Submit a Complaint

Walden University

United States,
Minnesota

Consumer complaints and reviews about Walden University

[email protected] Send email
 
Feb 14, 2020

Walden University

I, too, was being delayed in my Ph.D. program. I revising my Prospectus for over 1.5 years and finally got them to appoint a chairperson to assist with my dissertation. I have had a total of 4 chairpersons and had to start a complete rewrite of my dissertation after being allowed to write for 2.5 years. After starting over, I was placed in a fast track class that was supposed to assist students who have gone past the allotted amount of time to complete their dissertation, and after the first quarter in the shell- was given my first U and made to sit out of class a quarter, take a writing seminar, and then I found myself unable to return due to low self -esteem, feeling like I would never be allowed to graduate, and not having any financial aid due to me making a "U". I would have to pay out of pocket now until aI can get an "S" in the shell again.I, too was being strung along with repeated unnecessary revisions every time I turned in a chapter of the paper...I was told my sources and citations were too outdated, even when they were within 5 years. I thought that I was allowed to have some citations that were older but considered foundational pieces. I was asked by my Chair, why didn't I go somewhere else...but I, too, have invested 12 years and huge student loans into the program. I also went through having to apply for IAP after IAP. I did not join the class action lawsuit against Walden University because I was trying to complete the program and avoid any additional conflicts that would make things worse than they already were. I am very upset because of the time and money that I have spent approximately $575,000.00 on this degree and I have absolutely nothing to show for it.
cckarin2002 Send email
 
Nov 14, 2018

Fraud

I am being delayed in my program. I have been revising my Prospectus for three years, with no end in sight. I am being strung along with repeated unnecessary revisions every time my Prospectus is rejected it;s for different reasons that have nothing to do with the previous request for revisions. I have been asked by my present Chair, twice, "why don;t you quit" I have invested 10 years and huge student loans into this program, only to be strung along and now, I'm told that I have not met my IAP goals. nI would like to join a class action lawsuit against Walden University, I am very upset, as I realize that this is a game they play with students.

Carmella Clarke
(562) 360- 7001
lthunder Send email
 
Oct 3, 2018

Being held back

I have a Chair who is really holding me back from obtaining the approval of my proposal. She has allowed other students to submit entire sections, but will only read 3 sections of my work at a time. She kept me working on an entire section for a whole quarter, then when she approved the sections she asked me to start over and redo the section that I have already completed and that she had approved. What is the best way to solve this problem without making trouble for myself?
barannp Send email
 
Dec 28, 2017

SCAM/ Unethical/Fraud

Walden University has caused tremendous harm to many of the students enrolled in walden's programs. I wrote the president the following letter and received no response: First, I would like to say that I do not think that Walden's doctoral programs were designed with the students in mind. I understand that the doctoral programs are considered part-time courses, yet we spend hours reading literature, as well as writing. In addition, we spend a lot of money in tuition fees and text books. I apply for financial aid to pay for my courses, as well as to help me get through the dissertation process. However, because the program is less then 6 units my financial aid award is reduced. For instance, the PPPA 9000 course is a 20 credit course; however, it is divided into 4 quarters which makes it a 5 unit course. Yet, many of us do not complete the course in 4 quarter; therefore, it could be considered 40, 50, or 60 credit course.

There is no way that the course is part-time considering the amount of time required for the course. I have checked with other programs to see how their programs are designed. What I have discovered is that doctoral programs at other universities are not considered part-time programs.

The financial aid award I receive is based on the course being part-time. In addition, although the dissertation portion is considered 20 credits, am limited to a 5 unit course each quarter because we are not allowed to take additional courses which would give us a full-time status, such as a research course that would support our research challenges, while completing the dissertation. I am wondering if there is any way that the doctoral programs can be revamped where the program would benefit the student and not just Walden? Walden is going to get paid, regardless because their tuition is paid before the disbursement. Emphasis should be placed on the amount of time it takes to conduct research.

I also have noticed that my tuition fees have increased several times since I have been in the program. My tuition fee is currently at $2700.00 I find this also amazing since the support I receive is minimum. The turnaround time for a submitted paper is approximately 2 weeks. If the dissertation mentor has 9 students, as well as teach other courses. There is not much support for the students.

