Submit a Complaint

Shopee

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about Shopee

Lu**a Send email
 
Jul 8, 2020

barang terkandas lama

ERC075764378MY
ERC051792003MY
ERC071812705MY

Tolong hantar dengan segera nak dekat sebulan dah, saya penjual online dan makin lama barang makin lah saya kena cap SCAMMER tolong hantar dengan segera itu barang customer saya.
Khafyda Send email
 
Jul 7, 2020

Barang lama di hub klia

Barang terlalu lama di hub klia.sedangkan barang lain lebih dulu sampai dari barang yang di oder dahulu.

Harap pihak pengurusan dapat menyelesaikan masalah dengan lebih cepat..kerana kuatir jika barang yang perlu dihantar mengambil masa yang lama..kami tiada di daerah/negeri yg dialamatkan tersebut.

ERC160242850MY
ERC126781050MY
ERC158993943MY
ERC172286668MY
Rafidah Nor Afizah Send email
 
Jul 6, 2020

Barang lama di hub klia

Barang terlalu lama di hub klia.
Sedangkan barang lain sudah sedia dahulu sampai dari barang yang dahulu di oder.

Harap pihak pengurusan dapat pempercepatkan proses penghantaran.kerana kami risau sekiranya barang tersebut pengambil masa yang lama untuk dihantar..kami tiada di daerah/negeri yang dialamatkan..

ERC160242850MY
ERC126781050MY
ERC158993943MY
ERC172286668MY
Khaty5708 Send email
 
Jul 5, 2020

Shipment not accepted

Tolong uruskan penghantaran parcel saya dengan segera.kenapa perlu ambil masa sampai sebulan untuk sampai ke sabah.sedangkan pkp dah di longgarkan.
Barang dari oversea lagi cepat sampai tak sampai 2 minggu.kecewa sangat .

Erc157160166my -
Erc183519289my
Erc224201395my
rihannafenty Send email
 
Jun 28, 2020

Haven't received my Parcel

poslaju haven't shipped out my parcel in KLIA to Kota Kinabalu since 18 June 2020, now 28 June 2020, it is really urgent and all you can do is nothing???! Plus, no updates on the tracking app!! Please lah, i dont have that much time left !!!!!
Brige88 Send email
 
Jun 27, 2020

Item not received

SHOPEE should STOP using POSLAJU to ship parcels especially to Sabah/ Sarawak. Too many parcels stuck at Poslaju KLIA Hub.
It takes weeeeeeekkksssssss or monthssss to receive a parcel.

Give us more reliable options as our courier. Not Poslaju!

VERY FRUSTRATING!
jinjila0610 Send email
 
Jun 23, 2020

Parcel not received

Ordered item from Shopee on 28.05.2020 (order Number 2005252AAPVPJY), and until 13.06.2020 i never received the parcel. But when i checked the tracking number its mentioned as already delivered on 12.06.2020 7.40pm which my office already closed. My delivery address was to my office which is in Kepong but the tracking showed delivered to Seputih J & t Transit Center. Since i never received the parcel i requested for refund 3 times and already rejected with the reason parcel delivered. So bad and disappointed. Never check properly and just cancelled and cancelled my refund request every time.
Saoni Send email
 
Jun 21, 2020

no update

ERC075135134MY
ERC075135134MY
ERC075135134MY

Tolong Cepat Hantar!!!!!!!
Terima kasih
Saoni Send email
 
Jun 20, 2020

shopee

Date / Time Process Office
07 Jun 2020, 01:50:08 AM Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office Pos Laju Transit Office (KLIA Hub)
06 Jun 2020, 06:35:44 PM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Butterworth
06 Jun 2020, 03:16:59 PM Consignment received and processed from posting at Post Offices Pos Laju Butterworth
06 Jun 2020, 11:12:12 AM Item posted over the counter Bagan Ajam PO

Sudah Dua minggu tak update sangat lambat
Saoni Send email
 
Jun 20, 2020

parcel no update

Saya punya shopee parcel sudah dua minggu Tak update boleh cepat ?


