Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

TradeKey.com

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about TradeKey.com

Richardbreazeale6 Send email
 
Jun 20, 2019

TradeKey a sincere, & developing everyday like us.

We believe our customers are in the same boat as us and together we must strive for perfection. So much so, we take customer feedback very seriously and know that it is a cornerstone for success and long term relations. We have been paid members at TradeKey for almost 3 years now. TradeKey has been on the back hand of all our successful orders. TradeKey provides us with the opportunities to do business with buyers from many countries and gives us the optimum exposure that we need. Like TradeKey we are honest, sincere, and developing every day, broadening the scope of our operations. So friends, who are interested in doing business with us, you will get 100% satisfaction and more.
XiaAi6 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2019

TradeKey is Purely Customer Centric Organisation

Our company has grown rapidly since we have joined Tradekey. We have established good relationship with various buyers in US and Western Europe. These include some valuable contacts to dropship our products. We upgrade to Goldkey membership of Tradekey.com Two years ago. This proved to be the single best investment decision of our firm. Our mission is to be a customer centric organization. We believe we could bring better service to our client; with the help of Tradekey in return, we could get more and more attention, reviews and customer feedback in the future.
suriyaratna02 Send email
 
Apr 4, 2019

Tradekey menghubungkan another dengan pembli sungguhan

Saya telah bergabung dengan banyak situs web B2B. Saya hanya melakukan ini untuk tujuan manajemen merek, Karena menurut saya tidak ada pengembalian investasi pada platform B2B. Join Tradekey adalah barang, and say the trademark of Tradekey. Mereka secara pribadi memanggil saya pada hari berikutnya saya bergabung dengan situs ini, untuk memberi tahu saya tentang layanan mereka. The sea's members say that they are a little crazy. I am writing to you at the Bergabung dengan Tradekey sebagai anggota premium. Layanan Tradekey mengubah pikiran another. Tradekey menghubungkan kami dengan pembeli sungguhan dan menyediakan layanan scam gratis. Sekarang saya sangat Merekomänasikan Tradekey roast semua penjual B2B dan waterfall pembeli.
IssacCurry91 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2019

Tradekey always pay special attention to all our needs

Number of B2B Portals out there in the online business world but Tradekey advertisement, marketing expertise have no comparison and Tradekey customer service always pay Special attention to all our needs and keep getting more buyers day by day. In fact, we recently closed order of 13250 dollar from Tradekey business leads a day and we are confident that Tradekey will help our business grow. Tradekey GoldKey membership is worth much more then we paid.
samuelwilson85 Send email
 
Mar 22, 2019

Tradekey.com is a scam free, cost effective platform

As manufactures of Chinese herbal extracts, Traditional Medicine we used to think that going global would mean that spending efforts, time and money to attend trade fairs in foreign lands. This was untrue. Through GoldKey membership of Tradekey.com I got a scam free, cost effective platform, where buyers would come and contact us themselves!! I also have a membership at a big b2b portal. However, due to lesser competition among suppliers, the number of deals closed at Tradekey are far greater.
shaunaratliff91 Send email
 
Mar 18, 2019

Tradekey is worth much more than I paid

If you want real marketing that works and effective implementation - Tradekey.com got you covered. I wish I would have thought of it first. Through this review I would like to say thank you to all Tradekey staff. Tradekey is worth much more than I paid.
MaxyRumy93 Send email
 
Mar 13, 2019

Tradekey saved my business

Tradekey was the best investment I ever made to promote my B2B Sales. Definitely worth the investment they save me from scammers many time in this way Tradekey saved my business. Since I purchased in Tradekey service I made over 100,000 dollars profits. And I think it a nice time to give a review.
Khalifa Hamdan Send email
 
Oct 12, 2018

My Company is coming on top

I was fighting that I can’t see my company in tradekey search area. The said working of tradekey really made that happen. It’s on first page now and buyers can see it.
Tim Sebastian Send email
 
Oct 12, 2018

Tradekey advertisements are really an up lifter

This feature of tradekey came up as a boosted service. Some clients contacted me through this and it’s really proved itself.
Sabrina Ray Send email
 
Oct 11, 2018

Regular Reporting of Premium Membership

It’s always required to know what we get from tradekey other than business. Tenure report is helpful and a transparency of what have done to our premium account. No matter it tells good or bad but at least share complete report like bank statement.
Blanka Bara Send email
 
