Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

UEI

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about UEI

BradG96 Send email
 
Dec 28, 2016

UEI Campus

I went to UEI back in 2014 shortly after graduating from High School, so off the bat I had no clue what I was going to get myself into with me being so naive and not sure what college to pursue or to even go at all. Until I got a call from UEI asking me to check out there campus and I saw their programs was about 9 months so I thought "Great I can go to college and be done really quick and start a good job with my degree", but that was not the case at all. I took the CST (Computer Systems Technology) course and upon starting the classes we had only substitutes basically babysitting us and not getting us motivated in the class at all. Every word they would tell us with a smiling face was all lies to get our small class of about 7 people to stay past there week trial so we'd be locked into paying without hope of getting out. I questioned me being at this school that whole 1st week and thought so much about just leaving on the last day I could without having to owe anything. I went in asking to leave the school but the director said he wanted to speak to me before signing the papers. The same thing as before, a big smile that only spoke lies. Saying the course is being improved and that jobs would be widely available in Fresno around the time of my graduation. He used my age to say that I would be perfect for this course, I would get adapted to it and be able to get a great career. My parents were there with me encouraging me to leave as well but his speech stupidly persuaded me into giving the school a chance because I had literally no clue what to do with my life, no experience in anything, no motivation for traditional jobs that seemed impossible to get into unless you knew people. I took on the CST course blindly, feeling as if we weren't retaining any useful information from what our lazy substitutes would tell us to read from the books. Not only was the books really outdated on what we should have been learning but the basic dell computers we had to use in class were really slow and made the class seem to drag on more with feeling like we were all being scammed and the school seemed to only care about our attendance so they could make their money. I would never answer calls from the school because I was so irritated with how scammed I felt going there I would skip days but not too much to where I would still be able to pass each module. I tried avoiding the school as much as I could because it felt like a waste of my time in a small room with a bunch of older people, I just didn't feel right being there. Eventually we would get a teacher that would have another job somewhere else in the tech department that agreed we were being scammed, that the courses being taught would not help us in any job circumstance. One after one we went through teachers and substitutes that lost hope in the school and made me more stressed about how I would even be able to make any payments with me not having any income at all. I was lucky enough to have my aunt pay off my in-school payments of $3,000 but then I still would not know about how I could pay the rest of the loans off.. I feel like going to this school only made me full of anxiety and depression. I luckily got a job at the school I went to as kinda of the person to do their grunt work along with some other students working there too. But this just made any free time I used to have less and less being at the school I hated more often. The school only bragged about getting people to sign the papers to join, used all the bonus money they got to move the school to this ghetto mall called Manchester Mall in Fresno where they fit in like the fancy trash of a school they are. Towards the end we had an actual great teacher that worked for the county and then became out permanent teacher. He saw completely through the school and how they under pay the teachers and just leach off the students attendance, at one point my parents house phone was left with a terrible message where Melissa the counselor that got me to join left foul language in the voicemail saying I need to go to class. Leading up more to the point where they only care about attendance for their paychecks. This is a really terrible school and reading all the other stories that relate to mine make me feel so terrible and helpless, I don't want to owe money to a school that did nothing to help me what-so-ever, just waste my time and make me feel stupid for deciding to trust them. The internship I went to had to be one of the most mental challenges I attempted. I had to go into an office with a great store owner named Charles Farr, but not knowing anything at all about computers hands on. He questioned what I learned and I said I felt I learned nothing, the only way my grades were so good is because the class literally cheated every test with the teachers not caring. I would hate going to this place trying to get my hours in just to meet the quota to graduate. I hated seeing I was working for free and I would often go to the bathroom just to cry about my situation, I had no clue what to do and my parents couldn't help me either, I felt like a failure, I made the worst decision of my life that continues to haunt me leaving me in distress all the time. It's been a while since going here so I lost most connections with my class mates, I wanted to see if we could possibly start a lawsuit but I have no knowledge at all how to do any legal things and any attempt was a failure. I truly believe these schools are cancer to everyone that goes in with the benefit of the doubt believing they are really trying to help their students. I hated being here and often turned to drinking or smoking weed whenever I could just to handle going to this school. I have no clue how to better my situation and I'm doing my best to put off the payments until something can be done. Anyone that can help me in this situation, it would be much appreciated and I hope there's some way everyone that got stuck in debt at this school can find a way to fight back and gain back our sense of mind, not having to be so stressed and full of depression from this terrible school leaching at our money.
Adelossantos Send email
 
