Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Sono Bello

United States,
California

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sono Bello

DezzyBP Send email
 
Nov 17, 2018

Trisculpt Ex/Laser Lipo

I had Trisculpt Ex and Laser Lipo of my upper/lower abs, waist and hips procedure by Dr. Gheewala on 09/28/18 at Lake Success office. One of my main issues is only 1 jug of fat was removed and my weight is 272 ht 5"10 which is a higher BMI. Also my belly is lopsided at skin is still very loose and hanging. I've purchased a 16 session package of Venus treatments which was an addition $2000 bringing my balance up to $12,500 and started started however it's not doing much for the excess skin. I've even had the tech verify. My surgery was pricey and I feel more skin and fat could've been removed from my areas. The Dr. also mentioned that I might need another procedure because of the allowed amount of local anesthesia in NY State. At this point I am extremely dissatisfied and requesting revision with another surgeon possibly Dr. Bonanno.

[email protected]
11/17/18
doriceh Send email
 
Sep 6, 2018

Sono Bello

I had the triscupt done in March and to date i have not really seen any major improvements. I totally feeled conned. I know not every procedure works for everyone. If i had been told that this might not work for me maybe i would not have had the surgery. I was told that it would work and i'd look great. Well after spending over 5 thousand dollars I don't feel i got my money's worth. I am totally devastated. I could have saved my money and used it for a traditional tummy tuck that would have worked.
Concerned Consumer Send email
 
Aug 8, 2018

Sono Bello

If you have a problem with a medical procedure you have options. When a medical office does not return a patient calls that's called patient abandonment and this is illegal. If you file a complaint with the medical board, Attorney General, and the Better Business Bureau the matter will get resolved. It's a doctors responsibility to take care of the patient and the medical board is responsible in regulating physicians. When enough complaints are filed by patients the medical board will step in as will the Attorney General.
STEVENLIZ Send email
 
Jul 20, 2018

Sono Bello

We have had a terrible experience with this company my husband was not able to do the surgery because of health reasons and they will not return our money and they will not return calls it's been a very horrible. LIZ Johnson
janetj135 Send email
 
Jul 5, 2018

Integrity Compromised

Kay Love, Senior travel consultant, compromised her integrity by transfer large amount in thousands of her husbands money to her individual bank account while her husband having extended critical surgery.
Would anybody feel comfortable dealing with a sales consultant that steal money from her husband?
bittersweet Send email
 
Apr 12, 2018

TERRIBLE STAFF

I cannot deny that my doctor and nurse were wonderful and I just had the surgery done 6 days ago. However, most of the staff that works there are horrible! They make you feel like an absolute idiot!!! I am in so much pain and it is like they don't believe it. I had to go to my follow up appointment a day early because of the pain and they are like you can just drive yourself. Are you kidding me? No way! Also, they told me to take a deep breath before I went into the office. This is so unprofessional. They also said I would not be seeing the nurse for my follow up! I could not believe it! How do you have a surgery and not at least see the nurse for your follow up? They did not even give me the binding to use after surgery which is stated on the after care paper. It is very hard to really like the doctor but not the staff. I am heartbroken for how I have been treated. They also did not explain that my next waist binder would cost an additional $250 to $300! What is up with that? Haven't I already paid enough for this procedure? I just pray I get the results I am looking for. I am just beside myself right now.
Jamie Crowell Send email
 
Jan 31, 2018

no results, waste of money

Such a waste of money. I cleared out my retirement fund to do this and got no results. The commercials give people false hope which is very very sad. Unethical.
[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 8, 2017

UNSATISFACTORY RESULTS

I had a Trisculpt procedure done on my abdomen on August 2015 in the Orlando, FL office by Dr. Siemian . I spent over $7k with this and 10 Venus Freeze/Legacy Treatments which were both recommended by Chelsey Bishop. It has now been over 2 years and I told them from the beginning that I was not happy with my results. While my abdomen looks better I know I should look way better than it does especially for $7k. They kept telling me that they took out all the fat that is allowed by law which I don't believe. I believe the surgeon did not want to look bad and admit he did not take enough out so he lies to cover himself. Keep in mind I am 5' 6" tall and only weight 155lbs.

