Submit a Complaint

Star Plus Channel

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star Plus Channel

Jatin Send email
 
Jul 16, 2020

Discontinue of the show - pyaar ka dard hai

I watched pyaar ka dard hai serial very nicely but the channel had stopped telecasting it.Please retelecast the show again....
Nishant Saxena Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

Devo ke dev Mahadev

Dont stop Devo ke dev Mahadev..please continue with new timing otherwise....nobody see your channel in future...



Dhanyavaad
Manisha Gavali Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

Resume Devo ke Dev Mahadev

Resume Devo ke Dev Mahadev serial again instead of Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai serial which is a boring and too much extended serial . Whereas Devo ke Dev Mahadev serial is knowledgeable show and a very popular show which has been never shown completely.Half an hour will also work but resume it as soon as possible.
Mani13. Send email
 
Jul 10, 2020

Star plus serial ad again & again😖😖

Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh times in one minute.....😖😖😖please its irritating And give mental panic attack🥴🥴🥴
Mani13. Send email
 
Jul 10, 2020

Star plus serial Anupama ad again and again😖😖😖

Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh times in one minute.....😖😖😖please its irritating And give mental panic attack🥴🥴🥴
Mani13. Send email
 
Jul 10, 2020

Star plus serial add Anupama again snd again😖😖

Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh times in one minute.....😖😖😖please its irritating And give mental panic attack🥴🥴🥴
Gauri shah Send email
 
Jun 2, 2020

Radhakrishna serial

Please its a request to continue radha krishna serial or atleast let us know the change in timing if any, plz dont quit that serial in between you cant do this. You can discontinue other like saath nibhana saathiya pratigya but dont quit radha krishna its a request. Thank you
Sulatha Send email
 
Jun 1, 2020

Regarding radhakrishn serial

Dear sir
I request you to kindly continue radhakrishn serial on star plus at 6:30pm from 2nd June instead of three Ganesh serial
It's my humble request
aarsum11 Send email
 
May 24, 2020

Mahabharat serial repeating

Dear Sir/ madam,
I have been watching Mahabharat serial since it was started after the lockdown was imposed. The serial had completed around 150 episodes originally.
But suddenly from today 24 may 2020 the channel again started showing the serial from episode 1.
Every viewer who is watching the serial wants the serial to continue its episode and not repeat from episode 1.
The channel has the responsibility to entertain its viewers. Please first finish the ongoing episodes of the mahabharat serial and then start again.
I request you to continue them . I love that serial and I want to see it till the end .
Please!!
Kumari Singh Send email
 
May 23, 2020

Mahabharat(2013)

As Singapore StarHub subscriber, had been watching daily Mahabharat (2013). All sudden, abruptly stopped showing series at 184 of 266 and replace it with Mahabharat (1988) which is already showing at Colours channel.
Contacted StarHub, replied that India Starplus has stopped telecast.
I really don’t understand, as this is not latest series that production had stopped due to lock down. So what’s so difficult to just continue with it .
As a entertaining channel, you are supposed to keep your viewers entertained not disappointed and frustrated.
Hope to get reply soon .
Sunaina sanjeev Gupta Send email
 
May 11, 2020

English

Confirm me tomorrow you will air diya bati which you suddenly stopped since yesterday I develop my interest and channel suddenly stopped what is rubbish
Sunaina sanjeev Gupta Send email
 
May 11, 2020

English

I complained umpteen regarding suddenly stop diya bati hum since yesterday and still did not confirmation that tomorrow it will air or not
Tinni Send email
 
May 4, 2020

Siya ke raam

Please repeat siya ke raam and don't repeat Ramayana which was already seen in dd national. And please requesting u don't change radha krishnn and Mahabharat timing.
That is radha krishnn 7pm to 8pm and Mahabharat 8pm to 9pm.
Please please please it's very boring to watch Ramayana again it's better to see the new sita Ram that's siya ke Ram
Tinni Send email
 
May 4, 2020

Siya ke raam

Please repeat siya ke raam instead of repeating Ramayana in star plus which was already seen in dd national. And please don't change any timing of radha krishnn and mahabharat please keep same timing

Radha krishna 7pm to 8pm and then mahabharat 8pm to 9 pm


Please please please
Sumiit Gakhar Send email
 
Apr 17, 2020

Mahabharat

Sir, why telecast always on mahabharat any time..why repeating repeating bar bar aap repear karte jaa rahe ho raat me 8 baje subah 11 baje ayr din me 4 baje. Aapke pass aur koi serial nahi hai dikhane ke liye pehle se hi DD national par B.r chopra ji ki mahabharat aa raha hai and aap bhi ye dikha ke ghar me mahabharat star karwa di.

