Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Vijay TV

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay TV

Ninny Mol Send email
 
Feb 17, 2018

Ready Steady Po

Dear Sir, Vijay Tv shows ellame enaku romba pidikkum. TV on pannina vijay tv thavira vera entha channel um paakurathe illa. Chinna pasanga thodanki vayasanavanga varakum virumpi paakura ore channel vijay tv thaan. But ithula ready steady po nu oru sambavam nadakkuthu illa athu thaan ellaraiyum kashta paduthurathu pola iruku. Yen ivalavu food waste pantrenga. Oru naal oru time ku kooda saapadu kedaikama sethu poravanga ethanaiyo per. Avangala thedi kandu pidichu saapadu kudukalanalum paravala atleast ipdi saapada waste pannathenga. Ithula intha show a present pantrathu sakthi masala. Sakthi masala la oru add ku Jothika vanthu thayavu seithu food waste pannathenga nu solluvanga. Ithu thaan athuku arthama. Ithellam paathu sirikkiratha vethanai paduratha nu sathiyama threiyala. Veetla pasanga kita food waste panna koodathu nu solli solli valakkurom. Oru kevalamana show a pottu mothathaiyum naasam pannidurenga. Entertaain pantrathuku ponnungala vachu koothadikkirathu pola iruku. Ennamo pannunga aana food waste pannathenga plzzzz. Thank You.
Ninny Mol Send email
 
Feb 17, 2018

Ready Steady Po

Dear Sir, Vijay Tv shows ellame enaku romba pidikkum. TV on pannina vijay tv thavira vera entha channel um paakurathe illa. Chinna pasanga thodanki vayasanavanga varakum virumpi paakura ore channel vijay tv thaan. But ithula ready steady po nu oru sambavam nadakkuthu illa athu thaan ellaraiyum kashta paduthurathu pola iruku. Yen ivalavu food waste pantrenga. Oru naal oru time ku kooda saapadu kedaikama sethu poravanga ethanaiyo per. Avangala thedi kandu pidichu saapadu kudukalanalum paravala atleast ipdi saapada waste pannathenga. Ithula intha show a present pantrathu sakthi masala. Sakthi masala la oru add ku Jothika vanthu thayavu seithu food waste pannathenga nu solluvanga. Ithu thaan athuku arthama. Ithellam paathu sirikkiratha vethanai paduratha nu sathiyama threiyala. Veetla pasanga kita food waste panna koodathu nu solli solli valakkurom. Oru kevalamana show a pottu mothathaiyum naasam pannidurenga. Entertaain pantrathuku ponnungala vachu koothadikkirathu pola iruku. Ennamo pannunga aana food waste pannathenga plzzzz. Thank You.
Ninny Mol Send email
 
Feb 17, 2018

Ready Steady Po

Dear Sir, Vijay tv shows ellame enaku romba pidikkum. TV on pannina Vijay tv thavira vera ethum paakurathe illa. Chinna pasanga thodanki vayasanvanga varaikum virumpi paakura ore channel vijay tv thaan. Athula vara ella shows um romba nalla irukum. But ready steady po show la neenga ivalavu food waste pantrathu romba varutha pada vaikura oru vishayama iruku. Entertainment kaga evalavo pannalam ipdi food waste pantrathu konjamum nalla illa. Oru naalaiku oru time kooda saapida kedaikama sethu poravanga evalavu per irukanga. Avangala thedi kandu pidichu saapadu kudukalana kooda paravala ipdi ellarum paakura shows la intha maathiri pannathenga. Evalavu chinna pasanga intha show virumpi paapanga. Ithula presented by SAKTHI MASALA vera. Sakthi masala la oru add ku Jothika vanthu thayavu seithu food waste pannathenga nu solluvanga. Antha sakthi masala present pantra oru show la ivalavu food waste pantrenga. Sirikkiratha aluratha nu theriyala. Thayavu seithu Ipdi food waste pannathenga. Plzzzz. Ungala kenji kekkurom. Veetla pillainga kita saapadu waste panna koodathu nu solli solli valakkurom. Ithellam paathu pillainga romba mosamagittanga. Thank You.
kmadhan683 Send email
 
Feb 13, 2018

Kings of dance

I think some partiality to take sandy teams to go to final almost even they dance good also they are not selected to finals but in other team in 3 semi they gave one best and selected to final but in sandy team even they gave gud performance in three semi finals they cant go to finals then y you guys need sandy and team you can go with sheriff and Jeffrey right, last kod season 1 judgements are realy gud and no partiality happened but this time its totally opposite
kmadhan683 Send email
 
Feb 13, 2018

King of dance

Judgements are not good, sa bo three is the best team, they gave all the semi finals with fantastic dance but they haven't selected for the final, last week also they dance good where judge telling i gave two hats already so i can't give now then y u guys asked them to dance you can tell you will not goto final even u dance like mjackson or prabu deva r like u judges.
KAMATCHI RAJINI Send email
 
Jan 19, 2018

Saravanan meenatchi and RAJA rani

Put saravanan meenatchi serial at asusual time 8:30 and change the time of raja rani at 9:00 to 9:30 because some of them are going to Tuition anywhere so most of the children's like this serial and reduce the advertisement time.plzzzzzzzzzz and fastly reopen the bigg boss house.
Pragamium Send email
 
Jan 7, 2018

King of dance

Program telecasted date 07-01-2018 Sunday, night 9.30 to 10.30 pm

Danger zone of rejuna Shara is very stupidity. When compared to Gopi and mezina, rejuna Shara performance is very sweet. Leader sheriff argument is 100 percentage correct.