Furthermore, I went to the Sono Bello office in Cincinnati, Ohio to finish 8 of my Venus treatments. Unfortunately, I was not seeing results on my abdomen, at all, after 8-10 visits. I was then told by office manager, Sherry Jones, that these treatments did not work well on the abdomen and should be used on areas like the face where it helps with collagen production. Keep in mind this procedure came highly recommended by Chelsey Bishop in Orlando and cost me over $2, 000. Why would you allow me to have 8-10 treatments before telling me this? To further add to my disappointment I had to drive 2.5 hours 1 way to get to this office. After making a compIaint, I was given 5 extra treatments which I decided to use on my face. No one explained to me that the heat from this device could cause broken blood vessels on my cheeks. Afterwards, they tried to act like they told me and then acted as if this was a preexisting condition which really upset me.

Also, when dealing with Sherry on making a complaint against my previous TriSculpt procedure I was so UPSET at how poorly she treated me. She was EXTREMELY rude, impatient and gave a lot of attitude. I can not believe she is an employee here much less a manager. VERY DISAPPOINTING EXPERIENCE HERE AND WITH SONO BELLO IN GENERAL!! WISHED I COULD GET MY $7K BACK AND GO ELSEWHERE!!
Stephaniefullilove Send email
 
Nov 30, 2017

Personal information released

I recommended a friend due to the services being fairly affordable. She went in for a consult and was quoted a different price than I was due to rate changes and she required more areas than I did. In order to get the sale the consultant pulled all of my medical records and disclosed every medical procedure that I had and went over with her. My friend called me the same day and advised what they had done. I called the office and no one would speak with me or provide me the number to the corporate offices. To add insult to injury they pacified her by giving her free services to specific areas when it was my protected health information they failed to safeguard. As of today no one has contacted me from their corporate office so I will be seeking legal counsel.
Stephaniefullilove Send email
 
Nov 30, 2017

Released All My Personal Medical Information

In no way shape or form is Sono Bello a good company. Buyer beware. I recommended a friend to Sono Bello due to the fact that services were fairly affordable. She went in for a consult but was not quoted the same fee as I was so she decided to decline the procedure. The Sono Bello consultant decided to pull my medical records and go over my entire medical record with her disclosing every service they performed on me. My friend called me that same day advising they told her all of my medical history. I attempted to contact the office and the corporate office and got the run around. Not one person called me back from their corporate offices. Instead they gave her a discount even though I️ was the one they breached medical information. At this point I am consulting with legal counsel for failure to safeguard protected health information.
DC1892 Send email
 
Oct 5, 2017

STOP ROBING PEOPLE SONOBELLO!!

It is my firm belief that this company should be shut completely down. My experience is similar to the majority of all the other complaints that have already been stated. The individuals who conducts the initial consultation should be more educated on what it is their promising hard working people who trust and expect real results especially since it does cost quite a bit of money to have these procedures done. Then again their ignorance may be a part of the whole scam. A step further is the Doctors have attended some institution of higher learning in order to do what it is they do and are fully aware according to a persons body type, hieght, BMI, skin elasticity, weight and whatever else to determine what kind of results they can expect. Morally and professionally it should be their duty and goal to guide and advise patients on how they can achieve their desired results even if that means that no procedure would be performed by them. I had my upper, lower abs and sides done and I am thoroughly disappointed. I have every intention to pursue this further because hearing "I'm sorry your not happy with your results " just won't do it for me! Someone said they were able to get a hold of cooperate and get some resolve, whoever had that contact number PLEASE share for all of the unsatisfied customers so we can be made whole as well.
[email protected] Send email
 
Mar 11, 2017

Lipo suction/neck

Same thing... aggressive sales pitch, horrible results, promise to correct, and now can't get them to return my calls. The told me they would give me 3 Venus treatments should if I had any doubts about the procedure, that would surely give me the results I need. Showed up at 6 months for the treatment and am so happy I asked about medical history (no one ever asked or explained the procedure). Now because of past medical history, I can't have this procedure. What a bunch of incompetent morons.

Just try and call the main phone number and ask for the corporate office and see what happens. They bounce you from one message service to another, put you on hold, offer to take your name and number and then no one ever calls you back.

