Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Selene Finance

United States,
Texas

Consumer complaints and reviews about Selene Finance

THOR Send email
 
Nov 8, 2017

Selene

Selene took over my loan within the last year. My first dealing with them was a phone message to contact them and that Selene is a debt collection service. I called, bounced to a few people, and then, "Oh, everything is ok, no problems."

Several months later I receive my September '17 statement. I pay it and as always I pay several thousand more toward principal.

I do not get an October statement. I get a November statement. The money I put to principal in September was misapplied.
I demanded an October statement and for my money to applied properly. It took several weeks but this was accomplished.

Then I get my December '17 statement. There is a $15 dollar charge. I call, "It must be a late payment fee." Uh, no I've never made a late payment. "It must be from your previous lender." Uh, no Selene took over this nearly a year ago. Let me talk to a manager. Transfer. Manager. Tell her the problem. "It could be from the previous lender." No it is not. "Oh I see. We did an inspection." On whose authorization? "It's in the contract." I didn't sign a contract with Selene. "Well it was in the old contract." No it is not.
THOR Send email
 
Nov 8, 2017

Selene Finance

Selene took over my loan within the last year. My first dealing with them was a phone message to contact them and that Selene is a debt collection service. I called, bounced to a few people, and then, "Oh, everything is ok, no problems."

Several months later I receive my September '17 statement. I pay it and as always I pay several thousand more toward principal.

I do not get an October statement. I get a November statement. The money I put to principal in September was misapplied.
I demanded an October statement and for my money to applied properly. It took several weeks but this was accomplished.

Then I get my December '17 statement. There is a $15 dollar charge. I call, "It must be a late payment fee." Uh, no I've never made a late payment. "It must be from your previous lender." Uh, no Selene took over this nearly a year ago. Let me talk to a manager. Transfer. Manager. Tell her the problem. "It could be from the previous lender." No it is not. "Oh I see. We did an inspection." On whose authorization? "It's in the contract." I didn't sign a contract with Selene. "Well it was in the old contract." No it is not.

Yeah, I like to be part of a class action suit. And what I'd like to see is this company shut down, the CEO and those in charge making these corrupt practices either jailed or extensively fined to the point of poverty and all fines given to those few poor, innocent souls who work for this corrupt company.
Pennystk1 Send email
 
Aug 4, 2017

What is the answer

With the hundreds of complaints filed against this company I see none that have come to any type of resolution. What is the recourse to homeowners that had mortgages sold to this company and subsequently sold or given to private investors. If there is no resolution possible then the Complain Board is nothing more than a place to vent...This has got to stop..Citi and Selene are predatory servicers of loans and I am deep in the middle of it. I do not want to deal with Selene even on a remodification if I do not have to based on the horror stories that have been put on this site. Anyone can email me at aharsh@myactv.net or feel free to call me at 301-790-0241..enough is enough and it is time to fight back. I have already paid thousands of dollars to no avail with mortgage companies that promise you the moon...while I am on this site stay away from a company called I will lower your house payments.net and The Mortgage helper..real scammer.
So Pissed Off Send email
 
Sep 24, 2016

Selene is a criminal enterprise

This disgusting company is buying up properties through HUD and Govt. agencies and throwing people out of their homes.
They lie and send letters that they want to keep you in your home and then foreclose. They advertise themselves as
a company that wants to keep homeowners in their home....this is just not true.

Chase, the bank from hell,caught setting people up so they are forced into losing their homes, throws the "hot mortgage"
over to Nationstar and Selene buddies to distance themselves so they cannot be sued for their wicked behavior.
Note the Texas connection with all of the above. Texas plays it loose with businesses, especially banks and loan
servicers. Banks in Texas cannot even get their accounting right. I lived there for a while and never met so many stupid
people. My bank there continually messed up my account and even deposited someone else's money into my account.
Flakiness abounds there.

The only way to deal with Selene is to sue them and complain to the BBB and also Attorney General. They also applied for
a grant for their business which is based on stealing homes from good Americans to put them into their Rental Pool Hedge
Fund....

