Submit a Complaint

Sams Club

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sams Club

dean adams Send email
 
Nov 14, 2019

no wet cat food

no cat food again, this happens every 90 days they run out of wet can cat food and they say that I dont buy enouth to keep it in stock or there just out,i have been a member for 20 years and nobody cares about service anymore like sams club on north stone in tucson
scookstlmo Send email
 
Nov 11, 2019

Horrible Service

The St Louis club location on West Florissant Road, 314-521-3800, has to be one of your worst run locations! Yesterday, 11/9/19 shortly before 6:00 PM, I attempted to contact the Members Services Desk at that location at least 7-8 times and the phone was never answered once! However, the extremely unprofessional associates working there repeatedly terminated the call by simply hanging up! Today, I am currently on hold for 23+ minutes waiting for a store manager to come to the phone (which only underscores why this is such a horribly managed club location)! Compared to the outstanding service that I receive at Costco, I have to seriously consider cancelling my membership because Sam's Club and Walmart merely pay lip service to 'customer service' and don't deserve any of my business. Sam's Club truly SUCKS!
scookstlmo Send email
 
Nov 11, 2019

Bad/Non-existent Service

The St Louis club location on West Florissant Road, 314-521-3800, has to be one of your worst run locations! Yesterday, 11/9/19 shortly before 6:00 PM, I attempted to contact the Members Services Desk at that location at least 7-8 times and the phone was never answered once! However, the extremely unprofessional associates working there repeatedly terminated the call by simply hanging up! Today, I am currently on hold for 23+ minutes waiting for a store manager to come to the phone (which only underscores why this is such a horribly managed club location)! Compared to the outstanding service that I receive at Costco, I have to seriously consider cancelling my membership because Sam's Club and Walmart merely pay lip service to 'customer service' and don't deserve any of my business. Sam's Club truly SUCKS!
mpatin Send email
 
Oct 24, 2019

online order

I place a order on line sent to wrong address within 3 minutes I cancelled it and on my paperwork it says cancelled. the items are 2 TVs sets a 2 vacuums and has been charged to my bank account I have tried several time to get this corrected called went to store and the chat nothing worked and they have shipped out the order to wrong address after I called they still let the items shipped. I have tried in the past to send something back twice at that sams location and never got it sent back because they say the computers are down. I need help
they are still shipping order
gyntlman Send email
 
Sep 20, 2019

Membership

Your location in Colorado Springs, Colorado off of Woodmen Road has transitioned back to having to show your membership card to gain access into the store. This is something that has always been done, but a while ago Sam’s Club didn’t require members to do so and have implemented this practice again. The problem is, now employees that are standing at the entrance asking members to show their membership card are being met with grave resistance from customers. Customers are responding and acting out in very rude, disrespectful, tasteless, angry and inappropriate behaviors towards those employees at the door checking/requesting membership cards be shown. Customers are reacting in aggressive, threatening and intimidating demeanors towards employees checking membership at the door because for a while, they didn’t have to and now all of a sudden they are required to again. I feel appropriate, visible signs should be posted at the entrance and throughout the store to inform customers of this change. Also, members should be notified via email and by whatever communicative resources that are available (news channels) to inform them of these changes so customers can be made aware in advance, to cut down on the unnecessary and negative behaviors from customers. In addition, management/supervisors should be made more available, or even stand at the entrance themselves occasionally to witness and intervene with these negative encounters. No employee should have to tolerate abuse and disrespect from anyone.
In this world today people are simply angry for whatever reasons and will utilize any scenario to vent and just take out anger and frustration on those employees who serve. I’d hate to have a member showing their membership card escalate to a mass shooting or employee confrontations in the parking lot or other unpleasant outcomes. Human capital awareness is imperative regarding this issue and employees are becoming more frustrated about this change along with the consumers. An intervention needs to be implemented immediately to ensure employee safety as well as consumer satisfaction regarding this matter.
Samahja06 Send email
 