Dec 28, 2016

UEI

Hello,
I went to UEI in 2000 and I was never helped in finding a job. I wasn't invited to graduation and I have yet to receive a formal Diploma. Every time I call UEI to get even a copy of the diploma I am given the run around. I also never knew about this lawsuit until literally last night when my friend told me about it. I don't want 1,000 dollars I want the 12,000 debt I owe for taking a student loan out to disappear. I can't even get a job as a Medical Assistant it's so unfair. Can someone please help, I mean can we start another lawsuit? If interested in helping pls email me adelossantos1213@gmail.com
jerry2416 Send email
 
Dec 14, 2016

How to Get Our Money Back

Hello,
I'm in the same boat, now I am in collections and having 15% of my paycheck from the board of education. I am wondering if any one has tried the UEI Loan Forgiveness website? Is this a scam? its asking for $100 now and $400 on Friday and the debt would be relieved. Sounds a little too good to be true, any advice?
Mtorres Send email
 
Dec 1, 2016

Uei class action

Can some one please tell me if the class action is legit? I went to UEI back in 2000 i never got a letter for a lawsuit against them. By the way i still owe to my student loans for this crappy school.
Leticma3 Send email
 
Nov 25, 2016

Medical biller

I went to UEI gardena for Medical billing i was honor student ..I was one of the best in my class ..I was promise help find a job and extern which i did get externship. And we all know how this goes no hire no job im stuck with a big loan and this so call settlement for a 1000.00 it does not even cover interest.. So im stuck with no job in the field i study and a big debt. To top it all of for what i went to school for if i dont have 1- 5 yrs of experience i cant even step in the door waste of my time and interviews.
Keven_97 Send email
 
Nov 11, 2016

UEI SCAM

UEI is a scam I owe them more than 13,000 they promise things and everything is a scam UEI should not even be a school! Free to Contact me to my email address
If there any news against UEI
pintadokevin13@hotmail.com
Tash Send email
 
Nov 10, 2016

Scam

Simpluris was a scam as well I believe they manipulated the claim forms and reduced the amount students were supposed to receive back... If you notice on your claim form it stated upon the final hearing everything will be finalized and all current information in regards to the case will be available on the website along with how many claims were submitted. After the hearing there has been nothing said... the worst thing we could have done was join that class action lawsuit. In the event you joined the class action we all just got screwed twice. #1 by UEI and secondly Simpluris.. will
celeste15 Send email
 
