Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay TV

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay TV

jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 13, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali

Let Soorya hereafter live happily with his daughter and his family. We viewers expect this very soon. We viewers expect that Nirmala and Bhuvana be put in mental hospital.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 9, 2019

Mouna Raagam

We viewers heard that even Shakti is missing. All family members of her please find her.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 9, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

Has Anjali gone lost. Please find her.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 8, 2019

Nouns Raagam

Even Shakti is also missing. We viewers want her to be found. All Shakti family members please find her where she went.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
May 8, 2019

Kalyanamam Kalyanam 2 Anjali

Has Anjali gone lost? Find her immediately. We viewers expect her to return soon.
no nane Send email
 
May 4, 2019

mouna ragam

sir relax kaga dan serial pakurom but mouna ragam nala tension dan hyper aguthu ..bz of this serial our kids r getting affected ply try to chnge the content of ds serial with some notes
Nivetha Send email
 
May 3, 2019

super singer

In this present super singer seniors season, roshini is a playback singer. How can she participate? its really unfair
ramalingam300 Send email
 
Apr 27, 2019

about serials

sir, The concept of the serials is typically the same in all the serials. Either the mother in law will torture her daughter in law. or the vice versa. One or two characters will be very good , such that they are tolerating all the misdeeds caused to them.but some other characters will be very worst saddist who will always torture others . This is the concept of the all the serials. The qualification of the serial directors is nowadays he should be a semi-crack person who can visualise all kinds of saddism which is emanating in his mind. High BP persons cannot see the serials or else it will be a danger to them.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Apr 23, 2019

Mouna Raagam

Let Kadambari and her family members be thrown out of the house by Karthick and his family. They are giving mental torture to Shakti. Let Shakti's mother unite with Karthick's family and live a happy life. We viewers believe that truth along trumps in the end. We viewers expect Kadambari and her family members beg for food every moment. Karthick family must take step to bring back Shakti's mother in their house.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali

Is Anjali's father(Sooriya) a double gamer? Why he is afraid of his wife Kamili we viewers don't understand. Is Anjali's father is acting for his daughter or for everybody else? Anjali's father is always using excuse to save himself. We viewers also expect that Anjali's father(Sooriya) be caught red handed by his wife Kamili.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Apr 13, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam 2 anjali

We viewers heard that Madhan's son Prabhu is also creating trouble in the household like his father. He(Prabhu) is always eve teasing Anjali so that she is a very innocent and handicapped girl. For every action of his there is a limit. We viewers request that Prabhu and his gang should be put behind bars or take severe action for the problem he has created for this mute girl Anjali.
ravi varma Send email
 
Mar 27, 2019

Requiest

please saravanan meenatchi session 1 (senthil & sreeja) serial ah again telecast panuga only for weekly sunday please its my requst
palaniselvam Send email
 
Feb 26, 2019

Ramar veedu-vijay TV

Full of double meaning. Please stop telecasting this kind of content
palaniselvam Send email
 
Feb 26, 2019

Ramar veedu-vijay TV

Nowadays vijay tv programs are with full of double meaning. we are really hating to watch vijay tv programs- particularly last week Ramar Veedu program full of direct double meaning. I do not know, why there is no sensor board for this kind of programs..
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Feb 20, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam

We viewers think that Nirmala also needs some advice from Shivaprakasam thatha.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Feb 20, 2019

kalyanamam kalyanam

Even this serial is irritating like Saravanan Meenatchi. Now arrest Nirmala and hang her to death. She is responsible for murdering Kamili and her twin offsprings.
Kamakshy Send email
 
Feb 5, 2019

Super singer juniors Vijay tv

In SSJ show is too good .U encourage young and hidden talents .But in the name of joke making kids speak disrespectfuly to the judges & anchors like priyanka etc and laughing for it is not nice.Kids are watching this show. They will learn to talk like this. Jokes and making fun should be done without crossing limits. Please do be responsible of what u show .
Kamakshy Send email
 
Feb 5, 2019

Super singer juniors Vijay tv

In SSJ show is too good .U encourage young and hidden talents .But in the name of joke making kids speak disrespectfuly to the judges & anchors like priyanka etc and laughing for it is not nice.Kids are watching this show. They will learn to talk like this. Jokes and making fun should be done without crossing limits. Please do be responsible of what u show .
Beula Send email
 
Jan 27, 2019

Ready steady go

See in this program they are wasting so much of eggs. Who gave this idea that people get entertain n fun by watching this... if this tv company got so much eggs or amounts pls give to the poor who is need of food. But pls dont waste food or food products. I know people who is very starving for food. This a request pls stop doung this. Make fun entertainment eith some other concept
Poooooooooooooooool Send email
 
