Submit a Complaint

TraderXP

Cyprus

Consumer complaints and reviews about TraderXP

Ludoclan Send email
 
Sep 20, 2017

Scam brokers but I got my money

For the last 6 months I have been a victim of Scam brokers who claim to be regulated but they are not. With a total of $170,000 investment i realised that they wont let me make a withdrawal on my money and in the end they claim I lost everything plus my bonuses. I had to hire a professional using his unconventional methods to recover my funds. I'd be happy to share my experience. Feel free to reach out to me on here or [email protected] .Cheers!
Freddykrug Send email
 
Sep 19, 2017

Brokers are scams

I just believe that people need to stay away from unregulated brokers. Because all they do is steal more and more money from innocent clients.
AMARAXO Send email
 
Apr 8, 2017

REAL OPTIONS RECOVERY

I HAVE RECENTLY CONTACTED A PROFESSIONAL OPTIONS GUY TO HELP ME WITH RETRIEVING LOST FUNDS , EMAIL [email protected]
HWHC Send email
 
Jan 27, 2015

Refund

I deposited 20K with TraderXP and made 5K in profit. I have been trying since Dec 9, 2014 to withdraw my funds and the only thing that happens is they cancel my request. Is there anyway we can get our money back???
jimzees Send email
 
Nov 3, 2014

withdrawal of money

I've requested a partial return of my deposit 4 times to date but just receive emails stating that an agent would get in touch with me.....but that's been the end of it. These guys are getting away with financial murder. Class action should be taken.....as far as I'm concerned, they deserve it.
User923505 Send email
 
Mar 26, 2012

Good in soliciting the money bad in returning the money

I have deposited €200 twice and got a 70% bonus on the whole amount. This volume you have to reach is a real pain in the ass! Profited though and took it out right away. It took me about a week to get back. Was talking to Daniela Richter. No idea about the rest but German service seem legit to me.
VitalyRus Send email
 
Mar 20, 2012

Good in soliciting the money bad in returning the money

I got scared at first because of the bad reviews I saw here, TraderXP reassured me that the new management is doing thing right, still was kind of scared. but eventually they word was good, I still trade and I get my withdraws on a monthly basis like agreed upon beginning. I actually opened a second account for me wife, so far so good.
Mr805man Send email
 
Mar 6, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

So glad I ran across this page. I saw an ad on craigslist saying if I invest $200 Cititrader.com will give me a $50 bonus and match my initial deposit. Giving $450 in my account. There is a guy that runs a site called "Optionseverday.com" that promises to trade your money for you in good faith. That after you pay him a $35 fee via paypal and fund your Cititrader.com account to email him the account username and password. Then he will do everything from there and you can withdraw your money everyday. He leaves a local number on the site. But there is no physical office. He says that they have an office in downtown Los Angeles and a headquarters in Malibu. But they only meet with people if they are investing over $100, 000.00!
I was very tempted to try it, but something told me to check to see if there are any complaints on this company. Looks like there is! Apparently they are changing their name and identity to keep people in the dark. Well, beware of these scammers please... I never sent my money. And I am sure there are gonna be many that do. Spread the word...
OPP-2963 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

Sign up to www.facebook.com/TraderXPCheats and www.twitter.com/StopTraderXP and we will all get together and get out money back from these cowboys!
OPP-2963 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Withdrawal money

Sign up to www.facebook.com/TraderXPCheats and www.twitter.com/StopTraderXP and we will all get together and get out money back from these cowboys!
OPP-2963 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Good in soliciting the money bad in returning the money

Sign up to www.facebook.com/TraderXPCheats and www.twitter.com/StopTraderXP and we will all get together and get out money back from these cowboys!
OPP-2963 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Withdrawal money

TraderXp has set up a sister company called Cititrader.com no doubt they are trying to get rid of their bad reputation with traderxp an try a new scam with a new brand!
OPP-2963 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

TraderXP is also trading as Cititrader.com. Stay away from both of these, they will take your money and not return it to. There are just too many complaints against this company to risk depositing money with them.
OPP-2963 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Good in soliciting the money bad in returning the money