Nov 3, 2016

UEI SETTLEMENT

I WAS JUST INFORMED TWO DAYS AGO BY A FRIEND THAT UEI WAS BEING SUED AND THAT THERE WAS A SETTLEMENT MADE, THAT EACH STUDENT WILL BE GIVEN $1,000 WHICH I PERSONALLY DONT BELIEVE IS ENOUGH FOR ALL THE LIES AND TROUBLE THEY CAUSED THROUGH OUT THE YEARS. I HAD NO IDEA THIS WAS GOING ON, ESPECIALLY FOR BEING A STUDENT THERE, I NEVER RECEIVED A LETTER IN THE MAIL OR AN EMAIL WHICH TO ME IS NOT FAIR. I WAS A STUDENT AT UEI BACK IN 2012 AND WAS IN ENROLLED IN THE MA PROGRAM. UEI HAD TO BE THE WORST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE IN MY LIFE. THAT WHOLE YEAR WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME AND MONEY. I AM NOW IN DEBT AND I AM NOT EVENING WORKING AS A MEDICAL ASSISTANT. ITS BEEN FOUR YEARS SINCE I COMPLETED THE PROGRAM AND I HAVE YET TO LAND A JOB AS A MEDICAL ASSISTANT. MY INSTRUCTOR WAS ALWAYS CHANGING AND EVERY INSTRUCTOR I HAD WAS VERY LAZY. THEY WOULD JUST SIT AND GIVE US WORK SHEETS TO WORK ON WHILE THEY PLAYED ON THEIR PHONES OR THEY WOULD PUT A MOVIE ON. THERE WAS NEVER ANY HANDS ON WORK, WHICH I BELIEVE IS WHY I CANT LAND AN M.A. JOB OR I GET DISCOURAGED TO APPLY FOR AN M.A. JOB BECAUSE A LOT OF THESE JOBS REQUIRE FOR YOU TO KNOW HOW TO DO BLOOD DRAWS AND INJECTIONS, ITS A MUST. I TRIED GETTING OUT OF THE CONTRACT A COUPLE OF TIMES, THE FIRST TIME WAS RIGHT IN THE BEGINNING, MAYBE TWO WEEKS IN AND I WAS TOLD THERE WAS NO WAY I COULD GET OUT OF MY CONTRACT, THEN AFTER COMPLAINING ABOUT HOW THE CLASS WAS BEING TAUGHT AND HOW THE INSTRUCTORS WERE LAZY AND NOT TEACHING US ANYTHING, AGAIN THEY SAID THEY COULDNT DO NOTHING. EVERYONE WAS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND RUDE AND I WAS SO OVER THE SCHOOL. AT THE TIME OF ATTENDING THE SCHOOL I WAS PREGNANT WITH MY DAUGHTER, RIGHT BEFORE GIVING BIRTH I HAD TWO MODS LEFT TO DO AND MY INTERNSHIP AND I WOULD COMPLETE WITH THE PROGRAM. BEFORE I GAVE BIRTH I SPOKE TO THE DIRECTOR AT THE SCHOOL ASKING THAT AFTER I GAVE BIRTH WOULD I BE ABLE TO COME BACK ASAP AND HE HAD PROMISED THAT WOULD BE ABLE TO COME BACK ASAP TO FINISH UP THE PROGRAM. AFTER A FEW DAYS OF HAVING MY DAUGHTER I WENT TO THE SCHOOL AND THEY SENT ME AWAY SAYING I WOULD HAVE TO WAIT TWO MONTHS TO COME BACK. I WAS VERY UPSET BECAUSE I WAS LIED TO AND THIS DELAYED MY TIME FROM FINISHING THE PROGRAM. AFTER THAT I WAS COMPLETELY DONE WITH THE SCHOOL. I FINISHED THE PROGRAM AND I DIDNT EVEN BOTHER GOING TO THE GRADUATION. UEI IS THE WORST SCHOOL EVER. IT WAS AND STILL IS NOTHING BUT A BIG SCAM. I WANT MY STUDENT LOAN FORGIVEN BECAUSE I FEEL I SHOULDNT HAVE TO PAY THOUSANDS BACK TO A SCHOOL THAT DIDNT DO NOTHING FOR ME. ALSO I WANT A SETTLEMENT FOR ALL THE TROUBLE AND STRESS THIS SCHOOL HAS CAUSED ME. WHOSE WITH ME?! EMAIL ME IF YOU BELIEVE UEI SHOULD PAY UP MORE THAN JUST $1000 PLUS FORGIVE EVERYONES STUDENT LOANS ??
cesshie0706@gmail.com
Raul IT Tech Send email
 
Oct 22, 2016

Settlement not fair

I have gotten an email with a final settlement for all qualified class members.In the email the legal team states that each would get about $1,000. Yes, I did not omit a zero. Only one thousand dollars. I'm sure you all thing this is unfair and a slap in the face. That amount would if at all cover interest paid on the loan. I want to inform my classmates and all interested to voice you opinion and take legal action. Shall you need to contact me feel free to contact me: raul.torre dot.uct g mail. 213 663 .9121 i'm sure there is something to be done. I'm fed up with scams and will put an end to this. Hope to hear from many of you.. Saludos
Chelleshan3066 Send email
 