I think there is two reason for danger zone decision of rejuna Shara.

1. You want to prove that the selection of child participant is based on performance not for softcorner. So you want to sent a rejuna Shara to danger zone purposely. This not a fair policy. If rejuna Shara performance was poor definitely I accept your decision. But here her dancing was awesome. The proof was, facial reaction of Gopi and mezina after their selection. Their mind was got confuse stage. They didn't believe their selection.

2. Already some talk about Vijay TV, that was Vijay TV is a Christian supported TV. Most of the people working in Vijay TV is Christian people.
Here rejuna Shara performance was lord Shiva dance. So you once again proved about the anti hindusim mind set of your tv . You uses the temple clip in your tv for security purpose. Because most of the people in tamilnadu are Hindu people. Thats why you play a safe level game in your tv programs.

Conclusion: Danger zone decision of rejuna Shara was purposely created. Not for fair and faith decision.
Shajina Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

Ready steady po

It's a very very worst show I doesn't ever seen like this. Girls a dance aada vittu asingam panringa..and also foods waste panringa..Nalla games evlo irku ipdi ponnungala aada vachi alagu pakrathu asingama illa..tv la paka avlo kevalama irku..first ithu mathri game lam stop panunga..It's very lust
Rabiya Send email
 
Dec 17, 2017

Stop Nenjam marapathillai

Nenjam marapathilla. Enna serial ithu loosu thanama iruku onnu director ah change pannunga illa story ah change pannunga evvalavu asingama iruku story manasula hindi serial director nu nenapu shame on u love asinga patuthunaga namma culture aium asinga patunga family asinga patuthunga vijay tv kirukuthanathuku alavae illa paradaesinga
Saburanjameela Send email
 
Nov 29, 2017

Idhu kadhala

Please retelecast Idhu kadhala 1 please please please kenji kekkuren please retelecast pannunga pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls
Vpg Send email
 
Oct 13, 2017

SOUND QUALITY OF THE CHANNEL

VijayTV is one of my favourite channel. Even though it has "DOLBY DIGITAL+ 5.1 Surround" audio, Sound quality is not good as SUN HD, SUN MUSIC HD, SONY ROX and many other HD CHANNELS including other STAR NETWORK HD channels.

HD channels like SUN TV, SUN MUSIC they convert some of their musical shows including Ads into 5.1 surround which are very good to listen.

But VIJAY TV is very famous for doing musical shows like "SUPER SINGER" where the sound quality is very poor compare to other HD channels.

Whenever we watch some recenlty released movies in VIJAY TV, Audio will be in 2.0 channel.

I recently watched jungle book in VIJAY TV HD and STAR MOVIES HD. But audio is in 2.0 where as in STAR MOVIES, it is in 5.1 surround.

So please update your systems to give HD SOUND QUALITY to your shows.

Try to to telecast most of the shows with 5.1 surround audio.

Or else remove that tag "DOLBY DIGITAL+".
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Oct 9, 2017

maapillai serial

Highly most respected Francis Kathiravan sir,

Please continue the serial for at least 300 episodes so that we viewers want to see how Senthil's younger brother Kamal and Jaya's younger sister Janani lead a happy married life and bear childrens for the family. Also show how Ramya and Divya get married and live happily with their husbands and bear childrens for their family.
nilamukil Send email
 
Sep 15, 2017

Bigboss

Hi,

Please reconsider your decision on car task in Big boss. We all saw the footage that Suja also rested her foot on car morethan that she laid on the car roof top. People are not stupid, You should reconsider the result and share the points equally.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LZicfrKA2hc

Many thanks

Bog boss fan
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Sep 13, 2017

maapillai serial

Make Shakti be a new azhagi than Shalu from now onwards. What Krish did was wrong to Shakti. Anbu from Arakkonam is fit for nothing. He(Anbu from Arakkonam) only come to watch the rubbish problems happening in either Senthil or Jaya family. He(Anbu from Arakkonam) is only a puppet in the hands of others. He(Anbu from Arakkonam) should be sent back to Arakkonam as blackmailed by Devi. He(Anbu from Arakkonam) uses a pretext of saying "Naa Pondaatiya kita phone paesaraen" inorder to escape from others who try to use him. Now onwards Anbu from Arakkonam should work hard to save Senthil and Jaya family.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Sep 8, 2017

maapillai serial

Hellow and respectful Directors,

Make Senthil inform his Maamanaar Chandrashekar and his wife Jaya about the upcoming threat imposed by Divya along with her mother Parvathi and her aunty Devi against Senthil. Senthil should make his Maamanaar Mr Chandrashekar get alert to the threat imposed by Divya with her mother and her aunty suppose he was driven away from his his paternal house. Senthil should also make his mother Sharada, his younger brother Kamal and his friend Anbu from Arakkonam to get alert to the threat imposed by Divya with her mother and her aunty against him. Let Senthil inform the threat message to his wife Jaya through video conference that we viewers give some idea that all we know.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Aug 25, 2017

maapillai serial

Respected Directors of this serial Maapillai,

You can make Thamizh a friend of Senthil and a good lover of Ramya solve this family problem posed by none other than Devi.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Aug 25, 2017

maapillai serial

Respected Directors of the Mappillai serial,

Kindly throw away Devi from the house. She is creating unnecessary trouble to Senthil. Senthil should give up anger and solve the problem more tactically that we viewers expect.
Ramapriya Send email
 