The online program was suppose make benefit the student, and it does in some ways. However, in some ways it does not, particularly the doctoral program due to the intensity of the program. It works well for the courses, but for the dissertation itself, it is much more challenging. I understand that Walden is adhering to the Department of Education financial l aid policy that is based on student's attendance status (i.e., part-time versus full-time), that determines the award amount, as appose to the program type.

For example, I can enroll in a 3 unit exercise class and a 3 unit basic math course and would be considered a full-time student which would allow me the maximum award amount. On the other hand, I am enrolled in an intense dissertation course that is only 5 units, therefore, my financial aid award is less because the course is considered part-time (less then 6 credit units).

Would you think that something is wrong with how the doctoral (dissertation portion) of the program is designed? As a Walden doctoral candidate, I could see where the current design of the dissertation program could be re-considered. Thank you for taking the time to read my concerns. I can be reached at the email address or telephone number below, if you need additional information.


This letter pertains to our telephone conversation of August 1, 2017 with the Dean, in regards to my request for an additional 12 month extension. As I stated: Walden changed the program from KAM (when I first started the program in 2008) to being a quarter base program, with each quarter being reduced from 12 sessions per quarter to 11 sessions each quarters, as well as increased tuition fees. As you may well know, Walden doctoral programs are divided into four sections; the core courses, the specialization courses, FRS, and the dissertation totaling 82 credits with the dissertation portion of the program being 20 credit units; however, it is broken down to 5 credits each quarter (11 sessions). This is considered part-time. As a result, the 5 units do not allow for me to receive full financial aid; although the program requires full-time investment. The 5 units are continuous until the proposal is completed or the student has met his or her timeframe for completing the program. I have completed all of the required courses, with the exception of my dissertation. I have invested an enormous amount of money and time into Walden University. It is my understanding that if I do not complete the dissertation, I will not graduate.
I was unable to complete my program in spring 2016 due to some physical challenges, as well as family problems. I encountered carpal tunnel as a result of competitive movement of my wrist. My physicians believe the problem is also in my neck, shoulder and spine. It had become so severe that I was unable work, drive, or type. I was seen by my primary physician and two other specialists and was required to take medication in addition to no typing for a while. I secured (hired) a person to assist me with my research and the typing of my proposal. I also ended up paying for an editor to review my proposal because my committee members do not seem to provide the type of feedback and support that is productive. If they had provided the needed support, my URR person would not have made the comments she made in her review which my committee members had approved. Attached are letters from my physicians.

I was denied an extension; however, I was offered a Master Degree if I turn in my paper. I inform the dean that I did not need another master in Public Policy since I already had one.

In addition, they have updated the email program and blackboard which has interferred with completing assignments because we had to learn how to use the new system. We have encountered many interference, which I believe were intentional. The people they hire to be support staff are not available and lack the skills we need to successfully complete the program. I have never met my URR person therefore, I do not know if she or he is a real person. Have never spoken to the person over the telephone. I have spent over 8 years in Walden University PPPA program and 5 of those years have been working on my dissertation. In addition to an enormous amount of money. I was not granted an extension and I will not graduate. What I ended up having is a debt over $300,000.00. I received a bill from Walden University stating that I owe $2548.00 for a summer quarter which I was denied and did not participate in. If I do not pay amount they are requesting they will send it to collection and than it will go on my credit report. Walden have receive an enormous amount of money from me for over 7 years, and I get nothing, and now they are still trying to collect. This is another scheme to damage my credit report and for Walden to collect money.
TommyF Send email
 
