Submit a Complaint

Star plus

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star plus

Jadav Priyanci Send email
 
Feb 22, 2021

Repeat a Kasauti Zindagi Kay 2

I love kasauti zindagi kay 2 serial this is like a heart beat So I want to see this serial on TV so please repeat this serial's all episodes on star plus or star utsav please I am begging you please....Thank You
Falak mohsin Send email
 
Oct 23, 2020

Tv serial

Please minimize the advertisements during star plus serial "Anupama" so that we can enjoy more of the adds free serial content.
Bharat Mehra Send email
 
Sep 18, 2020

Please RESTART serial

Please RESTART devo ke dev mahadev STAR plus because ye RISHTA kya KHALTA hai very boring please anupama serial fast forward it SERIAL very slow and please stop Anupma character disrespect.
Sumit11 Send email
 
Aug 28, 2020

Showing half episodes

Star Plus Channel has abruptly stopped the Mahabharat program and has shown only half of the episodes, but it is a humble request that Star Plus should resume the Mahabharat program from there as soon as possible. Please resume it as soon as possible mahabharat We are eagerly awaiting.
Thank you.
Divyapal Singh Chouhan Send email
 
Jul 16, 2020

Stopped serial

In this quarantine there is very hard to pass time and star plus has suddenly stopped serial named mann ki awaz pratigya so I request you to please start it again from stopped episode on 14 7 2020 i will be waiting for your favour
Manisha Gavali Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

Resume Devo ke Dev Mahadev

Resume Devo ke Dev Mahadev serial again instead of Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai serial which is a boring and too much extended serial . Whereas Devo ke Dev Mahadev serial is knowledgeable show and a very popular show which has been never shown completely.Half an hour will also work but resume it as soon as possible.
Mahak Gupta Send email
 
May 27, 2020

Diya or baati hum

What the problem of you star plus.. You start a show and within few days you stop that show and start some new show... What the hell is going on... First you start dia aur baati hum and without any information you stop that show... Then you start siya k raam... Again you did same with it... Please its a request koi bhi show start karo to use pura khtm karne k koshish kro... Fir s start kro diya or baati hum and siya k raam... Same channel or same time p...
Babita Verma Babita Verma Send email
 
Apr 27, 2020

Serial

Please show Mara angna ma and veer ki areas Veera again plese and why you close middle in serial and not show whole serial we are very upset about your cannel plese open both show again
Avinash Send email
 
Apr 8, 2020

Restart sirial of shri krishna

Restar serial of shri krishna
Shahwaz Send email
 
Nov 6, 2019

Care of people

Hello sir good evening star plus story serial namh episode 6/11/2019 Rong show on please aise na dikhaye ise logo Ko kafi hatsh ho Rahi because jo episode mein hi Raha hai ye sab Muslims story for Noah se liya Gaya hai,hum ne kafi serial dekhe par kisi bhi episode mein Aisa nahi dikhya Gaya jo is serial mein dikha rahe hai Mahadev or bhi bohot serial par ismein sabse alg dikhaya gaya.
Dhirender Kumar Parashar Send email
 
Oct 29, 2018

Stop kulfi kumar bajewala

Please stop all these nonsense things in show
Paru4567 Send email
 
Sep 25, 2018

Repeat ishaqbaaz redux show. Why not repeat telecast only for ishaqbaaz redux I

Please star plus channel repeat the ishaqbaaz redux show every day. Why no repeat telecast for ishaqbaaz redux show.
Ishaqbaaz redux show are good show. And we love ishaqbaaz redux be much. Then why star plus channel always doing bad for ishaqbaaz redux show.

Till today your re telecast ishaqbaaz redux show ishaqbaaz only one time a day. But tomorrow you on 26 September 2018 why no repeat telecast. We felt very sad and heart break for all our fans of ishaqbaaz redux show.

We love shivyaa Anika Jodi. They are best and a very good show we love the ishaqbaaz redux I

Please star plus channel please repeat telecast the ishaqbaaz redux show pls . It's our kind requests for Star plus channel
Paru4567 Send email
 
Sep 25, 2018

Why not re- telecasting ishaqbaaz redux show. Why this particular show. Why

Why star plus channel why your not re telecasting ishaqbaaz redux show. It's our favourite ishaqbaaz redux show. If any new show arrive means then why are you talking ishaqbaaz redux show time 11am.
If we took 11am time means than star plus channel should provide any time for ishaqbaaz redux show.
Why this particularly Ishaqbaaz redux show is always rejected in star plus channel. Why your not giving more important to ishaqbaaz redux show.
We Felt very sad that for the ishaqbaaz redux show have no repeat telecast. And please don't Off air ishaqbaaz redux show.