Apr 19, 2019

Retro pay

I started working for Sam's in February, and my pay rate was correct. It was put in the system wrong, so it took them 4 bi weekly pay periods to correct it, but they still haven't retro paid me my money for the 3 pay periods. I also have talked with the manager about my scheduling, I was hired for part time evenings, and was asked if I could work weekends, which are not a problem, but I don't think it's right that I work every Saturday and Sunday. No one works Sunday period, but me in the tobacco cage. She argued with me in front of the store about it. I was also just put out on the floor without proper training. I also don't know who the store manger is, never seen her, because I have tried to talk to her about my issues and she is always gone before I get there.
jodonnell Send email
 
Feb 10, 2019

Sam's Club rewards' program

From Feb. 2017 to Feb of 2018, I was a member of Sam's Club and, as well, had a Sam's Club credit card through Synchrony Bank. Because our nearest Sam's Club is 40 miles away, I did not renew my Sam's Club membership in Feb. of 2018. At that time, I called Synchrony Bank to cancel my card but, surprisingly, was told that I could continue to accrue benefits from the card's rewards program and spend my earned rewards once a year at a Sam's Club as a non-Sam's Club member. I continued to use the card and accrue benefits thereafter. I relied on information given to me by an agent of the rewards program.

In January of 2019, I received a postcard from Sam's Club informing me that, in Feb. 2019, I would receive no rewards for my prior year's use of the card unless I was a member of Sam's Club. I protested this change, made so close to the end of annual reward accrual period. I contacted the Chairman of Sam's Club, John Furner ([email protected] and at [email protected]). Mr. Furner did not respond to my emails personally, but a customer service person from Synchrony Bank called me in his stead. This service lady, Carla, was most polite but was insistent that I would receive nothing. She understood that I had relied on good information the prior February, but the program had changed in December of 2018 and now required all recipients of rewards to be current Sam's Club members. Carla understood the seeming unfairness of changing the rules so late in the program's year, but the company was entitled to do so. I admitted the company could do whatever it wanted, whenever it wanted. But fairness and equity had been violated for those affect in the 2018-19 year with such a harsh rule change. The change should have been made effective for years going forward from February of 2019. Because of the change, I lost $175 of accumulated rewards for 2018-19 and have become a very harsh critic of Sam's Club policy.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 5, 2019

sams

First off,1-4-2019 Today, AGAIN, Sam's were out of roast chicken. I had planned my shopping around my trip to Sam's. By the time my list almost done I found the roast chicken area to be completely EMPTY ! When someone showed up, I asked when the new batch would out. Around one hour & 45 minutes ! As if I could hang around there for that long. It would be quicker to go by HEB & pick up a roast chicken, I should have just gone by there to begin with. I have NEVER seen them run out. Plus they have a greater choice of flavors.
Are you trying to drive your customers to HEB ? Sam's chickens have gotten smaller & more expensive, plus you never know if they are going to be out or not.
Secondly, I get tired of countless other businesses inside the store interrupting your shopping to try to sway you into buying their products. BTW, you often have the Salvation Army outside your doors. Did you know they are listed as a hate group for Lgbt people ?
They justify it by saying they are a religious institution & it is allowed as such.
Thirdly, when I stopped on the way out to write down my complaint, the WHOLE complaint box was down off the wall. Is this your way to create fewer complaints ? I asked the checker at the exit door, she didn't even know there had been a box there. She said I could try a manager,... that's always been worthless.
Fourth, you are making me want to re-new my Costco card. This is the Sam's at the Round Rock location.
Why do we have to jump through hoops to send a complaint ? A confirmation code ? Really ? A password ? Really ? Seems like you don't want to hear ANY complaints.
[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 2, 2018

MARCUS POTTER

This manager isn't worth 2 cents. I have been with SAM's club for 27 years and NEVER have I dealt with a more self indulged person, that could care less about the people he's helping.... ME !!!!!!He did not know the functions of the computer to help me nor did he really care that the item I was trying to purchase was really important to me. he acted like he was a movie star, and that I was a piece of crap.I had just come from work granted, but for him to strut around like a peacock and worry more if he gets a hair out of place then my concerns was just awful. I never usually complain but this person needs to work behind a perfume counter at MACY's department store not a club where hard working people go to save money.
Dorian1972 Send email
 