Michelle - "office manager" won't return calls
Katie - Aggressive salesperson - I was told was fired

If anyone is starting a class action lawsuit, count me in. Or, if you know of a good attorney in MO, please let me know. I'm on the hunt right now.
[email protected] Send email
 
Mar 11, 2017

Lipo suction/neck

Do not use Sono Bello... Here's the short story if you don't want to read a book. Told that it would be beautiful and Kati said she was so confident she would add 3 venus treatments to alleviate any doubts I had. I was extremely unhappy with the results but they kept telling me to wait 6 months. Still looked horrible at 6 months and went in for Venus treatments, luckily I asked about the procedure and asked about my history since I'm a cancer survivor. After the "nurses" running all over I find out that I can't even have the treatment. It has been 8 months and I can't get "Michelle" the office manager to call me back. I called the phone numbers available and they keep bouncing your from one person, to an answering service, then said they would have someone call me. I said I want a phone number of the corporate office and they said they didn't have one and all they could do was direct me to the office that did the work. It is a complete scam. They tell you 6 months because they just want you to go away after the procedure.

One woman told me the corp office was in WA. The next said she didn't know. Anyone have a phone number or the name of a good lawyer?
Right direction Send email
 
Nov 28, 2016

Sonobello

I'm glad I researched this company. All I did really was read about people's nightmare procedures. It was enough to me to say no way. I've never had anything done like that. I'm sorry you guys had to go through that and spend a lot of money in the process. Take them to court. Close this business down. I think just about any lawyer would take them on. For what it's worth thank you for changing my mind. I wish you all the best.
Tanzie Send email
 
Nov 19, 2016

Felling beat out

I've been getting the run around from Sonobello. Will you please give me that corporate mumber.
KittiesRule Send email
 
Nov 17, 2016

FRAUD INSURANCE, UNPROFESSIONAL, SCARRED FOR LIFE

I had a TERRIBLE experience with Dr Miller. (READ THIS STORY) I had several areas done last year costing nearly $10k which took years of great sacrifice to save. I went in with realistic expectations, and left with horrible disappointment down the road. I have areas larger on one side than others, missed areas, etc and I still have some pain and narly scars that remind me of this whole ordeal, haunting me almost every day of my life. Although only slightly slender in some not all areas, I am still wearing the same clothing size, lost only 7lbs, and not one person even noticed a difference in me. Sadly you are required to pay their insurance which covers re-dos. Amy (initial sales rep), made it sound so easy, she stated if you need any touch up work or are not happy, we can just touch it up, not a problem. I did everything they asked me to do (ate & massaged well), they said I healed, retracted, and my areas felt better than they were expecting. At my 6 mo visit, they still denied me the needed touch ups. I did NOT even gain weight, infact I had lost a few lbs, which they seemed shocked about. Other reviews complain of warranty being voided due to gaining weight, well I didn't and they still denied me! As soon as you mention to Dr Miller you are not happy, he becomes irritated, upset, and a "hot head"….rude and unprofessional. The meeting started with his usual talkative spill (more like a standard lecture he tells everyone, pretending to be your friend, speaking so much and leaving no time for the patient to put many words in) which left me irritated and undressed still as I patiently and kindly waited for my turn to speak almost a half hour later… I was very cooperative and kind during our meeting, did not yell at him, I only emotionally expressed my concerned areas at the very end, and my concerns overall that they didn't take me serious and had their minds made up for NO re-dos from the start. He literally snapped 360 degrees when I told him I was not happy, then became: irritated, childish, snappy with me, and really unprofessional throwing everything back onto me. I never in my life have heard or seen Dr act like he did. I highly doubt they even do re-dos as he had an excuse for every area I showed him. They stated they took the same out in both sides, etc… Well it happened unevenly because my body looks weird now and this should be a good reason for a touch up right? BEWARE, Insurance is a fraud; BEWARE, they don't care nor follow up, when they know you are upset and unhappy; BEWARE, Dr Miller (although board cert) is unprofessional & rude; BEWARE, you will waste your money on this smart-lipo procedure; BEWARE Unless you work really hard eating well and exercising harder than ever like I did, most likely you will gain your weight back within the year as its very easy to do; BEWARE, you will have lots of visible scars and your body will look weird: BEWARE, you will be haunted almost every day of your life every time you see yourself in the mirror or look at the scars on your body. Don't do lipo, I'm not even sure I would recommend this procedure even with a good Dr at another location. Really Diet and Exercise is the only thing that works, If you can't conquer this now, there is no way you will be happy with this procedure as you will gain the weight back over time. This might work for a skinny size 0-8 person who has a tiny bump? I was one of their smaller patients they said?? (avg, sz 14, still sz 14). Lets not forget, I wasted $10k, in which paid for scars, a weird body, and treated very unprofessional, thus feeling very ripped off for the rest of my life! This experience wouldn't be worth it even at no-cost. SONO BELLO & Dr Miller, remember we are human, our bodies, appearance, and feelings are important to US. You are ruining people's lives. Re-think your policies and procedures or the bad reviews will just keep coming in. I am sure there are so many out there who have had the same experience and are afraid to speak out, as it took me quite some time & courage myself.
weavdm Send email
 
