Submit a Complaint

Te-Data

Egypt

Consumer complaints and reviews about Te-Data

رافت اسماعيل Send email
 
Jan 17, 2020

Applications for compensation submitted

I was damaged due to service interruption from 11/21/2019. After I shipped the bill, the service only worked one day in my monthly subscription.
And when speaking of technical support by calling 111 and 19777, I was made compensation requests, but I was surprised not to respond to my requests, and when I called the technical support by calling 111 and asked them about the compensation requests submitted with them, one of the service representatives told me the text (you must pay the subscription value The new monthly payment until your previous compensation requests are implemented) then I went to the nearest immediate branch and then renewed my new monthly subscription corresponding to 12/24/2019
For this moment, I have not been compensated for the damage I have suffered
On Thursday, 16/1/2020, I called again for a customer service
A customer service representative told me that the manager will speak with you personally to follow up on your damage
Then I got a call through 0235670500 on my phone which is01110196025
He told me in his call by following the complaints by your respected email
I was informed of the reply within 48 hours
My landline is 0794536076
To continue with me, my number is 01110196025
Please respond quickly because I was badly affected by de Data
And if necessary, I will prosecute you
Please accept respect and dignity
Introduction to Your Excellency Muhammad Ahmad Khalil
The home internet number is 0974536076
Maria2 Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Internet connection

Worst service ever
I have no network since 19/9/2018 till today and it is recorded in your data base , however nothing happened and no one cares
I called customer services several times and each time they say you have to wait 48 working hours and of course nothing happened
Also team leader said the same words and nothing fixed.
Waiting for your response.
Mahmoud M. Shehata Send email
 
Aug 15, 2018

bad system

I am a member of the speed of 1 Mega and I have a slow in the service and contacted the customer service and technical and technical specifications and the problem and required to raise the efficiency of the home line and once again contacted the customer service with the knowledge that the date of filing the complaint on 26/7/2018 has not been answered so far and everything I call them They assign me three days of work. There is no implementation, knowing that I have been in contact with the manager and SuperFizer.
Please reply as soon as possible.
Thank you
My name is Mahmoud Mohamed Shehata
Home phone number: 0238702861
My telephone number: 01157035870
Complaint number:48991562

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints


    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username