Nov 16, 2018

Premium Tire Warranty

I purchased 4 Goodyear Wrangler Duratrac tires from Sam's Club in Spartanburg, SC on 10/26/2017 for $1,090.36 including the $15 per tire Premium Installation Package. These tires were mounted on a new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. This Premium Tire Installation Package includes Road Hazard Protection, Lifetime Tire Repair and Lifetime Tire Balance and Rotation.
We took the Jeep on a trip at the end of August thru the first week of September and obtained a nail in the tire. We stopped at the closest open repair facility and had it plugged. Once we returned to Spartanburg, I took the Jeep into Sam's Club to have the tire inspected, repaired if needed or replaced under the Road Hazard Guarantee. I also asked that they balance and rotate the tires to maintain wear and the warranty.
They told me the tire could not be repaired and ignored the warranty I had in my hand. He said I woulld have to order the tire myself and when I returned with the tire to have them mount it, they would rotate my tires? I asked if I could keep the tire for a spare, once I get the new one. He said no, they would be liable if the tire blew out. So, instead of replacing it with the spare on the back, they let me leave with the dangerous tire still on the vehicle and nothing done.
My husband has tried communicating with Sam's Club customer service reps as well as submit a complaint to the BBB. Since this time, we have contacted Goodyear tire about the warranty and due to Sam's Club not rotating and balancing the tires, we have no warranty on any of them. He's now sent over 60 emails and spoken with over 10 different reps. At first 4 different reps denied they even had this warranty. Each time we sent the documents as proof, they would lose them and transfer me to a new rep and start the complaint over again. They then finally acknowledged they did sell us this warranty and we have proof. After we ask time and again about the other tires no longer having warranty and to honor their 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee they advertise, they just continue to ignore us and any questions we ask.
David finally sends all the correspondence over to the tire center manager for them to respond. After over two weeks, he finally responds.... that they refuse to respond? He then proceeds to tell my husband that Sam's Club has no control over what their employees do? He also tells me that we burned bridges with Sam's Club and so they won't do anything for us? I have this in emails. They just continue to ignore us after this, until we file a BBB complaint.
Sam's Club waits a month to respond to the BBB. After all of this and their tire center ignoring us, this is their response: At Sam's Club, we continually strive to exceed the expectations of our Members and work hard to improve our service to them. After full review of Mr. Lennox case we have determined that the service shall be honored under the purchased contract for Tire and batteries. We are currently working to have the club complete the service. Customer will be notified once we have communicated with Club Management. We look forward to a continued relationship with him.
We refuse this, as it's no longer a fair resolution. Especially after having put us through all this, just to honor a warranty we purchased. We now have 4 tires with no warranty, 1 dangerous tire still on the truck and nothing resolved. We've never before experienced such disregard for the law and customers. We will never purchase another extended warranty of any kind.
Redbird Send email
 
Sep 23, 2018

Uncleanness

My husband and I have been members of Sam's Club for several years. And always went to the local Sam's Club. I was totally shocked at how nasty they keep their restrooms now. Is this how Sam's treat the members that pay for a membership? We would appreciate a clean restroom and when you report it to a manager you expect them to at least act concern and get someone to clean the restroom.
This is where we buy food!
florida2 Send email
 
Aug 13, 2018

delivery

I have tried and tried to get the Sams Club. com to help me with my delivery that has been going on since July! I keep calling - the representative puts me on hold for ever and then the call is disconnected! I need some help! I'm very disappointed that my SPA is going to be delivered at the curb. I need some answers - if the sap is not delivered today or tomorrow - you guys can do a return. I have had it with this order!! I'm very disappointed with Sams in how this order has been handled. I would really appreciate a return phone call ASAP!

