Submit a Complaint

tcs

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about tcs

Mathubalan Send email
 
Oct 15, 2020

Job and fake

Hi team,

I'm Mathubalan, I have attended interview for kyc process on 5/03/2020 in Dlf IT park Chennai and I got selected for this process.I got a mail from HR(Jineesh) to submitted documents on 21/03/2020. I have done it and HR inform me to join immediately on April 2020, I informed check with my manager and conform You shortly. In the mean time Covid 19 lockdown has been shorted . I have keep in touch with HR and update my situation. My last company was hcl technology and my last working date is July 2nd 2020. I asked HR shall I revoke my old job, he told me I will take care and confirm you to join in July 2020. I was trusted his word and hope i will join immediately. Now he is saying your profile is on hold. We will call u later. I check with my friend same project (kyc analyst) opening is conducting by Tcs. I asked please join in my profile to kyc analyst. He told me, I want to atten interview again for this position and get refered with your friend. It's very ridiculous to do. I was jobless for three months and my family depends upon me. Based upon Untrusted HR(Jineesh)i was lost my job . I am requesting to consider this matter as emergency and please help my carrier . My ep I'd is EP2019CN438335. I have attached my selection process

Thanks and regards
mathubalan
Mathubalan Send email
 
Oct 15, 2020

Job

Hi team,

I'm Mathubalan, I have attended interview for kyc process on 5/03/2020 in Dlf IT park Chennai and I got selected for this process.I got a mail from HR(Jineesh) to submitted documents on 21/03/2020. I have done it and HR inform me to join immediately on April 2020, I informed check with my manager and conform You shortly. In the mean time Covid 19 lockdown has been shorted . I have keep in touch with HR and update my situation. My last company was hcl technology and my last working date is July 2nd 2020. I asked HR shall I revoke my old job, he told me I will take care and confirm you to join in July 2020. I was trusted his word and hope i will join immediately. Now he is saying your profile is on hold. We will call u later. I check with my friend same project (kyc analyst) opening is conducting by Tcs. I asked please join in my profile to kyc analyst. He told me, I want to atten interview again for this position and get refered with your friend. It's very ridiculous to do. I was jobless for three months and my family depends upon me. Based upon Untrusted HR(Jineesh)i was lost my job . I am requesting to consider this matter as emergency and please help my carrier . My ep I'd is EP2019CN438335. I have attached my selection process

Thanks and regards
mathubalan
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 10, 2019

Mental harassment and not getting work as per my skillsets

Hi,

I recently joined TCS Pune office as fresher in July 2019. During the hiring process, I raised the concern about nature of work. HR said that after the training, I will get the allocation as per my skillset. But that did not happen. After joining, I was forcefully posted into IT support group.
Despite raising concerns time to time, at different levels, it did not get addressed. Even that backfired against me. My lead and supervisor (Chirag More and Heena) are mentally harassing me for raising voice against them. I have been intentionally targeted by these people.
I also tried reaching HR, internal complaints committee, but nothing has really worked. Looks like in TCS, it is absolute slavery treatment to its employees.
Please provide me immediate help, I am even ready to lodge police complaint against TCS and my leads. Even I am also ready to take legal action against them. Please guide me.
Anonymous User D Send email
 
Apr 12, 2019

Mental Harrasment report Against An employee

Hello this is regarding one of the employees.
I am complaining against her cause of daily mental harrasment she did to me and degraded my career like anything. Like asking me not to do this work it is not needed anymore and complaining to the managers that i am not willing to do it. She put on a negative remark to everyone against me. When i asked all of these and tried to solve this problem, she started threatening me daily that she will make my career miserable , she will raise POSH against me because i am a guy, if i ever reach out to our supervisor about her threatening. She is the worst lead i have ever seen. I cant deal with her anymore. She is been a daily torture. And i am afraid to take this thing to higher level because of her behaviour , she is seriously threatening me. Which is why i am doing it anonymously. I can give you the details of her in here. I just want to be out of here.
Employee Name- Nivrita Parai
Employee Id-871446
Nitin pachange Send email
 
Apr 2, 2019

Unprofessional

Respected Team,

I am TCS employee (ID 137718) As per my educational & experience basis I am not getting work instead of adjusting they are using me like helper boy.
Kindly solve my issue Asap.
s3a7r1 Send email
 
Aug 10, 2018

Fake Experience Employee

The complaint is about the employee named Yagneswaran working in TCS IT Park, Siruseri, Chennai.

