Submit a Complaint

Stadia Studio

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Stadia Studio

Beason Emma Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

Stadia Studio has a team of consummate professionals and were a pleasure to work with. What I like best about them is their ability to be open and flexible to meet my needs and allow me to express my ideas. In addition, they provided plenty of their own concepts and delivered a website with cutting edge technology. I felt comfortable working with the Stadia Studio team (Michael ). I am not very savvy in this area and I was able to leave those parts I was unsure of up to them, and am very happy with the outcome. Stadia Studio's dedication to their profession and desire in pleasing the consumer makes for a winning combination
Geneviève Quintin Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

I wanted to find a creative designer that could interpret my designs for a playful yet professional set of icons, Michael did exactly that. Professionalism is an understatement, every email and communication was answered promptly and all my changes were executed perfectly! He truly is a great designer and I would recommend him to anyone!
Katrina Vicky Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

Michael is GREAT!! very quick and creative, I just told him why I wanted a website, what I did and he went from there. My site took only a few days! With Reasonable rates, What a great person to work with! Thanks so much and I know I'll not only refer my friends but will use you again
Vito Rotondi Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

Stadia Studio web design service is a very professional organization that puts the customer first. The service is superb, fast and accurate. We have been with them for several years now, and would not think of going anywhere else
Emily Heath Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

I was very impressed with the quality of work done by Stadia Studio for my website. It is great to deal with an organization that is so responsive to the customer's needs, delivers results in a timely manner and is willing to make the process so easy and effortless. I will certainly do business with Michael and Stadia Studio again.
Gailstewart Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

Michaeltook my site from a billboard to an interactive sports headquarters. My site is turning from a side note to a major part of my business
Johnnygreene Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

Working with Stadia Studio has been an extremely positive experience. The end result has exceeded our expectations on every level. Our new website looks beautiful and much care was taken down to the smallest detail. We have already received numerous comments on how great the new site is.
KellyCruz Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

When it comes to creating websites, Stadia Studio cannot be surpassed. Because of their talent, our on-line business has increased dramatically. Now that technology has consumed the information age you cannot be a successful business without having website gurus like Stadia Studio supporting your business. We are fortunate to have a company like Stadia Studiostanding behind us
DannyP Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

When we decided to redo our website, we called quite a number of webdesigners and were provided with numerous addresses of sites created by each designer. We found that Stadia Studio had the most sites that we thought were innovative, creative and professional. After speaking a few times with Stadia Studiowe decided to go with them. It's the best decision we've made in quite some time.The hits to our site have substantially increased and so have the many compliments we receive daily. People have told us that our site is attractive, informational and friendly as well as professionally done.Thank you Stadia Studio for making dreams come true!
Paulawill Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

Michael have been great. Their customer service is great. He respond very quickly and go above beyond to help.
Beentakenandmad Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

Micheal Allton of Stadia Studios seems professional at first. We hired them to make our website in Drupal... but then months went by past the project milestones and final deadline of the site creation, and he kept delaying, showing us nothing. Finally we were tired of delays and asked for a refund.

He said he couldn't give us a refund because he'd spent the funds on his own personal stuff and can't pay us money he doesn't have. His Better Business Bureau report is an F standing. Once he had our money, he delayed and delayed until we couldn't do a credit card chargeback, then his tune changed and he became blatantly rude.

I wish I'd read all the scam reports about him before hiring him. He clearly just gets people to pay for services he makes excuses for never delivering.
JimCoolier Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

I so love and appreciate our finished website - I think it's really great. I appreciate that you worked closely with me through all the stages that come with putting together a website. You've been a model of perseverance, persistence and patience!
JessycaAnnete Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

I have received nothing but compliments on my website. It has been a pleasure working with you.
AndewZack Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

In reference to Stadia Studio, Michael did my site BestForLessAuto.com. He is a pleasure to work with and goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with your site. I would definitely use him again.
ALT Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

I am currently suing Michael Allton of Stadia Studio, LLC for breach of contract.

I hired Michael to build a website for me and gave him a $600 deposit. He informed me that expected time to completion would be about 3 weeks.

Several weeks later, with no work having been completed, I inquired about the delay and he told me that he had been having trouble figuring out how to do it.

Over the next 5 months, no work was ever shown to me despite my continued inquiries into how the project was progressing and Michael’s promises that he would have something to show me very soon.

I finally pulled the plug on the project.

He eventually admitted that the delay was his fault and offered a $250 refund which has yet to materialize after 18 months.

So I recently filed suit against him.

I have proof of everything I am claiming in the form of every communication that I had with Michael. Anything he denies or disputes about this is simply not true.

I have never posted a negative review of a business before and I hate doing this. But consumers need to be protected.

In my dealings with Allton I experienced not a shred of integrity on his part. He followed through on absolutely nothing of what he promised. Not one single thing.

Not to mention that he possesses a complete lack of business sense, as this review will undoubtedly cost him in lost business a large multiple of the money he screwed me out of.
Carter59 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Screwed Me Out of $600

I never had a website before, so this was my first experience with creating one from scratch. I did not know Michael before and took a chance with him because he lived nearby and it seemed rather convenient at the time. He charged me a very fair price and did what I asked him to do. I had no complaints and was satisfied with the finished product. He has stayed in touch with me after to make sure that I am still satisfied.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username