SINCERELY
Johnny and Peggy Joyce
276-971-2740
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 8, 2018

Damaged to driver seat of tire technician

I went to sams club to have my tires rotated and when I got my car back the driver seat was very loose and the next day I went back to the store and showed the tire manager that the technicians that worked on my car had broke my seat supposedly they were suppose to file a claim and I've called and they have not assigned my claim to anyone... what can do to have them fix my seat?????
ccomplaints Send email
 
Jun 30, 2018

Eric G.

I entered the Sam' club in Southgate California within 72 hours approximately to return my HP Envy Desktop + 27-inch Curved Monitor Display purchased on 6-20-2018. After presenting my club membership ID, driver's license, and physical receipt, an inspector was called to open to contents of the closed item. Before opening the item, I showed the inspector photos of the item opening the box after buying it. The photos depicted the monitor before use powered off and then powered on. The inspector deemed that the screen was defected as no physical damage was done to the screen after physically opening all items and checking by hand + eye. Due to the 'price' of the item a manager by the name of Eric G. was called in to take a second look at the item. Contrary to the technician, he accused me of piercing the screen. I said, "are you stupid". Then he called me chink, and I said, "### you". He spat in my face and called security. Upon his calling security I said to him, "you little bitch”, and I took my leave peacefully along with my item and vacated the Sam's Club premises. In addition, he marked a special note in the system. His action(or his notation) was further cause for the disallowance of the return of the item to other Sam’s club locations. At the other Sam’s club locations, the process was the same. Check and verify ID, membership, identification, and receipt + item. The employees deemed the item returnable due to defect as item was still excellent condition at time of attempted return and all accessories including manuals and items wraps were still there. At the final call, again the manager stepped in to give his approval(or disapproval in this case). When the manager came he refused my return, overturning once again all the other employees’ judgment and said leave and take the item with you threatening once again the same actions as the first and initial employee, Eric G. of Sam’s Club in Southgate CA.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 27, 2018

Issue with Atlanta Area Store

Pls provide the contact information for the Georgia Regional Manager. Sam's Club at the local store as well as online does a great job trying to hide that information.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 27, 2018

Issue with Atlanta Area Store

I want the contact information for the Georgia Regional Manager. Sam's Club store manager and Sam's Club online do great job of trying to hide that contact information. contact me at [email protected]
YouLnow me Send email
 
Jun 2, 2018

8271

Hello I am an employee at sams club for a year and a half now and I have seen alot of unfair and wrong things being done as far as management towards employees and members. I am going to start with the Supervisors who are totally unfriendly and they don’t come when we are calling for key turns. You have supervisors hiring their family members in the club who do
nothing all day but play on the phone and blow members off like they don't know there job as the COS and MSS. We have the worse personal relationships between supervisors and employees what I call a** kissers... Working for club 8271 was wonderful in the beginning now that this new manager from
Meridian has been the worst.. we never have enough coverage the front has gone down hill since coach Jenny returned to the Hattiesburg club! U have cos letting cashiers turn keys and I feel like the front end manager is a bully... I have an entire book about club 8271 I could write I’m sure the associate that was drunk still work for SAMS smh! What happened to this company
jel Send email
 
May 12, 2018

Supervisors

I have started working at Sams Club and can not believe the things that are going on. After computer training I was put on a register by myself. I have worked retail for 25 years and I catch on pretty fast. But this place is very different. Forget about asking for help. I have told several supervisors that I need more training . There is no way to contact a supervisor unless running one down. The employees in this store are rude. Not one supervisor or the store manager has come and introduced themselves to me. No one acts as if they care. The young supervisors are texting or talking among themselves. The manager never speaks just walks around and looks. I am very disappointed in this store.
Mark1965 Send email
 
Apr 24, 2018

Sam's club

Store 6344 Tire Battery center Discrimination At Its Finest From store Manager HR Manager To my Department Manager Hire Relatives That do not work then Harass the ones that do spend hours in bathroom I never at any other work place have been allowed to be in the bathroom hours at a time something smells about this
Capriceboone Send email
 
