Submit a Complaint

sv university

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about sv university

Char Liee Send email
 
Jun 16, 2020

Btech Duplicate Certificates

Sir,

I have completed my B Tech in the year 2009 under SV University. I have lost my marks cards and i need the duplicate certificates. I would like to know how to apply for the duplicate certificates.
ramesh26reddy Send email
 
Nov 11, 2019

Lost Degree original certificate.

Hi,

I lost my degree original certificate, I have done my degree 2010.
Please find the Reg. No. 308118769.

Thanks,
Udayalakshmi
Zeba Send email
 
Sep 9, 2019

Duplicate

I lost my ma English provisional cum marks list registered no:11009377026 relating to 2009- 2010 how will I get duplicate copy of it please help me to which number I have to call please inform me
[email protected] Send email
 
Sep 27, 2018

I was lost my degree provisional, I can I get it? Please clarify.

how can I get my degree provisional from svu
dsrakesh Send email
 
Sep 4, 2018

Student Education Verification

Dear Sir,

This is DS.Rakesh Senior Analyst From Secur Credential background Verification Company (Hyderabad Branch), We had Paid 950/- Challan For Student Verification. on Dated 20-08-2018. Sudent Name K. Lokesh - Course - B.Sc - April 2002 Passout. Not yet received any response for Sri Venkateswara University. Tried to contact university person but no one responding properly. Please help me to verify the student details for the above mentioned.

Thanking You
DS. Rakesh
(Senior Analyst)
[email protected] [email protected]
Contact ; 8801524456

Student Education Verification Student Education Verification Student Education Verification

spacious Send email
 
Aug 7, 2018

Issue of Duplicate degree certificate

sir i am Sree ranga jayalakshmi.B, D/o. B.Jaya gopal comleted my degree in your university (Sree venkateshwara university) of SKSC degree college of korrapadu road, proddatur in 2003 .I lost my convacation (Final) degree certificate, so please help me sir how to get degree certificate sir. my email id. [email protected]
spacious Send email
 
Aug 7, 2018

Duplicate degree certificate

sir i am Sree ranga jayalakshmi.B, D/o. B.Jaya gopal comleted my degree in your university (Sree venkateshwara university) of SKSC degree college of korrapadu road, proddatur in 2003 .I lost my convacation (Final) degree certificate, so please help me sir how to get degree certificate sir. my email id. [email protected]
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 4, 2018

get duplicate provisional certificate

sir i am kanupuru yedukondalu comleted my degree in your university (sv) of NBKR college of vidyanagar2012 .I lost my provisional degree certificate in my house fire accident so please help me sir how to get degree provisional certificate sir my contact no.7702755828 &7661938930 my email [email protected]
[email protected] Send email
 
Aug 4, 2018

get duplicate provisional certificate

sir i am kanupuru yedukondalu completed my degree in 2012 in NBKR science &arts college vidyanagar under sv university.I have lose my degree provisional certificate fire accident in my house please help me sir how to get duplicate provisional certificate sir my contact no.7702755828&7661938930 and my email [email protected]
sreevallli26 Send email
 
Jul 18, 2018

Didn't get the link for provisional degree certificate

I didn't receive the link for the Provisional Degree certificate for the course of BCA. Completed my course in 2018. Kindly send the link to get my provisional degree certificate to the number 9701889015/8790460945/7702320411
m hemanth Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

ug provisional certificate

i have complete my ug but not provid my provisional certificate so please kindly inform message & send any link my number 8317519846 // 8106898154
m hemanth Send email
 
Jul 4, 2018

ug provisional certificate

i have completed my degree 2018 batch but give provisional certificate sv university... so please kindly send me any link my number
8317519846 // 8106898154
shabuddin Send email
 
Jun 26, 2018

Provisional Certificatte

I have completed MCA, i would like to apply for Provisional Certificate, kindly please let me know how do i apply, where i can able to download application form.