Sep 20, 2016

Uei

Hello everyone uei left me with a 12000 school loan and promise me alot.... its heart breaking but if anyone sueing or willing to go to court with me if i have to please please let me know! My name shantell and contact number is 9123998129
Chelleshan3066@gmail.com

We are all victims
Dlimas Send email
 
Sep 11, 2016

UEI

I went to UEI for medical assistant nd the only reason I decided to go was because they said they guaranteed a job and an externship ... It was the worst mistake of my life !! The cost was around 10,000 I feel like all I payed for was my books and bavkpach which should be less than 9,000. When they found me an externship but at that time I delivery my baby girls I was just only 3 weeks that had a c section I gave birth I went to school to show them my disability letter that I will be back in 2 months to do my hours but they said no because my course will end and that is not going to count and I was are you serious I just had a ce section , the lady who was helping stated that it was ok nothing will happen to me that she would talk to the people where I will do my hours so I won't lifted any heavy stuffs and not to walk a lot and to have more breaks.. I was so piss and disappointed with them.. y once in a while .. Then after the externship was over, Uei did not help me find a job. They asked for my resume to "send it out" but I never got anything.. What's the point of paying for this if I can just send out my resume myself then. I've payed my loan on and off with jobs I have gotten myself but I don't feel like I should pay anymore. I feel like I should get my money back. They stole my money . It's already hard paying monthly bills. But this, I feel like I'm just giving my money away
qtpiebrandi Send email
 
Sep 7, 2016

UEI Sucks Big Time!!

Gosh where do I start, I attended UEI at the Huntington Park location back in 1998 and it was one of the worst mistake I ever made! I got stuck with a student loan that I just barely paid off this year and needless to say I never did get a job in Business Administration. I tried to get numerous jobs in that field but no one would give me a chance because me being young and foolish at the time, did not check up on the school to make sure that it was accredited, and because I had no experience in that field. Not to mention that the school never tried to help me find a job and I still haven't gotten any type certification from UEI saying that I passed the course till this day because at one point I fell behind in my student loan payments and they refused to give me anything! How in the hell did they expect me to pay back a loan when I didn't have a job!! I finally got on my feet eventually "NO THANKS TO THEM!" It took me 18 years to payoff that loan and boy was it a HUGE burden on me. I would love to see that school get what's coming to them! I warn everyone to beware that UEI is a SCAM and definitely not what they portray themselves to be. Don't make the same mistake I did STAY AWAY FROM THAT PLACE!!
omaricans Send email
 
Aug 21, 2016

Uei

I went to uei back in 2014 that year was a wasted year of my life for i attended uei, i was fresh out of high school looking to get a quick career I attended the school only missing two days and keept a good grade passing test and always had homework done everything was good until I had to do my externship UEI got me a interview so I could do my externship there but when I got to the interview I noticed the doctor had several UEI students with the scrubs on from UEI that were most likely working for him for free, UEI had a connection with that doctor who would get those students from UEI so they could work for that doctor free only to be let go since they are inexperienced in the field of work, and since I was the same inexperienced, that doctor that UEI supposedly helped me get a interview to never gave me a call back to know if I would externship there instead I got a call from UEI saying I was not dressed well at the interview they said I quote "you did not have dress shoes on" which was a lie since I did go dressed up from head to toe with dress shirt dress shoes even dress pants, but UEI suggested I try on my own to look for a place that would let me do my externship, i managed to get my own externship on my own with no help of UEi and I completed the externship and managed to pay the $30 for my graduation cap and graduate receiving my diploma and several recognitions for grades.... But after already having all knowledge of what I learned at UEi, and with the diploma I never got a hired, I printed out resumes and cover letters and personaly dropped them off to several locations in my area and applying online and even searching was something I mostly did after graduating I know for a fact I searched more for something then UEi did at the end guess that's the way it is, and now Its been several years and I received a letter saying that there is a settlement UEi will pay for student who have attended and will be paid after October the letter says I will receive $10,000 which is not enough I should receive at least $100,000 for the wasted time I spent learning something I will never practice for they used false advertising with there TV commercials that promised having a career that was supposedly growing but really was not, I have a debt that I have not been able to pay to this date so if I receive $10,000 for the claim they made against UEi, those $10,000 will still not cover my debt, I don't know if I should sign the settlement claim form or should I look into this settlement, if someone can help me email me at its1andonly@gmail.com

