Submit a Complaint

Vijay TV

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay TV

DineshDk Send email
 
Aug 25, 2020

Telecast Remaining RadhaKrishna episodes

Hi team, Kindly telecast the remaining episodes of RadhaKrishna. In this lockdown,many people of TamilNadu will be benefited. Either telecast or atleast upload it in HOTSTAR. I believe Vijay TV has some basic value and respect among mass public. It will remains forever. Telecast the remaining episodes for atleast a month and see the response. I assure, team will be happy with the TRP ratings. One among the public is expecting some good news from VIJAY Tv.Kindly start with the dubbing process asap. Thanks in advance.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jul 16, 2020

Radha Krishna

Pls retelecast Radha Krishna epdisodes in Tamil or upload the other epdisodes in hotstar it's has a great welcome before the people nowdays
Vignesh prabhu viky Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

Radha krishna

Dear mam /sir
Please republish the remaining epdisodes of Radha Krishna in Tamil from were u stopped there many fans for this serial and please make a action for this atleast please upload all episodes in hotstar in Tamil all remaining episode please republish the serial again we r eagerly waiting for it it is such an amazing serial among people I hope u take prior steps
Vignesh prabhu viky Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

RETELECAST RADHA KRISHNA

Dear sir/madam we request to retelecast radha krishna serial in Vijay tv. There many of them eagerly waiting for this serial so kindly retelecast the serial from which episode you stoped I'm also a big fan of that amazing serial
[email protected] Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

Radha Krishna

Dear mam /sir
Please republish the remaining epdisodes of Radha Krishna in Tamil from were u stopped there many fans for this serial and please make a action for this atleast please upload all episodes in hotstar in Tamil all remaining episode please republish the serial again we r eagerly waiting for it it is such an amazing serial among people I hope u take prior steps
Jones Send email
 
Jun 29, 2020

Reduce the telecast time of mahabharatham

Kind request to reduce the telecast time of Mahabharatham from 2hrs to 1 hr ...... 2hrs was too lengthy and during this lock down only entertainment is TV programs ..... Mother inlaw take the whole 2hrs and it's not fair.... Pls do the change .....
keerthi7 Send email
 
Jun 11, 2020

Radha Krishna

Hello Sir..
Radha Krishna is my most favorite serial..Please retelecast the serial from where the serial was stopped...I would have been watched the serial more than two times from the first..because the serial was stress reliefer for me...please kindly retelecast the serial sir..THANK YOU
keerthi7 Send email
 
Jun 11, 2020

Radha Krishna

Hi sir..! Radha Krishna serial is my most favorite serial..please retelecaste the serial where the serial was stopped..I have been watched the serial from the first more than two times..because the serial was stress reliefer for me...please kindly request you to retelecast the serial sir. THANK YOU
Aditya3103 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2020

Radha krishnan

Helle sir
I'm aditya. Now india has been locked down all serial has been stopped. Now this time please telecast the Radha Krishna serial.
Aditya3103 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2020

Radha Krishna

Helle sir
I'm aditya. Now india has been locked down due to corona. By this time can you telecast the Radha Krishna serial?...
Kishoreanand Send email
 
Apr 14, 2020

Radhakrishna program

Please telecast Radha krishna serial from episode 171.
natarajanbalasubramanian Send email
 
Apr 6, 2020

telecast advertisement continously.

Sir.
VIJAY T V Programm parpatha vida advertisement parpathu bore adippathu athigama iruklku
Thirumpa thirumpa potta advertisemnt pottu
Vijay T V parpathu bore adikkuthu.
Veetula bore adicha T V parkalam. Ana Vijay T V parkave veruppaguthu.
Advertiement poduvathai konjam kuraithukonga .Nalla program podungal.disturb illama.
uniqueuma Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Upload Kanaa kaanun kaalangal in youtube

V r a big fan of ur tv..v want to watch the wonderful school drama Kanaa kaanun kaalangal again..So u telecast it or upload it in You Tube Starvijay channel.
bshri97 Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Include Kanaa Kaanum Kaalangal in official Star Vijay Youtube Channel

Hello..Myself and the rest of the Kanaa Kaanum Kaalangal serial lovers will be happy if you include the above mentioned serial in your official Star Vijay YouTube channel. It is not available in any other medium like other Youtube channel, websites,blogs etc. We are eagerly waiting.
Uma Mageswari Send email
 
Dec 26, 2019

Content

Vijay tv,

Please change the content of aranmanai kili and barathi kannamma serials. I started watching only these two and both are preaching uncivilised and brutal violence against women.
A 19 year old girl forcefully made to marry a physically challenged man from a rich and well.educated family. But absolutely.nonsense content is shown she is ill treated both physically and mentally. The mother in law runs educational.institutions but no common sense or analyse the situation. Others belong to primitive age. That girl cries. No body questions. Is there any sense of domestic violence act or.self respect for the heroine. Sometime back only height of suoerstitiois beliefs were shown..now this.. Cant this be taken in a right track which can show some.self women empowerment.

