Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star Plus Channel

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star Plus Channel

vandanagurjar Send email
 
May 26, 2017

sanaya should be in ipkkd 3

i really want to tell u that ipkkd 3 is incomplete without sanaya so plz tell gul khan to solve their problems with sanaya and come back sanaya in ipkkd 3.

if sanaya will not in ipkkd 3 then we are not going to see this serial .


we are very very huge fans of ipkkd 1. and we like arshi. so again we want to see barun and sanaya both. so if u r starting ipkkd 3 then come with both. sanaya is must. we don't like barun with shivani tomar so plz cancel shivani and again back with sanaya.
Vinisha Send email
 
May 20, 2017

New serials needed for youngsters

Hello there.

Now a days all the serials aired at television surrounds with saans bahu drama or family issues.
There were serials like iss pyaar ko kya naam doon, miley jab hum tum, dil mil gye, Everest, etc...These serials are till date popular amongst youngsters.
However after those serials, there were none creating an attraction in the eyes of youngsters or teens.
There is need to make better romantic and motivational serials.
Laveena Send email
 
Apr 8, 2017

Ishqbaaz & dil bole oberoi getting boring

I was a fan of Ishqbaaz but after its divide of characters iwith productions second show Dil bole oberoi it getting boring. As in ishqbaaz when everyone and everything is going well but dil bole obero is showing totally opposite of it.
Even my friends was huge fan of ishqbaaz but after dil bole oberoi everyone is confused between story line of both of them.
So please merge these two serials so that audience not get confused because they want something entertaining and sensible.
ak Send email
 
Apr 4, 2017

yeh hai mohbattein time change

Dear,
Concerned person of the time change of yhm
Being a working proffestional and also a regular viewer of YHM , it is an unexpected move by you people by changing the timing of the serial of the repeat episode at 11:30 pm as it was very comfortable timing for working people who comes late at night. So I request the concerned person to kindly change the current show telecasted at this time and kindly replace it with yeh hai mohbattein. I hope this suggestion will be taken into consideration as soon as possible as I have already started missing my favourite show in star plus .
Thanking you
Yours regular viewer
ramkt Send email
 
Mar 31, 2017

jaana na dil se door worst serial ever

Jana Na dil se door bakwas serial..stop this stupid serial..how many marriage will happen to female actress vividha..is this nayi soch..stupid serial..heights of stupidity..whoever house wife will not support this stupid serial..don't make fun on marriage rituals...please unite Ravish vividha...otherwise stop this stoop serial.
Indrani Send email
 
Mar 29, 2017

Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun

Dear Star Plus,

Hope you have checked my last review. Please it's my earnest request.

Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Indrani
Indrani Send email
 
Mar 29, 2017

Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun

Dear Star Plus,

I hope that you have all noticed that Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun was quite a famous show of this serial. Maximum of the viewers of this serial want to get a third season because we want to know if Arjun ever found Sikandar or not and what happened next. We are actually quite sad after the entire ETF Team was killed and felt like it shouldn't have been so. But we want another season, we even want to know if Sameer Damsingh Rathore and Arjun Suryakant Rawte became friends after that. We want to see Arjun back as a member of ETF along with Sameer and we want a storyboard where we might see that the entire ETF Team was somehow saved and those dead bodies were of other people and they went undercover after that. We want all of them back.


WE WANT Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun BACK IN OUR LIVES and I can tell you that if you listen to this request it will not be a waste. Please STAR PLUS please keep this earnest request.

Yours faithfully
Indrani
kk Send email
 
Feb 19, 2017

jaana na dil se door serial is bakwas serial ever

Stoop and disgusting serial ever,to show women empowerment slapping good man ravish is power of girl?.disgusting thought..when atharv points vividha love,she stays silent,is she dont had self respect..but if someone slap her first love,she turns durga to slap good man who helped and given more support to her.is this nayi soch..leaving first husband went to first love after marriage. ..vividha character turns cheap girl.stop this stoop serial..pls unite ravish and vividha pair...otherwise stop this bakwas serial to give wrong message to viewers.
rkraj20 Send email
 
Feb 19, 2017

THIS SHOW WAS PLAYING INDIAN ARMY FEELING PLEASE DON'T SHOW AGAIN

My name is RAJNEESH I am 19 years old and I am a big fan of this show but today I am very disappointed.today shows that indian soldier was change after he comes home country and he is always changed became I am a big fan/love our indian army so please don't show this again thank-you so very much..
Ajaykku Send email
 
Feb 18, 2017

Need horror show

Hello star plus, I don't know what's going on with You Guys...its been more than years and haven't launched any horror show)and I don't know you haven't felt ashamed of what you have Done..frustrated stories like Gaand marana saathiya,yeh Randi kyu chudwati hai)
As these 2 serial are 2 most worst series that continued to furstrate.
I would like to have some entertaining concept such as Horror shows that deemed after (ssshhh koi hai)
You know I've been missing those days)

I Don't think star TV. Do have time to seek what we want:
Regards
Vullshit
subhasish bhattacharyya Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

TIMINGS OF P.O.W.

