Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Straight Talk

United States,
Arizona

Consumer complaints and reviews about Straight Talk

kam1221 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2017

liars,theives,

DO NOT USE THIS PHONE COMPANY! THEY SHUT OFF MY PHONE WITHIN 15 DAYS,GAVE MY NUMBER TO SOMEONE ELSE, AND THEN I TRIED TO PUT A $45 CARD ON THEY DIDNT GIVE MY MY TIME AND KEPT THE MONEY. I WILL NEVER GO BAVK TO THIS COMPANY!
LBreeR Send email
 
Feb 10, 2017

Horrible!! Don't Trust Them!

We ordered a phone on February 2, I selected overnight shipping and expected it Saturday, or Monday at the latest. On Wednesday I tried to track the phone using the order number they emailed me and it no longer worked to track the package, The USPS tracking info said that it was in pre-shipment so I decided to call customer service. I was very friendly and polite and they just took advantage and tried to put the blame on me, they had lost all of my information and they made me run around and get information that did nothing to help my problem, after being on the phone for an hour and a half I asked to speak to their supervisor. The supervisor understood the situation and promised there would be new shipping information emailed to me with in 24 hours. 24 hours later there was still no email so I called once again. This time she told me I needed to go the bank and get confirmation of purchase and all kinds of other information for them Bank hours were over and there was no way possible I told her she needed to find the information It's not my problem that they lost it all, she threatened to hang up on me!!. She repeatedly told me it was in pre-shipment at this point it had been 6 business, they just push the blame on everyone else and can do nothing to help. I told them if they did not give me a refund or get me the phone shipment information I would file a formal complaint with the Better Business Bureau and I would like to speak with management, so she moved me along to someone else, when threatening the file a complaint, he said that would not be necessary and he would have it figured out by 1pm the next day and would call me back, and I asked for his direct line in case he didn't. Hopefully we are getting somewhere. Terrible customer service, Terrible Company. DO NOT TRUST THEM WITH YOUR INFORMATION!!
Snowowl Send email
 
Feb 2, 2017

straight talk

straight talk auto refill is just money grubby foreign fraud from the nation of little lying con just company lies con that needs to be closed down and out of are NATION AND TARED AND FEATHER !!!!
THIS IS A CALL TO ALL COMBAT VETERAN'S NATIVE AMERICAN'S TO TURN OFF ANY STRAIGHT TALK AND TRACFONE UNTIL THEY LEARN HOW TREAT THE PEOPLE THAT MAKES THERE LIFE WORK FOR IF THEY CAN NOT SELL THERE PHONE SREVICE THEN THEY WILL NEED TO CLOSE THERE DOOR'S. WE MAY TO STOP GOING TO THE WALMART FOR TIME TO SO WE CAN MAKE SURE THE MESSAGE IS VERY CLEAR!!!
Tim tassoul Send email
 
Feb 2, 2017

Wont send me my refund

I purchesed a 45.00 card and when i put it in my phone they told me i wouldnt have service in that area zip code 54114 so they told me i would get a refund and i havent receved nothing i sent them all the infermation they wanted and they keep telling me it will be sent with in the time since i have filed for my refund it has been putting stress on me and i had a heart atack i havebeen still trying to get the refund and it is putting more stress on me the first heart atack i got a bill over 100.000 i had to have stints piut in my heart cus of it they keep telling me it will be resolved and hasnt yet i have been on the phone with these people for hours at a time and nothing is getting done
Mischelle Walker Send email
 
Jan 26, 2017

Straight talk screwed me!!

I've had this straight talk phone for over a year, I've been with straight talk since 2008. I've bragged about this company. Many friends switched to straight talk..... well sorry friends!! I purchased the 45 dollar plan on the first of January and my phone was shut off days ago. I called and spoke with two people I couldn't hardly understand. They tell me I tried to add min on the 17th with an unotherized card. I said no I did not. I'm paid til Feb 1st. They said i have to go to Wal-Mart and pay $327.50 then I can have the seven days I've already paid for. I said WHAT, WHY. I said ok give me info on the person who tried to add min to my number. And the card info. She said go to Wal-Mart where I bought the phone. Well walmart said sorry only straight talk would have that info. So they have ripped me off. And now I will have to purchase new phone and new number. I will never go through straight talk again. So any ideas on new phone and service plans no contracts.
j60512 Send email
 