Sep 29, 2017

Internships

As I was finishing the course work for my Master's degree in mental health counseling, I needed to do an internship. Though I had an Educational Counseling degree, I had never worked in the mental health field before so didn't have a place set up where I could do an internship. I was under the impression that Walden would provide a place for me that they had a relationship with for just that purpose. Not only was I wrong about that, but I began a journey to find an internship that, so far, has lasted over three years.
Every time I would find an internship, it did not fall into the "time period" for classes (according to Walden) and subsequently was unacceptable. Walden did little to help except to give me a list of places where students had interned in the past.
At his point, even if I were to find an internship suitable for all of Walden's criteria, I was told I'd have to take additional classes because it had been too long since I was in the program.
Had I known I was supposed to supply my own internship venue, I might have never started the program in the first place.
Now, instead of making a good living with the degree I was after, I owe student loans upwards of almost $100,000 of which I am unable to pay.
At this point, I wish Walden had been more upfront and honest about their requirements and been more open and willing to accept the internships I did find.
If there is ever a class action suit against Walden, I wish to be a part of it.
TommyF Send email
 
Sep 29, 2017

Internships for Counseling Degree

As I was finishing the course work for my Master's degree in mental health counseling, I needed to do an internship. Though I had an Educational Counseling degree, I had never worked in the mental health field before so didn't have a place set up where I could do an internship. I was under the impression that Walden would provide a place for me that they had a relationship with for just that purpose. Not only was I wrong about that, but I began a journey to find an internship that, so far, has lasted over three years.
Every time I would find an internship, it did not fall into the "time period" for classes (according to Walden) and subsequently was unacceptable. Walden did little to help except to give me a list of places where students had interned in the past.
At his point, even if I were to find an internship suitable for all of Walden's criteria, I was told I'd have to take additional classes because it had been too long since I was in the program.
Had I known I was supposed to supply my own internship venue, I might have never started the program in the first place.
Now, instead of making a good living with the degree I was after, I owe student loans upwards of almost $100,000 of which I am unable to pay.
At this point, I wish Walden had been more upfront and honest about their requirements and been more open and willing to accept the internships I did find.
If there is ever a class action suit against Walden, I wish to be a part of it.
samantha1037 Send email
 
Sep 5, 2017

Completed ALL Coursework, Big Debt and No PhD

I like others, completed my course work and did two out of my four residencies, and I even saved two residencies to get me to the end of my program(found out that was impossible). I started my dissertation quarters and passed two of them before I was informed that I no longer had any financial aid left and now that I owed thousands of dollars for the two quarters. I had my Department chairs after almost a year of asking and my committee. The information I got back was my dissertation topic was saturated through older dissertations, with no support other than that. Walden University has held onto my transcripts, which leaves me with out dated transcripts to get a new job or to try to finish my degree. I owe over 220K in student debt as well:( I have no joined the class action suit!
Ededet Send email
 
Jul 6, 2017

Fee fraud

I enrolled in walden university last year 26 November with the promise of flexible monthly payment plan of which I informed the enrolment officer of my financial status since the program was going to be self funded. After completing the first quarter, I filled a withdrawal form on the 14th of may 2017 after informing the academic advisor of my intention to withdraw from the school. Reason being that the school turned out to be a hoax, no interaction from classmates and instructors even if there Is, just the normal bureaucratic jargons. Now I am getting emails from the school financial department alleging that I have to pay debts I am owing when I clearly stated of my inability to pay the said funds to my academic adviser. I never knew the school is a waste, I thank God I pulled out when I did. Any advise?
edisont91 Send email
 
May 3, 2017

Misleading information and poor communication

Last November, I sought out a doctoral degree through an online university. My wife and I expected our first daughter in July 2017, and I work full time as a high school teacher, so I wanted the flexibility the online curriculum offered. As I spoke to different schools, Walden seemed like it fit the best. The reviews on it were mixed, but that is often the case with so many online reviews that I decided to proceed. Academically, the first quarter went well, in fact too well for doctoral level work. I was an A student in graduate school, but that was more rigorous than the doctoral work. This past few weeks though, the problems many online reviews warned about started to appear. I received a lower score on an assignment that was graded far differently than I was accustomed to. It was an annotated bibliography, which I wrote several during my graduate work in history. Very little feedback was provided outside of a few comments and to follow the rubric. I contacted Academic Advising about my concern and they told me to contact the professor. I did, despite having reservations that a differing opinion on grading and a request for more feedback to improve could cause issues with my final grade. I received no reply. I contacted Academic Advising again, informing them I had emailed the instructor, reasserted my concerns, and indicated I was beginning to have doubts about whether the university was a proper fit. I received a cavalier response to keep them informed. There has been no follow up and it seems I am now falling into the pattern many reviews warned about. As long as no problems arise, everything is fine. If something comes up, you are on your own. Effectively, I have been teaching myself anyway. I think it may be in my family's best interest to withdraw and look for another program as I fear this lack of communication is the beginning of what develops into a recurring theme where many doctoral students post stories of their programs being strung along for years. I'm still early enough to hopefully find another university before any permanent damage is done or we amass more debt with nothing to show for it. I want to warn others to be careful about choosing Walden, listen to the negative reviews. If anything starts to go wrong, you are on your own, much like you are for your learning.
clrwhite77 Send email
 