Oct 7, 2016

refusal to return money

Ladies and Gentlemen,
A class action lawsuit pending!
Please contact [email protected] for more info or call direct 619-985-1099
Waste of time Send email
 
Jul 22, 2016

No calls none

I had my procedure done November 28th 2015. Before my surgery Sono Bello business manager called me and begged me to have the procedure. Because I was getting cold feet and was ignoring their calls. So I eventually talked to her Judy was her name. I had cold feet because I started seeing red flags with the finance department girl, and front office. To make a long story short I went ahead and had my upper and lower abs and waist done. What a mistake , while getting the procedure Dr. THEITS stayed that I was a difficult patient. They stayed if you felt any pain to say so, and I did. I felt her stick the rod in me and it was hurting. After the procedure no one from Sono bello called me to check on me and it is in there contract. I went back for my week check up and all they seem to be concern about was the survey.
I went back for my three month check up and was offer three free Vensus treatment because Sono bello staff was always rude, unconcern about my recovery.
I had a third appointment schedule along with the Venus treatment set up in May. I received a called from Amanda the receptionist and she stated that the girl for my Vensus treatment wasn't going to be there and that, that was cancel but to still come for my check up. I was unable to make it- family emergency.
No one not one single person from Sono bello has called and said a word. I should be going in to see them in August, but instead i may speak to a lawyer. All they want is your money. My stomach still hurt from that procedure-nerves.
dawnrosario Send email
 
Jul 19, 2016

False advertisements/pain/no results

I am EXTREMELY disappointed after having my procedure performed on March 10,2016, and after roughly 4 months later, I don't see an improvement, including no changes to my arms, I still look thick and the nerves in my right arm is still ridiculously uncomfortable. I am very diligent to a healthy diet, as it good practice and was recommended to enhance the results and the pressured marketing practices, lack of follow up and disregard for the disruptions are unacceptable. I made attempts to email and call the clinic several times to talk to the nurse about the lack of progress only to be have the receptionist; fail to forward my messages and took it upon herself to give me her opinion of progress results, etc. I requested to have the nurse call me when she was available and she said she would forward the message, but the messages were not delivered or returned. I managed to schedule a visit with the Dr to discuss my disappointment and all that was offered was a re-do or fix the treated areas if I was unhappy. This procedure would not cost anything additional but I needed to wait until I come back in for the 3 month follow-up to assess the progress/results. I scheduled the follow-up and after a couple of weeks, I was contacted again to reschedule as the nurse was not available on the appointed day, so I rescheduled again. The receptionist called me once again (2 days prior to my rescheduled appointment) to inform me of the unavailability and mix-up of schedules and asked me to reschedule again. I replied that my schedule is completely unavailable as this is a constant issue with Sono Bello and after two unsuccessful attempts to be seen, and obtain the contact information for the practice manager to discuss my complaint, I stated this is unacceptable and the results are still unsatisfactory.

I filed a complaint with the BBB, and as expected, Sono Bello refuses to cooperate and try to put the blame on me for cancellations and refuse the claim. The receptionist even went so far to email me personally claiming she is so concerned about my happiness and this complaint has been bothering her. REALLY! What a load of crap! I see it as CYA attempt and all I ever asked was to have my appointments addressed properly, phone calls returned and honor their so-called promises to fix the problems. All the money spent, credit hits (dropping points) and the rush to sign papers without giving a patient ample time to read before surgery, conveniently leaving out the important information just to collect money to hold a surgery date, is absolutely unprofessional and a scam.