Jan 19, 2017

Data cuts off 2-3x a month

I am a Straight Talk Customer in the Bring Your Own phone program. The data cuts off when ever I renew my plan and periodically for no reason at least 2-3X a month. I call the tech line give them the code 911179, its always the same code, and ask them to reconnect my data. 1 in 7 techs make an adjustment on their end and my data works again in about 2 seconds. 6 out of 7 tell me to dial *73 which does not work. They then tell me to turn off my phone, pull the sim card and reboot, which also doesn't work. Finally they tell me they have reset my data and to wait an hour and call back. This also doesn't work. I have to keep calling until I get connected with a tech who actually knows what they are doing. This process usually takes about an hour. Unfortunately Verizon is the only cell provider in my area and I don't want to sign a contract. I have just finished calling my 7th tech with no luck. Let's hope number 8 understands English.
Bobbiejo1521 Send email
 
Jan 12, 2017

They took my number away and gave it to someone else

I go to work get off work have no service couldn't even call 911 ...So the next day I call I was on the phone with them for almost five hours..What a head ache.this was a business number and they wouldn't give it back they told me they gave it to someone else..And there was nothing that they could do but give me a few months of free service... I lost so much cliental and money and they still won't do anything...So I had them put a lock on this number and I got tired of their crap..They were supposed to notify me if a carrier was gonna try and take the number again...Well they never did got the number transferred over to another company and straight talk never alerted me like they were supposed to... So tell me what do I do now knowing that straight talk can't be trusted...And also on the move for a good lawyer anyone got one
footballbeasties96 Send email
 
Jan 10, 2017

Service

Long time customer of Straight Talk had always been satisfied with their service until now. Ordered a new phone (my 4th one since signing up years ago) which took longer to arrive so I attempted to track it via the email sent from Straight Talk. Imagine my surprise when the package couldn't be found, nor could their own customer service department find it either. After arriving several days late, I quickly became frustrated with the long, drawn out inability to get the phone to activate online which is the typical route I use. I contact Customer Service who aren't really helpful at finding out why the phone can't be activated but are very emphatic that once the phone is shut off it should work; "just keep repeating" until the service comes online. Days later; frustrating calls and an hour online with customer service there still is no resolution to my issue. Finally a new SIMS card must be shipped; I am now day 17 past getting my new phone; I don't have my original phone number, my service comes and goes and no one at Straight Talk or their port department knows "why". I get the new SIMS card placed; things work with the correct number. Finally, this trial is at and end! Then I wake up this morning to find they cut off my service. When I call I am told that I am over my "limit"-how can that be when I just got charged 6 days ago for a brand new month of service and I haven't even had active service yet? I ask for upper management as I am done talking with the first tier and get told that "someone" must have "hacked" my account and "deactivated" my phone. Really? Somehow this is my fault? My response- deactivate my account. Good Bye Straight Talk....
mcqueens4734 Send email
 
Jan 9, 2017

THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE NATION!!!

Omg! I have never in my life experienced such poor and the horrible customer service! I have been lied to many of times from this company and for Christmas I surprised my son with a phone using straight talk services that resulted to be his worst Christmas ever and that was his only gift and the only gift he wanted. I spent most of the time trying to get customer service to assist me and kept getting hung up on and when I was finally able to get through with someone they told me that they will have to mail me a Sims card before connect services and they also told me not to worry that they will replace the service time that I wasn't able to use until we received the Sim card so we waited and waited for a long time for it to come through mail more than a week or so and when we received it we called to get service connected and then they told me that they weren't able to give me the time that we werent able to use as they promised and the representative was rude and did not want me to speak to a manager and wouldn't let me. My 11 yr old son is very disappointed!!! And did not deserve this!!! He is a good boy and has done so well in school this year and worked hard to earn the privileged to have a phone for the first time. I can't explain how angry I am with this service and I highly recommend that no one waist there money or time with this service!!!!!!!!!
Belandruston Send email
 
Jan 5, 2017

Refund fromstraight talk

18 hours on the phone and 32 days later and still no refund for a product purchased and returned in the same day. Livid doesn't even begin to describe the aggregation that I have been through. Worst company by far! I have always been an ATT customer and that is where I will stay. Thought i could get my kids a phone cheaper....ended up costing me over 205.84 more because I can't get a refund. The number to Claudia in Corporate office is 305-715-6500 fax number is 305-640-2070. Also enjoy extension is 6175. Stop using the straight talk phone number because they just give you the run around.
Nightstars Send email
 
Jan 3, 2017

Horrid, negligent, lying customer service!

