Submit a Complaint

www.badbiz.co.uk

United Kingdom,
Wales|Gwent

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.badbiz.co.uk

Porchia Send email
 
Sep 27, 2015

Equita and Collectica

Is Equita still dodgy as the minute u forget a month and making a phone call, not very sympathetic and bang more charges on. No help at all. We get in debt because times are hard but they don't care as if they don't have the same problem themselves. Cold hearted. Anyone ever had any dealings with Collector. Another rip off debt collectors. Phoned the office to arrange payment, was agreed what to pay monthly..next thing I know the bill went sky up. Spoke to them and told bailiffs I had agreed 10 a month said no record of it. I think these debt collectors pockets the extra money they add for themselves. They all a crooked bunch of criminals needs investigating.
Camilla4785 Send email
 
Mar 6, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Hi J.C.--I'm still watching; Hi Edwin Coe and 5RB
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Good to hear, the new website is almost ready to go, including pics of steve moss at yes loans recordings of him and interviews with his family members who have all described what a liar and fool he is.

He actually believes he is important haha what a cock this moron is!
Clive_Wilmot Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Glad to see that this cretin has been sussed out and is now trying his best to claw his way back. He has no chance.
Camilla4785 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Still watching and waiting in the wings. You have my full support. The evil one must be brought down.
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

website on this fool to come very very soon
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

BadBiz CONFIRMED AS WORKING AT YES LOANS BY A COMPANY DIRECTOR.

PLEASE CONTACT TO SEE THE PICS & HEAR THE RECORDINGS

THE WEBSITE THAT WILL EXPOSE BADBIZ FOR THE LIAR THAT HE IS IS ALMOST READY TO GO!

THE RECORDINGS ON THEIR ARE PURE COMEDY!!!
TruthIsNowTold Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Keep up the fight
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

I am sure when he reads this he will surely point the finger to us being a SCAM! hahaha

I was reminded of Steve whilst watching attack of the trip advisor's last night and had to pay another visit - WHAT A MORON THIS MAN IS.

No wonder he has a string of ex-wifes who all laugh at him, his kids are ashamed and the only place in the universe his opinion matters is in his own head!
Clive_Wilmot Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

http://badbiz.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/

OH MY GOD, it actually annoys me how stupid this guy is, so much so that he can't even cover his own skidmarks!!! he has uploaded lots of images for "No Worries Loans" on his crumby little website (NWL are conveniently registered at the same address as Yes Loans, the company he claims to have nothing to do with!!!) It was just yesterday he boasted to Edwin Coe "I did tell you i’m a IT expert. Try in again and see what happens." - yeh, ok Mossy, we'll wait whilst you attempt to rebuild your site on the blacklisted hosting company you've switched to!

If I were the Chorlton's I would be disassociating themselves with this bumbling numpty before more damage is done!
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

do you have a screenshot of it? he has taken it down the rat!

keep up the good work!!

a lot lot more to come...
Clive_Wilmot Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

"Show me where it said my company “Winterbourne Consultants Ltd” was on the website “www.equita.org.uk with the words “Winterbourne Consultants Ltd Powering it”
I promise that if you can prove that one point I will remove every single post I have ever written."

----> http://web.archive.org/web/20100110050042/http://equita.org.uk/ <----

"Copyright © 1999-2010 Winterbourne Consultants Ltd; All rights reserved."

Better start getting them posts taken down boss...
BAHHWHHHWHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAA
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

What a horrible man.

At least the law is proving what a liar this man is. He is maybe he most deluded man. He always says his "good reputation" etc.
an "expert" well he is certainly not winning his battle with us at present. I and many others am enjoying taking him down!

An Interesting read on his own site:

Edwin Coe LLP is on a nasty offensive making false statments to remove my websites from the Internet. Since yesterday they have sent letters of complaint to the company that maintains my servers. The letters contain words that are defamatory and is there method of attacking the websites.

I can simply move them to another server in the UK if I so wish whereby the websites will come under USA Federal law. Edwin Coe LLP made these statments in its attacks upon my websites.

Unanamed Solicitor was instructed in June 2009 by Equita Limited (“Equita”) to issue a claim against Mr Jones and
another in relation to defamatory material that was caused to be published by Mr Jones and the other defendant in that action. Edwin Coe obtained an injunction against the Second Defendant and the defamatory material was
subsequently removed.

Whoops! the law that he refers to finds against him yet again! Not looking good for this moron is it!!

He has stooped to a new personal low naming his own daughter and making multiple statements about her.

SCUM SCUM SCUM!
Clive_Wilmot Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Closely Watching: "In is funny how people use screen names to cover there arses"

BAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA!!!
Still On Your Case Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

The post is here before this scum bag deletes it:

http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/kathryn-moss-c503186.html
Still On Your Case Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Look what you wrote about your own daughter:

In is funny how people use screen names to cover there arses Kathryn Moss the red haired girl is on a vengence trip purely becasue she is nothing more than a stalker and thinks its funny to try and bring someone down who is very respected. Kathryn Moss has been employed by the none other The Social Media People (Net66 Web Services Ltd) the scam company from Manchester in the hopes that people telling the tuth about the company will back off.

Kathryn Moss a lesbian and active facist who is currently in debt up to her eyeballs will do almost anything for money. A total family of losers Kathryn has three siblings all of them from different men. The latest member to the family was a boy born to a prolific burgler named Kevin Staples who had spent more than half his life behind bars. Glady he is no longer with us depriving innocent people of there belongings but
he leves a family of scoundrelds behind him. The mother Evelyn Lisseman then Staples has been dicked by more men than you could imagine. Classed as the local village bike everyone's had a ride on it.

