Submit a Complaint

sa credit assessors

South Africa

Consumer complaints and reviews about sa credit assessors

Celezanele Send email
 
May 16, 2022

Upside creditors, no response on my calls and emails

Homeward Capri sent message in April 2022 letting me know that they did not receive any payment from SA CREDIY ASSESSORS. I make a call in two days time a receptionist took my name, ID no and my cellphone which is 0837378271 she said she will pass the message as usual.
One day later I sent an email to [email protected] still no response until Homeward Capri sent me a message today on 16th of May 2022 that they have terminated my debt review company I must make payment arrangements with them. I have tried to call them I hold the line for about 17 minutes until I ran out of airtime.
Nthabie1 Send email
 
Feb 16, 2022

Clearance

First of all this is the worst company ever! Calling them is a waste of time and money; its either they don't pick up; their rude when they do; they put you on hold forever or they say they'll call you back which they never do. I've send countless emails with my paid up letters to request that they clear name and provide me with a clearance and they have been giving the run around simply because they don't update their systems. 😡
Simon Mailula Send email
 
Jan 14, 2022

Fraud complaint

Good day All

I have told you guys that I do not need your help with my accounts but you went ahead fraudulently and approved it on my behalf without my consent and approval, now I'm sitting a big issues of my Kid can't register at school. I need this matter to be resolved before 14:00 so that I can register for my kid.

There was an email sent on the Monday to [email protected] that I didn't approve this contract between SA credit assessors and me as attached. This is fraud and it's null & void.

Your urgent assistance will be highly appreciated.

Kind regards
Simon Mailula
0826172101
[email protected]
[email protected]

Fraud complaint

Simon Mailula Send email
 
Jan 14, 2022

Contract approved without my consent

Good day All

I have told you guys that I do not need your help with my accounts but you went ahead fraudulently and approved it on my behalf without my consent and approval, now I'm sitting a big issues of my Kid can't register at school. I need this matter to be resolved before 14:00 so that I can register for my kid.

There was an email sent on the Monday to [email protected] that I didn't approve this contract between SA credit assessors and me as attached. This is fraud and it's null & void.

Your urgent assistance will be highly appreciated.

Kind regards
Simon Mailula
0826172101
[email protected]
[email protected]

Contract approved without my consent

Simon Mailula Send email
 
Jan 14, 2022

Contract approved without my consent

Good day All

I have told you guys that I do not need your help with my accounts but you went ahead fraudulently so approved it on my behalf without my consent and approval, now I'm sitting a big issue of my Kid can't register at school. I need this matter to be resolved before 14:00 so that I can register for my kid.

There was an email sent on the Monday to [email protected] that I didn't approve this contract between SA credit assessors and me as attached. This is fraud and it's null & void.

Your urgent assistance will be highly appreciated.

Kind regards
Simon Mailula
0826172101
[email protected]
[email protected]

Contract approved without my consent

bevellyn Send email
 
Nov 10, 2021

SA CREDIT

Good day

I am writing this email in dispute about an agreement reached by my wife Innocentia Mavuso id 8504080818084 to be under debt review without my consent.
my wife had recently entered into a contract to be under debt review without my consent and I feel is unfair that this was not communicated with me as will also affect my credit status since we are married in community of property.
I therefore with immediate effect request that this contract should not be activated as is find it void without my consent.

I therefore ask for cancellation of this contract for before the first debit order goes through this month as explained to me by my wife after she has taken such huge decision alone. I have provided her details above and hoping that this will be treated as urgent matter.

hoping to get a feedback from you soon.

your truly

Mr. Bevellyn Tsukudu

my work Tel: 011 842 9773 or cell 076 844 3831/ 0814014849

email:[email protected]
Julian20 Send email
 
Jun 25, 2021

Non disclosure, lack of service, misleading

I was mislead into an application of debt review with this company. They failed to provide and explain all the information and how this will impact me. I only found out after signing the application that I will not be able to take out any credit, they will only start paying my accounts from the 4th month onwards. The first 3 months payment is for them. My bank account got blocked and only SA creditors could get their money from my account. All my other debit orders which was not part of the debt review was canceled and I could not pay them because my account was blocked. The terms and conditions rules and regulations were never discussed and I was made to sign the application without discussing the terms and conditions. Whenever you try to call They put you through to one or other department and they rarely answer the phone and you are made to hold until the line cuts. I eventually spoke to lady by the name of Abigail bt she purposely is delaying my cancelation process. Now they just not taking my calls.