Had an issue with auto renewing on their website. I used a charge card. After multiple attempts it finally took. Then I found out two weeks later, it registered my auto renew plan incorrectly. I called customer service and explained the situation. They said they would transfer the plan into the correct plan within two hours and restore my data. The agent had put me on hold to get a supervisor's approval. It seemed simple enough. There was only a $5 difference for the plan I've had all along, apposed to the plan the website registered. However, they ended up canceling the ticket to change it and restore my data and did not notify me. The lady I called in the morning said, they changed their mind! Who does that? I asked customer service why they decided to "change their mind" and asked her if she thought that was ethical and she HUNG UP on me! This company is the worst of the worst. I also could hardly understand their accent both times I called. They left me with no functioning data overnight on New Year's Eve. I called three hours before they closed. They did not restore my data all night. I couldn't use my map assistance or other travel research I needed to do that night because they literally went back on their word without notifying me and left me stranded after business hours with no data. The customer service agent said she did read the ticket order from the night before to change my plan but someone decided to change their mind. I should have been notified because they had plenty of time to do so, but they never should have changed their mind to approve it either. If they would have said "no" to begin with, I would not have liked it, but I would have accepted it, and paid again to renew my data right then so I could use my internet and map assistance for directions. What they did to me was outrageous customer service and negligent. Is it even legal?
ayates09 Send email
 
Dec 28, 2016

Customer Service Is HORRIBLE

I purchased a byop plan, on accident we activated the wrong sim card. So I have been waiting over 3 days for a new one to be sent and guess what they are sending the exact one I don't need another nano.... So I call again today to let them know they are sending the wrong one and the response I got was you will have to wait and refuse the one that is already being sent to you then wait another 3-4 business days for us to send you the other one.................. So now I am going on day 5 of no phone and it looks like it will be another 5 days before I have a phone with service that works. For as much technology as we have in this world it makes no sense that there is nothing they can do about it online or in there system, this is a joke.
ianwbean Send email
 
Dec 21, 2016

Horrible HORRIBLE Customer Service

Months and months of sporadic service from a phone I paid for. From service I paid for. I have called Customer Service so many times I cannot count them. Each time, I have to start from scratch explaining my problem. The agent tells me I should have called when I had the problem. I tell these genuises that I could not call because my phone was not working. They tell me they cannot verify my claims. Last week I called yet again after days and days of no service and an agent told me that the company would send a new sim card and give me ten drays of credit (doesn't even make a dent, but whatever) and when i called today to get new service on my phone a very arrogant agent called Jenniza with an ID number of 522280 refused to give me the credit, saying she had no documentation, and even refused to let me speak to a supervisor. All of the agents I have spoken to at Straight Talk have been unbelievably unhelpful but she was just a little more unhelpful and so insolent that i am seething with anger. I have been a Straight Talk customer for years. Today...I say...Straight Talk sucks and I am going to make it my mission to tell the world! Thanks a lot, Straight Talk! Merry Christmas!
ianwbean Send email
 
Dec 15, 2016

Phone stops working

My phone has been giving me problems for months. It will just stop working at random times, for days, and when I call customer service, they tell me that I need to report the outages WHEN they happen and get an alternate phone to trouble shoot from. Well, guess what? I live alone, far away from family members who could help me out with an alternate phone, and so what can I do BUT call AFTER the fact? Not only that, but the outsourced customer service agents have all been exceedingly rude and arrogant, even accusing me of lying about the times of lost service! I just had another round with one and I am furious! I have been a straight talk customer for years. No more! I have tried and tried to explain my problem to these people, but they do not care, and get offended when I tell them to please repeat themselves as I cannot understand their accents. It's a fact, not an insult! I just want to help with my phone. Is that so hard, Straight Talk? Guess I already know the answer to that one. Bottom line, you just lost a formally loyal customer. Two thumbs down on Straight Talk customer service!
Kams77 Send email
 
Dec 6, 2016

Phone issues

My husbands straight talk phone stops working except for text and his old phone starts working again. This has happened to many times to count. They keep doing the same thing even tho we tell them that is does not fix the phone. He has a Samsung Galaxy 7. It was not cheap $699.00. When I call they get smart with me. There customer service is NOT in the U.S. They know that there is nothing that you can do about it. We are ready to join the class action law suit. They have 0000 customer service.
dlavernewatts Send email
 