Uei Uei Uei Uei Uei

Codye951 Send email
 
Aug 3, 2016

Help with sueing uei

How do we sue me and my girlfriend attended their San Bernadino campus ( which is closed now).. pharmacology and compounding class both graduated with over 97% in the course and got jobs before our externships were complete we are having major problems with the loans and the amounts are way too high they expect us to pay back more than the actual school was worth if anybody has contact information on a lawsuit going on or how to get rid of this problem please help me out and send me the info
emmerickcody08@gmail.com
anonymous1607 Send email
 
Jul 2, 2016

Horrible Experience

This is a terrible "school". I went to try and better myself and get a good job. I took the Medical Assistant course hoping that would be a stepping stone towards working in the healthcare industry and continuing my education into nursing. They require a certain amount of hours in an externship, which they say they will assist you in finding and depending on the externship and how well you do there they say a lot of people get hired from their externship. The "career advisors" didn't even keep any of their appointments with me to help me look, I had to call around and find my own from a list that was given to me from a fellow student (sucker) who got that list from their friend (sucker) who got that list from a "career advisor". The place I ended up going to didn't even have MA's in their office and I was very limited to what I could do. They just kept accepting the Externs (suckers) because they wanted free labor to do the grunt and tedious work that the nurses and clerical staff didn't want to do. My last day, they had already accepted their next extern (sucker) to start the following day and were showing her around. After "graduation" (I couldn't go because I couldn't afford the cap and gown that was not included in the loans). I kept calling and leaving messages with the "career advisors" because they said if the externship didn't work out they would help you to job search and help with networking and use their contacts to help with a job. I kept running into I don't have experience while looking on my own. I called about once a week for months after I finished the program (which I had a 98.98% for based off homework, test scores, and attendance. It would have been 100% except I had to miss a day because I got a bad stomach virus, I was dehydrated, had an ear infection, and had a bad allergic reaction to antibiotics for the infection. I missed the "class", but came in to take the final after they released me and still got 100 on the final but was docked for missing class). I spoke with 10+ "career advisors" (I have all their business cards still...) and I had no job and no car and they still made me come down to the school to sit and listen to every single one of them tell me how my resume was incorrect and how it was bad, eve though the person I spoke to before them changed it. Then they said they would network and get back to me, which they never did. One guy even called me and said he couldn't help me anymore because his supervisor told him he was only supposed to be assisting the new students (suckers) and not helping "graduates". I had to keep deferring the loans because I couldn't find a job and I ended up getting a part time job at a local theme park that had nothing to do with any of the "education" I received and worked extremely hard to get the highest score I could. It's been 5 years now and I have a decent job that I worked hard for, not in the medical field, and I still really can't afford payments and cost of living. Our entire tax return was taken this year too. Now I'm afraid to go back to school because of what this place said they would do for me and all they did for me was leave me with a giant debt. The facility I went to doesn't even exist anymore... I feel bad for all the people I occasionally see in the UEI scrubs who are trying to better their lives and have been duped by this wretched place.
hamilte4 Send email
 
Jun 30, 2016

Don't go there

I went to UEI in 2014-15 for HVAC and they did not teach us anything nor did we go to lab. I was told that they would help me find a job. They promised me that they would help me and they told me that while going to school they would help me with a job. They made all these promises to get me into the school and they duped me. I was not taught anything but I have a mound of loans that I have to pay. They did not want to give me my tax form and my wife had to handle them about that. This school just wants your money and leaves you struggling or worse.
josehigareda Send email
 
Apr 20, 2016

uei college

Uei is a bad college they promise alot but they dont make there promise they took all my tax refund i wanna to sue them but i need a number of a lawyer if you guys have a number please let me know thank you .
STEVEURIBE Send email
 
