Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star Plus Channel

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star Plus Channel

thakorvishal1 Send email
 
Jul 14, 2017

love ka hai intezaar

Love ka hai intezaar should be at 11pm slot which is empty, why such type of show are in afternoon? Bcz this is very famous in youngsters more than womens housewives, bcz not only women housewives but we also watch serials , bcz this show have potential to gain trp but our colleges are starting, so youngsters will not watch this show due to its time what is dopahar and all! Such type of youngsters popular show should be in prime slot so youngsters can watch this
lovepreet kaur Send email
 
Jun 28, 2017

repeat show

Sath nibana sathiya ka repeat show kyu bnd kiya
Nidhisharma Send email
 
Jun 27, 2017

Why are u timing change every time star plus serials

I am a working woman, ,, i have no many time plz i am requesting u ,aap plz star plus channel ke 10pm ke bd ke time mat change kiya kro kyoki muje 10pm ke bd he time milta h apna favorite serial love ka hai intzaar dekhne ka plz is serial ko apne purane time per he kr do 11 pm per kyoki muje ye serial bhout jaida pashand h aur aksaar meire sth aisa hota h jo serial new hota h aur muje aacha lagta h star plus wale uska time change kr date h phale kya kasoor h amla ka muje pashand tha usea bhi hata diya but ,,, ab love ka h intzaar ka time mat change kro plz usea pher wahi 11pm ke purane time per he telecast kr do plz star plus team i am requsting u plz humaire ghar mein 12 members wahi serial dekhte h plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz baar baar timing change mat kiya kro 10pm se 12.30am tak purani serials he dekha do ishqbaaz , 2.dil bole obray,,,, love ka h intzaar most imp h meire aur meire family ke liye plz plzplz
Dipti Send email
 
Jun 21, 2017

Ishqbaaz

Please stop stupid serials like ishqbaaz n dil bole Oberoi
Url just show anything nonsense
Get real
gopika mohanan Send email
 
Jun 2, 2017

iss pyar ko kiya nam dhoom 3

The first season was great successfull one......the dubbed version of that was also a hit in all languages...the reason is the strong story and also the great barun and sanaya pair...but i heard season 3 female lead is shivangi......i think it was not a right option....the show was famous among viewers mostly because of the onscreen pair....pls change the female lead......if possible make sanaya as female lead....else pls change the female lead........nd make a good pair opposite barun..it is humble request from ur viewers...plsssssssssssss.
mthara Send email
 
May 30, 2017

Star Plus ( with English subs ) Picture quality has deteriorated from 18th May 2017

I`m a Dubai resident & have been an long term viewer of the channel

I`m getting Star Plus through OSN- ( local channel number 275- with English subtitles ). From the 18th May 2017 the picture quality has deteriorated a lot. The sharpness of the picture is so bad it is as if you are watching via a Analog transmission.I know this channel is not broadcasting HD quality but it was very good to watch.I record some programmes on my decoder and it is very visible that the picture sharpness has gone down very badly when I compare the live TV with the programmes that were broadcast prior to May 18th 2017.
I`ve made numerous complaints to OSN and they`ve confirmed this is something to do with the source ( Star Plus India ) and they will let their source know about this. Till date nothing has happened. Also some of my friend who are viewing the channel though Etisalat and Du are also facing the same issue,

Not sure whether any other viewers from other countries are also having the same problem.

Can you pls check from your side on the transmission and get it rectified. It is very disheartening when your favorite programmes cannot be watched and.enjoyed.

Thank you

Thara -From UAE Dubai
vandanagurjar Send email
 
May 26, 2017

sanaya should be in ipkkd 3

i really want to tell u that ipkkd 3 is incomplete without sanaya so plz tell gul khan to solve their problems with sanaya and come back sanaya in ipkkd 3.

if sanaya will not in ipkkd 3 then we are not going to see this serial .


we are very very huge fans of ipkkd 1. and we like arshi. so again we want to see barun and sanaya both. so if u r starting ipkkd 3 then come with both. sanaya is must. we don't like barun with shivani tomar so plz cancel shivani and again back with sanaya.
Vinisha Send email
 
May 20, 2017

New serials needed for youngsters

Hello there.

