Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

US Pharmacy

United States,
California

Consumer complaints and reviews about US Pharmacy

Bonbini Send email
 
Dec 12, 2018

Non Stop Calls

The do not stop calling .. minimum of 3 times a day every day ..All from different numbers so blocking number does nothing .
Bonbini Send email
 
Dec 12, 2018

Non Stop Calls

They call a minimum of 3 times a day every day from various numbers. Nothing seems to stop them
wesellyou Send email
 
Aug 14, 2018

unstoppable calling

5 calls a day. I recently installed robokiller on my cell phone, and it has made them crazy. So I received a Robo Call from them, giving me a phone number to call them. Which when I'm bored, I give them a call and ask if there mom knows they sell DICK pills for a living. they answer every time. 5 years of crap from these jerks.

They can be reached at the following number
929-999-1215
They anser every time.
So much fun.
TamagniWright Send email
 
Aug 11, 2018

Up to 4 calls daily

Repeated sales calls for medications. Up to 4 daily even Sat.
rooster1957 Send email
 
Aug 10, 2018

us pharmacy

they wont stop calling
americancitizen Send email
 
Jul 19, 2018

harassment

I have over 200 calls logged and documented of calls from U.S. Pharmacy sales reps. Each and every time I ask to be removed from there list they hang up and call back with-in 45minutes. I have logged 18 calls in one day calls start as early as 7am PST and go until 10pm PST. The sales reps are extremely rude and disrespectful, they laugh when you request they remove you from the call list. On several occasions the sales reps continually insist you have bought from them in the past and so they have the rite to call regardless. I am in the process of seeking legal action since the harassment is become extremely disruptive to my work place.
Bandes888 Send email
 
May 30, 2018

Constantly calling

Middle eastern guys calling all throughput the day
MOTHER12 Send email
 
May 3, 2018

SCAMMERS

For years I have received calls from so call US pharmacy located in India. Over a long period of time, I have been able to get much

information about the callers. First of all, they use the phone number from people and places.

THE DIRECT NUMBER TO US PHARMACY IS (601)691-1638.... iF THE NUMBER HAS NOT CHANGED. I ANNOY THEM LIKE THEY ANNOY ME.
Johndoeadear Send email
 
Apr 11, 2018

Us pharmacy calls

Working number (888) 297-9866
Lets get them
Johndoeadear Send email
 
Apr 11, 2018

Us pharmacy calls

He is a working number to harass them
(888) 297-9866
Please everyone be sure to call them 10 or 20 times a day!
Melinda Dennis Send email
 
Mar 1, 2018

Keep Calling Even after requesting removal

No matter how many times I request remove, send automated text that # is on Do Not Call registry, they still call. PLEASE MAKE IT STOP!!!!!
Insane Send email
 
Feb 14, 2018

Continuous phone calls

This us pharmacy continues to call constantly for years. I've requested to be removed from there list over 40 times. Can anything be done to stop this HARRASMENT?
mmdash Send email
 
Dec 19, 2017

harrassment

they will not stop calling no matter what you tell them, then they hang up, nothing works to stop the calls, something needs to be done
Dean223 Send email
 
Oct 10, 2017

US pharmacy

I'm on the do not call list .......my number is unlisted I get 5 to 10 calls a day I've told them I'm not interested stop calling me yet they still call sometimes within minutes of the last time they called..... I'm burned out I want it stopped.....!!!!
Mary Hoover Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

Us pharmony calls

This boiler room of calls asking if we want to purchase drugs from them. They use American names but have an Indian accent. We have asked them to stop calling. They have an endless amount of phone numbers that we have blocked, yet they keep calling several times a day. I do not understand why they are wasting our time and theirs on these rediculous calls. I want them to stop. Are they hoping to gain access to our computers through the phone lines. They just seem to be up to no good.
Marktshark Send email
 
Jun 23, 2017

Calls

U.S. Pharmacy (sounds as if they are from India or China), will not stop calling.
fabricev Send email
 
Jun 9, 2017

Harassment

I am receiving multiple daily phone calls from US Pharmacy trying to sell me products I do not want. I thought there was a new law against cold calling! This is very invasive, unacceptable and intolerable. The business practices of that company have to be stopped.
Acoz Send email
 
May 31, 2017

HARRASSMENT

I would like to participate or start a class action lawsuit against US PHARMACY for HARASSMENT. I have started a call log after being disrespected when asked for them to stop calling me. When I got this cell phone number 9 years ago, they called for the person who's number this used to be. I thought after years of having the 'wrong number' they would have given up. But they are relentless.. Please, let's get a lawsuit going and shut these people down.. I'm tired of them calling 3 times a day at least 4-6 times a week for the last 9 years!!
southerncal1 Send email
 
May 18, 2017

NON STOP CALLING

US PHARMACY calls me everyday for the past 2+ years to sell me viagra. I asked dozens of time to stop calling me and get me off their call list. however, they never did and continue calling me. I have blocked over 120 phone numbers that they call me from. numbers from all over the United States and sometimes Canada and UK.

this is ridicules and US PHARMACY needs to stop the harassing me everyday.

