Submit a Complaint

Trilogics

New Zealand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Trilogics

frankharmon Send email
 
Jan 30, 2013

Follow the rules

Like a few other users have stated, if you don't follow the guidelines you are gambling. The math is good and if you follow the guidelines you will do fine. They aren't arbitrary,FOLLOW THE GUIDELINES!

Also, call them, ask for help. I have called and called and emailed and emailed. They ALWAYS help my wife and I.
raul1 Send email
 
Dec 24, 2012

Trilogics scam

Here in Australia is happening the same, is all loses and you cannot make a penny. They had made complaints to the ACCC and they are investigating the case. At least they stopped misleading people with their advertising promising $ 500 a week and $ 100,000 a year on a full time basis. They are really pigs. I think that there is also legal action against them. Raul
raul1 Send email
 
Dec 24, 2012

Trilogics scam

Here in Australia is happening the same, is all loses and you cannot make a penny. They had made complaints to the ACCC and they are investigating the case. At least they stopped misleading people with their advertising promising $ 500 a week and $ 100,000 a year on a full time basis. They are really pigs. I think that there is also legal action against them.
frankharmon Send email
 
Sep 10, 2012

TriLogics Scam

I have been using the software for 1 week now and don't see any issue with the software. There are very strict guidelines to be followed and aren't always the most obvious. Though, I have called in multiple times with questions and they have always assisted me. How did every do when they were doing there "paper" trading, as they call it. I made a couple of mistake but always was shown the correct way. Had a trade recently that netted pretty well. I haven't made a losing trade yet but have made some that only netted a couple of dollars; Others, though, netted more than double.
Frank
User518767 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

does it work

Thanks for all these great questions and comments about if TriLogics works or not.

I run the programme every week day. IF 'you' follow the training guidelines the software works. IF you try to modify the rules, you will lose races.

If you would like to see the programme running live, please feel free to make an appointment & come into our offices in Auckland city for an obligation free demonstration.

Level 4, 17 Albert St. Opp the Stanford Plaza Hotel, call 0800 303 095

If you have bought the programme and would like to book more one on one training, please call 0800 443 509
User924477 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

does it work

how can we get our money back.How many people is there out there that have invested in trilogic s? Can we take them to court.? Im down $23.500 including the purchase.This is embarrassing & demeaning to all of us.We all should stop it so no one else gets BURNT. Craig
User794123 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

Trilogics scam

Craig
i lost $8.700. My email is [email protected] me an email and im trying to get more people aboard so we can rally together and put our case through. Did you save your data as evidence, talk soon mate

Dean
User794123 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

Trilogics scam

Hi guys my name is Dean and i purchased tri logics in april 2011 .I was told i would make anywhere from $500-$1500 per week, what a joke. I started trading in july and i was in the negative, a long cry from the heights of making $500 a week like they said and i applied exactly the proper selections that i was taught.My trainer told me dont worry because this month being august will be better, well so far i have lost $1000 and thats after 10 days, i dont expect to be rich but i would like to make a profit as displayed by trilogics.I will trade for the rest of this month and if i dont reach the target that trilogics has dispalyed, then i will know myself that, yes-trilogics is a scam and then i will take the appropriate course of action to make this guy pay for all the people he has hurt, so sit tight people and be safe wherever you are and look out for my end of august comments-talk soon ...
User924477 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

Trilogics scam

Hi i purchased trilogic for $18.000 since then i have lost $5.500 this is a scam & im willing to join your protest lets see if there is more people out there this is BULL SHIT we have to stop it..craig

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints


    Recently Updated Complaints


         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username