Submit a Complaint

We

Egypt

Consumer complaints and reviews about We

Garter King Send email
 
Feb 14, 2020

Slow service and less efficient internet line

In the beginning, my steps changed from copper to viber and became supportive of high speeds from the beginning of the month of the month. The cabins, the line and the port changed. On the 27th of the last month of September, the day was cut off and the speed became 30 for 4 months. On the 28th of January, the heat and net separated and the line was fixed. The second day of February, and the line became DSL Plus 16, to which it was 10 megabytes and instability. I submitted complaints of no use and the problem from them is the second day of the month of February until now and it has not been resolved and the speed is less than every day and there is a long time and load on the LED bulb SL filed a complaint on February 12 and said 12 hours limited to the Follow-up Department f To the faults, the central office will follow up with you. Call 11 morning. He told me the problem is from us and it will be resolved within two to five hours, and no one wanted except after sending a rush more than once, God will solve it.
Name: Mohamed Hassan Abdel-Latif
Address 4 Salah Salem Street, Maadi
Ground line: Basem Hassan Abdel-Latif Bakr Al-Sayyad
Internet line in the name of Mohamed Hassan Abdel Latif
Phone number: 0235856222
Mobile number: 01015970361
Mohammed Ahmed Send email
 
Dec 24, 2019

Upload speed needs improvements to be in line with the current packages

Hello there, dear workers of WE, I hope you are having a good day. This is more like a proposal than a complaint, I would not really need to complain over something specific as I'm awfully satisfied with the service you provide because I cannot deny the fact that you always look forward to getting ahead, but there is something that I'm somewhat not satisfied with, which is the upload speed of the current packages, super, mega, and ultra, frankly the upload speed of the mentioned packages are utterly low compared to the download speed provided by these packages, upload speed is essential for a better ping and for a more comfortable gaming experience as gaming side gets bigger day by day in Egypt and most of the new clients typically look for the best ping service amongst the 4 companies we have in Egypt.

To recap what I'm trying to say, you have to increase the upload of all packages to be at least in line with the technology provided in 2019, as 2020 approaches, such a speed won't suit our needs or at least try to provide us a better ping service. Thanks-in-advance.

This is some information if you would consider this:

Landline: 035611908
Contact number: 01092190418

Max upload I get: up to 3mbps

Current ping I get of servers located in Europe (West/East): ranges between 80~90, though it sometimes jumps crazily to 4000! My landline was checked a few days ago and it is perfectly free of issues, but I noticed something, whenever my speeds gets lowered, my ping gets better as well, that's very weird.
Ezzeldin Hussein Send email
 
Dec 16, 2019

taking my money in advance ,and not providing the service

I payed money to have more speed of the internet service , but they bot me on my resent speed and they said they couldn't do that but they will keep my money in my account against my our agreement . they did that .. what can I do ?
Mohamed elgohary111 Send email
 
Nov 29, 2019

no internet access

I have problem with We company for more than 2 consecutive weeks , the service is not working and the customer service is more than worse plus I made about 10 complains but with no solutions no internet access from 16/11/2019 because of modification in the bill
mobile:0483893818
email: [email protected]
Hassan Sobhy Send email
 
Sep 10, 2019

Slow internet

Plz call me at necessary:01100297512
Iam suffering from slow internet and bad service
Mohamed KH Mohamed Send email
 
Mar 16, 2019

No Internet access

No Internet access since 6 March
Until now no one of customer service can help me
My land-line is working

Tel :0237982646
Mob:01159052028
Mohamedoooo Send email
 
Feb 21, 2019

Instability

I have problem with We company for more than 7 consecutive weeks is instability dsl lamp and the service is not working and the customer service is more than worse plus I made about 5 complains but with no solutions ...
Tel number : 0222814712
Mobile: 01091443969
Mohamed Othman
ميآر محمود Send email
 
Feb 11, 2019

Internet

The internet does not work from 16/12 until now
I called customer service and did not find a solution yet
I hope the solution as soon as possible
Hossam Send email
 
Nov 30, 2018

Net service is NOT working 2 weeks ago

Net service is NOT working ,2 weeks ago, despite I've raised a complaint ( # 53336898 ), on which I've been following up on daily basis, but in Vain.