Oct 9, 2018

Site have its ups and downs, but there are more ups

Tradekey is the best for individuals who are searching for scam free merchants, providers, items, and thought and so on. Actually I'm utilizing Tradekey frequently and still don't have even one issue to gripe. There are ups and downs with every company but with tradekey, there more ups. No scammers, no frauds, genuine feedbacks and positively reviewed if you take tradekey’s help. All the industrial facility are existed and genuine and reliable and proficient. I might want to thank Tradekey and each staff who are working so difficult to make Tradekey achieved this point. Much thanks to tradekey, Thanks to the genuine sellers, thanks to all who have been involved with us in any deal.
Maria Ragnar Send email
 
Oct 9, 2018

3rd Order | Business Expansion via Tradekey

We have joined tradekey in 2015 as a goldkey member. Initial introduction of this service was seemed like a spam trap. We then contacted some international companies to get its feedbacks to check whether they have been reviewed positively or what. Tradekey proved as a database of buyer information for us since we have been receiving quality inquiries on regular basis as well as special buyer introduction. This month we have won 3rd order via tradekey site. It is due to excellent assistance by tradekey finalizing price, product, shipping and payment terms with the importers on our behalf. A very strong gesture by tradekey to prove its positive feedbacks and reviews. We are in connection with some more clients who can be interested to buy from us. Where other companies are still fighting scams and making strategies for frauds, our company is experiencing business expansion in different countries due to which our management planned to work with tradekey for longer period of time.
Lily Nigel Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

KAM helping in business process

From the day we joined tradekey and working with the key account manager, we noticed that the key account manager is working with us not only with loyalty but also guiding us to improve our processes, scam security & fraud shield training and the way of doing work. It’s not his domain of working but this made a great working relationship with tradekey and especially with the key account manager. No matter what if don’t get any success, our feedback would be exceptional if one ask us to review. We are always giving good feedbacks to tradekey management about our KAM so that he also can get some benefit of promotion and better compensation. A happy relationship can lead us to successful international business. Thank you tradekey for bringing us a valuable KAM.
lea.leon9999 Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

Difficult Product and Still Good Efforts by Tradekey KAM

We have been facing difficulty in initiating our exports. A business contact recommended to use b2b sites like tradekey so we started to join many websites. We faced both situations on different platforms. When it comes to choose one or only few for investment, we found it difficult to decide but tradekey’s “guaranteed inquiry” and “Key Account Manager” features made us to join tradekey. Their reviews and feedbacks are awesome on google. We already made up mind that there would be no return on investment as we know our product which has little chance of getting business through internet. However, we found tradekey doing work hard and keeping us updated with pdf reporting which includes at how many points they saved us scams and frauds. We now hope and motivated to work for it.
Ava Noah Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

24/7 Connection with Tradekey KAM

It’s amazing to review that the key account manager of tradekey is so helpful and closely working with our company that we can contact him whenever we want no matter what time of the day we need his help. Their system is lengthy and a little training is required to operate the tradekey website because we need to show the quality of our products and how our company operates so we would be able to attract customers of other country who are looking for sellers with good feedbacks and to have scam free trade. The most important is to get good feedback of products from customers so that we can do business again with them in future. Thank you tradekey for giving us a helping hand in avoiding fraud time wasters.
Emily John Send email
 
Oct 5, 2018

Speedy Shipping & Quality Products

I have been using and reviewing b2b sites and never experienced such help from other b2b sites. This was my first import experience at tradekey web where I got reviewed and scam and fraud verified supplier details through their employees on call and chat. I got delivery right on time as given by the exporter which is delightful for our company and for the other party in face of positive feedback, extremely quick and precise depiction of items. Definitely justified even despite the cost and time. They have expedient delivery and quality items. In the event that there is some kind of issue with items comparing with the items described in the order contract, they make it well justified, despite all the trouble in their pay. I will utilize them for quite a long time to come.
Isla Max Send email
 
Oct 4, 2018

Tradekey Scam Free Service

Tradekey tried really hard to ensure that I was secured from the scam sellers since I came in contact with tradekey manager for Import purpose. Tradekey assistance helped to be aware me with scam sellers’ identification, due to which I dropped a deal with a seller seemed to be a fraud and chosen one with great reviews of other sellers and good feedback from tradekey team. When exporting companies ask me to deal with me outside tradekey or keeping tradekey away, I never trust them because those shipments can be disappeared even if you try hard to do scam filtration by only yourself.
Chase Archer Send email
 
