Submit a Complaint

[email protected]

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about [email protected]

rose ebony Send email
 
Jul 29, 2020

gold temporary suspended

I'M WRITING BECAUSE MY ACCOUNT HAS A TEMPORARY SUSPENSION OF MY GOLD AND I CANNOT PLAY PETS OR BUY GOLD,I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THIS HAPPEN,I NEED HELP ITS BEEN MORE THEN A WEEK


Your Gold balance has been temporarily suspended!
For security reasons, you will be unable to purchase Gold or other items, spend Gold, or buy Pets until the hold on your Gold balance is removed.

Please resolve any outstanding issues with your payment provider, then contact Billing Support to remove this suspension.


my email is [email protected]
arjunna9009 Send email
 
Jul 20, 2019

cannot log in

i can't to log in my tagged because tagged say my account phished. so i forgot my username email n then i can't to log in.
Andia Send email
 
Jun 16, 2019

I want to reactivate my account

Cannot access my account
Andia Send email
 
Jun 16, 2019

Reactive

Can't reactivet my account
Exitnine900 Send email
 
Oct 25, 2018

I can't log into my account

Why are y'all doing this I can't reply to none of my messages I can't go live its telling me to verify my password but I don't remember my password for Yahoo nd I really need to get into my account so if y'all can please help me nd send the link to my Gmail account I would very much appreciate it

Gmail account- [email protected]

Please send it here

I can't log into my account I can't log into my account

Rahmat Shamsudin Send email
 
Jul 26, 2018

wrong password

i cannot log in cos wrong password
Rahmat Shamsudin Send email
 
Jul 26, 2018

r.sha[email protected]

i cannot log in to my account, wrong password
Donna Williams Send email
 
May 22, 2018

I want Deleted from this site ASAP

I request to be deleted from this site ASAP it is a joke people acting like animals
srki72 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2017

I cannot get into my profile

I cannot get into my profile. I am locked out of my profile and am not getting the verification code sent to my email
address. Please send me a verification code to [email protected] I am Srki72 on tagged.
Mema 32 Send email
 
May 4, 2017

Someone posing as me

Someone has my profile under Tequila on tagged and its not me. I been notified of this and I am asking that you take this account down.


berna nava Send email
 
Apr 24, 2017

reset password

Can't log in my password phisted
Nyke101 Send email
 
Mar 3, 2017

Reactive account

I've been trying to reactive my account for months now and it's saying that my e-mail is not active with tagged
Robinreliant Send email
 
Jul 29, 2016

Can't get into forum topics

I can't get into my forum topics on my main profile, ( Patrick Rose ) This is my URL http://www.tagged.com/robinreliant
Regards
Patrick Regan
[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 4, 2016

[email protected]

Hello I have been trying to get into my account to check my mail i can not because of my password don't work try to reset it and it don't work either can you please help me
Sexy Rican All Day Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

receiving unwanted text messages

i need to get in my tagged but it will not let me do that it is sending my new password to my old email and i put the new one on there
Flowergirl66 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

receiving unwanted text messages

Even after being on the do not call list for over 31 days, I have received anywhere from 60 to 100 text messages from this company daily!
I will report this to the state attourney generals office, if it does not stop immediately!
Betty Z Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

receiving unwanted text messages

I cannot get into my profile. I am locked out of my profile and am not getting the verification code sent to my email
address. Please send me a verification code to [email protected] yahoo.com I am Betty Z on tagged.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username