Submit a Complaint

Tagged.com

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Tagged.com

Shasidik Send email
 
Dec 16, 2017

Can't log in tagged

Tried many times for few days to log in,I'm sure about my password but keep saying invalid or connection problem. When I tried to reset my password, also they sent unable to reset password at this time. Can you help me atleast to reset my password to log in. My email is [email protected]
Thanks.


mattymac Send email
 
Mar 24, 2016

Tagged

This is ridiculous. I have set up accounts again and again for the simple reason that my account is ALWAYS being deleted for no reason.

I have attached a picture of my eyes which somehow is considered unacceptable by Tagged.

Several other pictures are not acceptable but there is no nudity, pornography nor violence.

Pathetic.

email address [email protected]

Please send me examples of illegal conversations or pictures.


[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

Search results matching "elimirar jose thomas diaz rivera Profile Complaints Board"
Cheryl 3 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

am wondering why the hell my account was cancel am so angry because i enjoy tagged a lot more than face book...omg!!!
Jose Thomas Diaz Rivera Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

because, canceled my account on tagged
Jose Thomas Diaz Rivera Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

My account has been canceled because I must have violated your rules and posted inappropriate content. I didn't have any porn on my site, probably a personnel journal that received complaints. I'd like to get back into my site as I have friends there plus i like the site. Could you make it possible for me to use my account again.
[email protected]
Baremurder Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

i got a account yesterday and i didnt do anything... today i cant enter the site because my account is cancelled. this web site is a joke..
Ravenent Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

hi sir/mdm. my tagged account was cancelled without any notification. From what i remember i have not violated any rule. i have not uploaded any nude images nor taken anybody's pic. i wish to get my account back as i have met some really nice friends over there and i wish to keep contact with them. they are important to me.
here is my info
[email protected]
account name is core

Please get back to me as soon as possible.
Thank you.
Andy22 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

tagged is one of the networking sites i enjoy, i made a lot of friends there, i uploaded many photos, i designed the layout so well, my profile was viewed by thousand of people... and now, when i tried to open it, it said "Sorry. The account for that email address was canceled and can't be accessed"
what happened? i don't know why my account has been cancelled. they should send me an email stating the reasons of my account's cancellation.
Tony Y Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

Hi Am Tony my tagged Account Have been Cancled by tagged.com . but i dont know the reason
sir/madam if any voilance against my profile please let me know i was enjoying tagged very much & i was mostly online on tagged so please think & activate my acount again it will be a big favour for me thanks in advance.
Regd
Tony y
Tony Y Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

Hi To sir/madam tagged.com. my account name Tony y is cancled without warning or any notice
so let me know the reason & activate my account. i like tagged site very much & i daily use to stay online so please sir/ madam activate my account as soon as posible thanks in advance.
regd
Tony Y
Adah97 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

i deleted my tagged account and i want to reactivate it back..
can u please help me reactive my tagged account...i want it back..please...
my tagged id- [email protected]
Alo_almontser Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

a'[_
Alo_almontser Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

Welcome locked account encyclopedia I do not know I do not know why I can not login to my profile
Amado Moses Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

My account was canceled because some jeolous person complainted. The comments I send out are already on tagged. You people canceled my account without reason. I see girl showing their butt, guys show their love tool and they dont get canceled. What the reason I got canceled????????
[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

tagged there is some misunderstanding, i never posted any bad photo which can violate tagged terms, its my humble request pls resist my account and i promise i will never give any chance to canceled my account, i have good friend network here on tagged and i am a regular visitor of this side, i play pets also and have good value.pls its a request fix my account again.my account id is [email protected], i am waiting for your reply...its very important for me to resist my account.pls help me and don't disappoint me my account is very impotent for me...
Kammalsharma Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

I'm Sorry About The Photo I Didn't Realized It Violated The Tagged Terms; But I Feel That My Account Should Have Received a Warning So I Could Had Correct The Issue Of The Photo. I am Requesting To Please Reopen My Account. I Will Promise To Not Violate Any More Tagged Laws I Will Be Much Careful Next Time Please Reinstate My Account If Possible Please.

My email is [email protected]
Kammalsharma Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

'm Sorry About The Photo I Didn't Realized It Violated The Tagged Terms; But I Feel That My Account Should Have Received a Warning So I Could Had Correct The Issue Of The Photo. I am Requesting To Please Reopen My Account. I Will Promise To Not Violate Any More Tagged Laws I Will Be Much Careful Next Time Please Reinstate My Account If Possible Please.

My email is [email protected]
Bigku Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

My tagged account was canceled after almost 4 years for no reason I used my credit card to purchese gold many times during those years, I'm sure I didn't violate any of tagged rules but my page was deleted any way, last wensday I used my visa to buy gold, next day thursday when i signed in I found a big red message saying my gold was taken from me and i couldn't use pets, today friday I came from work and found out about the deletion. I tryed to contact tagged without results the sitesquat don't exist, if any one knows how to contact tagged please send me and email to [email protected]
Bev C Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

i joined Tagged.com in september and have had no problem with it so far and have made many friends on it and enjoyed using the site, but i tried to log on today and found out my email account had been cancelled because they said someone else had registered with that email addresss. Surely if i've been a member since september and then someone else registers with the same email they should know that something is not right and inform me and not just cancel my account this other so called user needs to be investigated and i should not have had my account cancelled. I am really angry at Tagged for letting this happen and want something done about it as i don't want to lose contact with the friends i've made on there
Bigku Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

email account cancelled

I been in tagged for almost 4 years since 2008 never had any problem with the site or any one, I have purchesed gold many times, last wensday i buy gold and thursday night when i sign in I had a big red message saying my gold and my pets was on hold, today friday I came back from work and found out my account have been canceled, can any one tell me how to get in contact with tagged, I try the [email protected] like i have seen in comments from previous users here but the address is not found, now im going to try the [email protected] hopping I can get an answer and my account reinstated, please if any one had the account back after deleted send me an email to [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username