The requirement for the job opening in TCS was for Oracle PL/SQL Programming during Oct 2006 and he showed 3 years and 8 months in it which was fake.

Prior to joining TCS in mid of Nov 2006, he worked in Tech Mahindra, Pune from 1st week of April 2006 to 2nd week of June 2006 on contract basis for a consultant in Mumbai. He hardly worked there for 2 months and was jobless for about five months before joining TCS. But even for that jobless period from mid June 2006 to Oct 2006 the consultant gave the experience certificate as if he worked till Oct 2006 in Tech Mahindra.

Prior to joining Tech Mahindra, he worked in a company named Intellilife. There he had not worked in any Oracle PL/SQL related projects.Projects
shown under PL/SQL Programming for about 3 years there are fake.

The candidate was selected by TCS without proper background verification process and such kind of people should not be given opportunity to work in big corporate like TCS in the future.
[email protected] Send email
 
May 23, 2018

TCS Unethical practise at customer premises

I am one of your customer. Have been in relationship with TCS for more than 15+ years. And now it has finally come to an conclusion, where we can no more take anymore shit from your company and its resources. We expect resources and management to be committed to our requirements and work for us when we are paying huge dollar values for every single minute.

But instead what we notice is, TCS resources are misuing our internal facility, telecommunications, network, internet and our company business logic, knowledge, infrastructural ideas and implementation for other TCS customers.

We have noticed, resources are working on other projects based out of our office.

We have also noticed, resources are being billed in offshore and we never ever see them doing an single penny worth of work for us. They are not online. Never attend meetings and no output at all.

We also notice your management team (RMs, BRMs, Account managers) are using our complany facility to conduct internal TCS meetings and use our resources and facility to make presentations, proposals for TCS internal and other notable customers.

This is completely un-acceptable and totally unethical.

We do not expect such behaviour from TCS. We are bound to take legal actions and lawsuits if these aspects are not controlled on time.

We can also list down all resource names who are misuing our good nature. If proper actions are not taken, we will ensure, they pay for their actions inturn affecting your brand name and loss in business from our other business units.
[email protected] Send email
 
May 1, 2018

Fake Reruiters

I want to Register a Complaint against Few of your Employees in TCS
one of your Employee took my Interview (shantanu nanda) and then another Sent me later on Pre Joining Documentation and he wrote on his email that you are selected for the Process of Technical Help desk and on 30th April you need to come down and submit your documents for verification.At Around
4' O Clock i came out from the company location i was in middle of the Road and Someone called me namely "Reshma" From TCS Chennai she said I am From TCS and started telling me are you free I said i am on Road looking for a Cab,how can i help you she said i need two minutes i said okay after that she started telling me okay tell me about yourself and i gave her the answers and i was little bit loud because of messy traffic and after the introduction she started yelling at me and told me you were loud and you have a lot of attitude and i am going to reject you, after putting lot of efforts i did my medical certifications which cost's me at around 900 Rupees INR and Cab Pick n Drop 600 to reach the Destination (TCS OFFICE LOCATION)
My point is if i was not selected then who told them to tell me about do such formalities like medical certificates and taking printouts of Rejoining Documents and wasting my time also. Even though when i submit my documents there the document collector just said next week will be your joining.
Second point is when i told that recruiter Reshma that i am outside i was hungry even though whole day because of documentations ,and she told me i'm going to reject you because you have attitude and you were loud, I told her several times i'm outside the road but she was showing me the attitude and the complete scenario became a foolish thing for me, they fooled me but i am going to look after them and i will complaint to the law department also.
women notice even the smallest things in the world and because of her misunderstanding she played with my carrier and ruined my day too.

Tehzeem Khan
Attachments10:56 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me


Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

On Friday, 27 April 2018, Santuna Nanda <[email protected]> wrote:

Dear Candidates,



At the outset, Congratulations on your Selection!!!


Please Submit the below listed documents Gurukul 3, TCS Deccan Park (Opposite to Lemon Tree), Madhapur.



Kindly carry the Online application Form While attending Documentation Process.

