Submit a Complaint

TDM*NME MAGAZINE ORDER

United States,
Oklahoma

Consumer complaints and reviews about TDM*NME MAGAZINE ORDER

Glenn Smith Send email
 
Aug 24, 2020

Magazine order and taking money from my checking account and an ofer draft fee in the amount of $100.+ dollars I want a full refund

Hello my name is Glenn smith I dont want these magazines and I want my money put back into my account along with the overdraft charges this is a scam and i dont appreciate what you guys did
MeloMoscato Send email
 
Nov 20, 2019

How to get your refund

If you want to cancel your subscription for this all you have to do is visit this website : www.nmemags.com or call this toll free number at 18885884134. I was helped by a woman named Isis and she help me get my refund along with the watch, which takes a good 3-4 weeks to arrive. I hope this helps anyone that’s still spending monthly subscription payments of $67.08. You aren’t stuck... there’s always a way out !
Kisha Stewiethemagnificentgriffin Seawri Send email
 
Sep 2, 2019

Time Magazine

This company is a SCAM! They promised me some free gifts that I never received. Like the diamond watch, I received magazines I don’t need. But yet you keep taking $67.08 every month. I canceled my subscription and requested a full refund, but apparently no one listens. So again I want to cancel my subscription and and get a refund please!
tallie342 Send email
 
Aug 10, 2019

Do not want these magazines.

It came to me that this company is not what I thought it was.I ordered magazines that I don't need or want.
The free gifts I do not want.
Just credit my credit card and let it go.
I realized after I checked the company that I want my money back.


TDM*NME magazine.The charge I see 22.36 and 4.95 ??????
Johnyoung3161 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2019

Cancell my order

I like for you to cancell my order for these magazine I don't want to receive them anymore I thought I been cancelled my order and I'm just keep getting these magazine from y'all iand I want my refund from the money y'all took out my account and put it back on my card thank you John young contact number 804-986-5794
Taanoa808 Send email
 
Jun 7, 2019

Cancel Order

Cancel Order...Tryed ToCancel Last Moth But You Guys Are Still Taking Money Out My Card Cancel Now
Taanoa808 Send email
 
Jun 7, 2019

Cancel My Order

Cancel My Order now
Ernestine Greene Send email
 
May 31, 2019

Cancellation of Magazines

The sales person on the phone was fast talking and overwhelming trying to push the magazines on me and I do not need or want the magazines. I was promised gifts but I can afford the monthly payments. I want my money back and do not send any magazines-please and thank you.

Ernestine Greene
Joe DeLuca Send email
 
May 20, 2019

TDM*NME MAGAZINE ORDER

DID NOT ORDER. PLEASE STOP SENDING.
Joe DeLuca Send email
 
May 20, 2019

Joe DeLuca

Did not order. Please stop sending.
Joe DeLuca Send email
 
May 20, 2019

Cancel order

Did not order. Please stop sending.
Joe DeLuca Send email
 
May 20, 2019

Joe DeLuca

I want to cancel the order immediately.Did not order them!!!
Shoman Send email
 
Apr 29, 2019

PCH magazine scam

Got fast talked into magazine offers also have my credit card #
Agustin Gurrola Jr. Send email
 
Feb 4, 2019

CANCELLATION OF MY MAGAZINE ORDER

I WOULD LIKE TO CANCEL MY MAGAZINE ORDER DO TO THE FACT I HAVE NO MONEY COMING IN TO PAY FOR THIS
Anne Stiene Martin Send email
 
Feb 1, 2019

I am getting magazines I DID NOT order

I DON'T WANT ANY MORE MAGAZINES!!!!!

STOP sending me magazines!!! If you don't, I will notify my bank to not pay for them. Anne Stiene Martin
Mary Gregory Send email
 
Jan 24, 2019

Do not want magazines

Please cancel magazine order for Mary L Gregory. Charging monthly for magazines I never ordered. Sending me every magazine available. My bank account being closed. Thank you. 1374 Whitehall Drive, Mogadore, 44260
Johnyoung3161 Send email
 
Jan 1, 2019

I didnt want the magazine

I did not want the magazines I want to cancel my subscription for the magazines it's possible for me to get a refund cuz I never wanted to purchase the magazine
caedtow Send email
 
Sep 25, 2018

2nd Request to Cancel Subscription

I have already made one request to cancel my subscription, with no response from anyone.

My account has already been charged another monthly fee, which I am going to dispute with my bank.

If my subscription is not cancelled immediately, I will cancel my debit card, which will stop your company from being able to debit any additional funds from my account.

Cae T.
imhulagirl Send email
 
Sep 11, 2018

I DO NOT WANT THESE MAGAZINES!

TDM MAGAZINES
I agreed to two weeks of magazines but they keep sending
magazines that I DO NOT WANT. MAGAZINES ID NEVER READ!!!
THEYRE STILL TAKING MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT!!!
Michele Tynes Send email
 
Aug 24, 2018

stop my subscription

i dont read magazines
Gladys Santos Martinez Send email
 
Aug 22, 2018

Gladys Santos Martinez

Deseo terminar con el envío de revistas que no entiendo pues no hablo inglés son demasiadas revistas y mucho dinero.Por Favor Detengan el cobro y devuelvan el dinero pues no lo quiero,hablaré con el Banco y con mi abogado .
Marilynkay Send email
 
Jul 24, 2018

Magazines I did not want

I do not want the magazines about hunting, Men, people, and items about stars and popular gossip. I want the charges stopped that are coming from my bank at Wood Forest National Bank.
I am moving and want all magazines stopped. If I want the cooking magazines, Weight Watchers, and Better Homes and Garden i will reorder when I get moved. If this is not honored then I will not order any more magazines from this party at all.

Sincerely, Marilyn K. Holmes
Marilynkay Send email
 
Jul 24, 2018

Unwanted magazines, wish to cancel all orders

When I signed up for magazines about a year ago I ordered certain ones. Then I am being billed for Men's magazines, hunting magazines, other magazines that I have no interest in. I like Better Homes and Gardens, Weight Watchers, and magazines like those. I am not interested in People Magazine, either.

I am getting billed each month for the magazines.
I am going to be moving soon and I want all magazines cancelled asap. Maybe later I will reorder Weight Watchers or Better Homes and Garden and Rachael Ray. I like cooking magazines. But not until I have established a new address.

Please do not charge my bank account for any magazines as of now and near future or I will not return to do business with you later in the year or the next.

Sincerely, Marilyn K. Holmes
Francis KOEHNN Send email
 
Jun 10, 2018

STOP SUBSCRIPTION

I DIDN'T ORDER MAGAZINES. I WANT A REFUND
Corey Send email
 
Apr 21, 2018

Termination

I just got scammed to purchase magazines for $1.29 a week for 48 months which comes out to be $247.68. They said if i payed $67.08 a month for 4 months it would be payed off. Well $67.08 a month for 4 months is $268.32. That is not $1.29 a week. They claimed that i would recieve a free real diamond quartz watch but after getting switched over to customer service for these magazines nothing was brought up about the watch. Then after reading the reviews everyone is claiming it to be a scam and that they never recieves theyre watch. I want to cancel this immediately since this transaction just took place 10 minutes ago. And i would also like my money to be redunded to my account. I will be at the bank in the morning to file a dispute about this.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username