Jan 23, 2019

Pagal nilavu mokka

Please don't telecast pagal nilavu serial very very mokka
Thala gethu Send email
 
Jan 23, 2019

Pagal nilavu mokka

Please stop the “pagal nilavu" serial it's one of the waste serial in vijay tv but old hindi dubbed serial “kadhala kadhala" is a good serial please retelecast the serial
Sandhyalakshmi Send email
 
Jan 6, 2019

Stop Ready Steady Show in Vijay Tv

Vijay TV is doing many shows which caters entertainment to its audience base. There are some good shows like Neeya Naana and others which bring in different people with different topic and connecting with the audience. On the contrary, there is a show called 'Ready Steady Po', the so called game show where two selected teams are selected (participants mostly women, as far as I have seen),where there is a game conducted between these teams and there are many rounds hosted. The most tragic part and the part that has to be severaly condemned, is when one of the team member loses a battle, she/he would be bathed in vegetables, fruits, curd, egg and such edible food items. I strongly would say this is a waste of food resources, which if given to people in need would really be useful. I'm not asking to donate all the hoards of wealth that you hard earned. My point is instead wasting these many resources by simply draining them to the ground, is unacceptable. With the growing population, the world os running out of essential resources. To see, a big media giant like Vijay TV encouraging this kind of ill activities just for TRP is sickening. I'd request them to stop wasting food resources and think something creatively to run a show!
Sandhyalakshmi Send email
 
Jan 6, 2019

Ready Steady Po show in Vijay TV

Vijay TV is doing many shows which caters entertainment to its audience base. There are some good shows like Neeya Naana and others which bring in different people with different topic and connecting with the audience. On the contrary, there is a show called 'Ready Steady Po', the so called game show where two selected teams are selected (participants mostly women, as far as I have seen),where there is a game conducted between these teams and there are many rounds hosted. The most tragic part and the part that has to be severaly condemned, is when one of the team member loses a battle, she/he would be bathed in vegetables, fruits, curd, egg and such edible food items. I strongly would say this is a waste of food resources, which if given to people in need would really be useful. I'm not asking to donate all the hoards of wealth that you hard earned. My point is instead wasting these many resources by simply draining them to the ground, is unacceptable. With the growing population, the world os running out of essential resources. To see, a big media giant like Vijay TV encouraging this kind of ill activities just for TRP is sickening. I'd request them to stop wasting food resources and think something creatively to run a show!
Gurumoorthi Send email
 
Dec 11, 2018

Re telecast the kadhala kadhala serial

Please telecast the kadhala kadhala serial sir its really nice story,i loving it pls telecast sir
Surya nigam Send email
 
Dec 4, 2018

Plz re telecast radha Krishna

Plz re telecast the radha krishna. The serial is very super plz re telecast morning 7.30am

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Faded Glory Jeans Company - faded glory jeggings
    Why would you discontinue a great product like faded glory...
    POS LAJU - Pos lajuu lambat order kat lain okay je cepat
    Check tracking ERA111206958MY darii 6/5 arii tuuu poss...
    Government Vacation Rewards - Terrible customer service
    I have booked about five vacations with this company...
    JUST ANSWER - Fradualent withdrawal from my Bank/Acct
    I submitted a question to Just Answer and they said they...
    Comerica Bank - Fraud
    You won't get anywhere with filing with any...
    ABC Good Morning America - Bias
    Economy is better than ever, never hear about...
    Flydubai - CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT RUDE
    I CALLED AT THE FLY DUBAI DUBAI CALL CENTER, NOT ALL OF...
    SU QIAN HUAN YU PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO,.LTD - Verification
    I want to know his quality of product
    U-MOBILE - Line teruk sangat
    Minta maaf nk bertanya ni.. kenapa Line Umobile makin...
    cbse - Unsatisfied after verification result
    I have got 67 in english out of 100 which I don't...

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Faded Glory Jeans Company - faded glory jeggings
    Why would you discontinue a great product like faded glory...
    POS LAJU - Pos lajuu lambat order kat lain okay je cepat
    Check tracking ERA111206958MY darii 6/5 arii tuuu poss...
    Government Vacation Rewards - Terrible customer service
    I have booked about five vacations with this company...
    JUST ANSWER - Fradualent withdrawal from my Bank/Acct
    I submitted a question to Just Answer and they said they...
    Comerica Bank - Fraud
    You won't get anywhere with filing with any...
    ABC Good Morning America - Bias
    Economy is better than ever, never hear about...
    Flydubai - CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT RUDE
    I CALLED AT THE FLY DUBAI DUBAI CALL CENTER, NOT ALL OF...
    SU QIAN HUAN YU PLASTIC PRODUCTS CO,.LTD - Verification
    I want to know his quality of product
    U-MOBILE - Line teruk sangat
    Minta maaf nk bertanya ni.. kenapa Line Umobile makin...
    cbse - Unsatisfied after verification result
    I have got 67 in english out of 100 which I don't...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username