Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) in Kharkov/Ukrainian Marriage Agency

Ukraine

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) in Kharkov/Ukrainian Marriage Agency

sksp1 Send email
 
Feb 20, 2016

This is a Fraud Agency with Unprofessional behaviour

All who are in hope to find an Ukrainian bride please do not go to Kharkov or even open UFMA site. Because you will be fooled like never before. This is totally unprofessional Agency I have ever seen in my life. This guy Sergey iwho is running this agency is a Crook and his job is only to make money out of you. He will lure you to come to Ukraine with all good stories he can and once you are there its all over, They will suck your money like anything. This guy don't have time to even talk to you after you pay him the money. I have not seen any person in my life who is so busy that he don't even have time to talk few minutes to a client sitting in front of him, I who work in a service Industry have never told my clients that I am very busy with others. Trust me these guys will not help you in any ways and all their letters to you are written by some Interpreters, Finally they will send you with a professional dater to spend more time, All others with whom you have communicated earlier will be either sick or disappear with whatever reason. Please don't waste your money on this Idiot. All their testimonials are paid. Even I got warning many times but I wanted to make a last try of my life and got scammed. Sometimes I even think of those ladies who have serious intentions of Marriage like me and these Agency spoil even their life and future.
The people of Ukraine as a whole are very good and helpful. But the Agency like these are just a piece of Shit and Junk.
William Pike Libelled By CB12 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

A little background on user CB12. I suspect CB12 to be a person named Alex from the UK who sought out a model at Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) for the purpose of wanting to harm her. Alex is also on a vendetta against mail order bride (MOB) agencies, which UFMA is. This person should be considered dangerous and unstable based on behaviors he has exhibited online.

This person has many aliases and a few that Alex used that are known recently include; Jon_k on ruadventures, fungus on XNXX, Kremnef on XNXX, Ronald-Hard on XNXX, and WhosEggRover on XNXX. It is NOTHING new for Alex to attack and complain about MOB Marriage Agencies as he has attacked and complained about MANY agencies via internet aliases that he has. Also, it is NOTHING new for Alex to stalk women online and in some cases for the purpose of wanting to harm them.

This is serious, beware of this guy.
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

STAY AT HOME: HERE IS WHAT THE NY TIMES SAYS:

51% of Women Are Now Living Without Spouse - New York Times-59.9 million who are single

IMAGINE THAT NUMBER. IT MEANS THAT ONE CAN FIND SOMEONE RIGHT IN THEIR OWN BACK YARD IN THE USA IF THEY JUST DO SOME DIGGING.

IMAGINE-59.9 MILLION WOMEN (WHAT A POOL)

THE STORY ONLY IS PROOF TO STAY AT HOME AND DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY THAT COULD END UP GOING DOWN THE DRAIN AND PLUS YOU WILL END UP SAVING MUCH., MUCH, MORE

I PERSONALLY HAVE MET SOME KINDHEARTED AND SWEET AND BEAUTIFUL WOMEN N THE USA-REGARDLESS AS TO WHAT SOME MEN FROM THE UNITED STATES SAY ABOUT WOMEN THERE (AND YES SOME ARE BAD BUT NOT ALL)

SOMETIMES ITS THE KIND ONES IN THE USA WHO END UP GETTING VICTIMIZED BY THE MEN WHO ARE BAD FROM THE UNITED STATES

NOTE: UKRAINIAN/RUSSIAN WOMEN ARE NOT THE ONLY WOMEN WHO ARE OUT THERE AND ARE NOT MORE SPECIAL EITHER (DON'T BE FOOLED BY THAT GARBAGE AT ALL)

HERE IS WHAT WE LEARN IN ALL OF THIS

1. Yes the Author of the Post on UFMA is Justified in Exposing UFMA

2. The Author Who Tries to Libel You at the Sam Time William Pike Libelled By CB12 is Wrong in Doing So.
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

UFMA IS STILL FULL OF FRAUD
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

***SAME
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

TO THINK THIS ALL STARTED WHEN I POSTED ONE COMPLAINT ABOUT THEM AND THEM ALL THIS STARTED OCCURRING-HERE IS WHAT THEY SENT ME AS A RESPONSE

UFMA Inc3rd of Feb, 2012
Hello

We are writing you regarding the UFMA complaint you have posted:
http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ukrainian-fiancee-marriage-agency-c583606.html

Regarding the points that you have described there here is the explanation:
1) UFMA never sends unsolicited emails, only the letters that were initiated by the ladies themselves.

2) The thought that UFMA uses photos from other agencies is wrong because we have all photos watermarked with ukrainianfiancee.com sign on them and they are all made in the same style in our studio in Kharkov city by our own professional photographer.

Therefore we ask you to delete this complain because there is some misunderstanding why it is here.

