Submit a Complaint

Skout

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Skout

Isaiah Send email
 
May 30, 2021

SKOUT account Blocked

Hi There, I made a mistake and I will be careful in future and will not repeat this mistake again. I promised
Please activate my account [email protected]
Isaiah Send email
 
May 30, 2021

SKOUT account blocked

Please activate my account [email protected] from now onwards I'll never do it again
Isaiah Send email
 
May 30, 2021

Account was blocked

I did not do anything as it was the requestor ask me to type this message
bhupesh Send email
 
Jul 5, 2020

account dactivation without any reason

Dear sir i am using skout since last 2 month,from the name mishka everything was good i was getting meany dimonds from my fans,my diamonds was about to complete 80,000 ,but today skout app blocked me without any reason,i never ever did anything wrong on the plateform,never violate their term and condition..,i want my account and my diamonds back,,,there costumer services never responds,i want to file a complain against cheat
Vaishali890 Send email
 
Feb 15, 2020

My account is blocked by too many attempts please help me

Please help me my account is block my too many attempts my email is [email protected]
Gelhu Send email
 
Oct 17, 2019

Email blocked

The next day after i installed skout i can't log in anymore . They blocked my email. Eventhough i already verify my email i'm still blocked. Please let me log in. [email protected]
Cody2 Send email
 
Jul 24, 2018

My account was recently blocked

My account was recently blocked i guess because i was trying to log in with the password i used many times before for some reason my password didn't go through even though i used it many times so i change it hoping that it will go through no i got blocked for trying to get on my account unblocked my account I ain't done nothing wrong besides trying to login to my account please I would appreciate it thanks my email is [email protected]

My account was recently blocked

Confusedgirl Send email
 
Jul 8, 2018

Cant log in on my acct

was trying to access my skout account several times, but upon asking my skout id, gender, birthdate, etc., it says that the Skout Account already existed. My password is saved on my phone so i can automatically logon easily but now i cant access it. Am i blocked at skout for some reason ??
Anthony Vaz Send email
 
Jun 14, 2018

Unable to login

I sm unable to login to Skout..When I was in transit in Dubai, there was a message that says ' you have been blocked..Too many logins'..Please help me reactivate my account

Unable to login

Hedy Lau Send email
 
Apr 11, 2018

why currently banned my email

My e-mail: [email protected]
I was doing the live streaming last night. I did not do anything wrong or show any nude. Why my email has been banned ? I've been using skout for for 5 years! It's the first time happen to me! I want my account back! Please lift the ban.

why currently banned my email

MaTaVa Send email
 
Jan 10, 2018

Cannot Access My Skout ID

I was trying to access my skout account several times, but upon asking my skout id, gender, birthdate, etc., it says that the Skout Account is already existing.

How can I access it now?

How can we resolve it?
MaTaVa Send email
 
Jan 10, 2018

Cannot Access My Skout ID

I was trying to access my Skout ID several times but it says its already existing. What is the problem about it and How can it be resolved?
Nicolette Send email
 
Oct 30, 2017

I've been blocked

I dont even know why I've been blocked! It says because i breake the terms of use
I didn't do anything wrong, i only blocked perverts who asked for nudes and then im the one who's blocked?

Just help me unblocked my account please!


georgemichaelgirl Send email
 
Oct 1, 2017

Rude Users

On Skout a few weeks ago, someone made a post and I commented on it (not really saying anything bad, I was just stating my opinion) and these two users (Jacob and Boywar27) for some reason took offense (I wasn't even talking about them) and starting attacking me out of the blue saying that I was ugly, and that I will die alone and that I don't have a boyfriend because I can't do anything right, etc. I screenshotted and posted two pictures of their comments down below.

Rude Users Rude Users

Jalissaaa Send email
 
Sep 17, 2017

Blocked and it wasnt me

Last night i noticed my account acting up and switching to another page. When i woke up this morning it told me I've been blocked for too many attempts. But i didn't attempt anything i was already logged in. I logged out and tried to get in twice and it told my email is blocked.
I'd like to be helped please on getting back into my account. Please retrieve. My email is [email protected] Screen name gifted_thickaz.

Blocked and it wasnt me

Jackblack12 Send email
 
Sep 12, 2017

Banned for no reason

Hi i was on skout and all of the sudden my account got banned and it said because i kept loging in which is not true i need this resolved heres my email for skout [email protected]
andykc Send email
 
Jul 5, 2017

Blocked account

My skout account has been blocked, It really really hurts would you unblock my account ? My skout account :[email protected], my email: [email protected] ,Thank you so much
andykc Send email
 
Jul 5, 2017

Blocked account

My skout account has been blocked, It really really hurts would you unblock my account ? My skout account :[email protected], my email: [email protected] ,Thank you so much !
himanshupal24 Send email
 
Jun 12, 2017

my skout id [email protected] is blocked

My skout id [email protected] is blocked please unblock me I am sorry for whatever reason I got blocked. Please unblock my id
munozamanda Send email
 
Dec 11, 2016

Blackmail

Hi I'm Amanda reporting live from Columbus. I was blocked access from SCOUT recently, before now there's a guy I met on this social platform, he always ask for my nudes which I totally ignored, Probably he thought I'm gonna report him so he was smart enough to report first. This is a total blackmail, I call on SCOUT to investigate on this and ensure my account is unblocked. Regards


Aamanmughal Send email
 
Jun 16, 2016

unblock my accounts

Please unblock my account
I have been using since long
But u blocked my both emails
I never used bad words
I was talking about my business ao audden my both account has been blocked
This ia really unfair
i want to uae my old account
Those are important
Even my family is connected there
Kindly unblock my accounts
I will be very thankful to u
My accounts are
[email protected]
[email protected]
keezoo2 Send email
 
Aug 10, 2014

blocked.. I did a mistake

I've done a mistake..

And I admit it..

So my account was blocked..

And I really missed the app

Wish you unblock me

I logged through my Facebook account
[email protected]

Best wishes..
Chan Send email
 
May 8, 2014

Terminated

Please activate my account [email protected] from now onwards I'll never do it again
Sunny111 Send email
 
Mar 4, 2014

Termination

I am sorry that I I have committed a mistake nowonwards I won't commit any mistake please activate my account my I'd is [email protected]
gary mennell Send email
 
Dec 27, 2013

[email protected]

I would like to reactive my account plz.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username