RESPECTED SIR,
FIRSTLY, THANKS TO ALL THE CAST AND CREW OF THE SERIAL P.O.W. FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL AND HEART-TOUCHING SHOW.
BUT, SINCE 13TH FEB, IT'S TIMING CHANGED FROM 10.30P.M. TO 11:00P.M. WHICH IS TOO LATE.
SO, IT'S OUR EARNEST REQUEST TO YOU TO BRING BACK THE SERIAL TO ITS PREVIOUS SCHEDULED TIME OR AMY TIME BEFORE THAT.

AGAIN, THANKS TO ALL FOR TELECASTING SUCH A SERIAL ON INDIAN TELEVISION.
--SUBHASISH BHATTACHARYYA
Jaya's Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

jaana na dil se door stoop story

For nayi soch don't spoil marriage rituals...please unite Ravidha,otherwise we will stop to watch this crap serial..already trp 0.9 with out ravish from past two weeks...after marriage also showing love between two male,cheap serial ever..love is important okay but it's not mean after broken marriage with ravish also doubting vividha love.atharv can't be great husband..only ravish is great husband ..understanding and support also needed with love in husband and wife relationship.unite Ravish vividha pair...we want Ravidha otherwise stop this stoop serial.
s.nisha nair Send email
 
Feb 5, 2017

P.O.W

Pls pls pls.......P.o.w ka timing change mat kariye....Plssss.....10.30 pm ya usse pehle koi time par telecast kariye.. pls..... Don't change.....
Jai449 Send email
 
Feb 3, 2017

Chandas death in saathiya

Chanda shouldn't have died! She was the best character to ever walk into saathiya and will ever be! Please kill gaura and vidya - so that chanda gets the justice she deserved! Please bring her back NOW NOW NOW
Rameshms Send email
 
Jan 29, 2017

pardes mein hai mera dill

Put the pardes min hai mera dill retelecast at 07:30 am and 04:30pm.
mahantayya mathad Send email
 
Jan 6, 2017

Do not telecast bundle story

Suhani serial is not directed properly and also story is not good for telecast. An serial story should have good impact on viewers and
if serials are only for money making purpose. Then people will not like it.Kindly stop telecasting such serials which do not have good story. Also an serial should end its story in an maximum three moths time and not upto two to three years. It means, it is money making.
shahnawazsooba Send email
 
Dec 26, 2016

Saathiya is getting very boring now

The serial Saath Nibhaana Saathiya has been going on since 5+ years with over 1K episodes.This serial is very unrealistic and now the story is getting more and more uninteresting.Please end it now as the more the serial will be uninteresting the more viewers will lose interest in watching Starplus.
shahnawazsooba Send email
 
Dec 26, 2016

Arjun-Season 2

The Serial "Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun" was the best crime serial ever.In the last episode we see that Arjun decides to find Sikandar.Is it possible to launch a 2nd season of Arjun (with not much episodes) that shows Sikandar's story ?
Devjani Rath Send email
 
Dec 20, 2016

please give repeat telecast of suhani si ek ladki

This serial's original airing time is 6:30 p.m.daily. But their is no repeat telecast of this show. Instead of giving repeat of sath nibhana saathiya too maNY times give at least one repeat telecast time for the show suhani so ek ladki..
Plzz its my and many other fans of the shows humble request to the star plus team..
Lahari Send email
 
Nov 30, 2016

Yhm

Plz don't stop yhm .I love the serial .if u want stop sns or yhkk.plz don't stop yhm
Snedin Send email
 
Nov 12, 2016

Yeah hain mohabbatein

Star plus says rishta vahi soch nahi n talk about women empowerment. Is hits is being abused is women empowerment according to star plus. How can u show Raman so abusive? Does ishita have some self respect? N what r u showing? Manhus ye vo. It is the worst serial. The worst serial. Complete mockery of women empowerment. Raman's character is the worst in the serial. Don't show so much tolerance of women which go beyond the dignity of women.
Mani bajwa Send email
 
Nov 10, 2016

Disrespectful towards Sikhs

In the episode on 9/11/16 you're showing Rhea acting like a joker Sikh who us acting like an idiot. I suggest that you need to find out more about Sikh people and their characters. They are one of the successful people in the world. They are known and awarded for their bravery and contribution as soldiers around the world.
Sikhs are known for their humanitarian work .They hold most seniors jobs in India and around the world - prime minister of India, defence minister of Canada and many more. They are well trusted in the world .