Sincerely,
Sergey
UFMA

P.S. MY NAME IS TRUTH IS NOW TOLD (AND ITS THERE FOR A REASON)
William Pike Libelled By CB12 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

TruthINowTold, you correct about UFMA being a scam and full of fraud. You are also correct in that Russian/Ukrainian women are not the only women in the world. Amen to that!
William Pike Libelled By CB12 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

This sums it up, I would say.
William Pike Libelled By CB12 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

I have not filed any complaints against Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) located in Kharkov, but I am now because of the libel posted against me by user CB12 and the blatant misrepresentation in facts. Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) is indeed a scam and guilty of fraud and theft.

There have been and are cases where UFMA has left profiles of girls up when they are not active, which is fraud because it is using the girls information to lure guys to the agency to pay for whatever. In one specific incident, a girl asked Sergey to remove her profile in June 2011 and he did not. A guy sent a letter to this girl in November 2011 and got a reply, however, an agency translator responded to the guy by way of a letter saying he or she was the girl. Immediately after, the girl was contacted and she had no knowledge that the guy had written to her or that the the agency translator responded to the guy that wrote to her. Additionally, the girl was asked if she knew her profile was live on the UFMA website and she said NO and then told that she had asked Sergey to remove it in June 2011 and he did not.

The girl then called Sergey and told him to remove it. This means for 5 months UFMA used this girls details to defraud guys. Another way that Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) defrauds guys is when guys by jewelry and other gifts for the girls.

I personally purchased a gold pendant for a girl and asked for delivery photos. I received 7 delivery photos and the gold pendant was NOT shown in ANY of them. When the girl was asked if she received the gold pendant she said NO and the jewelry box was empty in the delivery photos.

With respect to the libel against me above by user CB12, I sent the following in an email to Complaint Board:

Hello,

In complaints: http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/ukrainian-fiancee-marriage-agency-ufma-ukrainian-marriage-agency-mail-order-bride-online-dating-c586161.html and http://www.complaintsboard.com/bycompany/ukrainian-fiancee-marriage-agency-ufma-ukrainian-marriage-agency-mail-order-bride-online-dating-a418567.html user CB12 libelled me. I DO NOT own porn studios and travel to Ukraine to recruit Ukrainian women. Additionally, there are NO copyright or identity problems associated with Carrie Joslin and the model of concern has full knowledge of what is going on. Please remove this libel immediately.

I DID NOT make any complaints so saying that I made those complaints is a LIE and calling me an international scammer is libel. Again, please remove the libel and if it hasn't been removed within 24 hours I will contact my attorney regarding this matter.

Thank you,
William Pike
GEOMMM Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

Man they saw you coming!! You are the sucker to end all suckers! If you are stupid enought to send gold to a strange girl, you should not be allowed on the internet - it is a dangerous place for the naive and hopelessly horny!
William Pike Libelled By CB12 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Ukrainian Fiancee Marriage Agency (UFMA) Scam: Beware of Fraud and Theft

You're right GEOMMM, however, I had been communicating with this girl regularly by way of Skype and I did a foolish thing in trusting the agency based on interactions I had with it. The girl involved has left the agency on her own and didn't want to take part in anymore of the deception. Regardless, as you say, it was a stupid thing to do. Thanks for the comment!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FinChoice - Appalling Service
    To whom it may concern, I have never in my entire...
    Award Notification Commission - Awards Scam
    I received a letter on May 23rd, 2017, stating I won...
    NTTA - Ridiculous
    This is the biggest rip off in the state of Texas. No...
    M2 Media Group - How do I unsubscribe to smomthing I didn't order?
    I thought I was doing a good thing by supporting Law...
    Eskom - Damaged Transformer
    Good Day, We have not had electricity for more than...
    Drshealth - Money taken twice out my account in two weeks
    I want to complain that £300 was taken from my account...
    Crossmark - Crossmark
    I skipped a couple of events in April on jet due to having...
    eDreams - Flights CURRENTLY stated as confirmed in eDreams client...
    Good afternoon, My name is Carmen Jimenez. My eDreams...
    IC Freeshipping.com - Unauthorized Charges
    IC Freeshipping charged my card $12.97 on 5/23/2017,...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    FinChoice - Appalling Service
    To whom it may concern, I have never in my entire...
    Award Notification Commission - Awards Scam
    I received a letter on May 23rd, 2017, stating I won...
    NTTA - Ridiculous
    This is the biggest rip off in the state of Texas. No...
    M2 Media Group - How do I unsubscribe to smomthing I didn't order?
    I thought I was doing a good thing by supporting Law...
    Eskom - Damaged Transformer
    Good Day, We have not had electricity for more than...
    Drshealth - Money taken twice out my account in two weeks
    I want to complain that £300 was taken from my account...
    Crossmark - Crossmark
    I skipped a couple of events in April on jet due to having...
    eDreams - Flights CURRENTLY stated as confirmed in eDreams client...
    Good afternoon, My name is Carmen Jimenez. My eDreams...
    IC Freeshipping.com - Unauthorized Charges
    IC Freeshipping charged my card $12.97 on 5/23/2017,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username