Pure EVIL SCUM
Gypsygirl Send email
 
Sep 14, 2016

Selene holds my mortgage but Bank of America is forclosing

We were notified three three ago that Bank of America was forclosing on our home, however or mortgage was (at that time) owned by Seterus. We were working on a refi with them and when my husband called to confirm that they had all the needed paper work he was told that they had sold us to Selene. So it all began again. In the mean time we have a date for foreclosure that no one will explain. Selene spent the next month jerking us around with paper work. They went so far as to say that one of the forms we sent in could not be accepted because it had a black spot in the corner. They didn't get back to us about the refi until 29 days before for close date saying that they can't do anything. What?!?! Now we can't do anything short sale, deed in lieu, contact a lawyer because all say they 30 days. But still no one can explain HOW Bank of America is being allowed to do this when they sold our mortgage. Guess none of it matters we lose our home tomorrow.
Dmom Send email
 
Aug 19, 2016

Foreclose

We were with Taylor Bean and Whitaker. We refinanced in 2009, only for just 2-3 weeks after closing, get calls from Bank of America-they apparently took over for TBW! We don't feel the refi was honored ever! We had both places telling us to send them a payment. We didn't know who to pay. Once we did pay BOA they still never honored the refi or acted like they knew we did this. We applied for numerous modifications. BOA started refusing payments-after repeated mod denials. They started foreclose-we got summons, hired an attorney, we tried again for a mod, FINALLY got a trial payment period-we paid 2 payments-and then get told they transferred to Selene!!! We were told to pay Selene. We did. We paid 6 trial payments instead of 3! We never were told of the mod was approved after those trial payments., so we paid-and paid statement amount. They didn't have a issue taking our money for 4 more months before they yet again denied payment! So bc of all the months they denied payment we are so far behind and have been hit with so many fees we are LOSING our home! We've been here 13 years and bc some dumbass got his company shut down for being dirty, then boa took over and did people dirty..and then they brought in yet more dirty people! OHHH I have complained to all the people you all have since this started in 2009!!! No one wants to listen or help!! I dis contact consumer protection bureau and they were told by Selene that trial payment mod was approved! They sent all the info to our old attorney who was too busy running for state rep in Oklahoma!!! So here we go to court tomorrow for our MSJ. I am sick and I am PISSED! Selene needs to be SHUT DOWN bc they are stealing people's homes!!!
Coyote Send email
 
Jun 20, 2016

Selene the Thieves

it all started when we got word that our home was put up for forclosure. We have been in our home for over 10 years and never been late on the mortgage payments. We started sending them a check which the C$&k suckers say we never got it, but when we went to our bank it shows that it went threw. We showed it to them. And they toke it off the forclosure list. The next time they tried it we received about 2 days notice before the forclosure. At that time we had to contact a lawyer and show them the payments on time and they toke there money. Well they had to take it off the forclosure list again. Now the third time we wired the money to them and wouldn't you know it they say they never got the money. Granted 5 min after you wire the money they got it. Recently on 6-13-16 we got a letter from this bank bankruptcy lawyer that wants. U.S. To file chapter 13 and that we owed from 3-1-16 to 6-1-16. We have ion clad receipts showing when the payments. We're made. We are just waiting on these PIeces of Dung to try to foreclose again. We learned that no one cares about us or you either. We need to join together and fight these thieves and low life scumbags. We can sue them for the u repairable damage they have caused to my credit report and my life. The federal government needs to investigate these gangsters and put them away for a longtime . We are filling a complaint with the FTC and the Attorney General Office in Houston if anyone can think of another way to F/3k these people lets do it. We did speak with an attorney even if they got a judgement against them they don't have to pay a dime. It's up to you to get them to pay, they just change their name and it starts again.
esnowden Send email
 
Jun 13, 2016

Selene Finance

About 2013, my loan was "sold" to Selene Finance by Bank of America. At the time I began working with Selene to obtain a needed modification as I was unemployed and then return to work making less than before. Selene offered me a forbearance agreement that would result in a loan mod. The terms were a six-month trial payment plan which I agreed to along with their requirement for me to make my first payment via money order and the rest by ATF draft. The ATF draft form was sent to me along with the agreement package, pre-filled with my name, address, draft amount, etc. All I had to do was fill in my bank information, sign it and send it back with the other papers. Selene received the package and cashed the money order, but never started drafting the money out of my account. When they finally contacted me about my payments, they claimed the ATF form was not received. Then after further conversations and me submitting a copy of the signed form, they admitted that the form was in my file, however, the form was invalid because based on my particular agreement I never should have received an ATF form in the first place. I asked how was I supposed to know that since they sent me the form pre-filled. I argued I shouldn't be penalized for something that clearly was not my mistake, but to Selene it didn't matter and that I was now in default of the agreement. I sought help through a mortgage counselor who witnessed the difficulty and inconsistency in Selene's communications. The counselor referred me on to an attorney. My only goal was to have Selene honor the original agreement as I feel they had no right to put me in default over their mismanagement. Now in 2016, after all the attorneys and the back and forth, Selene offered me another forbearance agreement that was clearly a set-up for failure. The terms are vague with no guarantee of resolution to a modified mortgage. If I had signed, it would have been a no-win situation. I would have been at the mercy of Selene for who knows how long and still with the threat of foreclosure over my head which they made very clear was still on the table. So after several years of fighting this, this is where I am with seemingly very little recourse. Lastly, I learned through all this that Selene is a mortgage servicer! Another entity actually owns my mortgage. Selene is just there to do the dirty work!
johnv Send email
 
