd Party Bill pay bank that they use and they told me exactly what I needed to do. I mailed the check to the bill processor and immediately received an email stating that they processed my refund and that RushCard is taking over and I should receive my refund within 2-3 business days. Ok, on the 4th business day, 4/27/17, I called Rush and the csr stated that it takes 5-7 business days. Yesterday was the 8th business day and I'm getting frustrated. No one ever has an answer when I call there. All I can think of is that first csr I spoke with the first time saying I couldn't get my money back. I've been with Rush 13 years, and after this is settled, I'm gone. This is ridiculous. Its been a month since I made that payment. Worst mistake ever using rush to handle my business! If I don't get anything within 2 weeks, I'm going to consult a lawyer.
dfernandes Send email
 
Mar 1, 2017

rushcard disputes issue

my name is donna fernandes anhave been with rushcard since 2011 on nov 30 2016 i ordered some xmas gifts online from a merchant that sells through i offer an payed them with my rushcard they never sent my items i filed dispute with rush an waited 3 months for them to finish investergateing the issue i called today feb 28 2017 cause they said theywould have a ans an they will not refund my money i cant believe i am being treated this way im done with them lawyer time ive had money come up missing an they would say i had to have spent it.
Honestyisbest Send email
 
Feb 24, 2017

Rush Card

I've been a customer since 2014 and this year was my first time using the direct deposit feature for my tax return. That was a mistake. My ID expired on my birthday, in January, and I'm awaiting the arrival, via USPS, of my replacement. They require a state photo ID to approve the post to my account since it's in excess of 10,000. All I have is a photocopy of the expired ID card because it was surrendered at my local DMV and I have the receipt from their office to go with it. Three days back and forth with agents about this.. I have had arrangements to pay the down payment on a home and today is the deadline. Very inconvenient and inconsiderate.
Yogi35 Send email
 
Aug 19, 2016

They blocked old card never received new card

Hello, I have rushcard direct deposit, and my old card is due to expire 8/2016. I emailed my new address and I never received my new card. I went to check my card on 8/19/16 because I'm due to get paid on 8/23/16 and it shows me as having the new card not activated so they blocked it. What kind of foolishness is this. I have bills and need my money. They have know customer service representative. Does anyone know who I can call and complain about this issue too. This is the worst company and once I get my money I'm done with rushcard. So pissed right now..😡😡
Tbirch1 Send email
 
Jul 28, 2016

Not able to access funds

Got my direct deposit on my card but when i went to get gas this morning my card declined for insufficient funds called customer service the audomated service gave me a balance well over the amount i was trying to pay tried to speak with someone and keep getting hung up on terrible service

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Parcel Hub - STUCK
    ER 646924961 MY ER 654233530 MY Dari 13 nov sampai...
    MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD. - My dial
    Akash SARODE sabke paise lekar bhag gya h mere bhi 500000...
    Horizoncardserviceses.com - Y’all scammed me out of my money
    Give me my money back now or you will be hearing from my...
    EMS Speed Post - Mumbai, India - ATM Card
    I have applied for the ATM card on 26th October 2018 I...
    POS MALAYSIA - Parcel Not Delivered
    ER605756005MY Parcel stuck at ECPC subang jaya for more...
    Edcon - R1200-00 voucher if you buy for R1200 or more
    I got and SMS advising me if I buy for R1200-00 I will...
    POS LAJU - PARCEL NOT PROCEED
    ER705307525MY Status - Your parcel has departed the...
    pizza hut malaysia - BAD SERVICE
    The price for a take away pizza is suppose to be rm10....
    Vodacom - SASUNG NOTE 9S
    REF: 128 532 80 082 448 3100 SAMSUNG S9+ in for...
    capfin - Paid Up letter
    I have paid up my Capfin account in December 2017 and sent...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Poslaju Parcel Hub - STUCK
    ER 646924961 MY ER 654233530 MY Dari 13 nov sampai...
    MYDIAL DIGITA LED A MEDIA PVT.LTD. - My dial
    Akash SARODE sabke paise lekar bhag gya h mere bhi 500000...
    Horizoncardserviceses.com - Y’all scammed me out of my money
    Give me my money back now or you will be hearing from my...
    EMS Speed Post - Mumbai, India - ATM Card
    I have applied for the ATM card on 26th October 2018 I...
    POS MALAYSIA - Parcel Not Delivered
    ER605756005MY Parcel stuck at ECPC subang jaya for more...
    Edcon - R1200-00 voucher if you buy for R1200 or more
    I got and SMS advising me if I buy for R1200-00 I will...
    POS LAJU - PARCEL NOT PROCEED
    ER705307525MY Status - Your parcel has departed the...
    pizza hut malaysia - BAD SERVICE
    The price for a take away pizza is suppose to be rm10....
    Vodacom - SASUNG NOTE 9S
    REF: 128 532 80 082 448 3100 SAMSUNG S9+ in for...
    capfin - Paid Up letter
    I have paid up my Capfin account in December 2017 and sent...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username