Submit a Complaint

SAUDI AIRLINES

United Kingdom,
England|Greater London

Consumer complaints and reviews about SAUDI AIRLINES

norhan hijazi Send email
 
Jan 5, 2021

refund

I booked 2 ticked on the 9th of November, I canceled it and requested a refund. I only received the refund for 1 ticket, i tried contacting customer service and they didn't help at all they keep saying check with your bank and I checked with the bank only 1 ticked has been refunded. this is a really bad service its been almost two month. all the costumer service I contacted are not professional, careless and they are not doing there job as it should be. :)
hossam gad Send email
 
Apr 24, 2017

flight overbooking

Dears,
I have a confirmed online booking for flight number 307 departing to cairo on 24/4/2017 5:50 am but unfortunately when I arrived to airport for boaring , I have been informed that an overbooking issue is there and I have no seat on flight , now I am waiting for for around one hour with no confirmed plan , I do not not know how come this happened , me and others may wait in airport tillnext flight at 9 am , this is my official complaint for this incident and need a solution from your side please.
thanks
hossam gad
muhammd Send email
 
Feb 25, 2016

Missing Flight

Hello Concern,

I have traveled Saudi Air Line for a Business Trip on 4th of Feb,2016 from Toronto to Jeddah,I had a trip to Pakistan for four days then I had the connecting flight back to Toronto .I reached at the Airport got my boarding pass booked my luggage and waiting right in front of the gate for my flight ,but due to my certain health condition I have to go to wash room for urination ,when I came back at 9.05 am the Saudi Air line staff refused to board me because they said doors are closed !While on my ticket was timed 10.00 am and on boarding was 8.45 am.

I was kind of detained at the airport for 8 hours because of my single entry visa and they could not let me go out with out cancelling the exit stamp!(Although my luggage was sent to Pakistan ,which was another dangerous activity by the Air line how they can send the luggage of passenger who is not flying with it..

Then I had to cancel my Business appointments in Pakistan and was stuck in Jeddah for extra two days.

Again I had another forceful purchase of new one way ticket from Jeddah to Islambad.

My question is the way Saudi Air line treat their customers with no respect ?

Saudi air line has zero customer service at the air port and no one was available to help me and sort my problem out .

I doubted if this attitude was due to the major travelers was 'Laborers".

I am looking for answers of questions of my pain and suffering which was unreasonably and UN-lawfully was imposed on me.

Thanks
Muhammad
so[email protected]
416-356-3233
farhaida Send email
 
Dec 3, 2014

ticket manipulated by agent

assalamu alaikum.im filipino muslim sister. working n ministry of health king abdulasis especialist hosp. taif.i buy 2 tickets 1way to jedda-manila.flyt 1300 pm.booked on dec.2,2014.ticket issued no.0651943852637,0651943852638.booking no.060721132214.early morning rcv tx from saudia that flyt 862 has been changed to 2014-12-03 at 02:40 am.resrvation 060721132214.when the agent saw me he said we missed the flyt.i told him that we are aware it was change and rcv the call from saudi at morning 8:48 dec.2.that our flyt is moved.but still agent insisted that we should pay 2,ooosr.for new booking.he change the flyt by forced we pay the damaged n booked issued 0651943852797,0651943852797.taif-damam-manila.21:10.
my concerned why we should pay we didnot missed the flyt..why the agent treated so bad by forced he ask to pay.the agent mention recently is working in king abdulasis hospital.pls,let me know ASAP there is a chance to returned the money..and could u pls.help us and make action.
hoping for kind and consideration...inshallah
Livesearch Send email
 
Mar 5, 2012

Ticket Refund and Appalling customer care and Accounts

Respected sir,
We came for um-rah on 19 Feb and our return seat was confirm for 13 march with PNR number 7F9KVF-071509203115(four passengers).we went to Saudi airline office to go back early, they give us booking for 6th of march in waiting list and 13march was still confirm but they did not tell us that we have to pay us extra money if for 6th of march will be confirm and we don't have money to pay also.now they cancel our confirm ticket for 13th of march with out calling us and with out asking us that they are going to cancel our ticket.they send us massage for cancel of 6th march ticket but not for 13 march and how they can cancel with calling us.
so now please give us our same confirm booking for 13th of march with out paying extra money because we don't have money.