The online application form has to be filled by logging into TCS careers website using EPRA number as User Id and Pswd



Date: April 30

Time: 11 am – 2 pm

Venue: TCS Deccan Park, Madhapur

Contact Person: Sathish

""""""""""and today after one day"""""


Tehzeem Khan
10:56 PM (3 minutes ago)
to me


Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

On Tuesday, 1 May 2018, Santuna Nanda <[email protected]> wrote:

Hi Tehzeem,



You didn’t clear the V&A round hence your candidature is overruled.



Thanks & Regards,

Santuna Nanda

HR - Talent Acquisition Group

Buzz: +91 7842826268 | 040-66672615

LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/in/santunananda1



Reshma (+91-44-67436231) the one who called when i was on middle of the road.
[email protected] Send email
 
May 1, 2018

Unexperienced Recruiters

I want to Register a Complaint against Few of your Employees in TCS
one of your Employee took my Interview (shantanu nanda) and then another Sent me later on Pre Joining Documentation and he wrote on his email that you are selected for the Process of Technical Help desk and on 30th April you need to come down and submit your documents for verification.At Around
4' O Clock i came out from the company location i was in middle of the Road and Someone called me namely "Reshma" From TCS Chennai she said I am From TCS and started telling me are you free I said i am on Road looking for a Cab,how can i help you she said i need two minutes i said okay after that she started telling me okay tell me about yourself and i gave her the answers and i was little bit loud because of messy traffic and after the introduction she started yelling at me and told me you were loud and you have a lot of attitude and i am going to reject you, after putting lot of efforts i did my medical certifications which cost's me at around 900 Rupees INR and Cab Pick n Drop 600 to reach the Destination (TCS OFFICE LOCATION)
My point is if i was not selected then who told them to tell me about do such formalities like medical certificates and taking printouts of Rejoining Documents and wasting my time also. Even though when i submit my documents there the document collector just said next week will be your joining.
Second point is when i told that recruiter Reshma that i am outside i was hungry even though whole day because of documentations ,and she told me i'm going to reject you because you have attitude and you were loud, I told her several times i'm outside the road but she was showing me the attitude and the complete scenario became a foolish thing for me, they fooled me but i am going to look after them and i will complaint to the law department also.
women notice even the smallest things in the world and because of her misunderstanding she played with my carrier and ruined my day too.

Tehzeem Khan
Attachments10:56 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me


Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

On Friday, 27 April 2018, Santuna Nanda <[email protected]> wrote:

Dear Candidates,



At the outset, Congratulations on your Selection!!!


Please Submit the below listed documents Gurukul 3, TCS Deccan Park (Opposite to Lemon Tree), Madhapur.



Kindly carry the Online application Form While attending Documentation Process.

The online application form has to be filled by logging into TCS careers website using EPRA number as User Id and Pswd



Date: April 30

Time: 11 am – 2 pm

Venue: TCS Deccan Park, Madhapur

Contact Person: Sathish

""""""""""and today after one day"""""


Tehzeem Khan
10:56 PM (3 minutes ago)
to me


Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

On Tuesday, 1 May 2018, Santuna Nanda <[email protected]> wrote:

Hi Tehzeem,



You didn’t clear the V&A round hence your candidature is overruled.



Thanks & Regards,

Santuna Nanda

HR - Talent Acquisition Group

Buzz: +91 7842826268 | 040-66672615

LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/in/santunananda1



Reshma (+91-44-67436231) the one who called when i was on middle of the road.
[email protected] Send email
 
May 1, 2018

Poor and Fake Recruiters of TCS

I want to Register a Complaint against Few of your Employees in TCS
one of your Employee took my Interview (shantanu nanda) and then another Sent me later on Pre Joining Documentation and he wrote on his email that you are selected for the Process of Technical Help desk and on 30th April you need to come down and submit your documents for verification.At Around
4' O Clock i came out from the company location i was in middle of the Road and Someone called me namely "Reshma" From TCS Chennai she said I am From TCS and started telling me are you free I said i am on Road looking for a Cab,how can i help you she said i need two minutes i said okay after that she started telling me okay tell me about yourself and i gave her the answers and i was little bit loud because of messy traffic and after the introduction she started yelling at me and told me you were loud and you have a lot of attitude and i am going to reject you, after putting lot of efforts i did my medical certifications which cost's me at around 900 Rupees INR and Cab Pick n Drop 600 to reach the Destination (TCS OFFICE LOCATION)
My point is if i was not selected then who told them to tell me about do such formalities like medical certificates and taking printouts of Rejoining Documents and wasting my time also. Even though when i submit my documents there the document collector just said next week will be your joining.
Second point is when i told that recruiter Reshma that i am outside i was hungry even though whole day because of documentations ,and she told me i'm going to reject you because you have attitude and you were loud, I told her several times i'm outside the road but she was showing me the attitude and the complete scenario became a foolish thing for me, they fooled me but i am going to look after them and i will complaint to the law department also.
women notice even the smallest things in the world and because of her misunderstanding she played with my carrier and ruined my day too.