Jan 13, 2018

Not a very good reason at all

Hello I was an employee at sams club for a year and have seen alot of unfair and wrong things being done as far as management towards employees starting with the GM she's totally unfriendly and doesn't even know a3rd of the employees in the club she affiliates herself with her family she hired that does nothing all day but play on the phone and blow members off because they don't know there job the cos and MSs in the club or even worse personal relationships and even giving hours and clocking employees in even when there not there not fair you have management who set ppl up for termination for reason they need to be investigated I have even seen mss purchase drugs in the parking lot of the club #6573 needs to be investigated asap before it be embarrassing moment for Jacksonville, no Sam's club
BumbleBee Send email
 
Dec 10, 2017

Wondering if Other Stores are Run the Same WAy

I'm a former cashier. I truly fell in love with my job because of the customers and many of the other associates. I loved that Sam's Club's philosophy was to provide the best member experience possible. I have always enjoyed seeing happy faces when I was would show interest in a member's day. I was developing a following of members who called me by name. Working there was never about how much they paid or didn't pay, it was about feeling like I made a difference. My job became my passion.

That being said, from day one, I thought there was something REALLY wrong going on behind the scenes. There were MANY managers in the store and not one of them EVER smiled. Employees were never spoken to unless something was wrong. And you did NOT want to be spoken to. Cursing would ensue and you were made to feel like you were the most insignificant person they ever met. I never heard a "good morning" or "hello" come out of their mouth. Multiple managers would get together and whisper while watching every move the cashiers made. This would go on for hours every day. It felt very much like wardens watching prisoners because of the perpetual scowls on their faces. One day when the store was nearly empty, a manager walked across a large area where I was standing and the sleeve of his shirt just barely came in contact with my arm. He never made eye contact or spoke a word, but the whole incident was a unsettling. If a manager DID have to interact with you, for example, hand you brochures or items that needed to go back on the shelves, they would do so without saying a word. Sometimes you didn't even know what they wanted you to do with the stuff.

When I took orientation/computer-based-learning classes shortly after being hired, I heard everything an employee would want to hear. There were definitely strict behaviors they expected from their employees on work ethic and making eye contact while smiling at any member within 10-feet of you, but the videos also talked about how no employee should EVER be afraid to seek help or discuss an issue (ANY issue) with a supervisor, manager, the corporate office, etc. Many times during my employment I thought back to those videos because the thought of speaking to a manager for any reason gave me flip flops in my stomach.

There was a sign on the wall with the store manager's picture. It stated his commitment to the running of the club. It said he was committed to providing the best possible member experience, every time. That was HIS commitment, but it was the duty of the employees to make it happen. I never once saw him smile or talk to a customer, which seemed to contradict the sign. Nothing was ever communicated about valuing the employees.

Most of the COS staff came across as kind and helpful. They were a joy to work with, but they knew the fallout they'd face if they allowed one employee to speak to another employee for more than a few seconds because that could make the members view the staff as lazy or unprofessional. Even when the store was nearly free of shoppers and the merchandise was stocked beautifully, the floors were clean as a whistle, etc. we were forced to look busy. We would pretend to sweep as long as it took before a member needed our attention. Any kind of friendly relationship between employees was difficult to achieve.

I thought to myself (a lot) about how I would manage a business. Of course I would want amazing customer service, good employees and the best products available, but I would also want to establish a sort of "we are a Sam's Club family" among the staff. I would let hard-working employees know they are valued because without them, there is no company. At the store where I worked, the feel was more of a "you're lucky to be breathing our oxygen while you work" mentality.

Anyway, to make a very long story just a little bit longer a new supervisor (COS) was hired at our store. She was very angry looking all the time so she fit in really well with management. She would pace back and forth along the cashier line like a tiger who is deciding which gazelle to have for dinner. This COS began berating the cashiers in front of the members on a regular basis for things like not smiling BIG enough. Does THAT follow in line with our commitment to provide the best experience? Each week something else would happen. She would be the only COS available and would refuse to assist a cashier with a customer refund. Something only they were able to do. Customers would be yelling at the cashiers and she sat back and watched. Other incidences include telling a cashier to work in another area of the store for the day only to pull them aside at the end of the day to drill them with questions about why they were insubordinate and not at their register to help the members. After about five-weeks of this, I decided to speak to a supervisor and ask for help in understanding why this was happening. I wanted my job to be happy again. When these "set-up" type incidents continued, I felt I needed to talk to a manager.

