Submit a Complaint

TVI EXPRESS

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about TVI EXPRESS

Gwendoline Solwandle Send email
 
Jul 4, 2016

Complaint Registration Payment

I am Gwendoline Neziswa Solwandle ID no. 491208 0485 081 joined TVI in 2011. My sponsor was Thokozani Zungu. I deposited my money to his account and it was a sum of R21,600.00
I never had anything from him since then. Idon"t know where to query his email was[ [email protected]] I am so worried the I am so poor,starving ,nobody is working in my house because
I thought that would help me as the time goes giving a living in my home. Need help my email is [[email protected]] What makes me more worried is I can''t sign in as a member of TVI
Please help
Gwen
BIJAY12345 Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

fraud and cheat

i have become member of this company from last year, and uptill now i have not got any reward or gifts, from this
companave three others member also but company HAS NOT GIVEN ANY TYPE OF SUPPORT.I THINK THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD COMPANY, AND CHEATING PEOPLES ALL OVER THE WORLD, WITH ITS OTHERS MEMBERS OR AGENTS.SIR, PL STOP OR CLOSE THIS COMPANY AT ONCE, TO SAVE OTHER PEOPLE MONEY, ETC.
Mbuqu Ntombomzi Send email
 
Mar 7, 2012

fraud and cheat

BIG SCAM PPL!!! I was cheated by Nozuko Feni and Ntombomzi Mbuqu into investing R100 000 two years ago uptodate i haven't received a cent back
Binod12 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Password

I have forgotten my TRANSACTION ID ..
Now what will i do ?
how can i get my ID back ?
Bakhit Mohmmed Ahmed Mohammed Ali Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Password

i am Mr Bakhit mohmmed ahmed mohammed ali . i join to tiviexpress by 99bakhit01 99bakhit02 99bakhit03
my emaile is [email protected] . my emaile closed . i can, t to opne my emaile the reason the secrte number
i can, t to inter my board . the number of my board 840931
my sponsor is 99bakhit01 my id 0540330853 . it.s changed by tvi to 40518. i need to opened my emaile i need to inter my board
mobile 966540330853
other email [email protected]
Bakhit Mohmmed Ahmed Mohammed Ali Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

Password

i cant to inter my board 99bakhit01 my board 840931
Gopemittali Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

VACATION PACKAGE

Company taking USD 250/13000INR for membership for Tour Package (Hotel Rent/Air Ticket).since last 13/14 month company collecting the money only but not providing any Hotel Accomodation nor Air-Frieght Ticket offer.Various email address given by the company but no response from any one the addresses are as follows:
[email protected]/[email protected]/[email protected]/[email protected]/[email protected]/[email protected]/[email protected], They are showing channel partners name like HERTZ/Malaysia Airline/Hayyat/Readerdighest/and many more .Is this company geniune or not .Is the company will be provide the Package/Air Ticket.Please enquire.
Nona Samson Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

VACATION PACKAGE

I was a tviexpress member and it's a fraud, a scam. I paid around $ 357.00 They told us that you will avail of free accomodations in a 5 Star Hotel but you will soon find out after your payment that you need to pay another $ 180 - $ 200.00 for you to avail of the package, they say it is for the taxes but it's too much for taxes. Then what they offer you are really Cheap hotels, hotels that are not in good locations. It's like you are also paying for the booking if you pay $ 180 - $ 200. I was unable to use it because how can you book? The hotels are so cheap and you need to pay again. I was asking what are the Privileges, the Privilege is the Business Opportunity they told me that I should sell 2 membership for me to earn. What? Why would I sell that if it doesn't have any product to gain. This is clearly a fraud.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username