Feb 22, 2016

FAKE SCHOOL

THIS SCHOOL IS A SCAM. THEY PERSUADE YOU SO BAD TO SIGN THE PAPERS AND ENROLL INTO COLLEGE. THEY SWEET TALK YOU INTO THIS SCHOOL AND ONCE YOUR IN THEY STOP HELPING YOU OUT. THEY EXPECT FOR YOU TO MAKE YOUR MONTHLY PAYMENTS BUT CAN NOT HELP YOU FIND A JOB AS THEY STATED THEY WOULD ONCE YOU COMPLETED THE COLLEGE REQUIREMENTS. I AM STUCK WITH OVER 14,000K AND STILL HAVE NO JOB I HAVE TRIED SO HARD TO GET INTO A FACILTY BUT ALL I GET TOLD IS THAT I DO NOT HAVE AN ACTUAL COLLEGE EXPIERNCE. THEY DO NOT TEACH YOU WHAT SO EVER. THEY GIVE YOU THE ANWSERS TO THE HIGH SCHOOL/GED DIPLOMA JUST SO YOU CAN PASSS AND JOIN THERE COLLEGE SO YOU CAN BE IN DEBT OVER 14K. THIS COLLEGE ISNT WORTH IT PLEASE DO NOT GO TO THIS COLLEGE AND PLEASE PASS THIS ON SO THERE WONT BE ANYMORE VICTIMS. JUST STICK TO A COMMUNITY COLLEGE ITS WORTH GOING TO SCHOOL AT A COMMUNITY COLLEGE.

PLEASE SPREAD THE WORD AND GET AWAAY FROM "THIS SO CALLED COLLEGE " !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Delatorre8584 Send email
 
Feb 1, 2016

UEI Lawsuit Associates in Business Management

I took there Administrative assistant and Associates in Business Management Course in 2012 Im stuck with a 20 thousand dollar loan and i did not get placed in any job. The major part of this is the credits are not transferrable to another college because they are not accreditted so Im currently at Mt.Sac starting over again. I want to sue UEI can any body direct me on how to start the process. Im very serious but i dont know where to go.
catt Send email
 
Jan 30, 2016

dental assistant

I went to uei college for dental assistant. Everything was going good but when i was almost done they told me i had to stop working for i could complete extern. If i didn't do my extern on time it was like i never went to school and they would need to drop me. I'm a single mother of two boys i had to stop working and moved back to my parents. I couldn't afford daycare or make school payments. I found my extern sites closer to home. because the school tried to give me a location that was to far. again no job no money and single mother of 2. Even tho i finished extern on time and school. I didnt get my certifications of completion because i was not up to date with my payments. Till this day they haven't helped me get a job. i looked for jobs on my own again but because i don't have my credentials of completion and certified paperwork. I cant get a job. I'm really upset and disappointed. I called and request copies and they said no. i needed to be current( paid off ). How do they expect you to make payments if they tell you to stop working to do extern 170hours . And now I'm trying to get a job in the field that i went to shool for and have a career.
FutureMedicalAsst Send email
 
Jan 20, 2016

UEI

If you want to complain call this number it's the Better Business Bureau (213)-631-3600 I just started going there I been there for like 5 days & decided to see the reviews it seem like it going soooooooooo good like it's just going to be perfect but reading the reviews I'm checking out ASAP .
Scontreras Send email
 
Jan 12, 2016

I want my money back

I went to UEI for medical billing in 2010 and the only reason I decided to go was because they said they guaranteed a job and an externship ... It was the worst mistake of my life !! The cost was around 9,000. I feel like all I payed for was my books and bavkpach which should be less than 9,000. When they found me an externship it had nothing to do with medical billing .. I was like -_- are you serious??? Luckily my externship was at a hospital and I looked around and asked if there were any billers I could speak to and made friends with one of them and she had her manager arange something where I can shadow her every once in a while .. Then after the externship was over, Uei did not help me find a job. They asked for my resume to "send it out" but I never got anything.. What's the point of paying for this if I can just send out my resume myself then. I've payed my loan on and off with jobs I have gotten myself but I don't feel like I should pay anymore. I feel like I should get my money back. They stole my money. It's already hard paying monthly bills. But this, I feel like I'm just giving my money away
morales Send email
 