Thanks
Shabuddin
Mob: 7995351330
MANJU KRISHNAN.S Send email
 
Mar 8, 2018

get course certificate

How to get course certificate from SV University I have completed my PG course successfully on july2009
Rajendra Prasadu Send email
 
Mar 8, 2018

convocation certificate

I have completed my MCA in 2008 from SV university.but i haven't applied for convocation.I need to get my MCA convocation very urgently and if its possible i need to get with in a day that would be very helpful for me. Please do let me known as early as possible.
Pleas contact me on [email protected]

contact number:8951109919

Thanks,
Rajendra
Aishuadwi Send email
 
Jan 4, 2018

Convocation certificate

I completed b.sc. (m.e.s). In 1998 batch from janadhana college from siddavatam in cuddapah district how to I get
Shaik.rafikhureesha Send email
 
Dec 30, 2017

Loss my degree original marks list

I lost my degree original marks list roll no 310100728so please provide duplicate
MANASA REDDY Send email
 
Nov 18, 2017

DIDN'T RECEIVE CONVOCATION AND ORIGINAL INTER MARKS MEMO

Respected Sir/Madam

My name is MANASA . I have completed my BSc (MECS) in KRISHNA CHAITHANYA DEGREE COLLEGE which is affiliated to S V University,Tirupati in 2008-11.I was applied for convocation along with my intermediate original marks memo along with my DD.

But I didn't received any certificate from university. Please provide information to whom I have to consult there for getting my Intermediate and my degree convocation certificate.

INTER REG NO:0808215800
DEGREE REG NO:309114774
MAIL ID : [email protected]
MANASA REDDY Send email
 
Nov 18, 2017

didnt get my convocation

DIDN'T RECEIVE CONVOCATION ALONG WITH ORIGINAL INTERMEDIATE MARKS MEMO

Respected Sir/Madam

My name is MANASA . I have completed my BSc (MECS) in KRISHNA CHAITHANYA DEGREE COLLEGE, NELLORE which is affiliated to S V University,Tirupati in 2008-11.I was applied for convocation along with my intermediate original marks memo along with my DD.

But I didn't received any certificate from university. Please provide information to whom I have to consult there for getting my Intermediate and my degree convocation certificate.

INTERMEDIATE REG NO:0808215800
MY DEGREE REG NO: 309114774
My mail id : [email protected]
Swarupa Send email
 
Nov 1, 2017

Degree convocation

Sir,
my name is R.swarupa,
I have completed my Bsc (m.p.cs) in 2010,in govt.degree college rajampet which is affiliated to s.v university tirupati. I applied convocation in 2011,along with my intermediate marks list(hno:071254127).but I still not get my convocation..so Iam requesting you sir please respond my complaint. How get my convocation.
Degree hall ticket no: 308036718
Email:[email protected]
Chandini Send email
 
Oct 31, 2017

MCA marklist

Sir, we
My name is shawtaj. I have completed my M.C.A in 2008 affiliated SV university kavali.,for personal reasons
I couldn’t take 3rd year of MCA marklist.so please help me to find the process of mark list and provisional
Certificate .


Thanx u,
Shawtaj
My email id is [email protected]
.
ksshashikumar2183 Send email
 
Oct 6, 2017

Provisional certificate and duplicate mark sheets

Hi sir,

I am K.S.SHASHI KUMAR son of N.K.SUDHAKAR is in need of provisional certificate and duplicate mark sheets of regular MBA which is studied in 2009 to 2011 and I am discontinued and left with 5 backlogs as I am not able to complete it has my 4 year degree is completed . I studied in rao's institute of management studies as it is sv university which I studied is changed to vikram simhapuri university pls help me as I am left with 5 backlogs and I am in need of provisional certificate and duplicate marksheets and I am I need of this and also I am ready to afford money for this pls help me my email id is
[email protected]

My contact no.is 07338751365,0980414757

Provisional certificate and duplicate mark sheets

Sathya34 Send email
 
Sep 14, 2017

Convocation Certificate

Hi Sir,
I've completed my BCOM Graduation in 2014, now I want to apply for convocation certificate. Can you tell me the notification date, fee details and applying procedure.

Many thanks in advance!!

Email : [email protected]
muneer1083 Send email
 
Jul 2, 2017

Name Correct in MCA Convocation Certificate

Hi Team,

I wanted to correct my name in my MCA convocation Certificate. It is wrongly printed in certificate.

Please help me the process. please consider this as a urgent one.

Thanks,
Shaik Muneer Ahammad
9885613536
[email protected]
Nagarajupalli Send email
 
Apr 23, 2017

CONVOCATION CERTIFICATES

Dear Sir/ Madam

My name is Venkateswarlu Nagarajupalli. I have completed my M C.A in VRIPS college(Nellore) which is affiliated to SV University,Tirupathi in 2005.I was applied for convocation in 2005 with my Degree original Convocation along with my dd .

But I didn't received any certificate from university.My Reg no : 0602158. Please provide to me Information about it to whom shal i complaint or to get my degree and mca orginal certificates ..
Kindly provide information to me to whom shall i complaint against them..my mail id : [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username