Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

University foundations

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about University foundations

Shamsad alam Send email
 
Feb 15, 2019

Verify of job offer in singapore

Sir
I recieve phone call from university foundations recruiters for job in Singapore and asking to deposit 25000.
Should I deposit the amounts or not for the job
Kindly guide me
deny Send email
 
Dec 10, 2018

Regarding job

Hi.Im Deny and Along with other 3 members had also applied with the University foundations for the post of staff nurse on the month of March 2018,One Ms.Scarlet had called and told that they had taken my CV via Shine.com.And there is urgent vaccancy for nurses in Singapore.I had applied and later they kept on calling and had forced to pay 25000rs which i had done later.Now its been 9months..They have conducted 2 mock interviews and had asked to produce the ITR.After that they told the 3rd interview date will delay a bit as there is some changes in the Singapore HR Management.This was the same reason later when I called It was told that this Scarlet is on Medical leave and instead of her one Ms.Meher is in charge..This person never responds to the call and if ever she responds all she has to say is you will be updated..I texted her saying to refund the money and im not interested to proceed with them and on hearing that she just hanged the phone.Are these people cheating...Kindly tell a solution for this.
A.K Send email
 
Nov 21, 2018

staff Nurse for Singapore

whoever stays in Delhi, please go and check on this UNIVERSITY foundations.it will be helpful for all.Because I think I am also facing the same problem as you guys.I have started to get doubts,impatient and disappointments.
A.K Send email
 
Nov 21, 2018

staff Nurse for Singapore

My consultant kept on calling me in the month of June 2018 stating ;18/6/18 is the last date for paying Rs.25,000 in advance to start the process and that the whole processing time will be just 3 months after paying. I paid with trust and confidence.Later on it was crossing 3 months and when I called My consultant told me not to worry because it is guaranteed job.Its 5 months now and when I call, they hardly respond.They never update on my profile untill I call and ask.Taking 2 weeks of intervals for giving profile status feedback.I have totally lost patience and I am starting to doubt.they are not being serious after getting money.What should be done??I am very disappointed.Whoever is staying at Delhi,checking this out will be very helpful for all.
Prabhath Send email
 
Nov 10, 2018

University foundations Delhi,recruiting agency

Hiii friend I am Prabhath ,ib got a call from university foundation ,new Delhi, one ms.Reema joy contacted me Singapore job offer for staff nurse and she asked me to pay 25000 thousand for processing I played the amount and I got receipt ,now almost 6 month over now she's not attending my call ,even I didn't get any job offer till now.fraud agency ,they are cheating candidates , h
Prabhath Send email
 
Nov 10, 2018

University foundations Delhi,recruiting agency

I wife got a job offer for staff nurse job in Singapore from university foundation Delhi,one miss Reema joy.(mob no:8130307415)Contacted me and for processing she asked me to pay 25000 and I played the money I got receipt also,now almost 6 month over till they not provide any job ,even she's not receive my call,friend please help me what I want to do now?? Now I think they are cheating people ...its a big scam.
prasad imandi Send email
 
Nov 8, 2018

University Foundation, New Delhi is Fake and Fraud Recruitment company

My Name is Prasad, I got a phone call from University Foundation, Delhi, offering a job in Singapore for Hospital Administrator. Asking me to pay 25,000 for Visa Processing and remaining 1,50,000 after the Visa got approved.
Till now, we paid 1,25,000/-. No Visa has been processed and no job also. 6 months got over.
They don't answer the phone calls. No reply to the mails or msgs.
University Foundation recruitment company is a Fraud Agency.
Kan Send email
 
Oct 22, 2018

University foundations Delhi fake company

Hi my name is Deva I got a call from university foundations-Delhi regarding job in Singapore and I paid 25000 rupees in advance for arranging the interview for medical coding job and Visa processing. Now 6 months gone, they didn’t arrange any of the interview till now, they never pick the call.

The concern person name is Myra Kapoor, mobile # - 8448226868, located in Delhi,Patel nagar.

So I request the people,please don’t trust this consultancy and its a looting, fake and fraud company.

Its deceiving the unknown people and fetching the money by stumulating the job offer in abroad.

Please share this information to everyone to aware of this fake consultancy
Annie k mathew Send email
 
Sep 1, 2018

For job

My name is annie k mathew,i recieved call from university foundations regarding job in singapure.I sent 25000RS money for visa proccessing.I recieved application form also i signed and i return back.After that she never attend my call.I sent so many messegges and call.She couldnt reply.My concern person name is Shilpa thukral.mobile no:08826100813.email [email protected]
I would like to recieve my money or job.What i can do?otherwise i wil complaint to police.I trust naukri.Com&university foundation.
Prm-dm Send email
 
Jan 6, 2018

Fake job offer

Hi,

I received call from university foundations , new delhi regarding job offer in singapore after deposit of 180000 rupees. When I cross verified I came to know that this company is big scam.

Contact person from company is Ms. Sophia Jose and her mobile no. is +918448255665
email id - [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kfc putatan sabah - Service lambat
    Pegi kfc putatan, x pnah x lambat.. Staff bdiri dpn...
    zain internet - Death slow Internet speed
    Poor signal strength unlimited package and use with...
    Zerowater - Lemon / Acid taste - 193 on meter
    I called the Zerowater customer service line at ‭+1...
    IC Freeshipping.com - I am being charged for this company $12.97a month
    I've discovered this charge on my prepay debit card....
    Schulte Marine Concept - Schulte marine Concept -Cheating Ship Owners
    Several owners had been discussing about Schulte Marine...
    Clark Shoes - Ecco shoes soles and heels crumbling
    Some time ago whilst on holiday I bought a pair of...
    Walgreens - overcharged for script
    Overcharged for script.Around 4-10-19 was told by...
    Amazon` - Charges on credit card
    Charges on my credit card each month in the amount of...
    Express Scripts - Meds Lost In Transit DHL to USPS & to me
    Since 2/15/19 Express Scripts has lost our medications...
    ONEPLUS 6T - Smartphone lost
    NAME-NIKHIL KUNDLIA ADDRESS-2/3 JUSTICE DWARKA NATH...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    kfc putatan sabah - Service lambat
    Pegi kfc putatan, x pnah x lambat.. Staff bdiri dpn...
    zain internet - Death slow Internet speed
    Poor signal strength unlimited package and use with...
    Zerowater - Lemon / Acid taste - 193 on meter
    I called the Zerowater customer service line at ‭+1...
    IC Freeshipping.com - I am being charged for this company $12.97a month
    I've discovered this charge on my prepay debit card....
    Schulte Marine Concept - Schulte marine Concept -Cheating Ship Owners
    Several owners had been discussing about Schulte Marine...
    Clark Shoes - Ecco shoes soles and heels crumbling
    Some time ago whilst on holiday I bought a pair of...
    Walgreens - overcharged for script
    Overcharged for script.Around 4-10-19 was told by...
    Amazon` - Charges on credit card
    Charges on my credit card each month in the amount of...
    Express Scripts - Meds Lost In Transit DHL to USPS & to me
    Since 2/15/19 Express Scripts has lost our medications...
    ONEPLUS 6T - Smartphone lost
    NAME-NIKHIL KUNDLIA ADDRESS-2/3 JUSTICE DWARKA NATH...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username