Please only one time fixed in this show.
Sunithabogli Send email
 
Apr 14, 2020

not able to see the show we liked to see

Dear sir/ madam,
From lockdown onwards all our family members used to watch ek hasina thi show , but suddenly you are not telecasting it. It is not fair , we are watching the show and in middle itself you are not telecasting the show. Kindly we request you to telecast the show again
Vijay Dave Send email
 
Mar 1, 2020

Film bala

मै बच्चो के साथ बाला फिल्म देखने बैठा था परन्तु शुरुआत में इतने गंदे गंदे शब्द बोले गए कि हमें बच्चो के सामने खूब शर्म आई। स्टार प्लस पारिवारिक रिश्ते की चैनल है इस तरह के शब्दों को सेंसर कर दिखाएं।
Vijay Dave Send email
 
Mar 1, 2020

Film bala

मै बच्चो के साथ बाला फिल्म देखने बैठा था परन्तु शुरुआत में इतने गंदे गंदे शब्द बोले गए कि बच्चो के सामने मुझे शर्म आ गई । स्टार प्लस पारिवारिक रिश्ते का चैनल है।कृपया इन शब्दों को आगे से सेंसर कर के दिखिए।
Sonali peswani Send email
 
Jan 3, 2020

Yeh rishte hai pyaar ke is not repeat

yeh rishte hai pyaar ke serial is not Repeat at 3:30 pm at star plus? But why? Please repeat this serial ..this is my favourite serial...please repeat this show at 3:30 pm in afternoon please...this is best serial and good trp also..
Garima Bansal Send email
 
Oct 8, 2019

Request for dehleez part 2

Dehleez is best hindi serial. Recently meine dobara hotstar par dekha hai.But Swaadrash ki itne chemistry nhi dekhayi..please i request makers to restart dahleez jahan khtm hua thA..ab swaadrah ki chemistry ho unnki married life aur courts cases jinke through aap sbko social message bhi de ske ache cases ho,saas bahu ke serial se kafi acha serial tha yeh..swaadrash looks amazing together..we all want to see their love story because previous all episode mostly based on court cases... And if ache court cases like real life based like damine case,article 377 ect different stories ho toh best TRP jayegi..ab sb aunties ko bhi serial mei kuch acha dekhna hai..SWAADRASh rocks..best part tha serial ka sare characters ache the..openminded ,educated family best character toh vaise abhay nd asad hi the.. so please dehleez part 2 start kro..if not possible on tv hotstar pr hi la do..but i request makers do something..
Om Thakkar Send email
 
May 10, 2019

Kasoti zindagi ki

Komolika ki action bahut over action he vo scene ko thoda control kro
Dhirender Kumar Parashar Send email
 
Oct 29, 2018

TV shows

Complaints against TV show kulfi kumar bajewala please stop all these nonsense
kavyasharma94 Send email
 
Oct 23, 2018

Repeat telecast of ishqbaaaz

Ishqbaaaz is a very popular show. The channel uses their 2 leads for all promotional stuffs from promoting star dopahar shows to revamping the channelbut doesn't promote their show. All other shows of yours have repeat telecast 4-5 times a day. Also repeat telecast of all weekdays episodes on weekends but ishqbaaaz doesn't have even one repeat timing slot of current episode the next day.Why this partiality towards ishqbaaaz? Plz start ishqbaaaz repeat telecast in morning and afternoon again.
Thanks.
Paru4567 Send email
 
Aug 5, 2018

Telecast ishaqbaaz show more times 3-4 times a day

Please telecast ishaqbaaz show 3 to 4 times a day in star plus TV channel.the ishaqbaaz show is very interesting and we love to watch the ishaqbaaz show More times a day on Star plus channel.
Pls consider our request and telecast ishaqbaaz show more times a day please please please star plus channel
Paru4567 Send email
 
Aug 5, 2018

Telecast ishaqbaaz show more times 3-4 times a day

Sir please telecast ishaqbaaz show more times a day in star plus channel. Now a days ishaqbaaz show is really very good and very interesting to watch ishaqbaaz show. We like to watch More times ishaqbaaz show in Star plus channel.
But you're not re telecasting ishaqbaaz show more times.we are requested many times why you are not responding for our request.
We watch only one Hindi show that is ishaqbaaz show. It's a favorite show. And we took Hindi pack to watch ishaqbaaz show only. We love shivika Jodi . They are best .
Please star plus channel telecast ishaqbaaz show more times a day to 3 to 4 time's a day in star plus channel.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username