I also now found out that I will be charged 75% for cancelation which was never disclosed to me upon application.

They also debited my account even after canceling the debt review with them.

Is there someone who can please help me or provide some guidance.

Regards,
Julian
Email: [email protected]
Nhlanhlos Send email
 
Nov 17, 2020

Unethical behaviour

Good day,I would like to express my disappointment about this company,I consulted them via email concerning the payment which was not deducted,one of an employees got back to me telephonically by the name of Vuyo,he instructed me on how to pay he also e.mail me banking details,the problem was with reinstating the deductions for the following months because I explained to him that my phone is unable to receive SMS, Afterwards I did make payment and inform him via e.mail and explain that I managed to send money but forgot to put my I.D no as reference..yooooh the guy phoned me and shouted at me like I have killed someone,I have left unassisted,I am very very unhappy about this incident
Makuta Zoro Send email
 
Sep 7, 2020

No update on my credit profile

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY STATEMENT FROM SA CREDIT ASSESSORS. PLS KINDLY REPLY ON MY EMAIL WITH MY STATEMENTS. MY ID NUMBER IS 840321 5800085 AND MY CONTACT 0718090906. MY EMAIL IS [email protected] IF I DON'T GET ANY RESPONSE I WILL BE FORCED TO REVERSE THE DEBIT ORDER. FROM MR THEMBA CLEMENT NGWENYA
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 16, 2020

Misrepresentation

During my initial contact with SA Credit Assessors I was told they offer a interest rate restructure on behalf of the National credit bureau. I spoke to Chana.I was sceptical so I gave a dormant bank account number for the application. I was told if I qualify they would contact me for my correct details if I wanted to take up the offer.

Without my consent they debited my dormant account and called to say my debit order was returned. I told them I didn't agree to it but my installments had been reduced so I left it and gave my correct details. The application turned out to be an actual contract which I have requested and never received.

I applied for an account for my non profit organization only to find out I'm under actual debit review. I am not in financial difficulty nor can I afford to be under debt review as a director of a NPO.

For cancellation I will have to go to court to clear my name. With lockdown who knows how long it will take.

I believe this was a complete misrepresentation of the product and no other consumers should suffer this.

Your kind assistance in this regard would be appreciated.

Kind regards
Nicky Corker
0726583388
Nettah Send email
 
Aug 27, 2019

sa credit assessors

Hi

Please note I joined SA credit assessors in 23 August 2019. I was NOT advised that i have to pay 75% should I cancel, was made sign documents before i read terms and conditions, was manipulated by the consultant sugar coatings and did not give full info what happens when you married in community of property, when i asked her, will i be able to buy in credit she said yes,

I have called so many times to cancel, their call centre is NEVER reachable and when i do finally get through I don't get much help. i have asked the consultant to call me she then called and did not care what i was explaining to her,

Please advise on a way forward? my husband wants to buy a car but since we married in community of property he also fell in this scam, i was not given full info snd i was made sign before sending me the documents, my husband says if this don't get sorted asap, he's filling for divorce, i need help, i put him in this situation.

Regards ,
N Motau
[email protected]
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 3, 2019

UPDATE CLEARANCE CERTIFICATE WIH DHS

i HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR DAYS NOW, ALL I HEAR IS ''I WILL ASK MALVERN TO CALL YOU BACK!!!! I AM STILL WAITING!!!!

I AM SERIOUSLY NOT HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I GOT. I HAVE MY CLEARANCE CERTIFICATE, WAS TOLD IT WAS UPDATED ON THE DEBT HELP SYSTEM. THE NCR CANT FIND ANYTHING.

