Submit a Complaint

Vijay TV

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Vijay TV

RadhaS Send email
 
Nov 18, 2020

Retelecast Radhakrishna

Hi
Please retelecast Radhakrishna serial
We are missing the serial and we are waiting with hope that u will telecast it again...before May be the TRp rate is low but now the serial is welcomed by all so I request you to Retelecast the Radhakrishna serial
Thank you
We hope the serial will come back
We will wait and we are eagerly waiting.....
Kavya Send email
 
Nov 6, 2020

Eeramanae rojavae

Eeramanae rojavae la pughal akila love scenes mattum varavae mattinguthu. Pughal romba rude ahh erukaruuu .pughal la akila vaa love panna vainga akila va hurt panna sollunga plsss. It's my favorite serial athulayum pughal akila my fav. But recent times la pughal romba pandra ruu. Plsss pughal la love panna vainga. This time Akila vaa pughal la vachu seiya sollunga. Pughal very adament character ahh erukaruu romba akila va hurt pandra ruuuuuu😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡🤬😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
Rojabanu Send email
 
Oct 4, 2020

Prisma advertisement

Hi Team,

Greetings.

Today 04 -10-2020 , while watching the Bigg boss show, I saw the Prisma leggings advertisement. Please review the add while telecasting it. It is so glamorous and it is telecast the prime time. That means small children watching this. Please keep that in mind and review the advertisement.

Thanks for your understanding in advance
Rojabanu Send email
 
Oct 4, 2020

Prisma advertisement

Hi Team,

Greetings.

Today 04 -10-2020 , while watching the Bigg boss show, I saw the Prisma leggings advertisement. Please review the add while telecasting it. It is so glamorous and it is telecast the prime time. That means small children watching this. Please keep that in mind and review the advertisement.

Thanks for your understanding in advance
Vaisu Send email
 
Oct 2, 2020

Telecast adisiya piravium arpuda pennum serial

Please telecast adisiya piravium arpuda pennum serial everyday 8.30pm please telecast Hindi serial
DineshDk Send email
 
Aug 25, 2020

Telecast Remaining RadhaKrishna episodes

Hi team, Kindly telecast the remaining episodes of RadhaKrishna. In this lockdown,many people of TamilNadu will be benefited. Either telecast or atleast upload it in HOTSTAR. I believe Vijay TV has some basic value and respect among mass public. It will remains forever. Telecast the remaining episodes for atleast a month and see the response. I assure, team will be happy with the TRP ratings. One among the public is expecting some good news from VIJAY Tv.Kindly start with the dubbing process asap. Thanks in advance.
[email protected] Send email
 
Jul 16, 2020

Radha Krishna

Pls retelecast Radha Krishna epdisodes in Tamil or upload the other epdisodes in hotstar it's has a great welcome before the people nowdays
Vignesh prabhu viky Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

Radha krishna

Dear mam /sir
Please republish the remaining epdisodes of Radha Krishna in Tamil from were u stopped there many fans for this serial and please make a action for this atleast please upload all episodes in hotstar in Tamil all remaining episode please republish the serial again we r eagerly waiting for it it is such an amazing serial among people I hope u take prior steps
Vignesh prabhu viky Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

RETELECAST RADHA KRISHNA

Dear sir/madam we request to retelecast radha krishna serial in Vijay tv. There many of them eagerly waiting for this serial so kindly retelecast the serial from which episode you stoped I'm also a big fan of that amazing serial
[email protected] Send email
 
Jul 13, 2020

Radha Krishna

Dear mam /sir
Please republish the remaining epdisodes of Radha Krishna in Tamil from were u stopped there many fans for this serial and please make a action for this atleast please upload all episodes in hotstar in Tamil all remaining episode please republish the serial again we r eagerly waiting for it it is such an amazing serial among people I hope u take prior steps
Jones Send email
 
Jun 29, 2020

Reduce the telecast time of mahabharatham

Kind request to reduce the telecast time of Mahabharatham from 2hrs to 1 hr ...... 2hrs was too lengthy and during this lock down only entertainment is TV programs ..... Mother inlaw take the whole 2hrs and it's not fair.... Pls do the change .....
keerthi7 Send email
 
Jun 11, 2020

Radha Krishna

Hello Sir..
Radha Krishna is my most favorite serial..Please retelecast the serial from where the serial was stopped...I would have been watched the serial more than two times from the first..because the serial was stress reliefer for me...please kindly retelecast the serial sir..THANK YOU
keerthi7 Send email
 