we went to Saudi airlines office in Makkah about this matter they said you are right but this is by the system not from us, you can talk to complain center.
please help us and give us our same confirm booking for 13th of march with paying money because we don't have money.
thanks.
note: we have that booking paper where is written 13 march confirm and 6march waiting.and details are below
fare Family Name fare Family Name
segment information 0:
segment 0: departure
departure city code
departure city
departure country code
arrival
arrival city code
arrival city
arrival country code
departure date
arrival date
flightNumber
airline Name
airline Code
segment information 1:
segment 0: departure
departure city code
departure city
departure country code
arrival
arrival city code
arrival city
arrival country code
departure date
arrival date
flightNumber
airline Name
airline Code
Number of Traveller :
Cabin :
Language :
Office Id :
Initial Office Id :
Currency :
Total Price :
Currency (2) :
Total Price (2) :
PNR information:
pnr :
airline record :
pnr ticketing method :
pnr Cabin :
gds :
pnr creation Date :
pnr transaction Date :
pnr last modification Date :
traveller information:
First name :
Last name :
Pax type :
passport country code :
passport number :
email 1 :
email 2 :
email 3 :
Home phone :
Mobile phone :
Business phone :
Fax :
Other :
Pager :
emergency contact name :
emergency contact phone :
Mode of Payment :
seat preference :
ext id :
templateName :
Portal Environment Variable 1:
Portal Environment Variable 2:
Portal Environment Variable 3:
Portal Environment Variable 4:
Portal Environment Variable 5:
Flex Pricer Mode:
Flex Pricer Page Type:


Please wait...

<p> </p><img src="./img/client/waiting.gif"><p> </p>Please wait...


* trip summary
* e-ticket receipt

Your Trip Reservation Electronic Ticket Receipt


Error(s), Warning(s):

* This information is not available for this reservation. Please contact your reservation agent for additional information


Print Manage My Booking

This is an electronic ticket receipt and serves as proof of payment. It is a recap of your flight itinerary and contains other information such as legal notices and price details.
Booking reference: 7F9KVF - 071509203115
on this page
jump to:
your flights
meal/seat preferences
your payment and ticket
Payment status: Paid
• Your trip is confirmed and the reservation is guaranteed.
• We recommend you make a note of the booking reservation number or print this page.

traveller information

Mr Ur Rehman Aziz view traveller details
Mr Ul Haq Ehsan
Mrs Tabassum Hamida
Mrs Jabeen Nusrat


modify


Mr Ur Rehman Aziz close traveller details
Traveller information
Travel document: Pakistan Passenger passport AM1817612
Exp Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Nationality Pakistani
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: Sunday, June 15, 1975 Pakistan Passenger passport AM1817612
Exp Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Nationality Salvadoran
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: Sunday, June 15, 1975

Mr Ul Haq Ehsan
Traveller information
Travel document: Pakistan Passenger passport BU1118071
Exp Monday, March 21, 2016
Nationality Pakistani
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: Sunday, June 15, 1947 Pakistan Passenger passport BU1118071
Exp Monday, March 21, 2016
Nationality Salvadoran
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: Sunday, June 15, 1947

Mrs Tabassum Hamida
Traveller information
Travel document: Pakistan Passenger passport AP7015871
Exp Monday, March 21, 2016
Nationality Pakistani
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: Thursday, January 01, 1953 Pakistan Passenger passport AP7015871
Exp Monday, March 21, 2016
Nationality Salvadoran
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: Thursday, January 01, 1953

Mrs Jabeen Nusrat
Traveller information
Travel document: Pakistan Passenger passport AQ8008011
Exp Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Nationality Pakistani
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: Tuesday, January 01, 1952 Pakistan Passenger passport AQ8008011
Exp Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Nationality Salvadoran
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: Tuesday, January 01, 1952