Dec 26, 2016

No Diploma

I completed my program of studies (Masters) at Walden University with a total of $86000,00) in student loans in November 2016. Walden has still not updated my transcript. I was offered a job at the beginning of December. The company gave me until the middle of December to produce my transcript and withdrew the offer. Walden has still not updated my degree program as yet and my transcript is still showing in progress. The company withdrew the offer. I am left with paying this massive student loans, no job and no way of providing for myself and family.
caselog2015 Send email
 
Jan 6, 2015

Law Suit

A group of past and present Walden university graduate students who feel they have been victims of educational fraud or scams are in the process of preparing litigation against Walden University. This may or may not be a class action suit or each case may be tried on its individual merits. The attorneys have yet to determine which approach they will take. All cases will be taken on contingency, so there will be no attorney’s fees unless the case is won. Once the law firm begins examining each individual case, they will advise you if your case qualifies for litigation. The more cases we can present, the stronger the pattern of institutional malfeasance we can establish. If you are interested in joining this movement please email your full name, non-Walden email address, school, and degree program to [email protected] There will not be a reply at this time. All contact information will be forwarded to the law firm and they will contact you directly to procure the precise information about your case.
Boston Send email
 
Nov 24, 2014

cost

I started my PhD in 2007, not really understanding that every quarter I was being charged 4k per quarter, whether I had 1 class or 3. About the 3rd year I noticed this unusal amount of Financial Aid being spent and fell upon the cost. I immediately started taking 2 classes and in some cases 3.

I had to take a break from the program in 2010 because of a new job and promotion. I attempted to return to Walden in 2012. The program I selected was no longer available so they gave me transfer credit for some new porgram. Essentially I had to start about the halfway point into a new program. Here is the problem, I had used up all my FA so I would have to pay out of pocket per quarter. Walden must have figured something out becuase tuition was now reduced per credit hour, essentially costing $2700.00 for one class.

Now I have 120k worth of FA due and no PhD to show for it becuase I cannot afford to continue at the out of pcoket rate.
Fedup21 Send email
 
Aug 18, 2014

Lack of concern, lack of communication, deceptive practices

The university conducts itself very poorly in resolving any issues or concerns students have when it involves the financial aid team.

I am in utter disbelief to how incompetent the financial aid department is in handling student loan awarding and disbursement. Members of this department are never able to provide sufficient information or give any answers regarding the process of awarding financial aid, in this instance graduate plus loans.

I was approved for a Graduate Plus Loan in early June. After contacting Walden's financial aid office, I notified a representative that I wanted the loan applied to the 2014 summer term only. I was told that in order to receive the GradPlus Loan for just the summer term, that I needed to email a written request. After submitting a written request via email, I was told the loan would take about 14 business days to be awarded from the date the Master Promissory Note was received.

After waiting the 14 business days, I received an update in my Student Portal, but the loan was awarded incorrectly. The loan was awarded beginning the 2014 fall term instead of the '2014 summer term'. After contacting the financial aid office again, letting them know that they awarded me incorrectly, I was advised to send yet another written request via email notifying the award team to award the loan for the "summer term only" for the maximum amount. In addition to this, I was told it would take another 14 business days for the team to adjust the loan, which I found ridiculous as I already waited out 14 business days. It was their mistake, but I was penalized for it.

I waited out the additional 14 business days as advised, I heard nothing back from the financial aid team. Then, I decided to contact the financial aid office yesterday afternoon via email to check the status because 14 business days had passed (again). I received an email back from them stating that my request could not be processed because I had already been fully awarded, and that the loan cannot be given for the summer term.