Tehzeem Khan
Attachments10:56 PM (2 minutes ago)
to me


Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

On Friday, 27 April 2018, Santuna Nanda <[email protected]> wrote:

Dear Candidates,



At the outset, Congratulations on your Selection!!!


Please Submit the below listed documents Gurukul 3, TCS Deccan Park (Opposite to Lemon Tree), Madhapur.



Kindly carry the Online application Form While attending Documentation Process.

The online application form has to be filled by logging into TCS careers website using EPRA number as User Id and Pswd



Date: April 30

Time: 11 am – 2 pm

Venue: TCS Deccan Park, Madhapur

Contact Person: Sathish

""""""""""and today after one day"""""


Tehzeem Khan
10:56 PM (3 minutes ago)
to me


Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

On Tuesday, 1 May 2018, Santuna Nanda <[email protected]> wrote:

Hi Tehzeem,



You didn’t clear the V&A round hence your candidature is overruled.



Thanks & Regards,

Santuna Nanda

HR - Talent Acquisition Group

Buzz: +91 7842826268 | 040-66672615

LinkedIn: https://in.linkedin.com/in/santunananda1



Reshma (+91-44-67436231) the one who called when i was on middle of the road.
arun kumal Send email
 
Apr 13, 2018

Fake Interview Call Letter

Another Fake Letter received today :D
This time it says to deposit an amount of Rs.9350 on 14-04-2018 before 2:00 P.M :D

I don't understand why Tata Company is not doing anything for this.
They must catch these fraud people who are cheating on innocent people :/


Refer: http://www.tata.com/article/inside/Job-disclaimer-notification

Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter

arun kumal Send email
 
Apr 11, 2018

Fake Interview Call Letter

Hey guys, Yesterday I also got the same letter from SMS link on my phone, but the difference was Interview date that's on 30th April 2018 and says that I must deposit an amount of Rs.9950 Before 11-04-2018 before 2:00 P.M LOL

As I have already explored TCS Official website about fraud Interview Call Letter, as per my knowledge company never charge such amount for hiring any candidate :D

You can see this article on their official Website
See attached last pic (y)

http://www.tata.com/article/inside/Job-disclaimer-notification

Catch This Crap person

Abhimanyu Pradhan
+91-90-68-620-831

Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter Fake Interview Call Letter

[email protected] Send email
 
Mar 26, 2018

Fake interview call letter

I've got a call from +91 90686 21054, on the name of Narendra Chandel, HR from TCS for assistant manager post. Attaching the PDF received from him. Please suggest is it true or fake ?

Fake interview call letter Fake interview call letter Fake interview call letter Fake interview call letter

asdfa Send email
 
Mar 20, 2018

TCS not hiring Ex-TCS Employees

Hello,

I am an ex-employee of TCS, Chennai joined back in 2008 and left in 2011.

Few months ago, I came to know there is an job opening matching my current skillset. However I was informed by the HR recruitment of TCS chennai that, I cannot be recruited as per TCS policy since I am in ex-employee. The reason was so awkward. So I rang up few of my friends from TCS asking about this weird policy. They confirmed that the policy is true and the reason behind that is really funny which is when a new employee joins they seem to draw more salary than the people who are already employed within TCS.

Its an universal standard that new employees get paid based on the new market value, which is definitely going to be higher. I would like to know if this is some internal TCS policy that is being followed only in TCS Chennai. Some of my TCS friends based in other locations were not aware of this.

I have been employed by TCS for around 3 years, I couldn't believe that such a company would make such stupid policy which would sully the reputation of TATA group. If this policy seems to be true, its really an unethical decision of the higher management which restricts the company to hire new employees actually required for the job so that current employees wont develop a grudge over the newly offered salary. Such a pity!!