SERIOUSLY DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO ANYMORE
tomes Send email
 
Jan 2, 2019

SA CREDITORS ARE UNETHICAL

This company is just unethical. they are fraudsters, they don't follow the correct procedures and they mislead unsuspecting consumers by sugar coating the debt review process and they don't even care to consult the consumer and explain the whole process. just stay away from this company, I can assure you that you will never get the desired assistance from this company in fact you will be far worse than you were before they came in to the picture.
Bernett Mosebetsi Send email
 
Dec 11, 2018

Cancellation

I recited a call in September from this service provider, I was told that my debts will be reduced to manageable repayments. To my surprise, I was listed under debt review without signing any documentation. I was promised that my debts will be consolidated and amazingly both my name and spouse are listed under debt review. Am feeling disorientated because my spouse is paying her accordingly. Am battling to get hold of them, they keep on saying the consultant will get back to me. please help. ber[email protected]
Adon Send email
 
Nov 22, 2018

SA Credit Assesors will is under investigation by the South African credit Burea

Please note: Sa Credit Assesors are being investigated by the South African Credit Bureau as decided by the Judge of the High Court of Cape Town for miscondict and FRAUD!
makhosi Send email
 
Nov 15, 2018

credit assessors

hi

i joined the creditors assessors in october . i provided them with personal and banking details , sent me a document with a signature space to sign on . i only signed once and my signature was distributed into 28 pages of uncommunicated information with a lot of commitments of legal costs and expenses, all of this information was not revealed to me before my signature . now they are unreachable , they dont respond to any of my emails , calls and messages . they neglected me very soon , i feel so helpless because i dont know what to do now .
Hendrick Send email
 
Oct 22, 2018

colleague

My colleague was dismissed like a dog. He was a hard worker and clients loved him, even now most of clients want him and we have received cancellations from his clients. We tried to speak with the owner but he said hendrick knew too much cos he told the clients the truth.
SACreditAssessors Send email
 
Sep 11, 2018

Queries

Good day,

Please feel free to contact SA Credit Assessors on 021 761 5437 and inform them about any query. They will then assign a portfolio manager to assist you with whatever query you have.
You may also email us to [email protected]
You may Whatsapp us on 021 761 5437 or 087 150 0135 or 065 944 2667
The Whatsapp numbers above are for any queries.

Kind Regards
SA Credit Assessors
Carlodanieli Send email
 
Jun 5, 2018

SACredit assessor

I was lied to and manipulated into signing a contract SA CREDIT ASSESSORS. I tried to cancel. All of this happened today. I spoke to one of the employees and they said it was cancelled. I then checked the reviews and I got this. Any early steps I can take please. [email protected]
Thank you.
Antonie Klopprt Send email
 
Apr 23, 2018

SA Credit Assessors

Hi..
Do any one know on how to get a hold of this company? I had some problem on getting hold of them and now my creditors wants to take legal actions towards my accounts...
Please help me with any information.
079 090 1496
Antonie
Venessa Send email
 
Apr 12, 2018

Cancellation

I have join this in February and I have tried to cancel the next day but was unsuccessfull. This is anightmare and I am worst off. They do not come back to you after how many calls. Please help
chante54 Send email
 
Apr 9, 2018

CANCELLATION

Hi

Please note I joined SA credit assessors in November 2017. I was NOT advised that i have to pay 75% should I cancel.

I have called so many times to cancel, their call centre is NEVER reachable and when i do finally get through I don't get much help.

Please advise on a way forward? I need to get a lease and I will not have a place to stay if this is not resolved.

Regards ,
Chante
[email protected]
chante54 Send email
 
Apr 9, 2018

SA CREDIT ASSESSORS

Hi

Please note I joined SA credit assessors in November 2017. I was NOT advised that i have to pay 75% should I cancel.

I have called so many times to cancel, their call centre is NEVER reachable and when i do finally get through I don't get much help.

Please advise on a way forward? I need to get a lease and I will not have a place to stay if this is not resolved.
[email protected] Send email
 
Mar 27, 2018

CANCELLATION

Hi I joined SA Credit in January 2018 before the end of month I called and cancellation, I didn't get any help and I even paid the 75% for the legal fee.

please assist me its been 2 months now



ANONYMOUS
0786839243
Mkhondelelap Send email
 
Feb 21, 2018

CANCELLATION

Good morning

i joined a SA CREDIT in January 2018 with the notion that i was going to be under debt review and they will deduct money every month and will pay my debts. pay day came and almost every one deducted and also SA CREDIT ASSESSORS also debited a large amount of money. i reversed the payment and told them i wanted to cancel but i am not getting any help.

I need assistance

regards

Tinyiko Mkhondelela
0813063771

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username