My question is when was someone from that department going to notify me of this, rather than making me wait for no reason at all? The financial aid office has played games with me, and has given me the run around since the beginning of June. It is ridiculous that they would just string a student along making them believe that they were receiving a loan disbursement that was never coming.

I am beyond frustrated and fed up with the university. I was pleased with the instructor and course content in my masters program, but the incompetence and attitudes of the financial aid department is just not worth it to me. With that being said, I am withdrawing from Walden University.

I also received an email from financial aid today stating that there was miscommunication. I am still wiping laugh tears from this humor. In order for there to be a miscommunication, there needs to be a route of communication to begin with. This situation lacked communication the entire time. Nothing about it makes sense, it's all unheard of.
James Kenneth Terry Send email
 
Jul 6, 2014

Scam university

In 2009, I enrolled in Walden Universities Mental Health Counseling program. My very first course was extremely awful, I should have failed the course, but somehow I received a "C" grade. WOW! I considered this my second chance, because I truly wanted to do well in this course, in this program.

In the next two courses I improved with two "A's" and I enjoyed the course work. This was the case for the next twenty courses, which I received an "A" grade 95% of the time. I worked extremely hard in my statistic class. And received an "A" grade and tutored a class mate. I also requested to enroll in three added courses not required for my degree. I was approved, and again, received an "A" in each course. I was thinking very positive as I was approaching my very last required course. But that was not the case, I completed all 12 weekly assignments and had submitted my final paper. To my total surprise I was accused of plagiarizing my final paper. OMG! That is so far from the truth. And I was expelled from Walden University, to NEVER reapply again.

Are you kidding me? I have successfully completed 23 courses, over three years, with a total of $80,000.00 paid. OMG! This has to be a cruel joke. On my last classroom course, last paper I am expelled. I successfully completed 13 assignments for each course and I was accused of plagiarizing my final paper of my classroom work. After milking every dime Walden University could they expelled me. I think it was all about the money for Walden, they had no intention to allow me to complete this course.

I understand a new program was introduced, "turn-it-in", don't remember the actual name of the program. This program was suppose to check the students papers prior to turning it in to the professors, to check for plagiarism. But once you check the paper, you can not go back and change anything about the paper. So what good is the application to the student. NONE. But a tool for the professor to check the student's work. Not for the student. The application accused me of coping from a paper in Malaysia. Come on! I was disrespected my a couple of the professors, questioning the content I had written for a class paper and advising me NOT to chew during a class while in Atlanta. Due to a disability, my jaw pops when I chew (gum, food, ice) and if you are sitting next to me you can hear the popping sound. I wrote about my experiences while working in a private prison for 3 1/2 years. The professor tried to tell me what I experienced concerning HIV/AIDS in the private prison. How did he know what I experienced?

Walden University is a scam of a University and should be closed immediately. Walden University is hurting Universities of higher learning, by scamming the students of their money. I would like for my $80,000.00 to be returned to me. Walden University did not earn that money.

James Kenneth Terry
40 Wakefield Ave.
Daly City, California,
Kenny Terry Send email
 
Jun 10, 2014

Scam of a University

I am furious that I paid $80,000 for an education and after successfully completing all 21, plus 2 personally desired courses, I was expelled from school. After 12 weeks of class, I was expelled the last paper from the last course. I was allowed to spend every dime that Fannie Mae had loaned me for school. Walden University is a scam to make money. The quality of education is inferior to brick and mortar universities. On a number of my classes "A" grades were issued regardless of the quality of your work. I found a couple of professors to be prejudice and bullies. I am hurt that I spent $80,000.00 for an education and did not receive it. I hope Walden University receive an appropriate Karma for what they have done, and the professors be punished by God..
James Kenneth Terry Send email
 
Dec 27, 2012

Money grabbing educational scam

Walden University promised me an education, but what I got was large debt. For two years I could not do anything wrong, I received an A in every class I took. During the third year I was criticized and attacked by the professors. I was put down and ridiculed, in front of my colleagues, because of a birth defect, that causes my jaw to pop when chewing. At one point she attempted to pick a fight with me over a dumb comment. I completed all my course requirements, plus four added courses that I was interested in taking. But I was not allowed to graduate. I was suspended, and not allowed to reapply to the institution.