Regards.
nandinidatta Send email
 
Apr 24, 2017

Fake call letter

Dear sir,
Received the following call letter for the post of assistant manager.
The letter has a water mark of TCS and has a very original like details to actually divert the canditdate.
The letter also has a mention of depositing a certain sum of money to a few accounts.
Kindly take care of the same.

Fake call letter Fake call letter Fake call letter Fake call letter

Sourabh1650 Send email
 
Aug 23, 2016

Fake call Letter

Dear Sir/Madam,
I'm Sourabh Rajput, I've got this mail saying I got selected in TCS and I've interview on that dates. And fun part is plz deposit amount of 8k in bla bla account...My humble request to you plz block his account number before any innocent really deposits his/her money. Being jobless is most frustrating part of life and someone is taking advantage of such situations.

Fake call Letter Fake call Letter Fake call Letter

Sneha123 Send email
 
Jun 27, 2016

Fake interview call letter

I'd received interview letter from tcs on 26/06/2016 .
I don't know whether it is fake or not ..so please help me .I think it is fake because no company demands for money to held a interview.
Dharanitharan Send email
 
Jun 20, 2016

Fake interview call letter

I got a fake call letter,I don't know whether it is true or not.I am totally helpless.Please help me.
sachdeva.aman Send email
 
Mar 2, 2016

harrasment

Dear Sir/ma"am,

would like to inform you that my wife Ms. Neha Kathuria is the employee of one of your branch ito, delhi. She is working there from last two years. Ten days ago i.e., 20 feb-16, they have asked to fill esi form. But due to my wife pregant i have asked to give temporary card. so that we can get treatment done in esi branch. but very regret to say, from saturday till today they are asking us the same detail again n again which i have shared already many times with rohit pandey, rakesh(H R), sandeep, pawan. now this times when i asked they not only use foul language but also refuge to help further as they were getting tired from my calls and is not their job . not only that my wife always keep harrased for extra leave by rohit pandey.
i request you to please take some serious action against these people so that in future no one got harrased of their rights. we can easily avail the benefit as we are employee of tcs and working with tcs for 2 years. but due to this unprofessanlism and irresponsibility we cant avail the benefit
chikoo Send email
 
Mar 1, 2016

not issuing of admit card

Well what to say I chirag Joshi from jodhpur city Rajasthan India got myself registered for TCS off campus Drive.i fulfilled all criteria and eligibility and but to my surprise they did not send me any call letter and this is not me alone there are many out there.I don't know on What grounds did they rejected me but there is something wrong with this organisation


If i don't get my problem solved i am going to district consumer Court.
Minal Send email
 
Feb 24, 2016

Fake Interview Letter

I had got a call from monster.com regarding job search. They forwarded my resume to TCS company saying that there was a vacancy there, and if my application is approved then i'll have to pay them Rs.3000.
And i got a mail from TCS which included their interview letter. But when i checked it in complaints forum, i found it to be fake.
The letter was like this:


Confidential Interview Letter
Tata Consultancy Services
Interview Date: 9
th March 2016
Dear
Applicant

Your Enrollment number is: -TCS – 01458 Your Interview batch is:-1
st round of 1st batch

Should be Filled by applicant’s hand writing: - Applicant’s name (Mr. /Miss /Mrs.)……………………………………………

S/o, D/o, W/o:-……………………………………………………………………

About us: -
Being an organization of more than 250,000 employees, our infrastructure, facilities, and associates have a large impact
On the society and environment. We aim to run our operations in a socially and environmentally sustainable manner. For
Instance, a large portion of the infrastructure for our operations in this decade is being built or yet to be built. We aim to
Build these as “greener infrastructure.” Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) is a global leader in IT services, digital and
Business solutions that partners with its clients to simplify, strengthen and transform their businesses. We ensure the
Highest levels of certainty and satisfaction through a deep-set commitment to our clients, comprehensive industry
Expertise and a global network of innovation and delivery centers.

