Submit a Complaint

US Bank reliacard

United States,
Louisiana

Consumer complaints and reviews about US Bank reliacard

[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 9, 2021

Funds blocked

My gas and water have been disconnected due to reliacard withholding my $ it is going to snow and I have small children this is cruel
[email protected] Send email
 
Jan 9, 2021

Funds withholding

I changed my address on my unemployment claim and was not made aware that in doing so my funds would b on hold. My water and my gas were shut off the same day and my funds were on hold. I've now 3 days ago submitted my documents and still no funds. The utilities company will not b open after 4pm and it is going to snow tonight. I've not been able to pay my Bill's because this company has not expedited my funds to b released. I'm now going g to have to go the entire weekend without water or gas and the weekend calls for snow. This is cruel, you are unconcerned with the wellbeing of my children. I will not stop telling EVERYONE including the news channel about this horrible disregard for human rights
[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 4, 2020

They are refusing to unblock my card

I have funds on my account released to me from the state of louisiana for my unemployment they have gave me my backpay and US Reliacard has blocked my account all because of a chance of address I have faxed them more than enough documents proving it's me I sent in my lease agreement ,light bill,gas bill,and a copy of my state valid ID,and I went on their own personal site called verify usreliacard i sent them again a copy of my personal state ID and I sent them a selfie photo along with my ID and they still will not unlock my card I'm evicted right now and my car up for repossession when I have the funds available to me to stop all this why make people suffer more than we already are due to hurricanes back to back in lake charles louisiana and covid-19 pandemic someone please help me I just lost my child just buried him November 13,2020 you don't think I'm going through alot right now someone please have a heart everybody in this world is not wicked I know someone out there can help me and make these people release my funds please my email is [email protected] and my phone number is 337)540-3221 my name is regina fontenot please someone can someone help me they told me 5 days now then it was 7 days now it's 16 days please someone do something about how US Reliacard is treating people!
[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 4, 2020

US BANK RELIACARD

I have faxed in over the amount of documents needed to prove my identity my lease agreement, light bill, gas bill,my state valid issued ID and I also went online to their site it's a verify usreliacard site they told me go on and present a picture of state ID front and back and I also took a selfie to and submitted it and it told thank you wait 48 hrs to unlock my card and it still hasn't I call them back now they say I have to wait 7 days whick I was told 5 days at first now it's 7 days then they say 16 days can someone please help me my car is being repossessed and I'm being evicted Im not working at this time and unemployment released my backpay so I can take care of my bills US BANK RELIACARD is holding my funds they will not talk to me they hang up in my face what can I do legally to get my funds can you help me my email is [email protected] my name is regina fontenot nmy phone number is area code 337)540-3221 I don't know how much longer my phone will be on the bill due please please help me someone
[email protected] Send email
 
Dec 4, 2020

They blocked my card

Please help me Us bank reliacard has blocked my account due to my change of address I have faxed them way over the amount of documents needed to prove its me and my address I fax them my lease agreement,my light bill,my gas bill,my state valid issues ID and I also went online on their site it's called verify us bank reliacard I sent them a second picture of my ID front and back and I sent a selfie photo of me they still are refusing to unlock my card I did this since November 2020 they told I have to wait 5 business days weekends not included i waited still nothing I call back they told me 7 days now it's wait 16 days and so forth my car is up for repossession and I'm being evicted from my house when Unemployment release my funds to take care of that but US RELIACARD is refusing to unblock my account my name is regina fontenot my email is ellamaethomas60[email protected] and my phone number is area code 337)540-3221please I know it's someone out there that can help me I'm losing everything on top this covid-19 pandemic I'm not working right now and lake charles louisiana just had 2 fatal hurricanes back to back hurricane Laura and hurricane delta please can someone help me let those people know they making us suffer when I have the funds available to me please help me
[email protected] Send email
 
Oct 25, 2020

US Bank ReliaCard won't unfreeze my account

My US Bank ReliaCard account has been frozen for over 3 weeks and I have a son whom have asthma and I need to get his medicine but I can't access my funds because my account is frozen. I need my money asap. I have no one to help me.i need access to my money in my account
Jessica6011 Send email
 
Apr 28, 2020

I been calling customer service for 5 days but can't get through.i been on hold for 4hours each day

I recently got approved for unemployment due to me loosing my job because of COVID-Virus..I have received 3 payments so fRy.bit I tryd to transfer the payment to my other account..but I Made mistake nd put the wrong account number ..I tryd to distribute the transaction of the 1589..but I got locked out of my account..I been calling customer service for about 5 days.each day I am on hold 4hours
Then the call will drop..I need my money I am a single mother ..my child needs pull-ups..my rent is due next week.i literally cry every single day wen I can't get through..I just need my money.. please contact me 318 8031767.
_Jessica Mitchell
Jessica6- Send email
 
Apr 28, 2020

Can't get thru

I have been tryn to get through to customer service for 5 days now..each day I'm on hold for about 4hours then the call will drop..I have been with out a job due to COVID-Virus..My benefits was posted to my account..but I can use it due to I tryd to transfer money to another account that never received the funds Wich was about 1600 dollars..now i haven't been able to pay any bills..i have literally cried my self to slp because. So stress nd don't have money not to.mention I'm A single mother ..I really need money.. will hate to be homeless..I have no help..I'm am depending on that money . can someone please give me a call 3188031767. Or share my post
Lacey Legnon Send email
 
May 28, 2018

Customer service

The 24/7 customer service line is never available and I cannot access my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username