Submit a Complaint

TM UNIFI

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about TM UNIFI

HELMI SAHBUDIN Send email
 
Nov 14, 2021

TERMINATED UNIFI

Hi,

My package is as follow :

Billing account details summary
Account Name : HELMI BIN SAHBUDIN
Account Number : 1043574993
Email : [email protected]
Mobile Number : 0178084285
Bill Date : 10-AUG-21
Bill Due Date : 10-NOV-21
Total Amount : RM 411.95

I ALREADY PORT TO DIGI FIBRE SINCE 20 AUG 2021 BUT I STILL RECEIVING BILL FROM TM UNIFI UNTIL NOW, WHY UNIFI NO YET TERMINATED MY UNIFI ? PLS SETTLE THIS ASAP

TERMINATED UNIFI

HELMI SAHBUDIN Send email
 
Nov 14, 2021

TERMINATED UNIFI

Hi,

My package is as follow :

Billing account details summary
Account Name : Helmi Bin Sahbudin
Account Number : 1043574993
Mobile Number : 0178084285
Email : [email protected]
Bill Date : 10-AUG-21
Bill Due Date : 10-NOV-21
Total Amount : RM 411.95

I already port out to digi fibre since 20/08/2021, why unifi not yet terminated my unifi ? I still received bill from unifi for 4 month. Please settle about this ASAP

TERMINATED UNIFI

Azam1011 Send email
 
Oct 8, 2021

PEMBAYARAN BIL

Assalammualaikum wbt dan Salam Sejahtera.

1. BULAN OGOS TAMBAHAN BIL UNTUK PEMBAYARAN SECARA DALAM TALIAN DI SESAWANG SUNGGUH MUDAH.
2. BULAN SEPTEMBER TAMBAHAN BIL UNTUK PEMBAYARAN SECARA DALAM TALIAN DI SESAWANG SUNGGUH
SUKAR DAN URUSAN TIDAK BOLEH DIBUAT SEHINGGA KINI.
3. TIDAK BERMINAT UNTUK MENGGUNAKAN APPS.
4. MUDAHKANLAH CARA MEMBUAT BAYARAN AGAR TIDAK BERLAKU TUNGGAKAN DISEBABKAN MASALAH INI.
5. URUSAN UNTUK MEMBUAT BAYARAN TELAH DIBUAT BEBERAPA KALI SEJAK 2.9.2021.
6. MESEJ YANG KELUAR TERTERA BEGINI......

X THIS REQUEST IS TAKING LONGER THAN EXPECTED
IT'S NOT YOU. IT'S US.

OUR INTERNAL SERVERS ARE TEMPORARILY BUSY AT THE MOMENT. WOULD YOU LIKE TO REFRESH THE
PAGE AND TRY AGAIN?

PEMBAYARAN BIL

Azam1011 Send email
 
Oct 8, 2021

PEMBAYARAN BIL

1. BULAN LEPAS ( OGOS)TAMBAH BIL UNTUK BAYARAN SECARA DALAM TALIAN DI SESAWANG SUNGGUH MUDAH.
2. PADA BULAN INI ( SEPTEMBER) UNTUK TAMBAH BIL BAYARAN SECARA DALAM TALIAN DISESAWANG MENJADI SUKAR KERANA KELUAR MESEJ INI.

X THIS REQUEST IS TAKING LONGER THAN EXPECTED
IT'S NOT YOU. IT'S US.

OUR INTERNAL SERVERS ARE TEMPORARILY BUZY AT THE MOMENT. WOULD YOU LIKE TO REFRESH THE PAGE
AND TRY AGAIN?

3. SAYA TELAH CUBA BEBERAPA KALI SEJAK 2.10.2021. MASIH TIDAK BOLEH MEMBUAT BAYARAN.
4. MUDAHKANLAH CARA MEMBAYAR. TIDAK MINAT GUNA APPS.
5. SILA ATASI MASALAH INI SEGERA. JANGAN SAMPAI SAYA MENERIMA TUNGGAKAN DISEBABKAN MASALAH INI.

