Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Schulte Marine Concept

China

Consumer complaints and reviews about Schulte Marine Concept

vincentjiang Send email
 
Apr 25, 2019

Schulte marine Concept -Cheating Ship Owners

Several owners had been discussing about Schulte Marine Concept. They contacted Schulte Marine site team and found to their surprise that Schulte Marine Concept alters the CV of potential employees to get them employment in various capacities. This is done so they are paid less.Recently few Site managers left and we contacted them to find the insider truth.The guys who never worked in a rank has been upgraded by Schulte Marine Concept , Director Dongqing He. She is a total fraud and inexperienced and immature people are inducted to run show .. The immaturity is spoiling relations with yard and owners. Schulte Marine is only eyeing upon Owners money and that is their only requirement.Once these top people are removed the company may flourish. But the damage already done.
Robertinfo Send email
 
Apr 16, 2019

Employees Cheated of wages in Schulte Marine Concept

I was working in Zhoushan site office and this company Schulte Marine Concept in their contract gives 15 days paid leave annually. Once you are inside their company then lot of restrictions. Their Directors only wish to squeeze all employees. Myself being European cannot tolerate this.One Manager Moka informed that company is making money for their benefit.

Moka informed that scams are already plagued the industry and its better to quit than cry.Owners don't know that there is shortage of Staff in Schulte Marine Concept . Mod us operandi is that they send someone from other site office only as a person without any understanding or experience as they get dues from Owners .

Owners of shipping companies let be known that Schulte Marine Concept is cheating you all and your money is siphoned by SMC
plumpurple Send email
 
Apr 15, 2019

Employees cheated by Schulte Marine Concept

Employees working in Schulte marine Concept are cheated badly of wages. There is too much disparity in wages .Supervisors are paid different wages for same ranking. Too much politics. The chinese employees are upset since they are paid less and expats more . Their contract is so bad that an expat has been given only 15 days aid wages.

The HR director one rubbish garbage director Dong qing , thinks she is doing favour and plays Politics . She calls the employees and tells them individually not to reveal their wages. Some site managers , and several others have openly spoken that Schulte Marine is a cheat company and making money from employees.Owners like Sumec know the facts and they have started giving monthly allowance or living allowance without Schulte Marine knowing.

All messages well documented in wechat and is flying around whole world.

When you see those bosses who receive kickbacks and the scam that followed, they must be ashamed to do such shameful work in this life.
plumpurple Send email
 
Apr 15, 2019

Employee cheated of wages

Schulte Marine cheated several people in different site office . They are doing hanky panky business. There is disparity in wages between supervisors at different site offices. Too much politics in Schultz marine concept .They call up individual supervisors and tell them not to reveal the salaries and give different salaries to people working in same post. Their Directors eventually made money.Who will bell the cat.
sibran Send email
 
Apr 15, 2019

Ship Owners Cheated By Schute Marine directors

Ship Owners are being cheated by Schulte Marine Concept ,a unit of Bernard Schulte Management. The worst part is both Directors still continuing in their post . They are threatening the people who complained against them.
The fact is both made enough money. Krzysztof Kozdron , the guy from Poland and another British Citizen Steve ,who has been sacked several times of kickback scam now claims they are innocent.

Entire China wechat is full of kickback facts and their modus operandi. .Their voice recordings of kickbacks are also going rounds . Yes they are criminals of this society.
jacksonputty Send email
 
Apr 14, 2019

Directors Cheating Bernard Schulte Management

Procurement Fraud by Krzyzstof Director of Schulte Marine Concept Shanghai
This man has cheated his own company and modus operandi disclosed from various sources are below.
Procurement type of fraud includes schemes such as over-ordering product then returning some and pocketing the refund, purchase order fraud where the employee sets up a phantom vendor account into which are paid fraudulent invoices, or initiating the purchase of goods for personal use
Secondly he carried out Payment Fraud
This can include vendor fraud schemes as well as creating false customer accounts to generate false payments.
Modusoperandi is below with Chinese clients
• Altering payee details on checks and payables
• Self-authorizing payments
• Colluding with others to process false claims for benefits or payments
Expense Account Fraud- his personal cheating disclosed by his own staff
An employee uses a company expense account for personal expenses and submits them as business-related.
This can also include expense reimbursement fraud, above.
Haipanglui Send email
 
Apr 2, 2019

Krzysztof Kozdon - Top Brass under lens

Krzysztof Kozdron is a low life slithering parasite just like most likely his ancestors behaved towards people, as they screwed over and up do plundered from the good natured hard working people who do real work. This guy isn't even a guy. He is a parasite on the backs of society who doesn't know what real work is and doesn't get his hands dirty because in his insane mind he thinks he is superior, better and wiser than the rest of the people on this earth and making easy money of different ship owners. But what he doesn't see is that he is the lowest form that a human can stow to, a person who will sell anyone out for a few bucks and to give himself a medal and some prestige. He is so blinded by his bad behavior that is a hopeless person. He is associated with another ruthless sociopath who is from Poland as he brings his people to safeguard himself from all misdeeds.
Haipanglui Send email
 
Apr 2, 2019

Stephen Nolan Takes Kickbacks

Stephen Nolan is a mentally deranged, greedy Sociopath who should not be allowed to go anywhere near a computer and especially never be allowed to access people's personal legal business online. He is on computer and meeting people for his benefit only. When he was in Dubai ,he was sacked for doing acts of omission and commission .He lost his job in Dubai and turned into a safe place in China. Here also he never knew that he was being watched from all quarters. He threatens his Site Managers and says that they will never get a job anywhere in this world. Such a corrupt person, and his pubic hairs all grown white and telling lies for his benefit
chenzeiwei Send email
 
Apr 2, 2019

Cheating Ship Owners by Schulte Marine Concept

Two Top Directors fighting for Commission has led to Explosion in Shipbuilding Industry.

