Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay TV

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay TV

Mahe Send email
 
Jul 21, 2019

Radha krishnan

PLEASE CONTINUE TO TELECAST RADHA KRISHNA TAMIL SERIAL, THAT IS MOST OF THE CUSTOMERS REQUEST IN OUR REGION. THEY HAVE NOT INTEREST TO WATCH VIJAY TV WITHOUT WATCH RADHA KRISHNA SERIAL.
Kowsalya Venkat Send email
 
Jul 19, 2019

Radhakrishnan serial

Sir pls upload below 2 day s episodes in hostar sir we are watching Radhakrishnan serial every day sir pls upload sir pls now sir
Divya kumar Send email
 
Jul 13, 2019

Telecasting of radha Krishna

We want radha Krishna back asap. At least you can telecast in Vijay super as like mahabaratham... Please take this seriously and hoping for positively.. As you already accepted the public wish for retelecasting of mahabaratham once again in Vijay tv I hope that u will telecast the epic radha Krishna 😔 we are eagerly waiting for that moment or at least you can telecast bigg boss in Vijay super because most of the ladies don't prefer to watch that show. I hope for the best from you to take this seriously and telecast the show.. Please kindly consider our wish and do telecast... 😕
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Jul 8, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

Director should register a case against Bhuvana, Nirmala and Priya's mother i.e maaji Singapore சித்தி who wants to prove that Surya has married Priya and has a daughter by her.
dikshayani Send email
 
Jul 3, 2019

RADHA KRISHNAN SERIAL

PLEASE CONTINUE TO TELECAST RADHA KRISHNA TAMIL SERIAL, THAT IS MOST OF THE CUSTOMERS REQUEST IN OUR REGION. THEY HAVE NOT INTEREST TO WATCH VIJAY TV WITHOUT WATCH RADHA KRISHNA SERIAL.
BIGG BOSS IS NOT VERY FAVORITE SERIAL FOR ME AND MOST OF THEM. RADHA KRISHNAN MUST BACK TO TELECAST. IF NOT OTHERWISE, MOST OF THEM WILL DISCONNECT ASTRO VIJAY TV SERVICE.
PLEASE DO IT SOONER.
RAJ K Send email
 
Jun 29, 2019

Big boss season 3

Please increase time for big boss,
1hr is not enough for 1 day,
Just add 30 minutes more.
Abirami Send email
 
Jun 27, 2019

Discontinue of Radhakrishna serial

We are a big fan of Radhakrishna serial....we are shocked when the serial isn't telecasts....plz do continue the Radhakrishna serial....this serial attracts most of the teenagers, adults and women's who love to see the Radhakrishna serial..Most of the people thinks not to watch vijay tv or to unsubcribe the channel.... so plz make favor of our complaint and plz telecast Radhakrishna serial again...this is our kind request...we think that u will do favor for our complaint. ...
Megaavarshini Send email
 
Jun 26, 2019

Radha krishna serial retelecaste

We want radha krishna serial so pls retelecaste it continously plss plss plss plss plss plsss my kind request and its my simple request pls retelecaste radha krishna serial plss plss plsss plss plsss
Ravindran Sampath Send email
 
Jun 19, 2019

Torture of Child with Different Abilities

In Anjali serial, all people in Surya's house are torturing Anjali because of her inability to speak. This is totally not acceptable,ie, Torture to a Differently Abled child. Instead of helping Anjali to overcome the difficulty and lead a normal and happy life, Bhuvana, Nirmala, her son and even Anjalis mother and Uncle are continuously pouring hatred on her and discouraging her in her attempt to recover her speech. This showing is cruel and should be stopped immediately.

Even Anjali is passively supporting this torture.