Please star plus channel consider our request and repeat the ishaqbaaz redux show and don't Off air ishaqbaaz redux show

We love to watch ishaqbaaz redux show more times a day. Now a days ishaqbaaz redux show are much appreciated and interesting to watch.
Pls consider our request
Paru4567 Send email
 
Sep 12, 2018

Don't Off air our favourite ishaqbaaz redux show

Ishaqbaaz redux show are the best in show and best Jodi. We love to watch daily we won't miss any episode. Ishaqbaaz redux are going very interesting we watch only ishaqbaaz redux show telecasting in Star plus channel. Please please don't Off air ishaqbaaz redux show.
Paru4567 Send email
 
Jul 31, 2018

Telecast More time ishaqbaaz redux show

Why your not telecasting ishaqbaaz redux show more time. We love to watch ishaqbaaz show very much. Now a days ishaqbaaz show is very interesting. We love to watch ishaqbaaz redux show more times.
But why your are Re telecasting the ishaqbaaz show only one time on star plus channel. We miss. We love to watch more times ishaqbaaz redux show More time please.
Last one week you have been Re telecast ishaqbaaz show in afternoon session 2.30pm. But what happens today. If any new show comes why your taking our ISHAQBAAZ show timing. we need More time
Your re telecasting our ISHAQBAAZ show only one time. We felt happy you add re telecast by afternoon session also.

Some of the show like the
IRK and YM your are Re telecasting more than 4 to 5 times a day.
But you're not Re telecasting our favorite ISHAQBAAZ redux show. We love ishaqbaaz redux show and our favorite shivika Jodi. They are the best.

Pls star plus channel consider our request and Re telecast ishaqbaaz redux show more times on star plus channel please please
XSkellyX Send email
 
Jun 22, 2018

Advertisements

Since the changes to the design and layout and advertisement changes, the shows which as yeh hai mohabbatein which my families and all friends enjoyed don’t seem to be happy that ever since the changes the show has been reduced to 10 minutes only per segment of the episode where many adverts come making the episode shorter. Before this change, yeh hai mohabbatein was on for 18 minutes in one segment with not long adverts and then being brought back to the episode where we can get more enjoyment out of it. However this change of the short episode of the program left us with not even a full show with the adverts taking up more time than the show.
nighat08 Send email
 
Feb 16, 2018

Naamkaran

why is namkaran going of air!!!! why upload episodes to hotstar if you want all shows to have good trp. People watch epsiodes on hotstar and because they are watching episodes on hotstar they are not watching on tv. Please stop uploading episodes on hotstar otherwise the shows won't be able to get trp and you will keep shutting down shows. And don't let Naamkaran go off air.
rubymurugan Send email
 
Feb 2, 2018

Ishqbaaz

ISHQBAAZ :
Kindly don't stop ishqbaaz. ...it's the only show which my family and friends watch...we won't get to see such a wonderful team of actors yet again...it's consistently the online trp topper. ..dat could be a reason for low tv ratings....how could it be a basis to stop the show...pls don't do that
Pinky dave Send email
 
Aug 8, 2017

Love ka hai intezar serial star plus

Love ka hai intezar story phele jesi kre kamini madhav ko sath laiye unki love story dukhaiye nhi to TRP down
Pinky dave Send email
 
Aug 8, 2017

Love ka hai intezar serial star plus

Love ka hai intezar serial story pheli achchi thi lekin ab 20 year bad not good kamini madhav se hi achchi lagti hai ye serial ab to bakvas kyunki kamini aur madhav ko alag kar diya koi pyar dikhaya hi nhi so story bakvas
MADHU KAPALAVARI Send email
 
May 3, 2017

jana na dil se door is an idiotic serial ever

SIR,
who on the earth can watch a serial which is always boring and very brain eating serial like jana na dil se door. the serial was going good in the beginning that even a person who dont want watch has seen this serial have watched it but now who want to watch also are not able to watch. Is this a serial or a crime thriller? every time one thing or the other will happen and the serial is very very idiotic that the writer do not even know how to continue the serial that's why he is doing this. how can small child get away from parents and the parents even dont search for her? what kind of serial is this?is it for entertainment or for any thing else what is it depicting.
Ankita_mp Send email
 
Apr 28, 2017

Misguiding people

Hi ,
I'm viwer of star plus shows , I want to complaint about starplus midday show "tu sooraj me sanj piyaji " , where they are showing forcefully​ marriage of girl ,which is giving wrong message to people that anyone can marry any girl against his permission forcefully , which is very shameful ,I want that channel should say sorry for this thing .
Neetesh Send email
 
Mar 6, 2016

Complaint for a serial

I would like to file a complaint against star plus serial saath nibhana sathiya in that character madhu Bain she said in Temple of shiva that I will do abishek with blood that is very bad and against hindu religious please consider this unethical broadcast and take legal action.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username