We are pleasure to inform you that you are selected According to your Profile in which project you have worked
And on the basis Of your educational records. Therefore we are referring you your Interview Letter against our
Online Or Offline A dvertisements.You will be glad to know it that Tata Consultancy Services is a Team of
more than 20000 TCS-Sites Sprea d across multiple locations around the globe.
The company proposal you to join as an Executive / Senior Executive / H R Manager / Civil Engineer Construction /
Junior Engineer / Engineer / Electronics, Electrical & Mechanical Engineers/ IT Expert / IT- Software Engineer/ IT-
Hardware & Networking Engineer /Assistant Manager / Manager / A dministration officer / Production manager
/Accounts officer / Web Designer / Quality Control officer / Technology expert / and Finance Executive / Architect /
Design Engineer / Chemical Engineer / Fitter / Dental Medical Officer / Medical Officer / Senior Medical Officer /
Pharmacist / Fashion Designers / Jewellery Designer/Merchandiser / Medical Representative / Animator & Graphic
Designer and Many more Post in respective department.

Note: - We also need to declare you that your job profile will be related to your Resume, Which you have mentioned over
There on your Resume. The company will be provide you the same work on which of project you are working now
And on the basis of Your educational qualification.

Note: - To kn ow more about us cli ck on our company’s website - Tata Consultancy Services
We are Proud to info rm you that you are selected For an Interview in Tata Consultancy Services. Through our
Annual Direct online selection. Under these Tata Consultancy Services Rules and Regulations.
Training (After selection one month mandatory)
Each new employee must participate in the training programs of follow ing contents.
1. Training about the company regulations, structure, history, culture, etc.
2. Training about professional operations. The training program for each position is regulated.
Interview Details
Your interview process will be held at company office - Tata Consultancy Services – Gurgaon I, Plot No.447,
Phase V, Udyog Vihar, Sector 19, Gurgaon, Haryana
Pin Code - 122 016 INDIA

DATE 9
th March 2016. INTERVIEW TIME 10:00 AM TO 2:00 PM.

Interview process and Round - You have to clear the all round of your interview given below
(1) Written Test – 30 minutes (On your project basis)
(2) Technical round - 20 minutes (In Technical Interview basically the ask questions based on your college project – Face to Face)
(3) Senior HR round -10 minutes (There will be questions to test your personality, communication skills and behavior - Face to Face)
Locations
The Company is recruiting for our new plant in Delhi, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderaba d and Mumbai and other new plant in India.
The selected candidate keeps the right of being getting posted at the desired location subject to the final decision of
Recruiting Panel after discussion.
Salary and Benefits
As an Assistant Manager, your starting salary will be (Rs. 42,400/- To Rs. 1, 55000) per month and for the other positions the
salary will be disclosed after completing of your Interview. Apart from the basic salary, you will be eligible for all type of
allowances (such as housing allowance, traveling expenses, entertainment allowances, cost of living allowances, medical
expenses, etc.) per month. You will be receiving your salary by the (5th date) of every month. The company has the right to
increase your salary and allowances as per company policy.

We inf orm you that the company will be provide you the both side Air / Train Fare and all of expenses and feeding.

Working Hours, Holidays and Lea ve
Normal working hours of the company are10:00 AM to 5 PM Monday to Friday. Saturday and Sunday are holidays. Employees are
provided with the oppor tunity to take 24 paid le ave every year accrued at the rate of 2 le ave per month. The company also provides
24 annual holidays announced at the beginning of every year. Except for emergencies and medical reasons le ave will be granted only
On 3 days prior notice and approval by your managers.

Hence we would like to meet you personally for a discussion on the date of interview. So you are requested to please be on time
At your interview place on the date of your interview.
We hope that the time and venue is suitable to you. But incase, if you are not. Then get in touch with Your Recruiting
Manager and infor m the date and City according to your convenience. So that we can transfer your Interview place
From Gurgaon, Haryana to your preferred Interview location.

Important: - De ar Applicant we need to tell you that if you need to change your interview place then it is
Compulsory that first of all you will have to deposit your mandatory Refundable Interview Security fee. Whether you
Belong to local area or you belong to other city or any other states of India. It is because so that the company may be
Ensured for it that the Applicant is definitely coming to face the interview round on the date of interview on time and
After depositing of your Refundable Interview Security fee, The Company will be send you the other on line
Application form immediately on your Email address. On that Application form you have to mention over
There about your preferred interview Place. So that we can shift your interview place form Gurgaon, Haryana
To your preferred Interview place nearby your home city.

