Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star Plus Channel

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star Plus Channel

Ishi Shrivastava Send email
 
Apr 29, 2018

Stop Naamkaran from going off-air

Stop Naamkaran from going off-air. Of Naamkaran gets off air then I don't know which show will be worth watching on star plus. And as for dragging the narrative, I don't know anyone who thinks that Naamkaran is dragging. There are so many plots that can be added right know and the fans are simply outraged because Naamkaran is a beautiful show and in my opinion all the other shows are not as good as Naamkaran. Stop it from going off-air or the channel star plus will no longer be the best channel.
Bigmai Send email
 
Apr 22, 2018

Naamkaran

For the show Naamkaran add more actors to the show.
avtaraydee@yahoo.co.uk Send email
 
Apr 12, 2018

Tu Sooraj

Just been watching Tu Sooraj, I am not sure who the director is but the photography zooms in and out turning black & white which is making me physically sick. The producers could learn a lot from the British serials. Are you taking the general public to be really ignorant and stupid?
EloraLara Send email
 
Mar 31, 2018

Naamkaran

The more the audience is hating this whole Sayesha funda, the more you’re trying to shove it down our throats! Why?! We don’t want them even as an excuse to get AvNeil closet, seriously! Why can’t you pen some other plot and not this unbearably frustrating sequence? Please. Stop. It. You’re ruining the beauty of AvNeil and this show with this rubbish.
latest Ishqbaaz Send email
 
Feb 27, 2018

Ishqbaaz

I love Ishqbaaz serial please don't off air this show. My favorite channel Star Plus because of Ishqbaaz.
And I request you please change Ishqbaaz serial time
10 P.M is late Good time is 9 P.M please I request you.
Thank you.

Ishqbaaz

Shilpav Send email
 
Feb 17, 2018

Ye hai Mohabatein

Please stop this serial. They don't have any story. Dragging on the same topic for months now. Show something realistic. Still this Simi and param topic. Start something new topic or request to shut down this show pls.
Shilpav Send email
 
Feb 17, 2018

Too much dragging

Ye Hai Mohabatein serial
This serial is dragging too much and this Simi bhallas topic is too much. Bring something new or just close this serial. It's been months now it's dragging on the same topic.
parmodh malhotra Send email
 
Feb 12, 2018

regarding milk arpit to bhagwan shiv

sir, in your telecaste of yeh rista kaya kahlata hai mai nayara kahti hai ke yeh dhudh jo bhagwaan shiv ko charaya jata hai wo total wastage hai.yeh baat hindu samaj sehan nahi kere ga.esi tipni se bacha j rehana chahiye kyon ke isse hindhu samaj ke astha juri he.kyon trp baraden ke liye esa karte ho.pl stop such type of telecaste
parmodh malhotra president jan hit sureksha manch 38/2A babu labh singh nagar jalandhar city m 9317562028
rail24 Send email
 
Feb 12, 2018

yeh rishta kya kehlata hai

You guys should put more part of naksh and Keerti it’s unfair to fans of naksh and keerti because in the whole episode you only see them for five minutes and the rest is all about the same old story of kartik and Naira which everyone knows they will fight and get back together it’s super boring and annoying that only Naira and kartik is the getting the attention because there are people who are fans of nakes and keerti hopefully from next episode we will see more of naksh and keerti love life and how they overcome the challenges.
Sanak Send email
 
Feb 6, 2018

Dil sambhal ja zara

We want Dil Sambhal Ja Zara it is one of the best dramas plz plz plz add it bak especially if u value us viewers voice bring it back if not I am not satisfied with ur service and will change to another channel as colours and other networks don’t just shut their shows down unlike u

#not acceptable as we are the one paying for the channel
Sanak Send email
 
Feb 6, 2018

Starplus

Don’t endddd dil sambal ja Zara it is one of the best movies on starplus if that’s ended then uno what starplus is then a load of shit!!!
Maga12897 Send email
 
Feb 4, 2018

Don't off air ishaqbaaz show

We love ishaqbaaz show . Please don't Off air ishaqbaaz show. Due to some reasons we are not able to watch the show for one week. We got All the channel today only. We think from tomorrow we can watch the ishaqbaaz show regularly .but we felt very sad and heart breaking due to the Off air.
Please don't off air ishaqbaaz show please. We love anika shivya Jodi. They are the best. Please please.
Maga12897 Send email
 
Feb 4, 2018

Don't off air ishaqbaaz show

Respected sir
Please don't Off air ishaqbaaz show. We love the show very much.. we love anika, shivya Jodi. It's a Best show.
Maga12897 Send email
 