Once again, she claimed she would forward the complaint to the practice manager (whom I have never heard from). My friend has also received the same empty promises and no promising results and after seeing the numerous complaints about this business, they should be shut down! If there isn't a class-action suit against them, there should be. A BIG WASTE and diminished confidence level- NOT WORTH IT!
Wbruce Send email
 
Jun 22, 2016

Fraud/Major scam artist

Every complaint I have just read, you all are CORRECT! THEY ARE A SCAM.... Upon my procedure I found out I was pregnant. The doctor stated they would have to refund me. It took 2 months, after calling all day every day, begging, pleading and not letting up with Shanna , yelling crying and screaming , to get my money back. I guess she thought I would eventually forget about it and move on, WRONG!!!!! NO ONE WOULD GIVE ME THE NUMBER TO CORPORATE. I SPOKE to about 11 different people in attempt to get my money, NO ONE MADE THAT HAPPEN , as they all said they don't have a corporate number. I CONTINUED to call Shanna, and this one day I just let her have it and informed her I'm getting a lawyer. After that I received my money the next day, I promise I did. Which let's me know, Shanna (my financial consultant)could have BEEN GIVEN ME MY MONEY BACK. I should have had to go off and threaten with lawyers. They should have a good faith clause or something, because what they are doing is a FRAUDULENT SCAM. Oh and by the way the financial consultant IS THE CORPORATE (makes the financial decisions) Think about it..... Thats what I believe. I will never EVER IN LIFE DO BUSINESS WITH SONOBELLO AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thecuban Send email
 
Jun 8, 2016

No one called back

I normally try not to do these things, but for once I believe that I have to say something. Back in May I had an appointment at the San Diego office. The night before, I father past away, I called and also sent an email to them to inform them that I won't be able to make that appointment due to the death of my father, I had to take care of all his matter's as well as family matter's. As of today, I haven't received a phone call or an email regarding this matter. Hoping that they might call and say, we can re-schedule or maybe sorry for your loss here's a partial refund or something. I know this may sound like nothing, but i do have to say something,they are quick to want you to sign and take your money,but when you want to speak to someone about this type of matter, nothing at all and to me that's not how you do business. Not sure how ar this goes but I do find it disappointing that i have to right this so people will understand, that will take your money and not bat an eye. I do understand their is a contract... But no one contacted me about anything... It's like screw you we got your money. God forbid if one of their loved one's past away and they requested a day off and their job said no, either you come in or get fired. That's the feeling i got with this company. And I will not recommend this company to any of my friends who already asked me question about it.If Michelle Stewart took the time and at least talk to me or something it would've been nice.... And my name is M. Contreras
Donna0124 Send email
 
May 24, 2016

Sono Bello

Dear Sono Bello:

I'm not sure where to begin so I will start from the beginning. January 2015, Sono Bello performed surgery on my abdomen, my arms and my calves. Now almost a year and a half later I must say I am very please with the outcome. A couple of months ago I returned to the doctor who performed the surgery because I had a little concern. During that appointment I spoke with the nurse about treatment on the front and back of my thighs using the VelaShape. I had a lot of faith in Sono Bello since my surgery was so successful. We spoke about the VelaShape and how it works. Then she left the room and came back with a quote for $3000 for the VelaShape, which I was OK with. Then she worked her magic and proceeded to tell me about the Venice Legacy and how it works so much better and I will get much better results if I went that route. Then, there was a "BUT" it is more expensive, but you will get much better results. Then she went on and on and on about it and feeding off the fact that I had such low esteem and wanted so badly to have this done. She could have won and academy award for her performance. She had me wrapped around her little finger. But, she was doing her job and she got me. I agreed to have the Venice Legacy done at the cost of a whopping $6000. What am I crazy. Not to mention that it takes me 2 hours to get there. I stayed positive and I started the treatments. Four treatment later I have not seen any improvements. I'm still thinking positive though. Six treatments later, no change at all. Now I'm getting worried because I only have 2 treatments left. I came in for the last treatment so upset that this Venice Legacy did not work. I voiced my concern to the nurse and she said sometimes it takes more that 8 treatments. I said there is no way I can pay Sono Bello one more penny. Besides I don't think more treatments will do any good. I'm just sick inside knowing I paid $6000 for something that clearly did not work for me. For that much money there should have been a "WOW!" at the end. But I was very disappointed. It's going to take me two years to pay for this. I signed a release form so I can see the photos for myself. But the mirror does not lie. I know what I see and it is not pretty. I must say that all the nurses and staff have been nothing more than kind and helpful to me since I began back in January of 2015. Your staff is wonderful but your treatment sucks. (pardon my French). I thought about contacting the Better Business Bureau, or Consumer Affairs, simply because I don't want another women like me to get sucked in. But if I hear of anyone thinking about doing VelaShape or Venice Legacy It's only fair that I be honest and tell them my story. I'm positive I am not the only client who has had the same issue. I also thought about telling my story on social media. The word gets out faster that way. But it's only fair that I contact Sono Bello first to see if we can straighten this out like grown-ups. Your probably thinking I'm only one little bean in the pot and there is nothing I can do to stir things up. I'm truly a kind hearted person, but let's get one thing straight, I will not hesitate to get a lawyer if I feel you are not responsive to me to try and settle this. I'm just a very disappointed client and I wanted you to know.
It's simple, Sono Bello needs to compensate clients for procedures that do not work. It's only Fair!
[email protected] Send email
 