I would suggest that you research well before showing a only Sikh on your channel playing a joker. I would say grow up and find new material because Sikhs have better and bigger things to do.

Do not undermine other people's intelligence and strength.

A Proud Sikh.
Mani bajwa Send email
 
Nov 10, 2016

Disrespectful towards Sikhs

In the episode on 9/11/16 you're showing a Sikh acting like an idiot. I suggest that you need to find out more about Sikh people and their characters. They are one of the successful people in the world. They are known and awarded for their bravery and contribution as soldiers around the world.
Sikhs are known for their humanitarian work .They hold most seniors jobs in India and around the world - prime minister of India, defence minister of Canada and many more. They are well trusted in the world .

I would suggest that you research well before showing a only Sikh on your channel playing a joker. I would say grow up and find new material because Sikhs have better and bigger things to do.

Do not undermine other people's intelligence and strength.

A Proud Sikh.
ShubhamS Send email
 
Nov 8, 2016

Ye Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

I want that Akshara (Hina Khan) of ye rishta kya kehlata hai should be more bold and hot looking. She should wear mini skirts and shorts in serial.There should be more intimating scenes of Akshara because i watch this serial and Star Plus only because of Akshara.
rahulcri0026 Send email
 
Oct 18, 2016

Complaint against New serial chandranandani

You have started a new serial chandranandani,,, and the Chandragupta in this serial is not suit to this Chandragupta character, because his voice is so low and rough,he also worked in Jodha Akbar serial , as an akbar that's why the TRP of Jodha Akbar was so bad,, for this Chandragupta character you should select a character whose voice is clear and powerful,like Sharad ,,,who worked in Maharana Pratap serial of Sony channel,or an akbar of Maharana Pratap serial was so gud,,, so I suggest you to change this this Chandragupta character as soon as possible, otherwise the TRP of Chandragupta will be very low and bad, lots of Indian people were waiting for this Chandragupta serial,,but when they saw Chandragupta character, they said ,, this Chandragupta character is so bad, so please,, change this character, syn a new character, whose voice is so powerful, because Chandragupta was a great emperor of Indian history😊

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Cust. Service no. Not answered
    Today 29/5/17,Monday.ive been calling post malaysia's...
    First Gulf Bank - Liability letter
    Dear Sir, Upon receiving the liability letter Ref SR...
    Globe Telecom - forgot to activate the postpaid sim
    nag aplay ako sa globe robinsons manila May 27, 2017, sim...
    Celcom - line suck the 🌽
    Babi betul, wa emergency nk guna tenet, tp slow mcm siput...
    Viceland - The Therapist
    The Therapist- Absolutely misrepresents the profession....
    INSTRUCTIONS TO RECEIVE YOUR FIRST PAYMENT - INSTRUCTIONS TO RECEIVE YOUR FIRST PAYMENT
    FROM THE DESK OF GENERAL MANAGER WESTERN UNION PAYMENT...
    Straight Talk - Wifi service and customer service
    I just purchased the $55.00 plane 4 days ago and I get an...
    IMVU - Buy 100%Registered IELTS,TOEFL,ESOL CERTIFICATES...
    Buy 100%Registered IELTS,TOEFL,ESOL CERTIFICATES...
    PRUDENTIAL VISAS - Beware of Big Scammers
    www.prudntialvisas.com Beware from big scammer ...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    POS MALAYSIA - Cust. Service no. Not answered
    Today 29/5/17,Monday.ive been calling post malaysia's...
    First Gulf Bank - Liability letter
    Dear Sir, Upon receiving the liability letter Ref SR...
    Globe Telecom - forgot to activate the postpaid sim
    nag aplay ako sa globe robinsons manila May 27, 2017, sim...
    Celcom - line suck the 🌽
    Babi betul, wa emergency nk guna tenet, tp slow mcm siput...
    Viceland - The Therapist
    The Therapist- Absolutely misrepresents the profession....
    INSTRUCTIONS TO RECEIVE YOUR FIRST PAYMENT - INSTRUCTIONS TO RECEIVE YOUR FIRST PAYMENT
    FROM THE DESK OF GENERAL MANAGER WESTERN UNION PAYMENT...
    Straight Talk - Wifi service and customer service
    I just purchased the $55.00 plane 4 days ago and I get an...
    IMVU - Buy 100%Registered IELTS,TOEFL,ESOL CERTIFICATES...
    Buy 100%Registered IELTS,TOEFL,ESOL CERTIFICATES...
    PRUDENTIAL VISAS - Beware of Big Scammers
    www.prudntialvisas.com Beware from big scammer ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username