Apr 26, 2016

selene finance

Selene has bought my loan from Bank America. They want to give me a loan mod.They are pressuring me to sign.They have overvalued the house claiming i have equity. I don't.
They are not going to forgive anything. I have a bad feeling about this co. Any advice?
John
Bikepro Send email
 
Nov 10, 2015

Selene finance class action law suite

Trying to put together a class action law suite on selene finance for harassment invasion of privacy by sending thugs to my house taking pictures and roaming my property. Time to push back!! Email bikepro52@yahoo.com
phughes925 Send email
 
May 4, 2015

Locked out of my house

My mortgage was sold to Selene Finance from Loancare. Loancare approved a Short Sale and did not notify Selene Finance. The listed realtor contacted Selene Finance and gave them the sales agreement and the listing information. Selene employees calls me on a weekly basis requesting payment and said that they don't know anything about my house being on the market for a short sale.
I need to know who to contact to get this issue resolved. I'm tired of being harassed.
honeybee Send email
 
Apr 8, 2015

Business Attitude

I had a mortgage that was sold to Selene Finance from Bank of America. We have never had a late payment with Bank of America or Selene Finance, including when Selene was waiting to be able to accept payments with the takeover. My complaint with Selene is their attitude. Try calling them. They don't act like my mortgage company. They are a debt collector. Yeah, my mortgage is a debt, but why in the heck are you treating me like I'm a deadbeat creditor? And their website? I can't access my account from work, which tells me the website isn't secure for accessing content. You get the first page, but try to access an account and it forwards you to some other company. Same with my phone (Android) and my iPad. A few months ago for another home we were buying I needed to get a statement from Selene for this mortgage. They didn't have a way to fax me a copy and said they would email. I never got it. I called three times over a couple of weeks. I literally do not like this company and as soon as I can sell the house or get transferred to a new mortgager the better.
Sheryl28518 Send email
 
Mar 21, 2015

Refinancing

My loan was sold to Selene from Bank of America. I was never late on a payment but Selene held my payments for an average of 2 weeks after receipt and charged me a late fee once. I have a manufactured house so it was difficult refinancing, I finally found Home Loan Depot and was able to refinance through them. I have had NO problem since! When I told Home Loan Depot that my prior account was with Selene they knew all about their bad practices. I was helping them get the paperwork together for the refinance but Selene was very hard to deal with. Selene wouldn't return calls to me or Home Loan Depot, I was able to get most of what I needed on their website but as soon as Selene found out I was leaving they closed my access to the account online. It was terrible!
Russell Send email
 
Mar 16, 2015

Paying extra on Principal and not showing on statement

Started paying $500 a month extra toward principal to lower it and the money is not showing up on my statements. Emailed them and they told me to call. Good luck trying to get someone on the phone. The checks have cleared my bank so I know they have received them and cashed them. I had BAC also. How do you get out of this contract with Selene Finance. I want to sell my home and am afraid I will never be able to.
cc_henderson Send email
 
Feb 19, 2015

Communication and Unresolved Issues

My loan was transferred to Selene Finance from Bank of America. I have experienced problems contacting customer service and have had to resort to sending return receipted mail to get responses. This is the worst lender that I have ever been affiliated with and need to know if there is anyone that can assist in getting the loan moved/transferred/sold to another company with better ratings and customer service. Any assistance is appreciated.
DaveReid Send email
 