May 7, 2016

Sono Bello

I never felt so scammed as I have with Sono Bello. It's been well over the six month mark for me. I see no difference in my body. My abdominal area is slightly, let me repeat SLIGHTLY smaller. I weight exactly the same. My cloths do not fit me any different. Im so angry that these people (Sono Bello) flat out lie to your face and charge thousands of dollars!!!! I paid 8000.00!!!!!!!! Also Cassie the money taker,,,,,,,requested increase on my credit card withiut me knowing it!!!!! I'm sure so I could pay the whole 8000.00. Then after the procedure I come home bleeding like a stuffed pig, My husband had to take care of me for the whole week. Yes I said the whole week. There was no "Quick Down Time". Then my post op I had to spend another $80.00 some dollars for a garment that you where for six months!!! What a big fat JOKE. I've spoken with an Attorney he says I have a strong case. I plan to pursue my case and get all my money back.


Lori Brown
mswhitedove Send email
 
Apr 6, 2016

Sono Bello

These people took 5,000.00 from me and then turned me down because of there doctor refused after all my doctors cleared me and they still haven't payed me , its going on 3 weeks they changed my appointments over 4 times to work more poor fools like me in to rob them also no one wanted to give me the corporate office either. It is funny how quick they take your money and how long it takes to get yours back. Sono Bello is a scam BEWARE.
mmeyers77 Send email
 
Mar 30, 2016

tv commercials

My neighbor used to play with my neck and say "gobble gobble" - degrading and insulting the process of aging; supports ageistic view of American culture. These procedures could enhance those who might like it but do they really need to make those of us who chose not to use their services feel uncomfortable? Was it a 30 year old marketing expert in charge of making this commercial? Profit mongerers!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Worry No More is a scam
    Do NOT let any technician write up an order to replace the...
    IC free shipping.com - Unauthorized withdrawal
    IC shipping has been taking automatic $12.97 out of my...
    Zerowater - Terrible tasting water!
    I bought a ZeroWater 23 Cup Pitcher. Our house uses...
    Facebook - Identity regarding employee
    I had received an email from Facebook company last...
    dri*avast software orderfind.com - Unauthorized charges
    I was charged 39.39 and 85.59 on my credit card. These...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline Staining
    I was given oxytetracycline for 15 years back in the early...
    microsoft*store msbill.info wa - Xbox one
    Good morning my son made to Purchases one for 9.99 and...
    Edgars - Edgars
    Good Day I am really unhappy with the recent...
    Jet Phalaborwa - Bad attitude
    Good morning I went to jet Phalaborwa yesterday 17...
    MIBFA - Surplus benefits
    I am lost for ideas and ways of working out how the MIBFA...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Worry No More is a scam
    Do NOT let any technician write up an order to replace the...
    IC free shipping.com - Unauthorized withdrawal
    IC shipping has been taking automatic $12.97 out of my...
    Zerowater - Terrible tasting water!
    I bought a ZeroWater 23 Cup Pitcher. Our house uses...
    Facebook - Identity regarding employee
    I had received an email from Facebook company last...
    dri*avast software orderfind.com - Unauthorized charges
    I was charged 39.39 and 85.59 on my credit card. These...
    Pfizer / Tetracycline - Tetracycline Staining
    I was given oxytetracycline for 15 years back in the early...
    microsoft*store msbill.info wa - Xbox one
    Good morning my son made to Purchases one for 9.99 and...
    Edgars - Edgars
    Good Day I am really unhappy with the recent...
    Jet Phalaborwa - Bad attitude
    Good morning I went to jet Phalaborwa yesterday 17...
    MIBFA - Surplus benefits
    I am lost for ideas and ways of working out how the MIBFA...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username