PEMBAYARAN BIL

Radhiana Send email
 
Jul 4, 2021

Sevice at TM point

Hi & Good Morning,

I went to TM Point Kuantan on 29/6/2021 to request if I can get SMS list for my account. This is suggested by CIMB staff when I did a report regarding credit card dispute/unauthorized transaction. I need something like itemised billing but instead of SMS I sent, SMS received in my mobile which I cannot get from the usual bill received. I was promised that my request was already recorded and I will get feedback later on the same day. Receiving no news, later on the same day, I message the person in charge and was told the matter is still under discussion and she will get back to me. Until today, after waiting for almost one week, I received no news regarding the issue.
I will say this is poor service from your side.
I know during this difficult time, you are operating with minimal staff, but from customer's point of view, for me as frontliners, my leave is frozen, I need to ask for another person to cover my duty to go to your office, need to queue and waited for 2 hours before getting the chance to see the officer in charge and finally able to resume my duty after a total 3 hours outside. Now I have to wait another I don't know how many more days to get the answer. This is very frustrating.........
srimmgt Send email
 
Nov 24, 2020

No WiFi connectivity

I recently subscribed TM Unifi - WiFi for office at below address:

LOT 11107, JLN KG JAWA BT 3 1/2 41000 KLANG SELANGOR

WiFi network got disconnected for past 2 weeks. Report has been filed to your office and many contact has been made, however till today NO response / immediate action has been taken

NAME: MANIYARASAN A/L GANASAKARAN (registered under his name).Contact number # 011 26634409.


I kindly requesting your good office to rectify and provide immediate WiFi connectivity to my office.

Thanks
Chin Cheong Yap Send email
 
Oct 6, 2019

Too Slow Speed

Hi,

My package is as follow :

Billing account details summary
Account Name : Yap Hui Yee
Account Number : 1015171109
Mobile Number : 0176979358
Bill Date : 04-OCT-19
Bill Due Date : 25-OCT-19
Total Amount : RM 189.75

My package has been upgraded to 500 Mbps many months ago.
But I never reached that speed .
The speed i am experiencing is only around 50 Mbps.

I have made many many complaints to Unifi but each time they only reset my port.
My speed then still remain at around 50 Mbps.

I feel cheated paying for a package of around rm200 but getting a lousy speed of 50 Mbps..

Please send in your technicians immediately to audit my system to achieve the the promised speed of 500 Mbps

Thank you
Chin Cheong Yap Send email
 
Oct 6, 2019

Speed too slow for my package

Hi,

My package is as follow :

Billing account details summary
Account Name : Yap Hui Yee
Account Number : 1015171109
Mobile Number : 0176979358
Bill Date : 04-OCT-19
Bill Due Date : 25-OCT-19
Total Amount : RM 189.75

My package has been upgraded to 500 Mbps many months ago.
But I never reached that speed .
The speed i am experiencing is only around 50 Mbps.

I have made many many complaints to Unifi but each time they only reset my port.
My speed then still remain at around 50 Mbps.

I feel cheated paying for a package of around rm200 but getting a lousy speed of 50 Mbps..

Please send in your technicians immediately to audit my system to achieve the the promised speed of 500 Mbps

Thank you
Subramaniam Rengasamy Send email
 
May 28, 2019

No WiFi connectivity

I recently subscribed TM Unifi - WiFi for my son's house at below address:

No. 25 Jalan 6/3A, Taman Hillpark 3 (Eugenia), Bandar Teknologi Kajang, 43500 Semenyih, Selangor.

WiFi network got disconnected for past 4 weeks. Report has been filed to your office and many contact has been made, however till today NO positive / immediate action has been taken.

My son's name: Shanmugam Subramaniam (registered under his name). Contact number # 016 4050977.

I kindly requesting your good office to rectify and provide immediate WiFi connectivity to my son's house. Monthly billing we still have to pay.

Thanks

Regards,

Subramaniam Rengasamy
Chief Fuel Unit
Life Support Services Section
AU/UN Hybrid Operation in Darfur (UNAMID)
Telephone: Ext: 192-7654 / Dect Phone: 192-7059
Wk mobile: +249 922410210
Email: [email protected]
HelloHi Send email
 
Oct 3, 2018

Unifi unstable

Hi,TM.

