Submit a Complaint

www.creepyhollows.com SCAM www.lifespiritssocietyofmagick.com SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

United States

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.creepyhollows.com SCAM www.lifespiritssocietyofmagick.com SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

User928354 Send email
 
Apr 6, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Thank you thank you DR OGUN for what you have just done, for helping
me geting my husband who left me with two kids april last year to me
i thank you so much the great OGUN of [email protected] for
bringing back my family i am greatfull and will always be if you also
need his help his email( [email protected])

My name is florida wealth i am from uk i want to share my happiness with the general public of what DR OGUN of africa has done for me in the last few weeks i was once in love this guy called mccatty we in love with each other until travelled out of my state for two year and we promise ourselve to be together forever, but before return from my journey he where now having another lover when i try to come back to he. He told me i should go away i love him so much that i could not let he go just like that then i told a friend about it and she advice me and recommend this man ogun for me when i visit he at [email protected] he only ask me to buy some items for sacrifices to help me get my ex back and he actualy did it and it work well and today i am happy with incase any one is out there with same problem or any kind i advice he or she to contact this man today at [email protected] and with what he did for me i belive he can also help you thank once again
DR OGUN;
Hope SPSReviewForum Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Haters only hate the things that they can't get and the people they can't be.

This will be my last post about the SpsReviewForum.com on this board, any further update and comments will be posted on the SPS Review Forum, this has gone long enough:

http://www.spsreviewforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=526

Anyone interested in finding the truth behind these attacks, visit and read the forum. We have exposed many scammers and we will continue to do so, lies and defamation will not stop us, intelligent consumers can find the truth, the SPS Review Forum is NOT GOING ANYWHERE! Scammers are our motivators!!!

We know at least one person behind these attacks, not anonymous any longer, and it is not an innocent consumer, it is not a victim of Hope, and it is a victimizer, it is a spellcaster exposed in the forum. Now everyone knows where all the lies come from and why.

Enclosed is a capture of the statements posted on the website www.therealwitchdoctor.com on January 26, 2012, of course it was changed few days later, but our members found the page and took captures of it.

The SPS Review Forum is being attacked for letting people say the truth, our members are being threatened, intimidated and blackmailed, but it will not stop us, at the end JUSTICE WILL PREVAIL. If anyone wants to know the truth, please visit the forum and join our discussions.

Any future references to so called lawsuits and vague criminal investigations should include the names of the courts or jurisdictions where they can be verified, or else it is just trash talk, not credible or verifiable.

I am Hope and I am done with all the lies. Visit the forum and see for yourself. I am just Hope. Any updates can be found in the forum:

Defamation Campaign against the SPSReviewForum
http://www.spsreviewforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=526


SPS Review Forum
Spells Psychics and Spirits Review Forum
www.spsreviewforum.com
Linamendo Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

I am super sad for what is happening here, I am a scientist but in a moment of desperation went on ebay trying to find an alternate solution to my problems, I bought spells from many different people, maybe 10 different sellers, and there was only ONE so far that worked for me and those were Robin Bird and coven. All their spells had worked, some faster than others, but my life is different now and from the point of view of science, the acummulation of energies sent to fulfill a task are TRUE.
Robin, hang in there girl, you have many friends, family and customers that really trust you and we know what you have done for us, at the end that's the IMPORTANT,
YOU ARE NOT ALONE!!!
linamendoza
Linamendo Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

and by the way, you can find my first ebay feedback that i left for robin under the name heaven-vs-inferno (this is my ebay id).
Now, there is a lot of scammers that is true, at the end we must learn.
Someone recommended me creepyhollows to buy a spirit. Now this is something I want to experiment on myself and live the experience, if it's fake I will let you all know...
Hope SPSReviewForum Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Wow, I did not know that HostMonster and BlueHost were the same company, please check your sources, the address listed for both sites is the address for Fast Domains, the agency that supplies the private registrations services, address shared by thousands of sites, Google it. Your proofs and facts are as misleading as your accusations, this is defamation and libel, hope your attorney can advise you.

But lets the truth be heard, stop the trash talk and give facts, I think everyone deserves to know the name and location of the circuit court where you filling your "full legal class action lawsuit 14-9742-D" and the name of your attorney, anything else is just trash talk and vague accusations. Facts without attacks or offenses, we are getting tired of your dirty campaigns, your insults and your lies.

The SPSreviewfroum.com does not sell anything, we are a FREE FORUM, the largest donation ever received from an individual member was $50.00, I have PayPal account records to prove it, not trash talk, hard copy records that will stand in any court of law.