Jan 31, 2015

Selene Finance

Our mortgage was sold to Selene in August of 2014. We had never missed or been late with a payment. NEVER. When we received the paperwork from Selene, we asked that our payment be drafted bi weekly, with the 13th payment going towards the principal of the loan. We have done this since we purchased our home in 2008, with 2 different lenders. We included a blank check to ensure they had the proper banking information. In November of 2014, I emailed their "customer service" to ask if they were ever going to set us up on the draft plan, and would we receive notification. After getting a letter telling me they had received the email, I got an email telling me I was going to receive a letter. Long story short, we were told that if the full payment was received by December 20,2014, we would be good to go. Due to the holidays, we were unable to get it in by the 20th, but received a new letter stating that if our next payment was received by January 20,2015,it was all good. Last week I got another monthly statement in the mail...showing that our payment was posted on January15..and we were to mail in our next months payment in full. Again I contacted "customer service". Today I received a letter saying that my February payment has to be posted by the 20th, and an email stating that we need to be a full two months ahead before the bi weekly option can be used. Obviously, I am either to stupid to read a letter and comprehend what is written or they are demon spawn who have absolutely no desire to actually provide the service that THEY offered us. As I managed to type this entire paragraph without drooling on the keyboard or bumping my head against my desk, my guess is that don't give a rats ass, and will run us around forever.
TooHot Send email
 
Jan 17, 2015

house under SCRA tenants harassed and moved by threat of force

my wife and I purchased a home in 2007 with Hometown lending.. we all know how that went and my loan went to fannie mae then Freddie mac but serviced thru B.o.A.... my wife joined the US Army in 2010, which entitled us to the Service Members Civil Relief act.... we put paperwork forward for 3 months before we went to JAG and BOA's military team finally aceptedour application.... my wifes last day in the army was Aug 2, 2014.. one of the companies that owned our loan sold it Selene last year while we were transitioning from Oahu back home... we had rented the house out to a family of 2 adults, 4kids.... (they were in the process of getting a loan to purchase the house) they have been there for years with no issues....we fell behind on some of the payments from the lack of avail payment branches on Oahu. BOA has a mortgage center on oahu but they don't accept payments... on 1-15-2014 I was notified by my tenant that a man stopped by the house and told then they were trespassing and that they have been since Dec. I contacted the company and was told they do not send people out to houses to harass or talk to people that it all goes thru due process.... I told them about the SCRA thru BOA and Selene agreed that the account was SCRA active... I asked if they needed anything from me and they said they had very little personal information about us from BOA military team... so we gave them a phone number and told them we had some paperwork for my wifes extension in the service and the original letter stating the original date of june 2015 before any action could be taken on the property, with the extension that means the date is further extended past june and could be as far as 2018 with her Reserve obligation... we plan on going to JAG and seeing what can be done but I am sure were going to need a attorney to litigate this in court..... we have a financial plan to pay back the outstanding balance before the date, but the tenants were harassed into moving with threats of force and eviction from the Selene representative... I believe he grossly misrepresented the nature of the situation by lying and scaring my tenants/buyers out of the home and in turn screwed themselves out a fat payday... Any and all help is greatly appreciated....
Rcampos71 Send email
 
Jan 14, 2015

Selene finance

Selene Finance is the same company as select profoilo we had them this company is a rip off they lie to you they never keep their word I have had so many problems with them I don't even know where to start but this company is a ripoff someone please help us they're taking our homes ..
jennifer3239 Send email
 
Dec 7, 2014

Selene Fraud company

Bank of America sold my accounts to these fools I have never been behind in my house payments these people added two escrow payments to my house note so that my escrow will have a shortage then they claim that they would spread it over a 60 month period to lower my house payment but when I sent in the 759.00 they claim that I was behind in my payment and they claimed they claimed that they would fix it I have called 12 times I get lie after lie after lie after lie but,I am going to sue before they get a chance to foreclose on my home I have a FHA loan and they refused to give me a loan modification where I got them at I have never been late on my house payment I will be contacting a lawyer.
ladydi Send email
 
