Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TN-tnpaym.com

United States,
Minnesota

Consumer complaints and reviews about TN-tnpaym.com

kmk3255 Send email
 
Feb 9, 2018

Did not subscribe

Please cancelled my $36.41 on my visabill on 4784949000000279, exp 10/19 I di not make any merchant or subscribe to this website.Please stop this payment on my visacard all at once for know and do not want to see it again.
Kenny K
kmk3255 Send email
 
Feb 9, 2018

Payment mistake

Dear Complaint board,
I just found out that i got mistake on my visabill showing $36.41 transaction on BCU card.It got to be a mistake and because I have not not made any additional transaction or merchant or bought anything from your website.Please remove the payment of $36.41 of my visa account of 4784949000060279, expires 10/19.Keeps calling me in robocall in Fraud call or payments.Please remove it on my visacard all at once and do not want to see it again thank you.
Kenny KUehnau
kmk3255 Send email
 
Feb 9, 2018

cancel my payments

I have payments showing $36.41 on my Visacard of 4784949000060279,expires 10/19, I would like this payment all to be removed and did not make a merchant or payment on this website and got to be mistake with wrong customer ok.I like to stop this payment for good on my credit card on visacard for know period.
Kenny K
wrongpersontostealfrom Send email
 
Jan 22, 2018

I want my money back

Please return my money, it’s not yours it’s mine, and I need it, I will sue y’all if I need to, you better return it
wrongpersontostealfrom Send email
 
Jan 22, 2018

Taking my money

Please return my money, that’s 18 dollars that does not belong to you, I will sue if I have to. Please don’t do again
Austingibson87 Send email
 
Jan 9, 2018

I want my money back

Y'all need to stop taking my money y'all have taken $63 dollers out of my account you should return that
Enano500 Send email
 
Jan 2, 2018

I want my money back

It's only 2 dollars, I know but I did not allow the payment so I'm just asking for my money back
Enano500 Send email
 
Jan 2, 2018

I want my money back

I know it's not much but you people took 2 dollars from me and I do not have an account with you guys please give me my money back.
TheWrongOne0 Send email
 
Dec 22, 2017

Money Back

I was randomly charged on my account today for money I did not spend. I am not even registered on this site. The money ammounts to about 36.41$ please return my money immediately.
mcheddadi Send email
 
Dec 15, 2017

Refund money

Please refund me my money. I do not have any subscription with you. I already told you to stop this.

Il is a few money and I need it. Please give my money.
Thanks.
BAZZOOKA Send email
 
Nov 28, 2017

davide.bazzoni@hotmail.it

Please, just withdraw my money. Give all the money you picked me up, which amounts to €30.23.
Thank you
BAZZOOKA Send email
 
Nov 28, 2017

davide.bazzoni@hotmail.it

Please stop withdrawing my money and give all the money you picked me up, which amounts to €30.23.

Tanks.
BAZZOOKA Send email
 
Nov 28, 2017

davide.bazzoni@hotmail.it

Please stop withdrawing my money and give all the money you picked me up, which amounts to €30.23.
BAZZOOKA Send email
 
Nov 27, 2017

davide.bazzoni@hotmail.it

I need you to put my money back to my account please.

Return my money. Please refund my money € 30,26 on my account.
BAZZOOKA Send email
 
Nov 27, 2017

davide.bazzoni@hotmail.it

I need you to put my money back to my account please.

Please send to me my money back I m not interresting by your company
Swank30 Send email
 
Nov 24, 2017

Daily charges

You are charging money every day and i want it to stop. How do i get it stoped
Lewismcdaniel79 Send email
 
Nov 22, 2017

Charged

Your taking money Out of an account that you shouldn’t be messing with it is an account of a military personnel and if you don’t put the money back in the account or you will be charged with fraud and will be found guilty
Sam1989 Send email
 
Oct 9, 2017

I want to stop these

How i can stop these you always charge me any one knows how i can stop you hese please tell me
alain raye Send email
 
Oct 7, 2017

money back

Please send to me my money back I m not interresting by your company
Calvin Horton Send email
 
Sep 26, 2017

Your taking my money with out approval

You are taking money out of my account on multiple time with out my say so or permission . Put all my money back into my account right now or I am going to my attorney and legal authority's . You are stealing out of my account and God now how may other people's accounts do not take one penny more out of my account even . Never again . I want my money back in my account on my card right now ... this is theft on your part ..
Nellz85 Send email
 
Sep 11, 2017

Your taking my cash that im nt spending

Your taking money for nuthn and im nt spending it
Jester555 Send email
 
Aug 31, 2017

Stop taking my money

stop taking my money i cancelled the account before the deadline thieves
Jester555 Send email
 
Aug 31, 2017

Stop taking my money

Stop taking my money i froze my account do not try to take any more
werollin Send email
 
Aug 21, 2017

I WANT MY MONEY BACK

I was charged $36.41 after I cancelled my subscription within the 3 day trial period. Please refund me that money and never charge my account again. Give my money back !
Khardinnotu@gmail.com Send email
 
Aug 20, 2017

I have been charged on a DAILY basis

I have been charged on a DAILY basis sense I reserved my Wal-Mart money card... sometime 7 or 8 time a day for small amounts... I'm poor I didn't not authorise these charges... want my money back this goes back 4 month you own me 300 bucks I want it and I'm getting it back....!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username