If you are going to get employment in Tata Consultancy Services then follow the company’s
Rules and Regulations (If you are interested).
(Mandatory) Rules and Regulations: - You have to Credited a refundable interview processing & maintenance & courier &
Accommodation & assurance charges Rs. Eight Thousand Four Hundred and Eighty Rupees (8, 480/-) by down payment
(Ca sh) only on 25-02-2016 before 04:00 PM in to ( Allahabad Bank , Bank Of India , Andhra Bank , UCO Bank , Union
Bank Of India ) the Authorized Government Nationalized Bank and In the name of account manager on behalf of
Tata Consultancy Services. Choose Any one bank name according to your convenience from the list of above bank's
Name to deposit your interview security fee and to Collect the bank Account details just contact to your Recruiting
Manager - Dr. Urvish Pandey.

Note: - If you do not have the above mentioned bank nearby to you home than you can transfer your interview security fee
Through Net Banking , NEFT or RTGS from your bank account to our bank account and to make the NEFT or RTGS
From your bank account to our bank account you have to carry your personal bank account check book to your bank
And spoke to your bank employee to make the NEFT or RTGS to transfer the amount of your interview security fee and
To collect the bank account details to make the NEFT or RTGS of your interview security fee contact to your Recruiting
Manager - Dr. Urvish Pandey.
Note: - Dear Applicant if you find the email from us in your spam folder, select our email and click the "Not Spam" button and
Next, open your inbox email that you have received from us.

The amount paid by the candidate is totally refundable amount and this is compulsory due to company process. Your amount
Will be refunded to you on the date of your interview and for this you have to show the copy of your bank deposit slip and
Interview Letter to your Account manager on the date of your interview to take your amount from account department.
Irrespective of you being selected by the company or not.
Reasons of payment
This is a measure So that we can choose the bogus candidate from the interested candidate who applies for job and we send them
O ffer letter, air/train tickets and also make the above mentioned arrangements in order to give them a comfortable interview and
they fail to appear for the Job Recruitment interview which causes a huge loss to the company, the interview becomes shabby
Hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower but with your security deposit we will be assured that our expenses will not be
wasted. Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned back to all candidates. This Amount will
be refunded on the same day of Interview.
Tata Consultancy Services has promised every single applicant a total refund of the security amount being deposited on
The same day of Your Interview. In both of condition whether you are selected or not in the Interview.
The Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of Face-to-face meeting with you in the
Company. The Job profile, salary, and date -time of interview will be mentioned in your of fer letter. Your of fer letter with
Both side Air/Train Tickets will be sent to you by courier before five days of interview on your present postal address. So
Please provide your correct present postal address to your Recruiting manager to receive your courier.
Note: - On 25-02-2016 and before 04:00 PM is the last date of Interview Processing & Maintenance & Courier &
Accommodation & Assurance charges deposit in to the bank for the 1
st round of 1
st batch.
The candidate can come along with one family person on the day of interview. The company will be providing the
All of expenses & accommodation for that family person also.
Do Not Forget To Carry The Following Documents (Photocopy)
a) Educational Certificates (all from 10
th to Highest)
b) Relieving letter from previous employer (Original) (If you have)
c) Proof of compensation last drawn (3 Months –If you have)
d) Six passport size photographs (Recent)
Acceptance: After depositing your refundable security fee you have to send us your
a. Bank payment slip.
b. Passport size photograph.
C. ID Proof (Voter Card, Pan Card) Scan copy.
d. Your contact numbers.
To company’s this one mentioned email id only – ([email protected])

To that effect as it will help us facilitate the documents for sending your air ticket and other requirement for the preparation of
Your Interview. Without info rmation your of fer letter and Air/Train Tickets will not be dispatch to your home a ddress.
Note:-It is our online job campus selection process .So get in touch With Your Recruiting manager because nobody Company
Employee or customer care person is able to provide any kind of Information about this Interview process to the
Candidate in spite Of the authorized recruiting Manager Dr. Urvish Pandey.

Note: - Immediately confirm your Interview to send your Resume to Our Company Email ID - ([email protected])

Note: - If you fail to indicate your acceptance on 25-02-2016 before 04:00 PM then this offer of employment will be deemed
To have been Withdrawn and cancelled. Late reporting candidates will be not allowed in this Interview process. We are
Strictly concerned on Time management as per the values of the Company. All other rules and regulations will be
Governed by the company’s policies as stated from time to time.