Dec 3, 2014

CHILD LABOR

MY MORTGAGE IS 26 YEARS IN. I SPENT THE LAST 10 YEARS FIGHTING HELLS FARGO, APPLIED FOR HAMP OVER 14 TIMES. AFTER THEIR CLASS ACTION SUIT I GOT A WOPPING $500.00 BUT THAT IS AN ADMISSION OF WRONG DOIN AT THE VERY LEAST. THEN I RECEIVED NOTICE MY LOAN WOULD BE WITH SPS (SELECT PORFOLIO COMPANY), ACTUALLY WELLS FARGO WAS TRYING TO GET RID OF EVIDENCE, I SERVED RESPA PAPERS ON THEM AND THEY REPLIED OUT OF THE ALLOWED TIME AND WITH 0000000 NO ANSWERS FOR ME. NOW I HAVE BEEN TRANSFERED TO SELENE THEY TOOK US TO COURT, THE WRONG COURT SMALL CLAIMS SO I AM NOT SURE BUT I THINK THEY ARE OUT OF TIME AS WELL AS THE CASE BEING PREJUDGDICED I NOW HAVE RECEIVED WORD THEY HAVE PAID AN EXTRA $ 142.50 TO BRING IT BEFORE THE PROPER COURT. BEFORE ALL THIS MY HUSBAND AND I WERE GOING TO GO BANKRUPT BUT THAT WILL NOT CURE A FLAWED TITLE, ACCORDING TO MY BANKRUPCY ATTORNEY WHO I PAID $1500.00 THEY EVEN TRIED TO CON HIM SAID MY HOUSE WAS GOING TO BE AUCTIONED OFF...MY REPLY TO MY ATTORNEY WHO SHOULD HAVE KNOWN JIM TURNER IS HIS NAME OUT OF OVERLAND PARK, KANSAS IN A JUDICIAL STATE WHICH KANSAS IS IT MUST GO BEFORE A JUDGE.SO SUPPOSEDLY SPS CALLED SO MUCH AS THEY WERE HAVING TROUBLE FORECLOSING THAT I ON LY GOT $200.00 BACK OUT OF THE $1500.00 I PAID. PRESENTLY I AM SEEKING ANOTHER ATTORNEY. KANSAS SUPREME COURT SAID THAT MERS (MORTGAGE ELECTRONIC REGISTRATION SERVICE) BEING BASICALLY A COMPUTER LACKED STANDING TO FORECLOSE. YET UPON APPEAL THEY REVERSED THIS. SO I AM CONFUSED NOW EXCEPT ABOUT GREED THEY ARE THE DEFINITION OF THE WORD!!! MEAN WHILE I LOST MY HUSBAND OF 30 YEARS....I FEEL ROBBED AS ALL THE AFOREMENTIONED MORTGAGE COMPANIES TOOK THERE TOLL ON US. THIS IS A SMALL FAMILY HOME ORGINALLY PAID $46,000.00 THEY NOW SAY I OWE $44,000.00. IT IS NOT AS MUCH ABOUT THE MONEY IT IS ABOUT LACK OF ACCOUNTABILITY, MENTAL CRUELTY, FORGERY AND FRAUD....A MAN OR WOMAN OR BOTH WORK THEIR ENTIRE LIVES TO PAY FOR A HOME AND YET THE INVESTORS , SEVICERS AND COURTS ARE PUTTING MANY ON THE STREETS.DEUTCHE BANK IS OUR INVESTOR AND THEY ARE CURRENTLY UNDER A CEASE AND DIESIST ORDER BY THE UNITED STATES SUPREME COURT BUT THEY ARE BEING ALLOWED TO DEFY THIS DLJ MORTGAGE CAPITAL IS THE PLAINTIFF IN THIS CASE. NEW YORK WILL NOT EVEN HEAR A CASE FROM THESE PEOPLE BUT THEN AGAIN WHO ENJOYS BEING LIED TO AND SCAMMED. THE BUCK STOPS HERE EITHER WE AS A COUNTRY DO SOMETHING OR OUR CHILDREN WILL SUFFER THE SAME FATE. A QUOTE FROM THOMAS JEFFERSON " IF PRIVATE ENTERPRISE IS ALLOWED TO TAKE OVER REAL ESTATE THEN THE VERY LAND OUR FOR FATHERS SHED BLOOD OVER WILL HAVE BEEN FOR NOTHING. IN MY GUT I KNOW THESE PEOPLE WILL BE MADE TO BE ACCOUNTABLE BUT WHO WHAT WHERE OR WILL WE PASS IT DOWN TO OUR CHILDREN. DO CORPORATIONS RULE IT IS LOOKING THAT WAY!!!!!!!!!!! GOOD LUCK TO ALL IN THIS SITUATION MAY THE BANKSTER GANGSTER SUFFER THE FATE THAT THEY ARE SO RICHLY DESERVING OF...TRY TO HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND PSSST TELL HELLS FARGO IN EL PASO, TEXAS THAT LAUNDERING DRUG MONEY IS NOT A COOL COMPANY IMAGE TO KEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GUESS THATS OK WITH THE POWERS AT BE TOO!!
kathygreen Send email
 