Jun 11, 2020

Radha Krishna

Hi sir..! Radha Krishna serial is my most favorite serial..please retelecaste the serial where the serial was stopped..I have been watched the serial from the first more than two times..because the serial was stress reliefer for me...please kindly request you to retelecast the serial sir. THANK YOU
Aditya3103 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2020

Radha krishnan

Helle sir
I'm aditya. Now india has been locked down all serial has been stopped. Now this time please telecast the Radha Krishna serial.
Aditya3103 Send email
 
Apr 21, 2020

Radha Krishna

Helle sir
I'm aditya. Now india has been locked down due to corona. By this time can you telecast the Radha Krishna serial?...
Kishoreanand Send email
 
Apr 14, 2020

Radhakrishna program

Please telecast Radha krishna serial from episode 171.
natarajanbalasubramanian Send email
 
Apr 6, 2020

telecast advertisement continously.

Sir.
VIJAY T V Programm parpatha vida advertisement parpathu bore adippathu athigama iruklku
Thirumpa thirumpa potta advertisemnt pottu
Vijay T V parpathu bore adikkuthu.
Veetula bore adicha T V parkalam. Ana Vijay T V parkave veruppaguthu.
Advertiement poduvathai konjam kuraithukonga .Nalla program podungal.disturb illama.
uniqueuma Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Upload Kanaa kaanun kaalangal in youtube

V r a big fan of ur tv..v want to watch the wonderful school drama Kanaa kaanun kaalangal again..So u telecast it or upload it in You Tube Starvijay channel.
bshri97 Send email
 
Jan 8, 2020

Include Kanaa Kaanum Kaalangal in official Star Vijay Youtube Channel

Hello..Myself and the rest of the Kanaa Kaanum Kaalangal serial lovers will be happy if you include the above mentioned serial in your official Star Vijay YouTube channel. It is not available in any other medium like other Youtube channel, websites,blogs etc. We are eagerly waiting.
Uma Mageswari Send email
 
Dec 26, 2019

Content

Vijay tv,

Please change the content of aranmanai kili and barathi kannamma serials. I started watching only these two and both are preaching uncivilised and brutal violence against women.
A 19 year old girl forcefully made to marry a physically challenged man from a rich and well.educated family. But absolutely.nonsense content is shown she is ill treated both physically and mentally. The mother in law runs educational.institutions but no common sense or analyse the situation. Others belong to primitive age. That girl cries. No body questions. Is there any sense of domestic violence act or.self respect for the heroine. Sometime back only height of suoerstitiois beliefs were shown..now this.. Cant this be taken in a right track which can show some.self women empowerment.

Similiarly bharathi kannamma- colour problem even.now...the way she is treated at home by step.mother and mother in law..what crap. Pls stop telecasting such disgusting serials..
[email protected] Send email
 
Nov 19, 2019

Morning serial

Hi vijay tv morning 8:30 to 10:00am serial ory serial ah podunga. Program la venda bharathu kannama, nd naam iruvar namaku iruvar serial podunga. Kindly request for iam a vijay tv fan
brindha natarajan Send email
 
Nov 13, 2019

retelecast radha krishna

i am waiting for radhakrishna serial. atleast upload in hotstar. i am the great fan of the radhakrishna serial. And vijay tv goes in a way of Sun Tv...always running out serials. when tune to vijay tv only serials... we this generation hates serials... we need a fresh air in vijay tv... bored in serials...waiting for radhakrishna.... pls telecast
jvijay1605 Send email
 
Nov 8, 2019

Radha Krishna

Why Vijay television stopped telecasting Radha Krishna serial? These channels do not know how to telecast this serial. They are only viewing Tamil as main language. You Vijay television authorities have previously telecasted Chandra Nandini and Seethayin Raman serials. Why you authorities not telecasting Radha Krishna serial? You have abruptly stopped it. It seems that you are making some politics with we viewers we think. We viewers very very humbly request to continue telecasting the episodes from where you left off.
Gokul Kannan Send email
 
Nov 6, 2019

Retelecast Kana Kannun kalangal kalloori Sallai OR hotstar upload

Retelecast Kana Kannun kalangal kalloori Sallai OR hotstar upload ...plz
Gokul Kannan Send email
 
Nov 6, 2019

Retelecast OR hotstar upload

Pls retelecast of Kana Kannum kallori Sallai season and Saravana Meenatchi , Madhura, serial are upload hotstar Or Vijay TV retelecast .kindly waiting for your opinion pls...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username