Joereen Send email
 
Jun 19, 2020

PARCEL STUCK

ERC033719259MY Parcel stuck sejak 6.6.2020 TOLONG SEMAK!! SEDANGKAN BARANGAN Sy yg lain semua sudah terima walhal lbh lewat buat tempahan...

PARCEL STUCK

Joereen Send email
 
Jun 19, 2020

Parcel Stuck

Parcel Sy sejak 6.6.2020 stuck d transit KLIA HUB.... Sedangkan barangan yg lain sudah sampai... Barang ni langsung TIDAK BERGERAK SEJAK 6.6.2020... APA SEBENARNYA MASALAH BAHAGIAN HUB SANA SEHINGGA MENYEBABKAN KELEWATAN PENGHANTARAN BARANGAN TU SEMUA... SEPATUTNYA SY TERIMA 16HB JUNE 2020 LG.. TOLONG SEMAK..

Parcel Stuck

P Nabilah Balqis Send email
 
Jun 18, 2020

BARANG TAK SAMPAI

ERC063366348MY
ERC063366348MY
ERC063366348MY
TOLONGLAH ALERT DGN BARANG YANG STILL STUCK II LAGI NI ... SAYA PENAT HARI II CHECK DKT SHOPEE AND POS LAJU TRACKING BUT INFO STILL SAMA HMMMM .. KECEWA TU OFC .. SEPATUTNYA BARANG NI DAH SAMPAI AND I DAPAT BAGI DKT ABAH SAYA .. TAPI BFDY BELIAU DAH 15/6 .. BUT HOPE SO BENDA NI AKAN SAMPAI AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ..
P Nabilah Balqis Send email
 
Jun 18, 2020

Barang Saya Tak Sampai Lagi

TOLONG ATURKAN BARANG SAYA 😭 . DAH LAMA SAYA TUNGGU THEN BENDA TU TAK SAMPAI II LAGI .. ALMOST EVERY DAY SAYA AKAN CHECK DKT SHOPEE AND ALSO POS LAJU TRACKING THEN INFO DIA STILL SAMA .. SANGAT MENGECEWAKAN .. IT SUPPOSED TO BE MY FATHER’S PRESENT BUT BARANG TU TAK SAMPAI II LAGI SO HOW CAN I GIVE TO HIM ?? YOU GUYS SHOULD ALERT DGN BARANG YANG STILL TAK BERGERAK-GERAK FROM POS LAJU PARCEL HUB NI.. HOPING THAT BARANG SAYA AKAN SMPAI AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AFTER SAYA COMPLAIN

Barang Saya Tak Sampai Lagi

Nurin Nazirah Send email
 
Jun 16, 2020

WHERE IS MY PARCEL?

MY PARCEL HAVE BEEN STUCK AT KLIA HUB SINCE 10/6 AND TODAY IS 16/6. ALMOST A WEEK BUT MY PARCEL DONT GET ANY UPDATE FROM POSLAJU. IS THERE ANYTHING HAPPEN WITH MY PARCEL? PLEASE SEND IT FASTER AND UPDATE THE SYSTEM
TRACKING NUMBER: ERC001358179MY

WHERE IS MY PARCEL?

Khaty5708 Send email
 
Jun 14, 2020

Shipment not accepted

Please send my item.i need to use it.its already 1 month at your hub center.why take to long time to pos.
EU020439286MY
ERC 093035115MY
ERC 043061866MY
ERC 037630866MY
ERB 913345132MY
Maisarah Keyla Send email
 
May 28, 2020

Parcel belum terima

Haii. Parcel saya dah lama stuck dekat sri kembangan selangor. Start dari 21/5 lagi sampai 29/5 . Setahu saya poslaju dah start operating 27/5 .. Ini baru di Sri kembangan belum lagi nak sampai poslaju kk ,Sabah. Kalau tambahan lagi di kk ,Sabah habis di peram 10 hari walaupun dah sampai.. Nak ambik pun tak dibenarkan. Katanya dalam van poslaju . Please tolong cek ni no.tracking kenapa tak jalan langsung ..EH974785107MY
henry2484 Send email
 