Dec 6, 2016

Porting issue

I don't understand the use of complaining if it doesn't produce results but here goes. I've been a customer with straight talk for 5 years. I recently purchased a new $199 phone from the straight talk website. I wanted my phone number (of 10 years)transferred from my old straight talk phone to my new straight talk phone and that has not happened and its going on the 7th day. I've called over 20 times, chatted online with reps and still no resolution. So now I'm stuck with a brand new phone, that I paid shipping and handling for when the rep and the website said it would be free. When asked about returning it, I would now have to pay s&h to return it. No representative took ownership to get to the bottom of why my phone number will not transfer from one phone to the other. I am livid, and basically cunned out of money that STRAIGHT TALK DOES NOT DESERVE!!!!!!!
razrebray Send email
 
Nov 11, 2016

Release of phone number

I cancelled service with them on October 27, 2016. On November 3, 2016. I tried to transfer my number to another provider. I was told that I would have to reactivate my phone and pay them $45. I talked to 5 coustomer service reps and managers to no avail. They have no customer service. They do not attempt to resolve problems. They didn't seem to get that my phone number is my property and not theirs. Anyone interested infiling a class action lawsuit against them contact me bigoldhog81@gmail.com with your information. I know lawyers who will file a class action lawsuit against them. I am currently the named Plaintiff representative in another class action lawsuit representing overr 61,000 class members. That lawsuit is about to be resolved in our favor.
Jolli Send email
 
Nov 7, 2016

Poor Service and custom service

I have been a Straight Talk customer for over 6 years now and until my most recent phone upgrade, I had been relatively satisfied. I had only experienced minor resolvable issues in the past with them. However, over the past two months I have been strung along and lied to on numerous occasions by their technical support and supposed management while trying to resolve my service issues. Straight Talk customer service has been extremely rude and incompetent during this time. Beware of there fake attempts to repair your phone by sending new SIM cards. They appear to use this tactic to run out the 30 Day return by date policy by promising a fix with a new SIM card. If you experience any problems with your service at all within the first 30 days, SEND IT BACK! They offer no recourse on any phones that they cannot get working. I purchased my phone from their website based on their criteria and they sent me a phone that would not work in my area based on the network for my particular phone. They claimed that I should have known what carrier phone was on the phone that I purchased, despite what their website had provided me. Absurd! Learned my lesson, no more Straight Talk for me! Now I have to figure out what to do with an expensive phone that I can't even use.
DeniseM Send email
 
Nov 2, 2016

Bad phones

We have been with out a phone for several months due to bad sim cards with our LG phone we were promised 9 months of free service when we finally received our phone. Not only did the go back on there promise but also were rude and nasty. I will be recommending people to other companies I am a long devoted customer and very dissatisfied and angry on how I was treated today and through this whole process.
Turntable Send email
 
Oct 28, 2016

Sim card invalid Samsung grand prime

I Bought Samsung grand prime phone from Walmart that uses straight straight talk prepaid service. After 3months service invalid sim card. Called straight talk. They sent new sim card. I lost 5 days without phone. Reactivated phone. 2 months goes by again invalid sim again on weekend. Call straight talk again they will send new card again 5days. Reactivated phone. Now about 1 week goes by again invalid sim card message. Call straight talk again. Now they will send new phone and sim card. Receive new phone which is refurbished. Reactivated phone. 3 months goes by again on weekend invalid sim card. Ok played this game enough. I ask refund on phone and remaining service. Will not refund on phone only replace. Can not refund on service due to prepaid card small print message,no refund. Ok another sim card. Reactivated. 2 months invalid sim card. 5 sims 2 phones .What up. Straight talk. Please reply.
Lissa Send email
 