This is really Not acceptable at all as it's negatively impact my work and hindering me from pursuing web tasks.

Your intervention is urgently needed to fix this issue once & for all.

Thank you
DrNehal Send email
 
Oct 18, 2018

Very low speed not stable internet

When I went to pay the monthly bill the employee subscribed me for a new package whick appeared to be indigo 150 for home and mobile internet as a way to increase the home internet speed. She didn’t explain anything to me. She didn’t even tell me the package name.she doesn’t even understand anything. She just told me this is the only way to increase the speed to 5. It appeared to be that she was trying so hard to sell new lines that she told me it is a package gift when I paid for it L.E. 60!!. I went home there was no internet service. I went back to her she confirmed the service is working when it was not. Shw said that is not my problem. Go to the main branch!! Anyway the service worked after that but at a low speed, so I went again the manager that time made a request to increase the speed to 5 and called me confirming that the speed is 5. The internet was very slow. I checked the speed it is only 1.4-1.6 and not stable for more than half the day. I can’t do my work which requires internet.That is not what I am paying for. I’ve been calling the customer service many times every day since the billing day. I get nothing. I want the speed that I paid for. Also the bill is 10 days earlier than it is regular date (which is11 every month)because I was outside Egypt on 30/6 and I paid till 11/7. I stopped using the internet I took the plugs off till October 8 when i came back and paid the October bill.They are telling me you were using the service till July 20 and not paying for it. I asled them to check my usage when they refused and told me this is the company’s system you have to pay.
My home number is 0403415232
My mobile number is 01119478714
I really hope someone takes action because I am really annoyed and bored.
Abdel Rahman El Daly Send email
 
Oct 17, 2018

Compensation Escalation

Peace be upon you ..
After Greetings,
My Internet connection was interrupted on Wednesday morning, 10/10/2018, at around 2:00 am
And then I called customer service to find a solution to this problem and did not reach a solution until he said I will give you a complaint and one of the technicians will come to you to solve the problem at the fastest time a week on this matter until a technician arrived and repaired this holiday Wednesday morning 17/10/2018 At the eleventh hour and after that I spoke to the customer service until he told me that he gave me a request for compensation and told me to inquire about the result after an hour and after an hour I spoke to them to tell me that my application has been refused without giving me any proof of that and told me you can file a complaint To me this email is all we can offer you and T now I did not know the reason for the rejection or why the rejection where I was not able to take advantage of the service and the holidays that happened was with you, though not from you, have I had gone to you immediately to fix it, why take it all this time it is from my account?
Please provide me with clear and explicit proof of this to reach a satisfactory solution
If not, I can present a memorandum to the National Telecommunications Regulatory Authority to look for a solution in this regard
Allah is the conciliator and the seeker
Name / Abdulrahman Abdel Nasser
Land Phone
Mobile Phone / 01112245267
Ahmed M Kamel Send email
 
Jul 21, 2018

Compensation for service interruption days

Dears,
i have a big problem with (We) i have a problem in the Internet service from 8/2/2018 unlit 16/5/2018 the Period from 8/2/2018 unlit 12/2/2018 os payed and the period from 13/2/2018 unlit 12/3/2018 is payed without taken any service the Internet is totals closed because they have a problem in central shoubra when the service back in 16/5/2018 some one call me and tell my the company give me one month as Compensation but Actually i payed this month and it is not the problem the problem is the company start this month from 1/5/2018 and the service back in 16/5/2018 there were 16 days without service and i payed it why i payed this days why the company take the money for the days that the did not give me the service in it ?! ?! i call the customer service and the tell me to write my complains here i need this day that i payed for it i do not ask you to take me anything more only my days and this is the complains numbers from 8/2/2018
43503198
44743095
46039792
you can see it
and my telephone number is 42202320
i hope any one contact me soon

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username