Oct 22, 2014

forclosed on our home

Very long story but we have 42.000 dollars in a special escrow account from our house flooding 5 years ago and now want us out and keep the money.
Koolbrz Send email
 
Sep 15, 2014

IMPOSSIBLE TO GET AHOLD OF ANYONE

My mortgage was sold to Selene Finance just a month ago. It is virtually impossible to get ahold of them by phone. I have tried 3 times and do not have time to wait 35+ minutes hoping someone will answer. Went on line and sent an email - 3 times and they are suppose to respond in 24 hrs. Haven't heard a word. Just trying to find out one simple answer. They are not sending a very good repoire with customers who had BAC. Very disappointing.
DavidBer236 Send email
 
Jul 9, 2014

Won't return my clients impound account money

I am a real estate Broker and I'm trying to help my client get his impound money back from Selene Finance. Two days prior to my client refinancing with Wells Fargo, Selene pulled money from my client's impound account to pay the 1st installment property tax that was coming due. My clients new lender "Wells Fargo" required their own impound account to pay the property tax, as it had not been paid yet, so my client opened a new impound account with Wells Fargo and paid the 1st installment through escrow.

When my client called "Selene Finance", they told him that they sent the money to the county that he lives in and the county was holding onto the money to pay the 2nd installment when it came due. Unfortunately nothing is further from the truth. He has been trying to get this resolved since January, with no success. My client has made numerous phone calls, talked with Nina, who told him that she was referring it to their research department, now she won't return his calls.

I did some research and found that Selene Finance never sent a check to the county as they stated. It looks as if we will be seeking legal remedies, as Selene Finance is responsible to refund the overage to my client.
richhoward7 Send email
 
May 19, 2014

selene

Has anyone had there mortgage sold by Selene once it has been current and in good standing for a period of time.
richhoward7 Send email
 
May 19, 2014

Selene

Has anyone had Selene Finance sell there mortgage after it was in good standing for a period of time. Seems like the only way out

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Saltines - Quality complaint
    I am completely obsessed with your premium saltines and...
    Match.com Wmv - Fraud charge
    I was charged 79.92 from match.com for wmv? I have never...
    WINTERHOUSE - ITEM STUCK AT ECBC
    MY ITEM HAS STUCK AT ECBC SINCE 17 JANUARY 2018. UNTIL...
    Mr. Lube - Tire refund not processed
    Hello, On 19th December 2017, I went to Mr. Lube at 520...
    Nabisco - Nabisco Saltine crackers
    It had been maybe decades since I bought the subject...
    Hallmark channel - Political correctness
    Please tell me that Hallmark is not being sucked into the...
    Never. Com18008917846 - Money taking off my card for no reason
    Hi there I have a load and go australia post card and...
    US Pharmacy - Vbnnn
    You dumbasses saying to put yourself on the do not call...
    POS MALAYSIA - Late in update tracking status
    Dear pos, I have receieved a notice to pick up my parcel...
    stc land line - Not internet connection
    No internet connection but we already pay call 900 but i...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Saltines - Quality complaint
    I am completely obsessed with your premium saltines and...
    Match.com Wmv - Fraud charge
    I was charged 79.92 from match.com for wmv? I have never...
    WINTERHOUSE - ITEM STUCK AT ECBC
    MY ITEM HAS STUCK AT ECBC SINCE 17 JANUARY 2018. UNTIL...
    Mr. Lube - Tire refund not processed
    Hello, On 19th December 2017, I went to Mr. Lube at 520...
    Nabisco - Nabisco Saltine crackers
    It had been maybe decades since I bought the subject...
    Hallmark channel - Political correctness
    Please tell me that Hallmark is not being sucked into the...
    Never. Com18008917846 - Money taking off my card for no reason
    Hi there I have a load and go australia post card and...
    US Pharmacy - Vbnnn
    You dumbasses saying to put yourself on the do not call...
    POS MALAYSIA - Late in update tracking status
    Dear pos, I have receieved a notice to pick up my parcel...
    stc land line - Not internet connection
    No internet connection but we already pay call 900 but i...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username