Similiarly bharathi kannamma- colour problem even.now...the way she is treated at home by step.mother and mother in law..what crap. Pls stop telecasting such disgusting serials..
[email protected] Send email
 
Nov 19, 2019

Morning serial

Hi vijay tv morning 8:30 to 10:00am serial ory serial ah podunga. Program la venda bharathu kannama, nd naam iruvar namaku iruvar serial podunga. Kindly request for iam a vijay tv fan
brindha natarajan Send email
 
Nov 13, 2019

retelecast radha krishna

i am waiting for radhakrishna serial. atleast upload in hotstar. i am the great fan of the radhakrishna serial. And vijay tv goes in a way of Sun Tv...always running out serials. when tune to vijay tv only serials... we this generation hates serials... we need a fresh air in vijay tv... bored in serials...waiting for radhakrishna.... pls telecast
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Nov 8, 2019

Radha Krishna

Why Vijay television stopped telecasting Radha Krishna serial? These channels do not know how to telecast this serial. They are only viewing Tamil as main language. You Vijay television authorities have previously telecasted Chandra Nandini and Seethayin Raman serials. Why you authorities not telecasting Radha Krishna serial? You have abruptly stopped it. It seems that you are making some politics with we viewers we think. We viewers very very humbly request to continue telecasting the episodes from where you left off.
Gokul Kannan Send email
 
Nov 6, 2019

Retelecast Kana Kannun kalangal kalloori Sallai OR hotstar upload

Retelecast Kana Kannun kalangal kalloori Sallai OR hotstar upload ...plz
Gokul Kannan Send email
 
Nov 6, 2019

Retelecast OR hotstar upload

Pls retelecast of Kana Kannum kallori Sallai season and Saravana Meenatchi , Madhura, serial are upload hotstar Or Vijay TV retelecast .kindly waiting for your opinion pls...
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Oct 29, 2019

Radha Krishna

We viewers found out that Vijay tv has cut some of the episodes of Radha Krishna serial. Why is this so? We viewers request that deleted episodes to be re shown in our televison.
Rithika Send email
 
Oct 25, 2019

Retelecasting RadhaKrishna serial

Please retelecast radhakrishna serial.we are so excited in this serial.I don't know for what reason you stopped it.In middle you retelecast it and stooped.please give response to your viewers and retelecast it atleast in hotstar.
Thank you
Angeline Cecilia Send email
 
Oct 21, 2019

Advertisement (Enamor)

Dear Sir

Putting it straight- A Woman's Brazier is designed to "cover' and not "reveal'.

With growing concerns regarding the safety of the female gender regardless of her age, sadly and keeping in focus the safety of the gender that needs all respect which India is failing to do as described in News channels everyday, it is sad that Adverts like those of a Brazier that’s an inner garment that every woman wears might only need an attractive cover for sales promotion but are showing up body parts to attract the attention of customers who I'm sure would never want to go for the product if they watch the Ad that hurts their inmost being especially while watching it repeatedly play in their homes. You being a very popular channel must please stop screening such Ads while you telecast your best family serial or family shows and you would surely know that the entire family is seated in front of the so called Idiot box.
In the middle of her domestic chores the mother peeps into the living room to watch one of her latest favourite game shows 'The wall' and she watches her adolescent boy trying to take his eyes off the screen just because it disgraces his 'Mom and Sister-figure' in the most vulgar way that is not required to be portrayed if not for Enamor at least for YOU -The Vijay TV. This is only corrupting the minds of our younger generation who are already living in an unsafe world with dreadful social media at hand’s reach.
The Company may at your request please reveal the importance of his Product by showing gracefully better shots of the feminine figure and thereby uplift the look of women who use its products. If the company needs ideas they can ask lay women like me !
To quote the Ad on "Haier Front load fully automatic washing machine" is all set to win awards if it still hasn't. Enamor can follow the trails of Haeir which reveals its concept of "silent performers" so beautifully. Why would Haier choose the strongest yet simple Indian sports-women Hima, Dipa and Simranjit in their noblest sports attire to highlight the company’s own significant technical features - while Enamor has chosen the cheaper way I would say. Request Vijay TV producers to please watch the link below and request Enamor in this regard. You may forward this letter of complaint to make them do it or Women like me would be campaigning against Enamor. It is easy to write to Enamor but the point of disgrace is more of focus through your tag Vijay TV. It is you who reach the homes of almost every common woman and I'm sure Enamor doesn’t.