Only Interested Candidate can Contact in official working hours Monday to Saturday –9 am to 4 pm only
Yours faithfully
Dr. Urvish Pandey
(Recruiting Manager)
Tata Consultancy Services
Gurgaon, Haryana 122 016
Employee ID-TCS/0TCS1893/RM
(+9188)-001-649-87

Note: – To View the profile of your Recruiting Manager Dr. Urvish Pandey- Cli ck He re
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I accept the interview on the basis of company rules and regulations contained her e and will report on the date……………

Applicant’s name (Mr. /Miss /Mrs.)……………………………………… S/o, D/o, W/o:-……………………………………………

Education/Diploma/Degree………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Postal Address………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Area Pin Code…………………………… Contact Number (1)…………………………………………. Contact Number (2)………………………………………….
Preferred Venue Place for your walk-in…………………………………………………………………………………………………………...
Preferred job Location after the Selection in Interview:-………………………………………………………………………………………...

Date……………………………… Applicant’s Signature………………………………………………..

[email protected] in All Material on This Website or Letter Vests in Tata Consultancy services.

Interested Candidate full fill this acceptance form and send it to company email address :- ([email protected])
pambatrade Send email
 
Mar 6, 2015

HP fake experince candidate

i know one person who hired recently in HP electronic city branch,because these type of we are loosing our opportunities,

where to complaint about this matter.
shalabh Send email
 
Dec 28, 2012

Fake Experience employees in TCS (Noida Office)

I am here by drawn your attention to one of the Fake company that is "Valid Page " that has been run from Ducat Institute, A-43, Sector -16, Noida-201303 . These people will answer all the verification calls for this company from their Noida institute . There is no such company exist . These people provide certificates from bogus companies are quite rampant. Not only are such fake certificates available for a meagre Rs 15, 000 to Rs 20, 000, these bogus companies even have people who answer calls and verify information during background checks.

There are almost most of the employees recruited in TCS in 2010, 2011 and 2012 (at Noida Office ) have been working on this fake company (Valid Page)experience . TCS needs to take an action against them asap otherwise it seems that TCS will be giving motivation to the Fake companies
Rajtyu Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fake Experience Candidate

i would like to tell some scenarios there are many candidates who worked years in companies and when they want to relieve from the company will not relieve and will not give experience letters? what about them?
2)in x company i quarreled with the manager thats manger mistake and after some days with out notice he send out from the company?then i can not move to courts i dont have such money to do all the stuff
3)the companies takes me by telling development project and they kept me in support?
4)the company takes me for x technology which i am interested but they will move to other then?
5)bank statement why should i give my personnel property to company?
6)some companies fire in recission so how can i fill the gap?
7)the company wants meto join in only 15 days but my notice period is 3 months then?

like this there are 1000s of problem from candidate perceptive who will answer these all


the govt has to follow some standards to do all and if company takes a candidate weather he is fake or genuine they need to keep as promises made and if they want to do any verificaton they have to dobefore offerletter release?
*.* Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Fake Experience Candidate

Dear Sir/Madam,

Arpita Mohanty([email protected]), is working in TCS, Gurgaon as an Asst. System Engineer for Medco project. But this candidate is a fake candidate. She is having more than 1.5 years of fake experience from BIz Consultancy, Mumbai. But to be honest in that period, she was working in Accel front line Bangalore as a project trainee(2008-2009) and was staying in Bannerghatta road, Arikere, Bangalore. Before that she was doing Hardware and Networking courses in Zoom Technology, Hydrabad.

She had a bond of 1 year in Accel frontline. But suddenly she left the company with out notice period. Then she joined in PCS technology in (2009-2010) and worked for project Volvo IT.
She has purchased the fake certificate from BIz Technology, Mumbai by paying some money. When she joined in TCS as per document she had only 10 months of experience. But was showing 2 years and 10 months of experience. Kindly take this issue as a serious issue and take action. If any thing required please contact me. Otherwise you can also check naukri old resume. still it is available there. with the name of accel frontline and BIz Technology, but in that time she was taking coaching in Zoom technology institute for hardware and networking course.
Email ID - [email protected]

With regards,
manasa

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username