Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TM UNIFI

Malaysia

Consumer complaints and reviews about TM UNIFI

pramodynaik@gmail.com Send email
 
Jun 10, 2018

Extra charges for not used service

I have charge RM 15 per month for service which i never used and given complaint from 2 months still it was not stop an continue billing from months
Not able contact any senior grievance officer and call center persons dont u understand and don't have power to resolve.
From last 8 complaints every time got messages that it was resolved , but bill not deducted
engwlee Send email
 
Apr 18, 2018

WITHOUT Unifi broadband service

I did requested TM shop for Unifi broadband service install for my area : Taman Bertam Jaya , Cheng , Melaka since two years ago . Two years have passed . Unfortunately that my area still without Unifi broadband service . I have call up to TM shop or ask for TM Marketing dept . The reply is still waiting . I don't know how long that need to wait ?? TM don't provide any feedback at all . Really bad service
pcLim Send email
 
Mar 9, 2018

TM Unifi

I frequently get calls from Uniifi reps offering me Unifi promotions at RM129, RM139 and RM149. They tell me that ports are available at my apartment block and want me to subscribe to Unifi. Unfortunately, I am a retiree and cannot afford the Unifi prices, so I stuck with my Streamyx service at RM110/month.

Today, 9 March 2018, I received an sms from ### informing me of the free Broadband upgrade to Unifi and the number to call was 100, press 4. I called and spoke to a Ms ### who took my details and supposedly checked on the availability of coverage in my area. After checking, she told me that my apartment building did not support Unifi.

What nonsense is this? Why would Unifi reps call to sell me Unifi if there is no Unifi coverage? Also, many of my neighbours have Unifi and the optic cables have been installed and run outside my apartment, too.

I believe that someone is giving wrong information to force me to subscribe to Unifi at a higher price. This is unfair. I want the free upgrade to Unifi. Please help.

####
liliyyap Send email
 
Dec 18, 2017

Defective modem

My house's unifi broadband service was down since 10 Dec 2017 after a blackout. I contacted TM unifi center to launch a complain and requested for a new modem. There was no news after 2 days, i contacted the customer service to check and was assured that the technician will contact me. After the 3rd day, there was still no one contacted me and i called another 2-3 times to ask for updates. Each time when i call, the customer service would say the same thing that they will escalate my case.

Today is already the 8th day and no one has turned up to fix my internet.
Lulugoh Send email
 
Aug 11, 2017

Unable to connect the Unifi

Hi TM,

From 10/8/2017 11am suddenly unable to connect the Unifi. Call to TM customer service to log a report around 11.20am. The operator said thag the technician only can come to check the outside port the next working day. 1-17242003206

Then wait until 11/8/2017 afternoon 1something still cannot connect the Unifi. I call again to the customer service hope can get the updated status. The operator only told me only my house cannot connect the other customer is nornal and the technician is checking TM side. Untill now 3.47pm still didn't see any update for my connection. Already is 2nd day, telephone, hypp TV and internet all cannot connect. When pay late a bit TM cut off my line. Ask the customer to do the payment onljne then must have the good service. How come when service down morning call to report said next day only can fix. Already 2nd day call but didn't have any improvement.

Situation like that is not.1st time keep on ask why and what is the problem also didnt told me. At least we know and can understand. About those complaint also didnt take the immediately reply. I Believe TM will lose customer. May be is rm170++ customer TM is not care about that but I will told about this to my friend and family to think more when choose TM UNIFI.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sears / Kenmore Elite Refrigerator - Kenmore elite French doors / bottom freezer
    After 3 years the COMPRESSOR DIED .. called service...
    Hallmark channel - Scientology Commercial
    I am disgusted -- I just saw a Scientology commercial on...
    POS MALAYSIA - Poslaju makin slow
    Saya notice skg ni poslaju makin2 slow. Barang smp dlm...
    ROSES DEPARTMENT STORE - Refusing refund
    Went to Ross yesterday to return a phone charger and...
    Lufthansa - non refund of ticket
    Dear Sir / Madam I had booked a ticket - Frankfurt -...
    Selene Finance - Selene Finance
    I JUST had my loan sold from Plaza Mortgage to Selene...
    DHA - Fruad, Heaven Estate
    I booked from HEAVEN ESTATE in DHA 10Marla , 1 canal &...
    PCH - Technical Issues Not Being Fixed
    Since February 2014 I have been playing pch.com and...
    TE Data - إلغاء خدمة النت
    انقطع الإنترنت كذا مرة لمشكلة...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username