Aug 12, 2017

Person chat unwanted things

Dear sir, a person Arun Murugan (neeya naana)chat threw WhatsApp unwanted things with my wife.

We have good respect on your channel those peoples spoil your name because of these type of activity.

I have proof with me.
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Aug 5, 2017

saravanan meenatchi 3

You Directors doesn't know how to write a serial story. It is a shame and waste of time. You should have shown the Samayal Phooty title winner as Gayathry or Yamini and not Muthazaghi. Now Muthazaghi will throw Saravanan and Meenatchi out of the house. We viewers curse Muthazaghi that her cup should be lost for ever.

thanking yu,
Jayaraman Vijay
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Aug 4, 2017

saravanan meenatchi 3

You Directors are not fit to write these rubbish stories. Do you think we are mad? You have helped Muthazaghi to win the Samayal Phooty title instead of other contestants Yamini and Gayatri. This is a disgrace to us. Now Muthazaghi will throw Saravanan and Meenatchi out of the house. We viewers give curse to Muthazaghi that she should lose her first place award.
nagaraj tamil Send email
 
Aug 2, 2017

sarananan meenachu

Enna pannuvingalo theriyathu samayal compatison la saravanan win pannanum
Krithiga Send email
 
Jul 20, 2017

Bigg boss

Hi, Kamal sir, pls thaviu sethiu Gayatri namitha Juli overall rmba bad wrord use pandranga oviya onnum thappa cholla avanga chontha Julie Kita chonga thaviu sethiu Julie ya unnamya eruka choulnga , Julie epdi pasuranga apdiyum pasuranga adthu rmba kastam overall oviya is a best and good person ,and eppa Pathalam Gayatri velila poai nan avala pathukran choluranga athuvum camera munadi sakthi Kita oviyaveeda character nan velila vanthu chollra, avanglum our ponnu thana pls antha mathri pasum pothu neega cut panniduga athu unga channelukum nalathu , regards, krithiga
Riyass Send email
 
Jul 11, 2017

Not getting vijay TV ads (getting SCV set up box as)

Hi, we are from ekkattuthangal, ch-32. Here, we having vijay TV channel here but in between shows, while vijay TV telecasting ads, ads are not coming and at that advertisement time, we are getting SCV setup box Add. We are connected through cabel TV. It is completely irritating that in between vijay TV ads, SCV ads coming. Kindly review on it.
jayashreev Send email
 
Jul 7, 2017

Regarding bigg boss show

i have been watching the show bigg boss from beginning. nobody is perfect in this world. but gayathri and aarthi sometimes everyone are critizing juli's job and her character. juli is ofcourse little hyper active.but gayathri and aarthi are trying to corner juli. since beginning gayathri is using bad irritating words. but kamal sir as a judge he should scold gayathri for her attitude. but he didint. atleaast this week kamal sir should warn gayathri and aarthi. they are really irritating characters. juli is ofcourse nopt perfect but still all others are making her react like this.on the whole we viewers are hating this channel only because of this show.
Vanitha84 Send email
 
Jul 4, 2017

Big boss

It is very intersting programme but it is day today action or telecasting before a day. Then say to participants dont immitate others. Then the kanja karupu and vaiya uri was acting over much he only the right person i dont like him behaviour. Then bharani was so pavam avar pesa theriyama pesiduraru atha poi periya visiyama create pani immitate pandrathu pudikala i love vijay tv

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    application for death benefits - information
    good day my name is alet du preez , this is not really...
    Macys Worry No More Protection Plan - Carpet cleaning
    I was talked into buying a $129.00 rug cleaning or ANY...
    VAS - Vas charge
    Stop vas charge 0.65 halala my stc number 0554733237
    Hallmark channel - Signed Sealed and delivered
    I love Signed sealed and delivered series now you are...
    Honor 8 lite mobile - Mobil lost
    I'm nagaraj, I was went to nandibakkam railway...
    US Pharmacy - Scammers
    Ok so I need help from you all blowing up a phone or text...
    shopsnarter - fraud
    Unauthorized charge to my account. Fraud 100%
    shopsmarter - fraud
    unauthorized charge on my bank account. 100% fraud
    HONDA ROAD ASSIST - Shattering power of dreams
    I would like to voice out with my utter dissappoinment...
    Hallmark channel - Wedding March 3
    Wedding March 3 takes place in February in Vermont.The...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username