Contact information
Other phone: LHE NAT LHE

modify

e-ticket numbers

Only e-ticket numbers are displayed when they are issued.
Document 065-9418887788: Islamabad - Jeddah Ur Rehman Aziz
Document 065-9418887789: Islamabad - Jeddah Tabassum Hamida
Document 065-9418887790: Islamabad - Jeddah Ul Haq Ehsan
Document 065-9418887791: Islamabad - Jeddah Jabeen Nusrat
your flight selection
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
Already flown
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Jeddah to Islamabad

Flight 1 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 08:00 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Arrival: 16:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International Note: includes 1 technical stop(s)
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV720
Duration: 6:00
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Document 065-9418887788: Islamabad - Jeddah Ur Rehman Aziz print
Ticket status: e-ticket processed
e-ticket number: 065-9418887788
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Flight payment and ticket

passengers flights taxes
1 traveller(s) x (49, 830.00 + 6, 156.00) = 55, 986.00 PKR
total for traveller(s) 55, 986.00 PKR
Payment 55, 986.00 PKR
Ticket E-ticket
e-ticket number: 065-9418887788
Fare calculation
ISB SV JED 309.41SV ISB M249.01 NUC558.42END ROE89.233 XT 180XZ540YD1196UR
Document 065-9418887789: Islamabad - Jeddah Tabassum Hamida print
Ticket status: e-ticket processed
e-ticket number: 065-9418887789
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Flight payment and ticket

passengers flights taxes
1 traveller(s) x (49, 830.00 + 6, 156.00) = 55, 986.00 PKR
total for traveller(s) 55, 986.00 PKR
Payment 55, 986.00 PKR
Ticket E-ticket
e-ticket number: 065-9418887789
Fare calculation
ISB SV JED 309.41SV ISB M249.01 NUC558.42END ROE89.233 XT 180XZ540YD1196UR
Document 065-9418887790: Islamabad - Jeddah Ul Haq Ehsan print
Ticket status: e-ticket processed
e-ticket number: 065-9418887790
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Flight payment and ticket

passengers flights taxes
1 traveller(s) x (49, 830.00 + 6, 156.00) = 55, 986.00 PKR
total for traveller(s) 55, 986.00 PKR
Payment 55, 986.00 PKR
Ticket E-ticket
e-ticket number: 065-9418887790
Fare calculation
ISB SV JED 309.41SV ISB M249.01 NUC558.42END ROE89.233 XT 180XZ540YD1196UR
Document 065-9418887791: Islamabad - Jeddah Jabeen Nusrat print
Ticket status: e-ticket processed
e-ticket number: 065-9418887791
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Flight payment and ticket

passengers flights taxes
1 traveller(s) x (49, 830.00 + 6, 156.00) = 55, 986.00 PKR
total for traveller(s) 55, 986.00 PKR
Payment 55, 986.00 PKR
Ticket E-ticket
e-ticket number: 065-9418887791
Fare calculation
ISB SV JED 309.41SV ISB M249.01 NUC558.42END ROE89.233 XT 180XZ540YD1196UR
view details click to see additional information including price, payment and flight special requests
Flight payment
Air Fare not Available
Flight Notes
• Not all seat and meal options are offered on all flights.
• Since airline fares can change at any time, please confirm your reservation as soon as possible.
• Specific rules and restrictions may apply to this fare.
• Taxes are included except where local airport taxes are collected at check-in time.
modify
Flight special requests
Meal and seat request: Traveller Seat number
Meal preference
Islamabad - Jeddah
Flight 1: Islamabad - Jeddah Ur Rehman Aziz None specified No special meal
Ul Haq Ehsan None specified No special meal
Tabassum Hamida None specified No special meal
Jabeen Nusrat None specified No special meal
Jeddah - Islamabad
Flight 1: Jeddah - Islamabad Ur Rehman Aziz None specified No special meal
Ul Haq Ehsan None specified No special meal
Tabassum Hamida None specified No special meal
Jabeen Nusrat None specified No special meal
Other requests Traveller Specifications
Assistance Needed: Ur Rehman Aziz None specified
Ul Haq Ehsan None specified
Tabassum Hamida None specified
Jabeen Nusrat None specified
Meet and assist travellers with special needs: Ur Rehman Aziz None specified
Ul Haq Ehsan None specified
Tabassum Hamida None specified
Jabeen Nusrat None specified
Wheelchairs needed: Ur Rehman Aziz 0
Ul Haq Ehsan 0
Tabassum Hamida 0
Jabeen Nusrat 0