Oct 3, 2018

Online Procurement Solution Feedback

I live in a small and landlocked country. I have been looking for some products to do trade which are not available in my country and I don’t prefer to travel until I got confirmed appointments with the dealers of other country. I am delighted with tradekey service that they have huge diversified product line on their site which is almost scam free and I got wide range of contacts there with good reviews, more than my expectation. On tradekey I have been contacted on priority to know buying details which proved their customer service is helping and takes feedback of buyers and sellers. Further only scam filtered sellers are given to me to whom I contacted directly and shared feedback with tradekey without fear of paying high commissions. Another issue of language barrier was helped by tradekey when asked for help.
ahmet.ali Send email
 
Oct 3, 2018

Scam Free Tradekey Trading

I was hesitant to place a major trading request on tradekey to an online seller. I had never seen any review where individuals have not been scammed and defrauded. I was exceptionally delighted with the client service of tradekey because I got and I put in my first order online. It arrived quickly on time and the quality was superior to anything I expected. Extremely satisfied with the fact that it was so natural to utilize Tradekey and how orders are secured so you don't need to fear for scams. Would utilize it again and give feedback to others so that they can utilize it. Its scam alarming purchasing from other b2b sites yet they are genuine individuals but fear of fraud remains.
SaraDaniel51684 Send email
 
Oct 3, 2018

Appreciation Feedback for Tradekey

I have been using tradekey since long. One of the worst things was communication interval. There was particular time line to wait if you need any help from tradekey because they used to review and reply after 48 hours. Now I have experienced that tradekey have started chat on their website page where I can get the immediate response. This made my life easy since I am a trader and I need them to connect their suppliers and buyers with me. For this I contact them often to check companies whether are reviewed as scam, fraud or genuine. Not only has this but the solution of technical problems while operating their web. A great initiative by tradekey might be due to feedback of their customers but well done.
Misha Danila Send email
 
Oct 2, 2018

Tradekey Made It Easy

I am new to buy machinery via internet especially via tradekey.com. Tradekey site helped me to gain confidence for online purchasing and to buy machinery from other country. An Asian intermediary was also involved in this process along with tradekey buyer consultant who were guiding me for fraud free sources during the deal. This helped me to avoid fraudsters and scams to do purchasing and pay online to that company to whom I don't know and have never seen feedback before. A tradekey reviewed company was good to do business with as they completed a great job fabricating my machine especially when the seller is replying promptly.
Samantha Eli Send email
 
Oct 1, 2018

Tradekey Security Feedback of Scams & Frauds

I am glad to review that since when I have posted my inquiry on tradekey, I have been contacted by many suppliers with detailed quotation including specification, pictures and price. So many buying options available at this site even employees from tradekey assisting me in connecting suppliers with on whatsapp and other chat options. This might include spammers and frauds trying to trap me. While tradekey representative recommended me to see suppliers’ feedbacks over internet before placing order so to avoid scams because if the price are very much attractive, importers prefer cheap price products and face scam issues. I am hopeful to have successful business shopping here.
Ryan Ho Send email
 
Oct 1, 2018

Almost Scammed, Tradekey Saved Me

I have been contacted by a buyer from Africa and he mentioned that he is interested to buy our products on the said price. Since he was agreeing on everything and was very clean. I requested our key account manager to check reviews and feedbacks whether he is scam, fraud or if there is any complaint of this buyer received to tradekey. Ryan, our KAM, replied that the profile is cleaned since there is no complaint yet. However we decided to verify this buyer other way. Ryan contacted that buyer as a mock buyer to check if he really deals in this or not. After 2 days KAM recommended not to deal with this buyer. Later on some other company reported that buyer as spam. Sad for that company but thankful to tradekey.
Mikayla Caleb Send email
 
Sep 20, 2018

Can Take More Chance with Tradekey

I have been with tradekey to do international trade. A lot of things to improve. Sometimes less inquiries and sometimes good inquiries. We evaluate this with our sales’ feedback. James from tradekey, managed my dissatisfaction with many additional service and ads on tradekey and yes awareness from scam. That helped me to cover the reason to join tradekey. The main thing is to get orders and genuine buyers who can buy on regular basis. It seems still in process to find buyers like this. Due to the way of working and tradekey gestures, our company can take more chance to stay with tradekey. Our management’s review is that if there are inquiries now then there will be orders in coming time.
Amelia James Send email
 
Sep 19, 2018

Tradekey Ensure Purchasing Security from Scams

I cherish tradekey. On the off chance that there is any issues they truly do take care of the client. I have been purchasing from tradekey for a couple of years now. Simply ensure you purchase from vendors that have a best rating and you will be fine. A little reckless purchasing activity can be proved as an opportunity for scammers. Be alert and enjoy safe trading. A loss can be learning for future purchasing.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username