May 25, 2020

Fake company

Shopee fake company never trust
lasumin Send email
 
May 23, 2020

EP661800289MY

My parcel pending too long at Transit Office, since 17 May 2020. Please take action due to this problem.
Shah Send email
 
May 16, 2020

Lambat sampai

Barang lambat sampi

ERB848389309MY

Lambat sampai

Muhd Sallahuddin Send email
 
May 14, 2020

Stuck at Hub

It almost 2 weeks my parcels stuck at klia Hub is there no delivery to Sarawak during PKPB? Why bother complaint and know that you won't even bother to read customer's complaints.

Stuck at Hub

Wid Send email
 
May 13, 2020

UPDATE LAH TRACKER NBR TU!

Last update 8hb ....xlama g raya poslaju pun otw tutup bcuti ..Faham skg pkp ada lmbt byk dri sblm pkp memang lmbt jgk sda. Jd nya track pny track xda perubhan jgk ...sangkut di KLIA HUB..UPDATE BAH UPDATE !
Wid Send email
 
May 13, 2020

Xda update tracking

Xlama lagi raya ,poslaju pny staff pun bcuti brg saya xda update smpi skg last update 8hb dan stuck d klia hub..smpi p sandakan nanti bgus kalo dorang trus htr, kalo bmalam lagi ada potensi la ne pas raya bru dpt.
UPATE LA TRACKNG NBR BRG TU. AT LEAST ORG TAU JGK APA SDA JD D MANA SDA KEBERADAAN BARANG TU.
Rabiatul Send email
 
May 13, 2020

Stuck barang kat klia hub

Knpa barang saya stuck kat klia huh tak jalan2??? Padahal peniaga kat kedah saya pon dok kedah kenapa boleh lepas pi klia! Dh tu lembab plk tu nk hantar barang haish saya nk guna cepat barang tu?

No tracking ERB873608641MY
Khaty5708 Send email
 
May 13, 2020

Shipment not accepted

4 items stuck there for few weeks already.please........send me as soon as possible.i need to use it urgent
ERB863734115my
ERB861696935my
ERB846046513my
ERB806942980my

I need this for urgent

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Plus Channel - Star plus serial ad again & again😖😖
    Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh...
    Pall mall red - Mould in my filter
    I purchased a packet of cigarettes the day before...
    Edgars - Airtime
    Hi my name is lerato menyatsoe.I went to Edgar's to...
    rechargeindia.club - India economy is getting damaged
    100% कैश बैक ऑफर /और 100% के...
    Giromo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    My Parcel still stuck at parcel hub from 19/06/2020 till...
    Grimo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB KLIA My parcel has...
    POSLAJU TRANSIT KLIA HUB - MY PARCEL DELAYED
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    NELSA WET TISSUE - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    EHA 119400878 MY - NO PROGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Star Plus Channel - Star plus serial ad again & again😖😖
    Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh...
    Pall mall red - Mould in my filter
    I purchased a packet of cigarettes the day before...
    Edgars - Airtime
    Hi my name is lerato menyatsoe.I went to Edgar's to...
    rechargeindia.club - India economy is getting damaged
    100% कैश बैक ऑफर /और 100% के...
    Giromo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    My Parcel still stuck at parcel hub from 19/06/2020 till...
    Grimo - PARCEL STUCK AT PARCEL HUB
    PARCEL STUCK DI POSLAJU PARCEL HUB KLIA My parcel has...
    POSLAJU TRANSIT KLIA HUB - MY PARCEL DELAYED
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    NELSA WET TISSUE - NO PRGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
    EHA 119400878 MY - NO PROGRESSION
    TRACKING NUMBER : EHA 119400878 MY Good...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username