My house UNIFI was unstable all the time. I pay RM179 every month but the line very slow and sometimes cannot connect for the wifi. I log infor the live chat and always in queye, but in the end also cannot chat with the person in charge. I hope that management will take action fot this. TQ.My house unifi is 054500459.
HelloHi Send email
 
Oct 3, 2018

UNIFI UNSTABLE

Hello,TM.

My house unifi was unstable all the time, i pay RM179 every month but the line very slow and sometimes cannot connect for the wifi. I log in for the live chat and always in queue, i wait for that but in the end also cannot chat with the person in charge. What a service? I hope that management will take action for this.TQ. my unifi is 054500459.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jun 10, 2018

Extra charges for not used service

I have charge RM 15 per month for service which i never used and given complaint from 2 months still it was not stop an continue billing from months
Not able contact any senior grievance officer and call center persons dont u understand and don't have power to resolve.
From last 8 complaints every time got messages that it was resolved , but bill not deducted
engwlee Send email
 
Apr 18, 2018

WITHOUT Unifi broadband service

I did requested TM shop for Unifi broadband service install for my area : Taman Bertam Jaya , Cheng , Melaka since two years ago . Two years have passed . Unfortunately that my area still without Unifi broadband service . I have call up to TM shop or ask for TM Marketing dept . The reply is still waiting . I don't know how long that need to wait ?? TM don't provide any feedback at all . Really bad service
pcLim Send email
 
Mar 9, 2018

TM Unifi

I frequently get calls from Uniifi reps offering me Unifi promotions at RM129, RM139 and RM149. They tell me that ports are available at my apartment block and want me to subscribe to Unifi. Unfortunately, I am a retiree and cannot afford the Unifi prices, so I stuck with my Streamyx service at RM110/month.

Today, 9 March 2018, I received an sms from ### informing me of the free Broadband upgrade to Unifi and the number to call was 100, press 4. I called and spoke to a Ms ### who took my details and supposedly checked on the availability of coverage in my area. After checking, she told me that my apartment building did not support Unifi.

What nonsense is this? Why would Unifi reps call to sell me Unifi if there is no Unifi coverage? Also, many of my neighbours have Unifi and the optic cables have been installed and run outside my apartment, too.

I believe that someone is giving wrong information to force me to subscribe to Unifi at a higher price. This is unfair. I want the free upgrade to Unifi. Please help.

####
liliyyap Send email
 
Dec 18, 2017

Defective modem

My house's unifi broadband service was down since 10 Dec 2017 after a blackout. I contacted TM unifi center to launch a complain and requested for a new modem. There was no news after 2 days, i contacted the customer service to check and was assured that the technician will contact me. After the 3rd day, there was still no one contacted me and i called another 2-3 times to ask for updates. Each time when i call, the customer service would say the same thing that they will escalate my case.

Today is already the 8th day and no one has turned up to fix my internet.
Lulugoh Send email
 
Aug 11, 2017

Unable to connect the Unifi

Hi TM,

From 10/8/2017 11am suddenly unable to connect the Unifi. Call to TM customer service to log a report around 11.20am. The operator said thag the technician only can come to check the outside port the next working day. 1-17242003206

Then wait until 11/8/2017 afternoon 1something still cannot connect the Unifi. I call again to the customer service hope can get the updated status. The operator only told me only my house cannot connect the other customer is nornal and the technician is checking TM side. Untill now 3.47pm still didn't see any update for my connection. Already is 2nd day, telephone, hypp TV and internet all cannot connect. When pay late a bit TM cut off my line. Ask the customer to do the payment onljne then must have the good service. How come when service down morning call to report said next day only can fix. Already 2nd day call but didn't have any improvement.

Situation like that is not.1st time keep on ask why and what is the problem also didnt told me. At least we know and can understand. About those complaint also didnt take the immediately reply. I Believe TM will lose customer. May be is rm170++ customer TM is not care about that but I will told about this to my friend and family to think more when choose TM UNIFI.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username