The morning I decided to seek out a manager and ask for a few minutes of their time, I noticed the COS on duty avoiding me. She knew I wanted to talk and hopefully set things straight. My register was right next to her work station. The store was still closed to the regular public so it was a really peaceful time. I wanted to ask her which managers were in that day. She did tell me, but when I asked if she knew why I was being singled out as the "enemy" of this new COS, she told me to sweep. Then she sent me to the back of the store to work in the bakery. Once at the bakery, they said they had nothing for me to do. I walked back to the front of the store to let her know and she said she was busy and didn't have time to deal with me. Deal with me? I was just trying to work out an uncomfortable situation so life could go on. It was then she saw a manager and told him I needed to talk. I was stressed and upset and began to cry. The manager was amazing. He was kind, told me he would be happy to help me, guided me into his office and gave me tissues. That's when everything changed. He asked why I was so upset. I started explaining the first incident I had with the new COS. He wouldn't let me finish and just asked why I was so upset again. I told him I was trying to tell him. This happened three times. I was extremely upset. I was sobbing and told them (as he invited two other managers into the office) that I approached a COS and another supervisor earlier in the week to see if we could all just discuss why there's so much anger directed at me and what, if anything, I did wrong. Then they got angry. They said I'm on my own because I didn't go to management after the first incident. I told them I didn't want to stir up trouble after the first incident because I believe anyone can have a bad day and it was never my intention to get anyone in trouble. They just kept telling me that I screwed up and that they weren't going to take my word about anything I'd said. Things got more and more heated and I was inconsolable. I told them I may as well just leave the company because it seems obvious they don't want me there, although I still don't know why. Boy were they quick to jump on that statement. They said I was officially terminated and that I had wasted their time.

I gave Sam's Club 100% every single day. I'd never been told of anything I did wrong. I got along with everyone. I tried to resolve my issues with the COS as gently as possible, and as I had been trained to do during my 30-year career at a large utility company. .I gave this COS the benefit of the doubt, thinking maybe she was having a difficult time in her life that caused her to be angry. For that I was told I screwed up and they were less likely to try to help me since management wasn't my first stop.

I'm shocked, confused, and sad. I will deeply miss the customers I so enjoyed and the chaos of being crazy busy at times. I hope others don't experience the same treatment, but if anyone has had a similar experience, I would love to hear about it.
synthetic_pie Send email
 
Dec 1, 2017

In-house theft

This clubs security and asset protection management are a joke! Their own employees walk out with merchandise after closing without giving it a second thought. I’ve witness their meat cutters walk out with hundreds of dollars of prime meat tucked under their sweaters as they left the club. No one checks the cameras or take accurate counts of their inventory. I’ve failed to report it to management in fear of retaliation. Their employees are allowed to drink during their lunches and their employees reek of alcohol and marijuana smoke. I’ve witnessed a manager giving one of his associates gum to cover up the smell of alcohol as he was operating a forklift. They fail to check cameras and take proper inventory to account of the missing merchandise in the meat department. There are no cameras in the filler so that’s how they stuff their clothes and backpacks with the stolen meat. I’ve witness the lesbians in the bakery department making out in the bakery cooler alongside the food they prepare for club members. Favoritism plays a huge role in the reason for their cover ups. If they paid more attention to the cameras and their inventory counts they would notice all of the meat that is stolen by their very own meat cutters.
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 3, 2017

Refund

Ordered a mattress online we return the mattress because it was the wrong size, never received my 400 dollar refund. I have spoke to at least 15 customer service reps.