Link to Haier:
https://youtu.be/ggyixKHR9lA?t=46

You may deal with the Company for your business purpose in terms of millions or more but I'm sure you would be doing it to draw millions of customers without whom you would not be growing as a popular channel. Request you to stop screening such Ads in the interest of our very own lovable growing Indian girls.

I would like to add a bottom-line: This is India where there are countless women who would not even afford a normal Brazier; Why talk of Enamor ?

Hope you carry this forward, Sir !

Thanks in anticipation
Angeline C Pereira
9942520628
Angeline Cecilia Send email
 
Oct 21, 2019

Advertisement (Enamor)

Dear Sir

Putting it straight- A Woman's Brazier is designed to "cover' and not "reveal'.

With growing concerns regarding the safety of the female gender regardless of her age, sadly and keeping in focus the safety of the gender that needs all respect which India is failing to do as described in News channels everyday, it is sad that Adverts like those of a Brazier that’s an inner garment that every woman wears might only need an attractive cover for sales promotion but are showing up body parts to attract the attention of customers who I'm sure would never want to go for the product if they watch the Ad that hurts their inmost being especially while watching it repeatedly play in their homes. You being a very popular channel must please stop screening such Ads while you telecast your best family serial or family shows and you would surely know that the entire family is seated in front of the so called Idiot box.
In the middle of her domestic chores the mother peeps into the living room to watch one of her latest favourite game shows 'The wall' and she watches her adolescent boy trying to take his eyes off the screen just because it disgraces his 'Mom and Sister-figure' in the most vulgar way that is not required to be portrayed if not for Enamor at least for YOU -The Vijay TV. This is only corrupting the minds of our younger generation who are already living in an unsafe world with dreadful social media at hand’s reach.
The Company may at your request please reveal the importance of his Product by showing gracefully better shots of the feminine figure and thereby uplift the look of women who use its products. If the company needs ideas they can ask lay women like me !
To quote the Ad on "Haier Front load fully automatic washing machine" is all set to win awards if it still hasn't. Enamor can follow the trails of Haier which reveals its concept of "silent performers" so beautifully. Why would Haier choose the strongest yet simple Indian sports-women Hima, Dipa and Simranjit in their noblest sports attire to highlight the company’s own significant technical features - while Enamor has chosen the cheaper way I would say. Request Vijay TV producers to please watch the link below and request Enamor in this regard. You may forward this letter of complaint to make them do it or Women like me would be campaigning against Enamor. It is easy to write to Enamor but the point of disgrace is more of focus through your tag Vijay TV. It is you who reach the homes of almost every common woman and I'm sure Enamor doesn’t.

Link to Haier:
https://youtu.be/ggyixKHR9lA?t=46

You may deal with the Company for your business purpose in terms of millions or more but I'm sure you would be doing it to draw millions of customers without whom you would not be growing as a popular channel. Request you to stop screening such Ads in the interest of our very own lovable growing Indian girls.

I would like to add a bottom-line: This is India where there are countless women who would not even afford a normal Brazier; Why talk of Enamor ?

Hope you carry this forward, Sir !

Thanks in anticipation

Angeline Cecilia
9942520628
praveen meena Send email
 
Oct 15, 2019

RADHA KRISHNA

We are a big fan of Radhakrishna serial....we are shocked when the serial isn't telecasts....plz do continue the Radhakrishna serial....this serial attracts most of the teenagers, adults and women's who love to see the Radhakrishna serial..Most of the people thinks not to watch vijay tv or to unsubcribe the channel.... so plz make favor of our complaint and plz telecast Radhakrishna serial again...this is our kind request...we think that u will do favor for our complaint. .


VIJAY TV HATE YOU COMPLETELY

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username