In regards to Yaya Maria, it is one of the oldest discussions in the forum, members have been sharing their experiences with her (good and bad) for the last year, there has been a lot of controversy because she turns some cases down, if she was a fake, I am sure members would have exposed her long ago.
Robinbird Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Interesting to note but username Spsreviewforum.com - Scam Alert & username Got Scammed - file a chargeback both mention only liking a person named Carmen! Also the person posting "report" has copied and pasted this other places using other names. I guess he/she got lazy and decided just to copy and paste the same junk and didn't think how obvious it would look that he/she is trying to look like they are several people instead of just one person on a mission. Therefore they look like they are actually trying to be deceitful. Sorry, but this obviously is a competitor trying to trash us (even though they should do their research and see I'm actually not their competition). But that being said. This has actually gotten me more business since people have decided to do their research about me now and see some very great comments about me in places I obviously can't fake (like my ebay feedback for example) so I guess I should be thanking who ever decided to post this junk since it gave people a reason to research and realize I've got very good results and reviews from many "real" people! But had to laugh when I saw 2 different "users" were calling all us scammers and promoting the same person at the same time! At least now I know why this was put on here, still have no idea how I got involved, but turned out to be a blessing anyway! lol
MahhieF Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

So not true. This person has been stalking Hope for months. Yesterday you actually had her as promoting Carmen. There are no automated emails or fictional characters. You are really mentally off. Your posts are ludicrous. You have Hope as a pyschic, Hope as promoting certain spellcasters, Hope as using bribery. Hope as a con artist. Hope living in Signapore, PA, Dulles, VA. UK, etc. Hope as having various names.

NONE OF THAT IS TRUE. It's evident you have grown obssessed with the owner.

A P.I. IS WATCHING YOU.
WEAREWATCHING Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> The spsreviewforum.com IS A SCAM <<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
MahhieF Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Scammer-Not too bright. If you found hundredsof scam complaints then how could thousands of people report them as being a scam? There are no automated responses and no one directs anyone to a particular spellcaster. I will be glad when you are caught and put in jail.

You are really seeming mental now. Your posts are getting more deranged by the day. Your lies hold no merit.
MahhieF Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Can't wait for this lunatic to get caught and put in jail. YOU SEEM TO BE BENT OUT OF SHAPE BECAUSE YOU SCAMMED. Now you attack an owner of a forum who allows others to share their experiences.

THERE ARE NO AUTOMATED EMAILS.
HOPE DOES NOT ASK FOR MONEY .
NOR DOES SHE ADVISE ANY PARTICULAR SPELLCASTER OR PSYCHIC.
*GET A LIFE AND QUIT POSTING LIES.*
<<<<<<<<< SPSREVIEWSFORUM GREAT SITE HONEST REVIEWS >>>>>>>>>
Moonchild10 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Is there a monitor or something for these lies? I'm a forum member and these claims are baseless, jealous lies of a scammer who's probably been passed up for someone who is legitimate in what they offer.
Spsreviewforum.com - Scam Alert Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

*************************************************************************
********************SPSreviewsForum.com - Scam Ring**************
*************************************************************************
*************************************************************************


I love how Hope and her group of thieves come running here to defend themselves and their fraud website: SPSreviewsForum.com

This is one big scam! The leader to this scam ring "Hope"... or whoever you are. we will take you down. We have a surprise for you soon sweet pea and you'll see your fate soon enough. It's a secret for now. hehe.

Too many people are being scammed by these crooks daily. We have taken actions into our own hands to stop these thieves in their tracks!

You might be able to defend yourself with lies now. However, the game is about to change. I wish you luck "Hope". Better start finding a new job while you still can.

To any victims of SPSreviewsForum: Report them or contact me for help on how to get your money back. We are in the process for filing a class action lawsuit against SPSreviewsForum.

My name is Jorge T. Sinclair. I have devoted my life to taking down scams sites such as SPSreviewsForum. The last project we worked on was Psyforums.com which was taken down by our team. Hope, your website happens to be our current project and we are working full time to end your scamming spree and to see to it that you and your accomplices are locked away for life. For now, we would encourage victims to call of their credit card company and file a chargeback. Let Paypal or your credit card company know that you were scammed. They will issue your money back!

We will keep people informed on our progress discreetly. The only way to stop them is to think two moves ahead. We are on schedule with our plans to expose SPSreviewsForum, Hope and her accomplices.


*************************************************************************
********************SPSreviewsForum.com - Scam Ring**************
*************************************************************************
*************************************************************************
I Was Scammed By Spsreviewforum.com Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

SCAM >>>> http://spsreviewforum.com
SCAM >>>> http://spellscams.freeforumsblog.com

This website is a DISGRACE! I joined looking for guidance after being ripped off by 3 different spellcasters. I suspected that something may be wrong when the forum owner 'Hope' kept deleting messages, and apparently deciding that spellcasters were 'fake' on a whim, with no evidence, but some of the other forum members seemed real and genuine. Then I noticed that they started selling ebooks to profit from this so called 'community'. I noticed that 'Hope' was banning people that said that they had results from one caster or another, and was a bit confused. (obviously she does not like spellcasters other than the ones that SHE PERSONALLY recommends being talked about). Then it all became clear when 'Hope' started sending me messages saying that if I paid her, she would recommend a good caster. I paid her via Paypal and she told me to use Yaya Maria - who charged me $200 and gave me no results. I told 'Hope' who said that she spoke to Yaya Maria, and it would definitely be resolved if I paid anothe $200... No results. 'Hope' then kept messaging me, and when I posted a negative comment in the forum she deleted it, and banned me. 'Hope' is a COMPLETE SCAMMER and should be ashamed of herself, taking advantage of people that are seeking help. I tried to find out how to contact her now that I am banned from the forum but she has registered everything secretly - I wonder why!!!
Got Scammed - File A Chargeback Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Sweet! It is about time someone went after them! Hope is full of lies!!! She is the definition of a Con-Artist.

