Submit a Complaint

Vijay TV

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay TV

Prathiksha123 Send email
 
Jul 1, 2021

Mahabaratham ea pottu pottu cut pandringa

Plzzz mahabharatam Therumbavum pudunga plzzz
Jaiveena Send email
 
Jun 26, 2021

Mr.& Mrs. Chinnathirai s-3

Vijay TV... Nanga Vijay TV la podura ella shows um Nanga pakurom...but..Mr.& Mrs Chinnathirai s-3 pakkavey pudikala....bcoz of Mrs.Archana.πŸ’―πŸ’―..Avnaga host panra vidham...engaluku..suthama pudikala....Last..2 seasons ah... Makapa host..pannadhu..rmba nalla irundhuchiπŸ‘... Makapa matum Host pannaley show rmba..nalla irukumπŸ’―..Endha complient..ah...nanga..neraiya..mura..sollitom..Ana..neenga endha Action edukuraa mari illa.😑😑😑😑.Ungaloda.. YouTube channel la kuda...solliyachu..plz...Indha complient ah.. consider pannungaπŸ™πŸ™... Archana endha show matum illa vera endha show host pannalum...adhu nalla illa pakka thonala..sooo..plz πŸ™Avnagala Vijay TV la irundhu eduthudunga...πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Muthu kumari Send email
 
Jun 10, 2021

Shiva manasula shakthi

Good serials like shiva manasula shakthi should not be closed so soon awaiting for season 2 , has there is lots of incomplete things left in the serial, so please show what happen s after there second marriage, pls start season 2. Many good things were been said in this serial. I just loved this serial πŸ™ telecast season 2
Babu 123 Send email
 
May 23, 2021

Repeating shows

Dear sir / Madam,

Greetings!!

We all facing repeated shows issues from Vijay TV channel, So we feel literally irritating to see Vijay TV channel.
So please go throw the below requestiation from viewers.
1.Kindly reduce channel paying amount 17 to 8.5rupes means 50% deduction.
Due to the repeating old shows ,we totally unhappy to pay 17 rupees of repeated an old shows.

Looking forward good response from the team.

Regards
Babu
Bangalore.
Tamilan Send email
 
May 12, 2021

Replacing items

Dear Viijay television,You have been the Best stress buster and reality shows producer in the TV media for the past years, But nowadays we people feel very irritated after your switching of a female host in many shows of yours, She might be a great anchor and might have a better reputation but her way of hosting the shows and her attitude does not suits in your programmes and she has more hatred among people of tamilnadu nowadays, and she is Mrs.Archana Chandaloke, You may not consider this as something important but I am posting you this mail on behalf of my family members and friends who have stopped watching your shows because of the host
arunpandian s Send email
 
Feb 9, 2021

raja rani 2

hello team,

please reduce the over action for mother in law rule,we completely get irrating continously by that,like that going on means TRP goes done for raja rani so please stop that we cannot see.
RadhaS Send email
 
Nov 18, 2020

Retelecast Radhakrishna

Hi
Please retelecast Radhakrishna serial
We are missing the serial and we are waiting with hope that u will telecast it again...before May be the TRp rate is low but now the serial is welcomed by all so I request you to Retelecast the Radhakrishna serial
Thank you
We hope the serial will come back
We will wait and we are eagerly waiting.....
Kavya Send email
 
Nov 6, 2020

Eeramanae rojavae

Eeramanae rojavae la pughal akila love scenes mattum varavae mattinguthu. Pughal romba rude ahh erukaruuu .pughal la akila vaa love panna vainga akila va hurt panna sollunga plsss. It's my favorite serial athulayum pughal akila my fav. But recent times la pughal romba pandra ruu. Plsss pughal la love panna vainga. This time Akila vaa pughal la vachu seiya sollunga. Pughal very adament character ahh erukaruu romba akila va hurt pandra ruuuuuu😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑🀬😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑
Rojabanu Send email
 
Oct 4, 2020

Prisma advertisement

Hi Team,

Greetings.

Today 04 -10-2020 , while watching the Bigg boss show, I saw the Prisma leggings advertisement. Please review the add while telecasting it. It is so glamorous and it is telecast the prime time. That means small children watching this. Please keep that in mind and review the advertisement.

Thanks for your understanding in advance
Rojabanu Send email
 
Oct 4, 2020

Prisma advertisement

Hi Team,

Greetings.

Today 04 -10-2020 , while watching the Bigg boss show, I saw the Prisma leggings advertisement. Please review the add while telecasting it. It is so glamorous and it is telecast the prime time. That means small children watching this. Please keep that in mind and review the advertisement.