[email protected]
Lilnative34 Send email
 
Feb 12, 2017

Former employee concern

As a former employee of Sam's Club I was very disappointed on how unprofessional the staff and management was at the Quincy, IL Sam's Club #4999. Whenever I would have customers come through my aisle, I would treat them as family and make sure that they didn't wait for a long period of time for any lock up items. Well when you have COS personnel that just stand around and chat, it makes the customer upset and just leave without getting anything in their cart. I was even told one time from one of our COS personnel that not to worry about the frustration of the customer and if they really want their stuff, they'll wait. There are other times where I've seen the management team act like they didn't care about me as an employee. First off, I needed a new availability form to fill out due to new hours from my husband's job and I have been asking a little over a month now and still get told to "wait as they are busy." Well I guess going to smoke a cigarette 15 to 20 times a day or every 20 minutes counts them as busy, right? I've also noticed that Sam's Club has a point system policy within the handbook and I think it's a good policy but I've noticed some management think that since they got their work finished or they don't feel well, they go home and the point system doesn't apply to them. Im actually getting a point for reminding the managers two weeks ahead of time that I have an appointment for my child to get his hearing aids. I just had a conversation with one of the managers and she got upset about it when she's the one that I have been letting know ahead of time. I have let them see a doctor's note ahead of time when the appointment was and was told ok, we'll find someone to cover for that day only to be told that I work that day and if I take my son to his appointment, I was getting my point that I was promised. I'm at a loss for words on how a business is running with such disrespectful people.
rr6579 Send email
 
Sep 27, 2016

Sams Club in stock? or not?

Hello, just came across these Sams complaints from real people and thought I’d ask some questions…..

I have a Sams business account and keep ordering on line only to find out later they are out of stock. This costs me time and $$ and I would just like to know how I could keep track of stock myself if I knew how to look into their system. When I call customer support, they tell me immediately if an item is in stock and how many of the item is in stock. This is what I need to be able to see. Simply and only this - to see if item is in stock and how many. I don’t know if it takes a special software or just a special access from a personal computer. But if I had access just as the customer support people have, I would have what I need.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    U Mobile - Connection problem
    Dear u mobile, Why Sebelum ni speed internet drpd 3mbs...
    Chanel 7 - Wrong reporting
    Town of woodgate was not evacuated. Many people here
    Australian Cricket - Advertising
    Channel 7 should remove their ads for cricket where they...
    POS LAJU - NO REASON FOR FRAUD !
    Poor service . fraud . no service . Malaysia has you never...
    Poslaju - NO REASON FOR FRAUD !
    THIS IS A POOR SERVICE , YOU DONT WANT PEOPLE TO SAY BAD ,...
    Parcel - Parcel not received by customer
    Selamat petang, Saya nak buat aduan. Saya ada pos...
    uif - UIF Payment
    I was retrenched on the 31st of March 2019 and received...
    Tetracycline - Teeth discolored
    I’m in my 50s and have suffered with discolored teeth...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline damage
    I’m in my 50s and my mother gave me tetracycline not...
    Shopee seller - Parcel stuck
    I order 1 item and made payment on same day from Shopee...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    U Mobile - Connection problem
    Dear u mobile, Why Sebelum ni speed internet drpd 3mbs...
    Chanel 7 - Wrong reporting
    Town of woodgate was not evacuated. Many people here
    Australian Cricket - Advertising
    Channel 7 should remove their ads for cricket where they...
    POS LAJU - NO REASON FOR FRAUD !
    Poor service . fraud . no service . Malaysia has you never...
    Poslaju - NO REASON FOR FRAUD !
    THIS IS A POOR SERVICE , YOU DONT WANT PEOPLE TO SAY BAD ,...
    Parcel - Parcel not received by customer
    Selamat petang, Saya nak buat aduan. Saya ada pos...
    uif - UIF Payment
    I was retrenched on the 31st of March 2019 and received...
    Tetracycline - Teeth discolored
    I’m in my 50s and have suffered with discolored teeth...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline damage
    I’m in my 50s and my mother gave me tetracycline not...
    Shopee seller - Parcel stuck
    I order 1 item and made payment on same day from Shopee...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username