I willing to be part of a class action lawsuit email [email protected]
Jennyreen1 Send email
 
Sep 11, 2015

Us Pharmacy

Harassing calls on a daily bias/ They need to be stopped with a class action law suit!
Jennyreen1 Send email
 
Sep 11, 2015

Harasing phone calls

These people call EVERYDAY. My husband tells them to "STOP CALLING, HE WILL NEVER ORDER from them."They continue to call. Please put a stop to this or open a class action law suit against them.

Jennifer Geer
gr33nacres Send email
 
Jul 7, 2015

Harassing Phone

Excessive and harassing phone calls received on a daily basis from this company. Every employee I have ever spoken with was rude and unprofessional. They call laughing on the phone and will disconnect the line if you request to be placed on a do not call list. I have advised several times I am not interested and to please discontinue calling my personal cell at random times of the day and sometimes several calls a day. This company needs to be shut down for its lack of professionalism and harassment.
Thomcaster Send email
 
Oct 28, 2014

Harassing

I keep getting calls from many numbers from US Pharmacy, this is the latest: 914.294.3470. Of course I told them many times I don't need them. I don't even know how they got my phone number. What can I do to stop the constant calling from US Pharmacy?
angryamerican Send email
 
Aug 19, 2014

US Pharmacy

BTW, the 401-903-4736 number is disconnected.
angryamerican Send email
 
Aug 19, 2014

Incessant marketing calls

Constant calls from these people from all different numbers, at least 3-4 times per day. I have reported them to the DNC registry MULTIPLE times (at least 30 complaints). Someone needs to track these jerks down and do something about them. If you ask them to take you off their list or tell them you are on the DNC registry, they laugh and hang up or become verbally abusive..they never say "sorry, we'll remove you" , like typical telemarketers.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EDCON/JET - New Account
    I went to open a new clothing account at Jet on the 11th...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Stuck 10 hari
    ERA134522560MY ERA134513700MY Stuck dri 14hb. Nak...
    Unifi billing sysytem - Wrong charging
    23/5/2019 Pengurusan Kredit & Kutipan Telekom...
    cbse - Complaining about revaluation
    I'm Shreyansh Agarwal and I had once got my copies...
    POS LAJU - Late delivery
    Item shipped on the 18th May 2019. Consignment dispatched...
    apple couture kebaya lateefa - Barang belum terima
    Barang saya belum terima sehingga sekarang Tracking no...
    Microsoft OneDrive - Unauthorized access to OneDrive
    This evening, shortly after 20:00 someone accessed my...
    MasterCraft/French doors - Leaking
    I bought a set of outside French doors for my kitchen...
    Nor Cal Truck sales - reseller
    A re seller of Google services has contacted me and has...
    Tele- Aid by Mercedez Benz - discontinue service and refund to credit card
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I would like to discontinue the tele-...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    EDCON/JET - New Account
    I went to open a new clothing account at Jet on the 11th...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Stuck 10 hari
    ERA134522560MY ERA134513700MY Stuck dri 14hb. Nak...
    Unifi billing sysytem - Wrong charging
    23/5/2019 Pengurusan Kredit & Kutipan Telekom...
    cbse - Complaining about revaluation
    I'm Shreyansh Agarwal and I had once got my copies...
    POS LAJU - Late delivery
    Item shipped on the 18th May 2019. Consignment dispatched...
    apple couture kebaya lateefa - Barang belum terima
    Barang saya belum terima sehingga sekarang Tracking no...
    Microsoft OneDrive - Unauthorized access to OneDrive
    This evening, shortly after 20:00 someone accessed my...
    MasterCraft/French doors - Leaking
    I bought a set of outside French doors for my kitchen...
    Nor Cal Truck sales - reseller
    A re seller of Google services has contacted me and has...
    Tele- Aid by Mercedez Benz - discontinue service and refund to credit card
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I would like to discontinue the tele-...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username