Walden University is a scam and look for reasons "NOT" to issue a degree.

James Kenneth Terry
Run Don't Walk Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

FRAUD

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME. EXPENSIVE MISTAKE. Six months into my PhD program, I changed the focus of my major and the enrollment advisor kicked me out of the entire school instead of transferring me into the new major. I had to wait months for the program to begin again, and there was a negative mark on my report (i.e. dropping out of school--but I didn't). I never had anything less than As while in the program. And on top of that, I was continuously ill-advised for the KAM independent study program. The academic advisors kept insisting that I needed to take intro classes at $2, 000 + per class over and over (3x) to be exact. It was the SAME material for each class. When I asked the head of the department he called and said, I'm sorry we can only credit you $200 of the $6, 000 but "I hope we can be friends at some point." Other reps said I should have absolutely been credited the entire amount. The faculty is nothing more than a revolving door of looney tunes that are rookies and just there to take your every penny. I am SO glad I am out of there but regret ALL of the effort and time to obtain straight As and calls made to try to understand the continued Administrative abyss of gross errors. THIS SCHOOL IS A NIGHTMARE.
Jbsapp8 Send email
 
Feb 27, 2012

FRAUD

Walden University scammed me. Had me believing that financial aid through fafsa would take care of cost just like it did with the college I was attending before switching to Walden. However after they got me registered and started then over half way through the quarter/semester they say that My account is on hold because of my outstanding balance. witch is over $1000 dollars. They said that I was supposed to accept their loans program things for the tuition's etc etc.. & so that I owe that now. I withdrew from them immediately and would not recommend that school to anyone unless you feel like getting screwed over.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish, Phone - Still not received my parcel
    Traking Numbar : UD931642287CN Address Meet...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Dah dua hari delay tak update
    Dah dua hari barang stuck dekat klia hub takde update....
    Poslaju Malaysia Klia hub - Dua hari barang stuck takde update
    Barang dah dua hari stuck dekat poslaju hub klia. Biasanya...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Lying and scamming people!
    Dr Gerard Gianoli is very good at what he does, lying and...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - TAK JAWAB PHONE
    DAH BANYAK KALI CALL POSLAJU RAWANG TAPI TAKDA SORANG PON...
    Bensimon Bespoke Jeweler - Owes me money
    I am a diamond wholesaler in the USA. Bensimon admitted...
    Getaroom.com - getaroom.com
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I too...
    GETAROOM - Getaroom is a scam
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I...
    pinewood international school panchgani - Horrendous School
    Attention all parents - You should boycott Pinewoods Intl...
    Fox Sports 1 - Programming
    Watching Daytona 500 Monday replay of race on FS1....

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wish, Phone - Still not received my parcel
    Traking Numbar : UD931642287CN Address Meet...
    POSLAJU KLIA HUB - Dah dua hari delay tak update
    Dah dua hari barang stuck dekat klia hub takde update....
    Poslaju Malaysia Klia hub - Dua hari barang stuck takde update
    Barang dah dua hari stuck dekat poslaju hub klia. Biasanya...
    Gerard Gianoli MD Ear and Balance Institute - Lying and scamming people!
    Dr Gerard Gianoli is very good at what he does, lying and...
    Poslaju Parcel Hub - TAK JAWAB PHONE
    DAH BANYAK KALI CALL POSLAJU RAWANG TAPI TAKDA SORANG PON...
    Bensimon Bespoke Jeweler - Owes me money
    I am a diamond wholesaler in the USA. Bensimon admitted...
    Getaroom.com - getaroom.com
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I too...
    GETAROOM - Getaroom is a scam
    “Scam Scam Do not book with these criminals” I...
    pinewood international school panchgani - Horrendous School
    Attention all parents - You should boycott Pinewoods Intl...
    Fox Sports 1 - Programming
    Watching Daytona 500 Monday replay of race on FS1....
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username