Dec 10, 2015

worst school

I went to UEI. Worst school ever everybody that I know didn't get a job when I went on my externship I was doing many things that they don't show you at the classes.They are only there to get money and not to help students.
karv Send email
 
Dec 7, 2015

UEI worst mistake ever

I attended UEI college in 2014 they promised they would get me a job to help me pay for this school . I went here because in mid july there was no way of getting into a community college and I needed to get to school after so many phone calls I decided to check this school out a representative helped me right away brainwashed me about how great this school was . So I joined and they said we can help u with loans and u can pay them back because we promise to help you find a good job. They lied I have been going to there campus many times and they don not ever give me a call back with job information. I am now jobless with a 18k debt and interests keep going up every month. The financial department also lied about the interest rates they shamelessly lied right in my face assuring me if I got a deferment extension there we be absolutely no interest only know I looked at it personally and find out its an extra 22$ per month that I don't have . This school is ridiculous !! I want to file a lawsuit
daysha Send email
 
Nov 22, 2015

medical assistant

Hi i want to get a refund back because they didn't give me my diploma to me. I went to the school to pay off what ever that I owe. This lady said all I need to pay is for the graduation and that's it. So I said okay
. I graduate in 2012 and they told me to wait a day to get my diploma. So I did and they send me a note saying I owe them money. And I was like wait I ask the lady is that all I owe before I graduate and she said yes. I call the school lots of time and no answer. I couldn't get my diploma I couldn't work at all. And they promise to help me get a job but never happen. I mean I spent a lot of money for what. the teacher don't do nothing but laugh with the student. Sometimes we get a different person to teach us.This college just want money they promise us to help us and get a diploma but no they don't do nothing that's why these schools are shutting down. And now I have a loan to pay off for what I didn't get my diploma. They are scamming us.I want to sue

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - HR Block Tax Preparation Gone Wrong
    I have been an avid and trusting HR Block customer for...
    Skout - my account blocked for no reason
    I've talking to a girl almost convinced her to get...
    Hallmark channel - Lack of Diversity on the Hallmark Channel
    I absolutely LIVE for the holiday season and beyond...
    ABC Good Morning America - Biased Reporting
    George Stephenolopous made me feel like I was silently...
    avangate.com - j7reilly@gmail.com
    You Cheated Me On Nov 25 2016 INVOICE NO# 2016-11-25...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal malay worker selling pork soup
    There is an illegal Indonesia Malay lady wearing tudung...
    GE Appliances - Defective Induction Cooktop
    It is unfortunate that the GE experience is so painful. I...
    Ashford University - Fraud
    I started school at Ashford online roughly 3 years ago. I...
    Ashford University - Fraud
    I started school at Ashford online roughly 3 years ago. I...
    Joann Fabrics - Joanne Sewing Classes
    I registered for a Joanne Fabric Sewing Class for 35.00...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    H&R BLOCK CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT - HR Block Tax Preparation Gone Wrong
    I have been an avid and trusting HR Block customer for...
    Skout - my account blocked for no reason
    I've talking to a girl almost convinced her to get...
    Hallmark channel - Lack of Diversity on the Hallmark Channel
    I absolutely LIVE for the holiday season and beyond...
    ABC Good Morning America - Biased Reporting
    George Stephenolopous made me feel like I was silently...
    avangate.com - j7reilly@gmail.com
    You Cheated Me On Nov 25 2016 INVOICE NO# 2016-11-25...
    Immigration of malaysia - Illegal malay worker selling pork soup
    There is an illegal Indonesia Malay lady wearing tudung...
    GE Appliances - Defective Induction Cooktop
    It is unfortunate that the GE experience is so painful. I...
    Ashford University - Fraud
    I started school at Ashford online roughly 3 years ago. I...
    Ashford University - Fraud
    I started school at Ashford online roughly 3 years ago. I...
    Joann Fabrics - Joanne Sewing Classes
    I registered for a Joanne Fabric Sewing Class for 35.00...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username