Oct 28, 2016

Promised New Phone

I had a conversation with one of your customer service tech support people. Her name was Fe from the Philippines office. My problem with my phone began about 3 weeks ago. I couldn't send pic msgs or texts and was only able to call out/text occasionally and only occasionally my calls/texts would connect. After 5 calls to your tech support and 2 resets and a new sim card I was told it was my phone by your tech support. Never did they offer to check to see if it was your recent upgrade. I had heard a recording giving us the customers a number to call for change in 2G but I didn't think that affected me because my phone is newer so I ignored. Then one day I tried to call out and a recording came over that stated, "Your phone is restricted, Please hold for the next available agent." That call is where my problem began. I was promised a new phone that would support your upgrade and told it would be mailed out to me and I would receive it within 10 days. One that is comparable to the one I have now. Unbelievable as it seemed, I have been waiting for the new phone for about 6 days now. So today I called and stopped my auto pay because with the new phone I was going to receive, I decided to change my number. That is when I spoke with Miss Fe. She would not divulge any information to me so that I could contact the company working for you to find out if my phone had been mailed. In fact she talked in circles as you can check the recording for the whole conversation but her circles were quite aggravating.
I have been with your company for many years probably >20. I have never had this sort of issue and always had good service while traveling and never with a complaint about st talk. This is an injustice that you st talk will have to settle one way or another. I look for a class action law suit which will only buy you time but if you were that awesome company who made a mistake then shouldn't you take care of your customers and fix it? You will lose more in the end. I want my phone I was promised and I guarantee Morgan and Morgan would love this case. Please reply with a logical solution for me. My phone number connected to this case is 863 224 8813. My service ends on Nov 2nd and I will no longer be a customer of yours without some sort of resolution.
Sincerely an angry customer who will fight for justice and what is fair.
foodlady1 Send email
 
Oct 10, 2016

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

I had a problem with my cell phone with outgoing and incoming calls, while I was traveling. I called and talked to a rep who insisted I tell him my location, I was in Ft.Lauderdale airport. I had to go ask the ticket agent to give me the airport complete address to give the rep who told me my phone could not be used in that area. I asked for a supervisor and after a while I talked to one, who told me my SIM card was bad and they could send me one in 2 days. When I returned home I went to Wal-Mart and brought a new SIM card only to be told it could not be used for my phone. On Sunday morning was the final straw, I called and spoke to Mary Jo who insisted that I had to wait for the new SIM card to arrive and nothing could be done. I had an old Sprint phone that I had used on Straight Talk that I asked her to add back, she refused and said that the device was not compatible, so again I asked to speak to a supervisor. This Mary Jo flat out told me she would not let me speak to a supervisor and refused to transfer me, I told her that in my 30+ years in Customer Service I have never heard of that not happening, she finally transferred me to a gentleman name Murphy, when I asked his position he stated Agent. After going back and forth with him and hanging up and he calling me back I finally got to talk to a manager named Anna. Her question was why didn't I let Murphy help me, I had to explain to her that I wanted a supervisor but he identified himself as an Agent. When I told her the call was being recorded as it was, she changed her tone. Murphy did help me get the Sprint phone activated so I can have service, but the Customer Service at this company stinks. I don't know who Mary Jo is, but she should be fired, you never tell a customer you will not transfer them to a supervisor. Today, I'm looking to change services.
MLD Send email
 
Oct 8, 2016

Horrendous Customer Service

Don't order a phone from them. Customer service is horrendous.I ordered a phone online and have had a very unpleasant experience.

Lies:

They promise delivery sooner than actual. They promise free delivery and then put delivery restrictions making delivery difficult and doubling the time for receipt of product.

When I purchased one month of service along with the phone, I was advised by online sales rep that I could carry forward unused time for lost phone; Not true.

The customer reps all lie and claim to be supervisors. Not true. They spend a lengthy time on phone promising to help and then they do nothing.

A service pin is required for activation yet after I bought one month of service along with the phone, none is provided. Cant complete activation. Rep said I had to purchase again.

Worst of all they sent a supposedly new unrefurbished phone yet the package contained a wrong size back cover. They have no interest in accommodating a customer. They wont overnight ship the correct component and require me to return the phone that will leave me without service for another couple weeks.

After I research my options and the appropriate agency for complaint, I will report them to federal agencies such as Federal Trade Commission and/or Federal Communications Commission, and/or any relevant consumer complaint organization for misleading the customer. I suggest others do the same. Power in numbers. If I had foresee these problems I would never have ordered from them and wasted so much time without a badly needed phone...