Feb 4, 2018

Don't Off air ishaqbaaz show

Please sir,
Don't Off air ishaqbaaz show. We love the ishaqbaaz show very much. It's a best show ever had. And the best Jodi Anika, shivya.
Consider our request pls don't think it's Just a message. We felt very sad, heart breaking news. Pls don't Quit the show.
Please please
Maga12897 Send email
 
Feb 4, 2018

Please don't Off air ishaqbaaz show

Sir,
We love ishaqbaaz show very much. Please don't Off air the show. we love shivya, Anika Jodi. Actually we are from Tamil Nadu we took Hindi pack to watch ishaqbaaz show only in starplus channel. Pls we love the "ishaqbaaz" show very much. Pls consider our request. Don't Off air ishaqbaaz show.
Harpreka Send email
 
Oct 11, 2017

Repetition in ishqbaaz

My, request ishqbaaz k gadhe director se hai, Ki jo ye faltu ka gana play hota rehta hai na (ishq hai ansu ishq hai dariya) jitna play show mein hota hai na usse agar adha time bhi khid sunlega na to khidko goli maar dega...... Plz dont play this Irritating song agn n agn..... Pak jaate hain hum bas ek ghanta shivay n anika ko dekh dekh ke... Ya to saare characters hatado sirf inhi dono ko rakho baaki ke couples ko to jaise aap adhe paison mein kaam karva rae hai... Unke koi scene hi nai hote.... We want to se omkara and gori but anika and shivay ka faila rayta sametne mein laga hai gadha director... Plz plz pura ek ghanta sirf ye ghatiya gana and anika shivaye ko nahi jhel sakte hum.... Just bcz of this i hv now stopped watching this serial..... Dumbo director....
nishant parmar95 Send email
 
Oct 6, 2017

bhavyas wrong ACP uniform in ishqbaaz on star plus

Sir/ma'am

Bhavya in ishqbaaz is playing a character of an ACP . ACP is an IPS officer and every IPS have an IPS batch attached to his/her shoulder in place of state's name, no red or blue strip and have three stars on his/her shoulder ,but bhavya has been shown having three stars on her shoulder, a blue and a red strip and states name in place of IPS. You should have not made such a big mistake, you must have done your homework before designing the costume.

bhavyas wrong ACP uniform in ishqbaaz on star plus

MARY 01 Send email
 
Oct 4, 2017

chandra nandini

don't end chandra nandini show so soon it's still a famous show in UK
Madhumita Sinha Send email
 
Sep 23, 2017

Ishqbaaaz getting reduced to half an hour.

Sir

Ishqbaaaz is a different show whose target audience is the youth of today.When they are unable to watch the show on TV,they watch it on Hotstar.Ishqbaaaz is consistently number 1 on hotstar.It is true that quality of show has detoriated but reducing the show to half an hour slot will further aggravate the issue.Currently,Shivaay is soon to get married to his lady love Annika,Omkara is coming back to his old self and Gauri is improving herself,Gauri-Omkara ishqbaazi phase is yet to start,Rudra-Bhavya track is gaining momentum while taking on some of the society biases,Prinku-Ranveer track is not given any conclusion,Tej has just realised his mistakes towards Jhanvi and his relation towards his sons is yet to be shown.All in all reduction in time slot will mean compromising all the tracks.Initially when Ishqbaaaz was an half an hour show,only 1 track could be shown on the show,as a result of which spinoff was created.Its true the strategy did not work but mahasangam of 2 shows earned highest numbers.

Currently there are some flaws in the storyline which is the reason why ishqbaaaz is not getting the right numbers on TV but working on those flaws will give the desired numbers.All of us- Creatives of the show,Channel which doesnot give enough promo of the show and we fans who sometimes become the medium of too much negativity revolving around the show need to make efforts.Ishqbaaaz and Dil Bole Oberoi got awards in almost all categories in which they were nominated on Star Pariwar awards.Also got special recognition on Zee Rishtey Awards,Has been slot leader many times. Ishqbaaaz has set many new trends and set a new benchmark for itself.Such a show deserves chance when it is low in numbers. Please don't reduce the 1 hour slot of Ishqbaaaz.
Malu Send email
 
Sep 6, 2017

Ishqubaaz

Ishqbaaz to pull up one hour episode to half an hour with Shivaay Anika’s lovePlease give more priority to shivika in the show ishqubaazPlease start plus change frond picture of three brothers and promote shivika picture.beacause shivika is one who hit the show ishqubaaz
Malu Send email
 