Thanks for your understanding in advance
Vaisu Send email
 
Oct 2, 2020

Telecast adisiya piravium arpuda pennum serial

Please telecast adisiya piravium arpuda pennum serial everyday 8.30pm please telecast Hindi serial
DineshDk Send email
 
Aug 25, 2020

Telecast Remaining RadhaKrishna episodes

Hi team, Kindly telecast the remaining episodes of RadhaKrishna. In this lockdown,many people of TamilNadu will be benefited. Either telecast or atleast upload it in HOTSTAR. I believe Vijay TV has some basic value and respect among mass public. It will remains forever. Telecast the remaining episodes for atleast a month and see the response. I assure, team will be happy with the TRP ratings. One among the public is expecting some good news from VIJAY Tv.Kindly start with the dubbing process asap. Thanks in advance.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jul 16, 2020

Radha Krishna

Pls retelecast Radha Krishna epdisodes in Tamil or upload the other epdisodes in hotstar it's has a great welcome before the people nowdays
Vignesh prabhu viky Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

Radha krishna

Dear mam /sir
Please republish the remaining epdisodes of Radha Krishna in Tamil from were u stopped there many fans for this serial and please make a action for this atleast please upload all episodes in hotstar in Tamil all remaining episode please republish the serial again we r eagerly waiting for it it is such an amazing serial among people I hope u take prior steps
Vignesh prabhu viky Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

RETELECAST RADHA KRISHNA

Dear sir/madam we request to retelecast radha krishna serial in Vijay tv. There many of them eagerly waiting for this serial so kindly retelecast the serial from which episode you stoped I'm also a big fan of that amazing serial
[email protected] Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

Radha Krishna

Dear mam /sir
Please republish the remaining epdisodes of Radha Krishna in Tamil from were u stopped there many fans for this serial and please make a action for this atleast please upload all episodes in hotstar in Tamil all remaining episode please republish the serial again we r eagerly waiting for it it is such an amazing serial among people I hope u take prior steps
Jones Send email
 
Jun 29, 2020

Reduce the telecast time of mahabharatham

Kind request to reduce the telecast time of Mahabharatham from 2hrs to 1 hr ...... 2hrs was too lengthy and during this lock down only entertainment is TV programs ..... Mother inlaw take the whole 2hrs and it's not fair.... Pls do the change .....
keerthi7 Send email
 
Jun 11, 2020

Radha Krishna

Hello Sir..
Radha Krishna is my most favorite serial..Please retelecast the serial from where the serial was stopped...I would have been watched the serial more than two times from the first..because the serial was stress reliefer for me...please kindly retelecast the serial sir..THANK YOU
keerthi7 Send email
 
Jun 11, 2020

Radha Krishna

Hi sir..! Radha Krishna serial is my most favorite serial..please retelecaste the serial where the serial was stopped..I have been watched the serial from the first more than two times..because the serial was stress reliefer for me...please kindly request you to retelecast the serial sir. THANK YOU
Aditya3103 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2020

Radha krishnan

Helle sir
I'm aditya. Now india has been locked down all serial has been stopped. Now this time please telecast the Radha Krishna serial.
Aditya3103 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2020

Radha Krishna

Helle sir
I'm aditya. Now india has been locked down due to corona. By this time can you telecast the Radha Krishna serial?...
Kishoreanand Send email
 
Apr 14, 2020

Radhakrishna program

Please telecast Radha krishna serial from episode 171.
natarajanbalasubramanian Send email
 
Apr 6, 2020

telecast advertisement continously.

Sir.
VIJAY T V Programm parpatha vida advertisement parpathu bore adippathu athigama iruklku
Thirumpa thirumpa potta advertisemnt pottu
Vijay T V parpathu bore adikkuthu.
Veetula bore adicha T V parkalam. Ana Vijay T V parkave veruppaguthu.
Advertiement poduvathai konjam kuraithukonga .Nalla program podungal.disturb illama.
uniqueuma Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Upload Kanaa kaanun kaalangal in youtube

V r a big fan of ur tv..v want to watch the wonderful school drama Kanaa kaanun kaalangal again..So u telecast it or upload it in You Tube Starvijay channel.
bshri97 Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Include Kanaa Kaanum Kaalangal in official Star Vijay Youtube Channel

Hello..Myself and the rest of the Kanaa Kaanum Kaalangal serial lovers will be happy if you include the above mentioned serial in your official Star Vijay YouTube channel. It is not available in any other medium like other Youtube channel, websites,blogs etc. We are eagerly waiting.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username