All Hell broke lose when , Stephen Nolan accused Capt. Aaron Ruan of Bernard Schulte management that he has taken bribe when he was one of the directors and later joined ICBC leasing .They are building some ships and Stephen Nolan says that USD 500 000 per ship from shipyard as bribe by Capt Aaron Ruan .Capt.Aaron Ruan and Stephen Nolan worked in same Company and all misdeeds seen by Stephen Nolan who now has come out in public.Their dooms day starts NOW.ICBC Leasing may sack Capt Aaron based on Stephen Nolans version which he has being making every visit to different shipyards.

Loose talks by Stephen Nolan and asking for commission from Equipment makers have led to the scam outburst.
"Mr Krzysztof Kozdon has taken bribes and is travelling to meet Makers and shipowners for commission".-says Nolan to several persons in their circle.

Stephen Nolan Says that why Krzysztof Kozdon is always traveling and never stays in office as several appointments are cancelled due to his absence. The fact remains that kickbacks are received personally and with agents assistance in China/Taiwan/Hong Kong /Europe.
We contacted Stephen Nolan who says all facts are false and there is no substance to prove it.But the Equipment Makers are going to nail the last nail on his coffin if he is not removed from Schulte Marine Concept as in the name of Schulte Marine Concept he collected bribes.
Managing director, Krzysztof Kozdon says that the fact is Stephen Nolan is questioning his integrity is not correct and Stephen has taken kickbacks and some Equipments Makers already complained to him.
The fact is that both both Directors took kickbacks.Scrubber is a hot topic as of now and Krzysztof is bend of contacting several scrubber makers and asking 10% commission of the 1.3 -1.7 million dollar installation works.He gives a false information to Ship Owners in this regard and the substandard equipment is sold. He is making a list of Makers list and contacting them personally for commission. The other guy , Stephen Nolan also started this practice of contacting Makers and begging for commission. If 20% commission is paid to these Fraud Directors then what will the Makers get in return. Couple of makers from USA and Europe told Krzysztof and Stephen Nolan that we will be in streets because of SCHULTE MARINE CONCEPT.

Now for the Ship Owners ,who are losing a large chunk of money being paid .
When we contacted Ashok Dey – Asst Managing Director , he said he knew about kickbacks received but he could do nothing as Makers were broadcasting their agony in-social media as they lost they were wiped out of their earnings in such a difficult market.
Any Ship Owner – Please contact Shipyard directly to signing orders – Do Technical Negotiations -plan approval separately and Supervision by yourself as large amount of money is being siphoned by Schulte Marine Concept.

Schulte Marine Concept as a part of Damage Control is firing both Krzysztof and Stephen Nolan as was last heard .

Stay away from Schulte Marine Concept- says Chine Equipment Makers Association ,President Mr.Li . If Directors wish to go legally then must show their assets earned in Home country and elsewhere.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Courts Mammoth - Cara setelkan
    Ok cerita dia mcm ni Masa mula² keja ambil la barang...
    POS LAJU - LATE DELIVERY
    I bought things online and I paid for shipping fee. Should...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - My parcel is stucked for a week
    LP003535058MY Please let me know the status of my item....
    Multichoice DSTV - pricelock upgrade
    dstv price lock service are absolutely the worst i have...
    Weathershield windows and doors - Windows turning PINK between glass
    I have noticed that several of our 50+ Weathershield...
    Hallmark channel - Golden Girls not on!!
    I really wish you would STOP with these 'Christmas in...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies in July
    I'm thoroughly upset about all of these damn...
    Georgia Power - QUESTION ABOUT AN. OLD. BILL. NOT. BEING. PAID. THEY....
    WOULD. LIKE. TO. KNOW. IF. I. CAN. BE. CHARGED. /ON. OLD....
    cbse - Business
    Sir, I am akansha and I had passed my class 12 boardly ...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Courts Mammoth - Cara setelkan
    Ok cerita dia mcm ni Masa mula² keja ambil la barang...
    POS LAJU - LATE DELIVERY
    I bought things online and I paid for shipping fee. Should...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - My parcel is stucked for a week
    LP003535058MY Please let me know the status of my item....
    Multichoice DSTV - pricelock upgrade
    dstv price lock service are absolutely the worst i have...
    Weathershield windows and doors - Windows turning PINK between glass
    I have noticed that several of our 50+ Weathershield...
    Hallmark channel - Golden Girls not on!!
    I really wish you would STOP with these 'Christmas in...
    Hallmark channel - Christmas movies in July
    I'm thoroughly upset about all of these damn...
    Georgia Power - QUESTION ABOUT AN. OLD. BILL. NOT. BEING. PAID. THEY....
    WOULD. LIKE. TO. KNOW. IF. I. CAN. BE. CHARGED. /ON. OLD....
    cbse - Business
    Sir, I am akansha and I had passed my class 12 boardly ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username