DLM
cpettis48 Send email
 
Sep 27, 2016

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

I HAVE BEEN WITH STRAIGHT TALK FOR A FEW YEARS. I CHOSE TO BE WITH THIS PLAN BECAUSE OF THE PRICE AND NO CONTRACT, BUT AS THE OLD SAYING GOES YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. I HAVE COMPLAINED MUTIPLE TIMES VIA THE SO CALLED SURVEYS, REGARDING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS THE WORSE. I HAVE NEVER WORKED WITH SO MANY INCOMPATENT PEOPLE IN MY LIFE. STRAIGHT TALK PARTNERS WITH VERIZON TO PROVIDE SERVICE FOR NO CONTRACT MEMBERS FOR PRE-PAID SERVICE. HOWEVER VERIZON OUT SOURCED TO THE PHILLIPINES AND WHEN I TELL YOU THAT WAS THE WORST MISTAKE VERISON COULD HAVE EVER DONE. IM SICK AND TIRED OF STRAIGHT TALK AND THE ROTTEN CUSTOMER SERVICE I DECIDED TO LEAVE. I WISH THE HIGHER UPS WOULD READ THESE COMPLAINTS AND BRINGTHE CUSTOMER SERVICE JOBS BACK TOTHE USA. FOR THE RECORD, WHAT REALLY PUSHED ME OVER THE EDGE, I CALLED STRAIGHT TALK BECUASE IM ON AUTO RE-FILL , THEY DEDUCTED THE MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT. HOWEVER MY DATA WAS NOT ADDED. I CALLED I SPOKE TO SOMEONE WHO CLEARLY DIDNOT KNOW WHAT HE WAS DOING. FINALLY HE STATED HE RESET MY DATA, HOWEVER THE HORRIBLE NO SPEAKING CUSTOMER SERVICE REP CHANGED MY PHONE NUMBER. I WOULD HAVE NEVER KNOWN UNLESS I TEXT SOMEONE AND THEY TEXT ME BACK ASKING IF I CHANGED MY PHONE NUMBER. NEEDLESS TO SAY I'M DONE WITH STRAIGHT TALK I WILL NEVER EVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THEM I HAVE CANCELLED MY SERVICE.
santhony36 Send email
 
Sep 20, 2016

Phone order wrong

I Ordered a phone going by my zip code I need Verizon phone they send AT&T phone and now say I have to pay for shipping back that's bull shit I will never order a phone from them again they may as well shut down that useless website !!! go by your phone for straight talk at Walmart why pay shipping from theses Idiots thanks for nothing

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EF Tours - Inappropriate arrangements
    My son is (or perhaps was) traveling on an EF tour this...
    ATT Uverse - Stingray has no Classical Music??
    I couldn't believe it when I scanned the list of...
    sterling cigarettes - New packaging, different cigarettes
    So I've been smoking sterling duals for well over a...
    PSE&G - estimated meter mreadings
    I have been having issues with PSE&G doing actual...
    Bill4tnvaletta - Unauthorized charge
    I am being charged for nothing and I'm taking this...
    Ebay - ebay lathe seller
    Bought this item "7 X 10 In Precision Mini Benchtop...
    Microsoft msbill.info wa - Unauthorized charge
    I have an unauthorized charge for $24.99 on 2/22. I need...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of claim
    Was injured 11/25/2016. Was not due to return to work as I...
    McDonald's malaysia - Service
    Good day. I was having a bad experience with you people...
    TeleCheck - Check Denied at Walmart
    TeleCheck needs to be shut down. I see many complaints...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EF Tours - Inappropriate arrangements
    My son is (or perhaps was) traveling on an EF tour this...
    ATT Uverse - Stingray has no Classical Music??
    I couldn't believe it when I scanned the list of...
    sterling cigarettes - New packaging, different cigarettes
    So I've been smoking sterling duals for well over a...
    PSE&G - estimated meter mreadings
    I have been having issues with PSE&G doing actual...
    Bill4tnvaletta - Unauthorized charge
    I am being charged for nothing and I'm taking this...
    Ebay - ebay lathe seller
    Bought this item "7 X 10 In Precision Mini Benchtop...
    Microsoft msbill.info wa - Unauthorized charge
    I have an unauthorized charge for $24.99 on 2/22. I need...
    Sedgwick CMS - Denial of claim
    Was injured 11/25/2016. Was not due to return to work as I...
    McDonald's malaysia - Service
    Good day. I was having a bad experience with you people...
    TeleCheck - Check Denied at Walmart
    TeleCheck needs to be shut down. I see many complaints...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username