Indicates airline has confirmed your seat or meal requests. If it has not been confirmed within 24 hours, you may want to contact the airline directly.
Important note : For none Saudi Arabian Airlines flights, the requested seats, meals and special assistance are following the operating airline's rules. Please contact the operating airline to confirm your request(s).
CONDITIONS OF CONTRACT AND OTHER IMPORTANT NOTICES

PASSENGERS ON A JOURNEY INVOLVING AN ULTIMATE DESTINATION OR A STOP IN A COUNTRY OTHER THAN THE COUNTRY OF DEPARTURE ARE ADVISED THAT INTERNATIONAL TREATIES KNOWN AS THE MONTREAL CONVENTION, OR ITS PREDECESSOR, THE WARSAW CONVENTION, INCLUDING ITS AMENDMENTS (THE WARSAW CONVENTION SYSTEM), MAY APPLY TO THE ENTIRE JOURNEY, INCLUDING ANY PORTION THEREOF WITHIN A COUNTRY. FOR SUCH PASSENGERS, THE APPLICABLE TREATY, INCLUDING SPECIAL CONTRACTS OF CARRIAGE EMBODIED IN ANY APPLICABLE TARIFFS, GOVERNS AND MAY LIMIT THE LIABILITY OF THE CARRIER.

http://www.iatatravelcentre.com/tickets
return to my trips New Search Back To Home Page
Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Terms of Use | FAQ | Home © 2011 Saudi Arabian Airlines. All Rights Reserved
Livesearch Send email
 
Mar 5, 2012

Ticket Refund and Appalling customer care and Accounts

Respected sir,
We came for um-rah on 19 Feb and our return seat was confirm for 13 march with PNR number 7F9KVF-071509203115(four passengers).we went to Saudi airline office to go back early, they give us booking for 6th of march in waiting list and 13march was still confirm but they did not tell us that we have to pay us extra money if for 6th of march will be confirm and we don't have money to pay also.now they cancel our confirm ticket for 13th of march with out calling us and with out asking us that they are going to cancel our ticket.they send us massage for cancel of 6th march ticket but not for 13 march and how they can cancel with calling us.
so now please give us our same confirm booking for 13th of march with out paying extra money because we don't have money.

we went to Saudi airlines office in Makkah about this matter they said you are right but this is by the system not from us, you can talk to complain center.
please help us and give us our same confirm booking for 13th of march with paying money because we don't have money.
thanks.
note: we have that booking paper where is written 13 march confirm and 6march waiting.and details are below
Your Mom Knows Best Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ticket Refund and Appalling customer care and Accounts

"when I booked the ticket, there was no information about this rule of immigration."

The airline is not responsible for teaching you the laws of the land for your destination.
FAZALHUSEIN Z PATVI Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ticket Refund and Appalling customer care and Accounts

COMPLAINT 1:
I had booked my ticket on the website. I was going for Hajj.
One week before my scheduled departure, I was informed that if you are going for Hajj you need to take a direct flight to Jeddah and not a via one.
when I booked the ticket, there was no information about this rule of immigration.

COMPLAINT 2:
I had to cancel the ticket, i asked the Call center guy to cancel it. The call center gave me the Account office no in London to followup for Refund.
The Account office told me since the ticket was cancelled by the Call Center, you need to send emails to Jeddah.
I wrote emails to them but till now, there is no REPLY.
I had booked my ticket in September, Cancelled in November and till now, there is no Refund.
I am absolutely appalled and irritated.
The worst thing is the ACCOUNT office in London is unreachable most of the time.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username