Now a days all the serials aired at television surrounds with saans bahu drama or family issues.
There were serials like iss pyaar ko kya naam doon, miley jab hum tum, dil mil gye, Everest, etc...These serials are till date popular amongst youngsters.
However after those serials, there were none creating an attraction in the eyes of youngsters or teens.
There is need to make better romantic and motivational serials.
Laveena Send email
 
Apr 8, 2017

Ishqbaaz & dil bole oberoi getting boring

I was a fan of Ishqbaaz but after its divide of characters iwith productions second show Dil bole oberoi it getting boring. As in ishqbaaz when everyone and everything is going well but dil bole obero is showing totally opposite of it.
Even my friends was huge fan of ishqbaaz but after dil bole oberoi everyone is confused between story line of both of them.
So please merge these two serials so that audience not get confused because they want something entertaining and sensible.
ak Send email
 
Apr 4, 2017

yeh hai mohbattein time change

Dear,
Concerned person of the time change of yhm
Being a working proffestional and also a regular viewer of YHM , it is an unexpected move by you people by changing the timing of the serial of the repeat episode at 11:30 pm as it was very comfortable timing for working people who comes late at night. So I request the concerned person to kindly change the current show telecasted at this time and kindly replace it with yeh hai mohbattein. I hope this suggestion will be taken into consideration as soon as possible as I have already started missing my favourite show in star plus .
Thanking you
Yours regular viewer
ramkt Send email
 
Mar 31, 2017

jaana na dil se door worst serial ever

Jana Na dil se door bakwas serial..stop this stupid serial..how many marriage will happen to female actress vividha..is this nayi soch..stupid serial..heights of stupidity..whoever house wife will not support this stupid serial..don't make fun on marriage rituals...please unite Ravish vividha...otherwise stop this stoop serial.
Indrani Send email
 
Mar 29, 2017

Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun

Dear Star Plus,

Hope you have checked my last review. Please it's my earnest request.

Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Indrani
Indrani Send email
 
Mar 29, 2017

Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun

Dear Star Plus,

I hope that you have all noticed that Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun was quite a famous show of this serial. Maximum of the viewers of this serial want to get a third season because we want to know if Arjun ever found Sikandar or not and what happened next. We are actually quite sad after the entire ETF Team was killed and felt like it shouldn't have been so. But we want another season, we even want to know if Sameer Damsingh Rathore and Arjun Suryakant Rawte became friends after that. We want to see Arjun back as a member of ETF along with Sameer and we want a storyboard where we might see that the entire ETF Team was somehow saved and those dead bodies were of other people and they went undercover after that. We want all of them back.


WE WANT Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun BACK IN OUR LIVES and I can tell you that if you listen to this request it will not be a waste. Please STAR PLUS please keep this earnest request.

Yours faithfully
Indrani
kk Send email
 
Feb 19, 2017

jaana na dil se door serial is bakwas serial ever

Stoop and disgusting serial ever,to show women empowerment slapping good man ravish is power of girl?.disgusting thought..when atharv points vividha love,she stays silent,is she dont had self respect..but if someone slap her first love,she turns durga to slap good man who helped and given more support to her.is this nayi soch..leaving first husband went to first love after marriage. ..vividha character turns cheap girl.stop this stoop serial..pls unite ravish and vividha pair...otherwise stop this bakwas serial to give wrong message to viewers.
rkraj20 Send email
 
Feb 19, 2017

THIS SHOW WAS PLAYING INDIAN ARMY FEELING PLEASE DON'T SHOW AGAIN

My name is RAJNEESH I am 19 years old and I am a big fan of this show but today I am very disappointed.today shows that indian soldier was change after he comes home country and he is always changed became I am a big fan/love our indian army so please don't show this again thank-you so very much..
Ajaykku Send email
 
Feb 18, 2017

Need horror show

Hello star plus, I don't know what's going on with You Guys...its been more than years and haven't launched any horror show)and I don't know you haven't felt ashamed of what you have Done..frustrated stories like Gaand marana saathiya,yeh Randi kyu chudwati hai)
As these 2 serial are 2 most worst series that continued to furstrate.
I would like to have some entertaining concept such as Horror shows that deemed after (ssshhh koi hai)
You know I've been missing those days)

I Don't think star TV. Do have time to seek what we want:
Regards
Vullshit
subhasish bhattacharyya Send email
 
Feb 17, 2017

TIMINGS OF P.O.W.

RESPECTED SIR,
FIRSTLY, THANKS TO ALL THE CAST AND CREW OF THE SERIAL P.O.W. FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL AND HEART-TOUCHING SHOW.
BUT, SINCE 13TH FEB, IT'S TIMING CHANGED FROM 10.30P.M. TO 11:00P.M. WHICH IS TOO LATE.
SO, IT'S OUR EARNEST REQUEST TO YOU TO BRING BACK THE SERIAL TO ITS PREVIOUS SCHEDULED TIME OR AMY TIME BEFORE THAT.