The families specialties include trying to burn down there own house in the hopes of getting someone put in prison and getting insurance payouts .burglary and fencing of goods stolen. Being employed by the McVey family in smear campaigns using diiferent logins on Complaints Board so be weary the threats have changed from Solicitors that don't exist to smear campaigns about your business. They will say eveyone is a scam apart from them. I live on the same estate as these idiots and have been watching for a while exactly what they are up and it stinks but at least they are well suited to working with scams as its where they best fit in society.


YOU WILL BURN IN HELL YOU SCUM BAG !!!
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

bad press breads bad press hahahahaha!

shame stephens idiot parents didn't bread someone with a bit of balls who will at least try to defend himself.

He has recently being sticking up for & writing more false reviews about a farm house. Perhaps he is in hiding there.
He certainly has not faced up to any of the accusations of his low intellect and shocking morals.

BADBIZZ.CO.UK AND BADBIZFORUM ARE NOW SUSPENDED FOR THE PAST 2 DAYS. YET AGAIN THIS FOOL HAS SHOWN HIS IDIOCY. OOPS SOMEONE FORGOT TO PAY HIS HOSTING BILLS. WHICH DEBT COLLECTOR WILL BE A SCAM THIS TIME
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
LOCKED IN HIS BEDROOM WITH NO WEBSITE? AWWW! COULDNT OF HAPPENED TO A NICER GENTLEMAN
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Clive_Wilmot Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

HAHHAHA look at his crumby site in the past (copyrighted by SJ Enterprises of course), he started it out by presumably having a go at the BBC following the Yes Loans investigation

http://web.archive.org/web/20090529105526/http://www.badbiz.co.uk/

"I get sick of hearing about bad press about companies which are simply slated by the BBC and the internet that only have some serious intentions resulting in harvesting email accounts and data."

ARE YOU FOR REAL????

Hang on, here's the best bit...

"Bad press breads bad press." HAHAHAHAHHA!!!
Clive_Wilmot Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

BadBiz.co.uk:

"Account Suspended
This Account Has Been Suspended"

Dear, oh dear, oh dear, naughty Mr. BadBiz.
Can't Wait 4 Next Post! Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

What's the latest then? Where are we up to?
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Just had a look at Steve'y boys Linked in account and it just gets better:
(it can be found @: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/steve-badbiz/3a/b73/2b3

Steve BadBiz
Owner BadBiz & 4Chan Member
London, United Kingdom Internet
Current
Owner BadBiz at BadBiz
Connections
0 connections
Steve BadBiz's Summary

To stop Scams world wide

Specialties
Internet Research, HTML, PHP,

Steve BadBiz's Experience

Owner BadBiz
BadBiz
Internet industry
March 2009 – Present (2 years 8 months) London, United Kingdom

Steve BadBiz's Additional Information

Interests:
Getting Rid of scams on this planet.
Groups and Associations:
4Chan
Honors and Awards:
BadBiz award for top writer
Contact Steve for:
career opportunitiesconsulting offersnew venturesjob inquiriesexpertise requestsbusiness dealsreference requestsgetting back in touch


MY PERSONAL FAVOURITE IS:

Honors and Awards:
BadBiz award for top writer

STEVE HAS HAD AN AWARD CEREMONY AND AWARDED HIMSELF THE TOP WRITER!
JUST TO CONFIRM THE NOMINEE'S WERE:

1.Steve BadBiz Jones
2.Steve BadBiz Jones
3.Steve BadBiz Jones

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA - I BET IT WAS FUCKING CLOSE!

WHAT A TOTAL FUCKING WALLY YOU REALLY ARE BADBIZ JONES.

It is no surprise he has 0 connections on linked in as it generally populated by people with brains!


HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

read his paragraph on his facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002936653080

A REBEL WITHOUT A CAUSE AND CERTAINLY A BRAIN.

INCIDENTALLY, AN AWARD CEREMONY MAY BE THE SUBJECT OF SPECULATION OVER COMING WEEKS AS PEOPLE WHO KNOW STEVE WELL CONTINUE TO OFFER UP LOADS MORE DIRT ON THIS RAT!
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Stephen, we know u check this every night and we are not going to go away!
you keep upping all your comments and scoring us down.

But where are we getting all this info from?

you must know we are finding a lot out! do the right thing and take your scam website down or you are going to be so so sorry.
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

Oh this is nothing yet. !

we are waiting for steve to make contact on:

[email protected]

other wise we will be outing proof of his time at yes loans and also what his first and second wife have to say about him

also the County Michigan USA Sheriff K9 unit is very interested in "meeting" with steve,
his first 2 wives have provided a lot and his 3rd will soon crumble.

Watch the ground fall from under you Steve Moss you pathetic excuse of a man!!!
Interested Observers Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

WOW! This is FASCINATING!!!
Give Me Info Or I Will Take It Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

www.badbiz.co.uk

LOL good stuff Clive
guess what they were... "a scammer" LOL he leaves them feedback: "Beware this guy is an ebay scammer he stole our money check cashed have proof sb" LOL
he signs off as sb. It the another mystery name this man adopted? More to follow.
This man was claiming scam all that time ago and hasn't changed one bit. Maybe the €800, 000 wasn't available for him to buy second hand kitchen cupboards that day LOL. I think this man genuinely believes his own lies.
No one else does though Mr. Moss and the best is yet to come. What a MORON!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username