Director should immediately bring Police in the serial and arrest Bhuvana and Nirmala in order to send a message to society about misbehaviour with People with different abilities.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali

Is Kamali's family a corrupt family. They are eveteasing Anjali. Let Anjali speak so fluently and drive her paatis and thatha from her house. Her father and brother will also support this. We viewers want to view and enjoy this scene.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Jun 19, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

All Kamali's families are corrupt family. Let Anjali speak superbly and drive her thatha and paati out of her house. Her dad will also support this.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Jun 18, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

Is Kamili and her families are pithupooditha family? They are blackmailing Anjali so much. Let Anjali speak very superbly and sent her paaties and thatha out of her house. Even her father will support this also. We viewers expect this very soon.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Jun 17, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

இந்த கமலி மற்றும் அவளது குடும்பம் மிக்க பித்துப்பிடித்த குடும்பமாக இருக்கிறது. அஞ்சலியை பலவிதமாக blackmail சைய்கிறார்கள். அஞ்சலியே superஆக பேச்சி மாமா காரனையும் பாட்டி காரிகளையும் வீட்டைவிட்டு விரட்டுவாள். அஞ்சலியின் அப்பாவும் இதை support செய்வார். இது we viewers கண்டிப்பாக நம்புவோம். Director of this serial இதை உருதிப்படுத்துங்கல்.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

We viewers want Anjali to be given a good voice theraphy in order to speak fluently with her mummy.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Jun 5, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

Why Nirmala and Bhuvana not got destroyed by that ponnu Anjali? We viewers also want to see that.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 31, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

Is Kamili is a mental mother? She doesn't even recognize her daughter. Everybody in the house are planning to throw Anjali out of house. The director of this serial doesn't know how to write this serial script. We viewers expect that god Tamil kadavul Murugan give Kamili "budhi and gnanam" to her.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 30, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali

Has Anand has not come to see Priya in the hospital? What sort of man is he? He comes only when Sooriya and Priya are engaged in a relationship only to complain about them. Anand has no care about Priya and her future. Because of him only there is a commotion in Sooriya's house. We viewers expect Anand to immediedly come to hospital where Priya is a patient and relieve Sooriya.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 24, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali

How did Priya teacher died? Has she really died of accident created by herself or the accident had been made by others? We viewers suspect the latter incident to be happen by none other than Nirmala and Bhuvana itself. We viewers expect Nirmala and Bhuvana immedietly murder them the same way.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 22, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali

Has Kamili the mother of 2 childrens i.e Anjali and Karthick also been lost? We viewers expect her to be found at any cost. We viewers expect Nirmala and Bhuvana be admit in one of the mental hospital along with Prabhu.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 13, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali

Let Soorya hereafter live happily with his daughter and his family. We viewers expect this very soon. We viewers expect that Nirmala and Bhuvana be put in mental hospital.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 9, 2019

Mouna Raagam

We viewers heard that even Shakti is missing. All family members of her please find her.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 9, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

Has Anjali gone lost. Please find her.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 8, 2019

Nouns Raagam

Even Shakti is also missing. We viewers want her to be found. All Shakti family members please find her where she went.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 8, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

Has Anjali gone lost? Find her immediately. We viewers expect her to return soon.
no nane Send email
 
May 4, 2019

mouna ragam

sir relax kaga dan serial pakurom but mouna ragam nala tension dan hyper aguthu ..bz of this serial our kids r getting affected ply try to chnge the content of ds serial with some notes

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Hallmark channel - Where’s Golden Girls
    I watch Golden Girls every morning and every night. I...
    Mydin - STAFF BIADAP
    Pada tarikh 23/07/2019 lebih kurang jam 0100pm saya dan...
    Esse Immigration pvtltd - This is an official response from Esse Immigration
    Hi Srinivasan, This is an official response from Esse...
    Leons Furniture - False Advertising and Misleading terms and Conditions
    BUYER BEWARE! There is no such thing as "Integrity...
    ENOC - Promotion
    Respected sir, I am Abdul Hakeem...
    Pos Laju Transit Office - Item not received yet
    My item still at pos laju transit office and i waiting so...
    PCH Games - Keno ads interference with game
    I can't even play 2 boards on KENO, because of the...
    HackerForHireReview.com | Neighborhoodhacker.com - Hacking Service
    Hello everyone, i would like to share my story with you...
    Celcom - FULL BAR 4G LINE MCM E HANAT
    Mcm pantat line 4G full bar download 300+ kb/s anjing line
    Nor-dtfee.com - Addebito non autorizzato
    addebito non autorizzato buongiorno da un controllo si...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username