Submit a Complaint

Sonic Nickelodeon channel

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sonic Nickelodeon channel

Akky Send email
 
Sep 17, 2020

Power rangers

Restart power ranger dino thunder please please please please please please please please please please please please please
Akky Send email
 
Sep 17, 2020

Show

Please power rangers Dino thunder show comeback in sonic 1 am to 6 am onwards
milan Send email
 
Aug 25, 2020

fight kickers

please show fight/ganbare kickers in hindi or english dub pleasee
milan Send email
 
Aug 25, 2020

fight kickers

pleaseeeeeeeeee show the fight kickers in english dub or hindi sub pleaseeeeeeeeee.
Prithvi Send email
 
Jul 18, 2020

Ryukendo

Sir please telecast ryukendow show . This show is very popular show in india. Please telecast ryulendo hindi dubbing artist summet pathak.okay

Thankyou
Priyakaran Send email
 
Jun 22, 2020

Change of power rangers

Pls change power rangers space rescue....u could telecast another power rangers also like SPD ,mystic force , ninja storm,plssssss it's our kind requestπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Priyakaran Send email
 
Jun 17, 2020

Please change power rangers time and another power rangers

We can't watch the power rangers at midnight...our parents aren't allow to see...but we watch that power ranger...you can change the in between evening or afternoon instead of telecast midnight...and pls Telecast SPD ,mystic force ,ninja storm,samurai,dinothunder,mega force,dinocharger,etc...instead of telecasting space rescue...I saw all the complaint box... everyone want power ranger in afternoon and evening...pls sonic team....it's all power rangers lovers request...kindly reconsider the request....πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Tarun thakur Send email
 
Jun 9, 2020

Requesting for a cartoon

Please i request sonic to that please restart all type of Power Rangers. On sonic in the time of afternoon instead of night. Please team sonic understand my problem and i can see many more requests please restart.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Priyakaran Send email
 
May 26, 2020

Please change power rangers time and another power rangers

All of us r getting bored to see a repeated power ranger rpm and last galaxy...in power ranger it have many good present power ranger...and please telecast it in evening or day time... after 11pm not sensible to see...I am big fan of power rangers...pls telecast it ...u continuously ninja hattori Kenyon ache pakadam pakadai Shiva rudhra ...it also telecast in nick also...u can change that ....it biggest request from all the youngester those r loving power ranger...
Abhishek Rajput Send email
 
May 20, 2020

Restart power rangers rpm

To sonic team,
This is humble request from my side that please restart power rangers rpm instead of present power rangers show.

Restart power rangers rpm

Rambo Raj Send email
 
May 14, 2020

More power rangers please

Please please start airing power rangers please.
At night 11pm it's is not a sensible time to watch the show.
Please telecast it at day or evening. Stop airing those other shity shows. No one cares about those bad shiva and motu patlu.
Please bring back power rangers.
I assure it will do wonders
Rohit Sharma34 Send email
 
May 5, 2020

Restart zatch bell anime on tv

Pls sir restart zatch bell anime on TV and it's all episodes in hindi if you will start the anime again many children like to watch it . It is the best anime ever I have been seen plz sir restart ItπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Amar Hittanagi Send email
 
May 1, 2020

Restart the Zatch bell anime again

plz... do restart the zatchbell anime this was my first and last anime...... plz... dub all the episodes of season 3 in hindi and start the show....
this is the way you can regain your trp again ................
plz.... do consider the request...
this may increase your popularity once again ...
Big fan of your channel
Sinjini Basu Send email
 
Apr 7, 2020

stop airing keymon (or whatever the hell it is)

stop airing this cartoon asap!! its one of the worst things on TV and its SO GODDAMN annoying I'll put someone's head through a wall if i watch it one more time. and its not even good??? its a low budget doraemon like if you wanna plagiarize something ATLEAST DO A GOOD JOB???
Sanket sunil shembekar Send email
 
Feb 7, 2020

ginga legend weed in hindi pls restart tahe cartoon

Respected Sir, i humbly requeated to you to restart ...this ginga legend weed in hindi caroon
Adi King Nair Send email
 
Nov 26, 2019

Power rangers

Sir/mam please broadcast power rangers in day time I am big fan of power rangers please broadcast in day time ur channel broadcast at night 11 pm please change the timings please broadcast at day time
Pankaj Rajput Send email
 
Aug 24, 2019

Zatchbell anime

Please dubbed all episodes season 3 we are download from website please please please πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Pankaj Rajput Send email
 
Aug 24, 2019

Zatchbell anime

you have closed the anime of zatchbell please restart the anime or not restart the zatchbell please dubbed all episodes season 3 in Hindi we are download from website please please please.......πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Pankaj Rajput Send email
 
Aug 24, 2019

Zatchbell anime

Sonic your my favourite cartoon chennal but you have closed the anime of zatchbell please restart the anime or not restart the zatchbell please dubbed all episodes season 3 in Hindi we are download from website please please please.......πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Nagarjun Jaiswal Send email
 
Aug 10, 2019

zatch bell

Sir, you used to tell a cartoon named zatch bell on your TV channel. So please start that cartoon again. We are all missing that cartoon and want to watch the entire episode. Please sir, zatch bell appear again in Hindi on TV.
Nagarjun Jaiswal Send email
 
Aug 10, 2019

zatch bell

dear sonic nickelodeon india,
Sir, you used to tell a cartoon named zatch bell on your TV channel. So please start that cartoon again. We are all missing that cartoon and want to watch the entire episode. Please sir, zatch bell appeared again in hindi on TV.
Jay Kumar Yadav Send email
 
May 26, 2019

Start zatch bell on your channel

Please sir start zatch bell on your channel
Zatch bell increase your TRP
Zatch bell is anime and anime is famous in India please broadcast zatch bell
Lakshmi Gaur Send email
 
May 25, 2019

Request for the anime

I'm Lakshmi
I was having a request that if you can start an anime name winx club
Time 8:00pm
Minhaj Send email
 
May 22, 2019

Zatch Bell

Dear Sonic Nickelodeon
My Self: My Name I's Minhaj Frome Bangladesh
Main Topic: I Will Request For A Anime...Anime Name (Zatch Bell) Bell. Zatch Bell Best In The World. Zatch Bells Ability I's Her Character,Adventure,Comidi,Imosnal act Al In One. One Time You Realise Zatch Bell But I Don't Know Why Stop That One your Channel. Please Restart This Anime In This Or Naxt Month I Will Wait Please Cooming Soon.
Good Timing: India 8:30 to 9:30 pm Bangladesh ato 9:00 To 10:00 Pm Every Day 2 or 1 episode Please
Manas Roy Send email
 
May 7, 2019

Please show us anime

Sonic was one of my favourite channel...but now they show childish cartoon that doesn't have any meanings...There is one time when I always open sonic and watch zatchbell,ultraman,monsuno,power rangers,avatar,jackie chan and other anime...I love zatchbell...but after 100 episode it stopped...why I want to bring back zatchbell's last 50 episodes either in hindi nor english...and you can try your luck to bring such awesome anime such as one piece,naruto,dbz etc to the child and youth generations...all is need a perfect promotions and timing...Please we want anime....you have nick channel to show present cartoon...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username