TraderXP is also trading as Cititrader.com. Stay away from both of these, they will take your money and not return it to. There are just too many complaints against this company to risk depositing money with them.
OPP-2963 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

TraderXp is located in Israel and their address is Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
Benjamin2010 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

Be aware, I was emailed one of the guy to talk about possible investment where i basically getting the profit out of my money without doing trades. The person named Michael p. Claim that he can return my $50.000 to another $50.000 or 100% return profit. This is absolutely very dangeous offer and unreliable offer with no proof success by any mean or any paper works or any legit statistical proof that traderxp or their way or their investment possible to generate 100% success. I have all the emails conversation and the fund request that they ask simply directly wire to their account. I BELIEVE THIS PEOPLE BEHIND TRADERXP NEED TO BE Monitor by United Stated Police enforcement. On email i simply pitching their interest by simply telling them how much they can return my $50.000 investment. mr. Micheal P without tell me the timeline of investment, how i can withdrawn the money, how long the money will cycle so on so forth, asking me to wire the money to his bank, on bulgaria. Never mentioning traderxp, the only thing i remember he tell me .. for $50.000 i can make good profit ...$50.000 ..i included the copy of the email.


I simply dont believed this person or traderxp in by any mean in the future and this person have tried to scam me, by asking fund without any significant proof on any way, paper or previous success. I believed This person and his organization need to be monitor by law enforcement .
Solixta Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

I am pleased to say that my complaint has been settled and I therefore consider this complaint closed.

Thank you,

Henrik
Chaitanyak Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Withdrawal money

It's very painful to trade on this platform, i never deposited any money from my side, they called me on phone and made the deposit of 500USD from their end, i didn't know how come they have my cvv with them, and the site didn't work for one week, and after that when i am contacting them to withdraw my money they are never responding and saying that you have to reach of 15000 USD in order to withdraw the money. The persons who are involved in this misleading are Guy Young and Michael.
Junotrader Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Withdrawal money

Here I am having some difficulty getting my $300 withdraw. My account manager Michael P.
Solixta Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

Received an email today from the TraderXP Head of Marketing:

"Trader XP is under new and improved management! As part of push to be the world's number one binary options trading platform we have made some big changes at TraderXP."

In this email it is also mentioned that the Head of Marketing is leaving the company.

Would be nice if the change of management would result in affiliates and traders actually being paid now but I doubt it...

Henrik
Solixta Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

For those interested in taking legal action against TraderXP, please contact me ASAP.

Please send a message to adminATsolixta.com with "TraderXP" in the subject line and I will contact you asap.

Thank you,

Henrik
Solixta Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

I forgot to mention...

If your TraderXP account was funded via a debit/credit card, it may be possible to get your funds back as TraderXP has nothing in writing authorizing them to debit your card. Contact your bank or card provider and discuss it with them.
If you used a payment processor such as Moneybookers to fund your account it does not look so good because the payment processor cannot help you get the funds returned, however if many people are complaining to them they are likely to take some kind of action sooner or later.

Remember the worst thing you can do is nothing!

Henrik
Solixta Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

The situation is not funny at all BUT go to http://traderxpwarning.com/documentation/ you may still enjoy some of my comments on that page.

Wishing everybody a Merry Christmas,

Henrik

PS. I believe TraderXP will not around for much longer now
Solixta Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Closure of Account and fraud

"Just for the record, the email I received from Paul Collins, Head of Sales TraderXP was dated December 12th. 2011 and in this email it is stated that funds will be paid within the next 7 business days. That means according to my calendar it must happen no later than December 21st. 2011."

Well not really a surprise but the 7 business days have passed and no payment as of now, just another piece of evidence that TraderXP is all bla bla bla and no action.

Henrik
OPP-2963 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Good in soliciting the money bad in returning the money

There are much better brokers out there that are regulated, such as nadex.com regulated in the US (and only available for US clients), IG index (non us clients only) and regulated in UK, Market Punter regulated in Australia. You can get the same products except with a honarable withdraw policy unlike TraderXP!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username