AGAIN, THANKS TO ALL FOR TELECASTING SUCH A SERIAL ON INDIAN TELEVISION.
--SUBHASISH BHATTACHARYYA
Jaya's Send email
 
Feb 15, 2017

jaana na dil se door stoop story

For nayi soch don't spoil marriage rituals...please unite Ravidha,otherwise we will stop to watch this crap serial..already trp 0.9 with out ravish from past two weeks...after marriage also showing love between two male,cheap serial ever..love is important okay but it's not mean after broken marriage with ravish also doubting vividha love.atharv can't be great husband..only ravish is great husband ..understanding and support also needed with love in husband and wife relationship.unite Ravish vividha pair...we want Ravidha otherwise stop this stoop serial.
s.nisha nair Send email
 
Feb 5, 2017

P.O.W

Pls pls pls.......P.o.w ka timing change mat kariye....Plssss.....10.30 pm ya usse pehle koi time par telecast kariye.. pls..... Don't change.....
Jai449 Send email
 
Feb 3, 2017

Chandas death in saathiya

Chanda shouldn't have died! She was the best character to ever walk into saathiya and will ever be! Please kill gaura and vidya - so that chanda gets the justice she deserved! Please bring her back NOW NOW NOW
Rameshms Send email
 
Jan 29, 2017

pardes mein hai mera dill

Put the pardes min hai mera dill retelecast at 07:30 am and 04:30pm.
mahantayya mathad Send email
 
Jan 6, 2017

Do not telecast bundle story

Suhani serial is not directed properly and also story is not good for telecast. An serial story should have good impact on viewers and
if serials are only for money making purpose. Then people will not like it.Kindly stop telecasting such serials which do not have good story. Also an serial should end its story in an maximum three moths time and not upto two to three years. It means, it is money making.
shahnawazsooba Send email
 
Dec 26, 2016

Saathiya is getting very boring now

The serial Saath Nibhaana Saathiya has been going on since 5+ years with over 1K episodes.This serial is very unrealistic and now the story is getting more and more uninteresting.Please end it now as the more the serial will be uninteresting the more viewers will lose interest in watching Starplus.
shahnawazsooba Send email
 
Dec 26, 2016

Arjun-Season 2

The Serial "Har Yug Mein Aaega Ek Arjun" was the best crime serial ever.In the last episode we see that Arjun decides to find Sikandar.Is it possible to launch a 2nd season of Arjun (with not much episodes) that shows Sikandar's story ?
Devjani Rath Send email
 
Dec 20, 2016

please give repeat telecast of suhani si ek ladki

This serial's original airing time is 6:30 p.m.daily. But their is no repeat telecast of this show. Instead of giving repeat of sath nibhana saathiya too maNY times give at least one repeat telecast time for the show suhani so ek ladki..
Plzz its my and many other fans of the shows humble request to the star plus team..

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPOCH.COM*ICFTECHNOL - CREDIT CARD DEBIT
    The following transaction debited from my credit card have...
    UNITED STATES POST OFFICE, EVERGREEN PARK, IL - No mail
    I have not received mail in 5 days and utility bills that...
    Weirs Cash and Carry Umtata - Not received UIF benefits
    I was dismissed from work on 11/03/2017 and has applied...
    Michael Pacha - M. Michael Pacha et ses problèmes frauduleux en matière...
    Les règles des résidents aux EAU sont très claires....
    Reliance Home Comfort - water damage
    second water heater that failed and flooded...
    Dollar General - Store Manager
    I have worked for Dollar General 3 times. I left twice...
    Celcom - very poor customer service
    recently i have tried to make a housing loan and i...
    kahe diya pardes - objectionable telecast
    Hi, I am Shamika Kulkarni from Mumbai. This is...
    Dri* Avast Software Orderfind.com - unauthorized payment
    I've been charged in my credit card: DRI*AVAST...
    cbse - selling stationery n uniform in school
    GR GLOBAL ACADEMY, KENCHIYAN AT NH 62 SRIGANGANAGAR...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EPOCH.COM*ICFTECHNOL - CREDIT CARD DEBIT
    The following transaction debited from my credit card have...
    UNITED STATES POST OFFICE, EVERGREEN PARK, IL - No mail
    I have not received mail in 5 days and utility bills that...
    Weirs Cash and Carry Umtata - Not received UIF benefits
    I was dismissed from work on 11/03/2017 and has applied...
    Michael Pacha - M. Michael Pacha et ses problèmes frauduleux en matière...
    Les règles des résidents aux EAU sont très claires....
    Reliance Home Comfort - water damage
    second water heater that failed and flooded...
    Dollar General - Store Manager
    I have worked for Dollar General 3 times. I left twice...
    Celcom - very poor customer service
    recently i have tried to make a housing loan and i...
    kahe diya pardes - objectionable telecast
    Hi, I am Shamika Kulkarni from Mumbai. This is...
    Dri* Avast Software Orderfind.com - unauthorized payment
    I've been charged in my credit card: DRI*AVAST...
    cbse - selling stationery n uniform in school
    GR GLOBAL ACADEMY, KENCHIYAN AT NH 62 SRIGANGANAGAR...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username