Sep 6, 2017

Ishqubaaz

Ishqbaaz to pull up one hour episode to half an hour with Shivaay Anika’s love.Please give more priority to shivika in the show ishqubaazPlease start plus change frond picture of three brothers and promote shivika picture.beacause shivika is one who hit the show ishqubaaz
Y8
ArshRoup Send email
 
Aug 15, 2017

Timing of the series

Timing of the series is not good, some series repeat 2 or 3 time per day whereas some telecasts only 1 time, plzz check this star plus
thakorvishal1 Send email
 
Jul 14, 2017

love ka hai intezaar

Love ka hai intezaar should be at 11pm slot which is empty, why such type of show are in afternoon? Bcz this is very famous in youngsters more than womens housewives, bcz not only women housewives but we also watch serials , bcz this show have potential to gain trp but our colleges are starting, so youngsters will not watch this show due to its time what is dopahar and all! Such type of youngsters popular show should be in prime slot so youngsters can watch this
lovepreet kaur Send email
 
Jun 28, 2017

repeat show

Sath nibana sathiya ka repeat show kyu bnd kiya
Nidhisharma Send email
 
Jun 27, 2017

Why are u timing change every time star plus serials

I am a working woman, ,, i have no many time plz i am requesting u ,aap plz star plus channel ke 10pm ke bd ke time mat change kiya kro kyoki muje 10pm ke bd he time milta h apna favorite serial love ka hai intzaar dekhne ka plz is serial ko apne purane time per he kr do 11 pm per kyoki muje ye serial bhout jaida pashand h aur aksaar meire sth aisa hota h jo serial new hota h aur muje aacha lagta h star plus wale uska time change kr date h phale kya kasoor h amla ka muje pashand tha usea bhi hata diya but ,,, ab love ka h intzaar ka time mat change kro plz usea pher wahi 11pm ke purane time per he telecast kr do plz star plus team i am requsting u plz humaire ghar mein 12 members wahi serial dekhte h plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz baar baar timing change mat kiya kro 10pm se 12.30am tak purani serials he dekha do ishqbaaz , 2.dil bole obray,,,, love ka h intzaar most imp h meire aur meire family ke liye plz plzplz

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    capfin - Profile updates
    Hi please update my capfin loan profile
    Enterprise Car Rental Agency - Not honoring the reservation
    I reserved a mini-van with Enterprise through...
    Titlemax - INTEREST ON LOAN, ALSO FEES CHARGED FOR LIEN TO TM AND...
    I HAVE BORROWED FROM THEM FEW YEARS AGO PD BACK MONEY...
    A&E Factory Service - Rude Horrible service. No show
    Oversees call center rude. Hang up on you. Speak to you...
    Activity Superstore - Borders fraud seriously
    Purchased a two night getaway for £149.99 contacted a...
    Fashionmia.com - Stealing Consumer's Money
    Fashionmia.com out of China, sells inexpensive clothing...
    Activity Superstore - Borders fraud seriously
    Purchased a two night getaway for £149.99 contacted a...
    Glencara - Fraudulous company
    Paid 1100 for a claddaugh ring for my brothers retirement....
    Glencara.com - Fraud.....no ring and no returned $
    Ordered a Claddaugh ring for over a 1000 dollars. 2...
    SuperSport - FIRE THE RACIST WILLEMSE
    Subject: FIRE THE RACIST WILLEMSE Dear...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    capfin - Profile updates
    Hi please update my capfin loan profile
    Enterprise Car Rental Agency - Not honoring the reservation
    I reserved a mini-van with Enterprise through...
    Titlemax - INTEREST ON LOAN, ALSO FEES CHARGED FOR LIEN TO TM AND...
    I HAVE BORROWED FROM THEM FEW YEARS AGO PD BACK MONEY...
    A&E Factory Service - Rude Horrible service. No show
    Oversees call center rude. Hang up on you. Speak to you...
    Activity Superstore - Borders fraud seriously
    Purchased a two night getaway for £149.99 contacted a...
    Fashionmia.com - Stealing Consumer's Money
    Fashionmia.com out of China, sells inexpensive clothing...
    Activity Superstore - Borders fraud seriously
    Purchased a two night getaway for £149.99 contacted a...
    Glencara - Fraudulous company
    Paid 1100 for a claddaugh ring for my brothers retirement....
    Glencara.com - Fraud.....no ring and no returned $
    Ordered a Claddaugh ring for over a 1000 dollars. 2...
    SuperSport - FIRE THE RACIST WILLEMSE
    Subject: FIRE THE RACIST WILLEMSE Dear...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username