Submit a Complaint

Tagged.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about Tagged.com

Lucifer_Vassago Send email
 
Sep 13, 2020

accoun

i was logged into my account. i st my phone down and when i got back it said my account was deactivated. why? I've never broken the rules
Lucifer_Vassago Send email
 
Sep 12, 2020

account

I walked away from my phone logged into tagged.com username Lucifer Vassago, when I came back I was logged out and when I went to log in I was greeted with Sorry. The account for that email address was canceled and can't be accessed, I have not broken rules nor deactivated my account, it says my email exists [email protected] but my profile is gone, I have not broken any rules, nor have I deactivated the account I have had it for more than 5 years, I would like it back please and thank you.
Lucifer_Vassago Send email
 
Sep 12, 2020

account

I walked away from my phone logged into tagged.com username Lucifer Vassago, when I came back I was logged out and when I went to log in I was greeted with Sorry. The account for that email address was canceled and can't be accessed, I have not broken rules nor deactivated my account, it says my email exists [email protected] but my profile is gone, I have not broken any rules, nor have I deactivated the account I have had it for more than 5 years, I would like it back please and thank you.
Jay601 Send email
 
Sep 9, 2020

Invalid email address

Keeps saying my email is invalid
ayu_ezora Send email
 
Apr 26, 2020

Reactivate my tagged page

Please help me to reactivate my acct as i am not received email [email protected]
sakshigarg Send email
 
Dec 15, 2019

I can't access my account

Everytime I try to log in it says my account needs to be reactivated .been trying for weeks now no success cause when it comes up to reactivate I'm told email is invalid what's going on??
sakshigarg Send email
 
Dec 15, 2019

I can't access my account

On 10th December when I was online on tagged. Suddenly my account deactivated. Everytime I try to log in it says my account needs to be reactivated .been trying for weeks now no success cause when it comes up to reactivate I'm told email is invalid what's going on??
Liaqat Send email
 
Nov 1, 2019

cant get password on my registered email

i receive this message

We've sent an email containing a new verification code to the primary email address associated with your Tagged account, [email protected]

but i can not get code at my primary registration email address
Liaqat Send email
 
Nov 1, 2019

cant get password on my registered email

i am not able to get verification code at my Tagged registered email

cant get verification code to the primary email address associated with Tagged account, [email protected]
please help me to get back so i can reactivate my Tagged account
Sandra Kay Send email
 
Oct 20, 2019

No link emailed

It was stated that a password link had been sent to reactivate my page however I have not received it, also after having to resubmit my email multiple times because at first it was stated invalid. Someone help please!!!
Andia Send email
 
Jun 16, 2019

I want to reactivate my account

Reactivate
Spens Send email
 
Apr 19, 2019

Blocked account

Have tried to activate my tagged account.have received a email to change my password but its responding failed
Traciec Send email
 
Mar 7, 2019

Reactivate my account

I have put in several requests do y'all even look at what's going on.
It says my email is not active but it is very active.

I've been a tagged member for over 10yrs the last time y'all did this it was fixed very quick.this Time y'all have not even responded.
I have over a hundred picture on my account that will be lost if you all do not allow me access to my account.
This is very disappointing and sad.
Y'all will not even send me an email stating what's going on.
I was able to long on one day then I couldn't the next.i am very upset.that you can't even respond to any of theany request I have put in.
Kailanishae Send email
 
Jan 2, 2019

Cant access my account

Everytime I try to log in it says my account needs to be reactivated .been trying for weeks now no success cause when it comes up to reactivate I'm told email is invalid what's going on??
Tremeria Britt Send email
 
Jan 1, 2019

Reactivating

Tagged tells me to login to which will then prompt a "send reactivation link to e-mail address" in order to reactivate but I do not receive the e-mail.
[email protected]
Damiannaj Send email
 
Dec 26, 2018

Tagged h

hello am having trouble logging to my tagged account I try resetting my password but it keeps reading password is invalid can u help me please my email is [email protected]
Sherry1 Send email
 
Dec 19, 2018

I cannot reactivate my account it keep saying changed password fail

Cannot reactivate my account it keep saying password fail, please help me
Ejoe34 Send email
 
Nov 12, 2018

Reactivation

When I try to change my password it says failed to change password and when I go to forgot my password it says my email address is not valid! I can be reached at 214 643 5561.
Ridzuan Yunos Send email
 
Oct 26, 2018

why can't login

sudenly today my acc can't open. when i try login i have notification "THERE WAS ERROR ATTEMPTING TO LOGIN' what the solution for this problm?
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 22, 2018

Tagged

Tagged deactivated my old account when I had 317,000 diamonds and wont let me back in....matter of fact they delete every account and won't let me back in and I havent done anything to be banned!!!! I just want my old account back
Maria_30 Send email
 
Oct 8, 2018

I cant reactivate my tagged account

Pls help.i cant reactivate my tagged account.it keep on saying failed to change your password.i think my account was hacked.cos when i will signed in..there is already a phone no. In log in page..this no. Is 6058192801...its supposed to be my email ad and i was suprised cos i dont know that number.my email ad that i used in my tagged account is [email protected] help.i want my tagged account activate again.thanks
rupertbrookes Send email
 
Sep 15, 2018

Reactivate My Account

Tagged tells me to login to which will then prompt a "send reactivation link to e-mail address" in order to reactivate but I do not receive the e-mail.

E-mail address to Tagged account: [email protected]
Candycruz Send email
 
Sep 1, 2018

Unable to reactivate account

Stated fail to reserve password ...why gives so much trouble to activate account, no matter how many emails you change.
TeValdez Send email
 
Jul 29, 2018

Can’t access my tagged

Keeps saying email invalid no account found, why is that?
Email for tagged: [email protected]
[email protected] Send email
 
Jul 28, 2018

Failure to reactivate

I am trying to reactivate my account but saying failed to change password, please help. [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username