I join her forum about 3 month ago and I was told only to trust the psychics she recommended to me within her automated emails.

I was scammed not once, but three times. When I confronted Hope about this she banned me from her forum. I lost over £ 5, 000 on them.

As soon as I realized I was scammed, I called up Visa and they started a chargeback on all of my transactions. Fortunately, I now have my money back. However, I feel strongly that I should educate the public about Hope and how she used spsreviewforum.com to scam me out of money.

I am now using Carmen's Arrow of Love to help with my marriage. I know this psychic is not a scam. However, Hope will tell you otherwise.

Hope will lie her way into your purse until you realize that you were robbed!

Avoid using "http://spsreviewforum.com" or "http://spellscams.freeforumsblog.com" at all cost! They will scam you!
Hope - A Bag Of Scams Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

I'm glad I decided to do a little research of SPSreviewForum before taking Hope's advice. She referred me to Yaya Maria who said that she could bring my lover Mark back for $400 USD. The way her emails were written definitely sounded scripted. After googling "SPSreviewForum scams" I found hundreds of scam complaints on SPSreviewForum. It would seem that thousands of people were reporting them for being a scam.

I could not believe that I was about to get scammed. I wrote an email to Hope and showed her the complaint websites that were calling her a scam. She immediate got hostile and told me that the complaints were made up and not real. However, my friend signed up to their forum and received the same automated response "word for word" and she was also referred to Yaya Maria who also sent my friend the same response "word for word".

At this point I realized SPSreviewForum was a scam. The people above were right to report them as a scam. SPSreviewForum is a ripoff. DO NOT FALL FOR THIS SCAM!!!
Singingbreeze13 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

I had to respond to this last complaint. I would like to point out a few of your flaws...

1} First of all Hope the monitor of the SPSreviewsForum has never promoted one caster or psychic over another and for that matter has NEVER sent spam or asked for money. She does have a DONATION button but that is a far cry from demanding money for those who are members of said forum. Of which I am one.

2} Ripping people off to make a living IS LOW and I can ASSURE YOU that those of us who have been ripped off my fake casters and psychics will continue to fight back with HONEST REVIEWS.

3} The only good comments you hear are about psychics in the UK namely a woman named Carmen ? Have you even read through the site? I doubt it because not only have I never heard of Carmen but there are great readers here in the good ol USA.

4} Your comment ... Based on the evidence collected, there is no doubt that www.creepyhollows.com and www.lifespiritssocietyofmagick.com are all part of the same scam ring... REALLY ? Not only are these TWO separate companies, but they offer DIFFERENT services. I WOULD LIKE TO SEE YOUR EVIDENCE. Where is YOUR SOURCE MATERIAL? Oh thats right ... YOU HAVE NONE.

5} Your comment... Hundreds of innocent people are getting robbed by them daily. A ex employee of spsreviewforum said that they were making well over $20, 000 daily scamming people. BRING THEM OUT... If what you're saying is true then you should call the FBI as internet fraud is a crime. However you don't have that do you? No ...

6} As for your " friend " who works for CNN... HAHA You see sweet pea, I've worked in the media for years and have lots of contacts at NBC, FOX, as well as CNN... so feel free to forward their name and I would LOVE to be interviewed heck I probably already know them. BUT DO YOU?

7} The comment ... Try it: Register to this fake forum and make one thread as a test. Write: "I bought a spirit item from www.orishaashe.com but there was no spirit inside."
FYI Orishaashe.net DOESN'T SELL SPIRITED ITEMS.

You were correct about one thing though... When you rip people off you eventually DO get caught. As obviously you have been. I would also caution you... Defamation & Slander are crimes. So perhaps you would be better served finding another way of earning a living other than ripping people off.

Yes, I am a member of said forum and am a REAL PERSON. I await your correspondence so that we can go ahead and speak with the reporter of YOUR choice. I live here in NYC and actually work at one of the mentioned studios, so it wouldn't be hard or any inconvenience for me to be interviewed. I await your reply.
Angeleyes20 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Yaya Maria or Orishashe is the most kindest and humanitarian I have ever come in to contact with. She has helped not just be but many others and has given more of her time and free advice and not charged anything for this. She does not sell spirits so the comment made is FALSE to try and discredit he. There are many people she has turned away and could not help them if she was a scammer she would be taking all your money. You can slander her all you scammers on here but karma will come and find you as Yaya Maria does not need any promotion as she is a credible person with a good and honest reputation to help people.
I can only thank her from my heart the help and support she has given me in my time of need and most of the time it was free advice and never charged me for her time. She is a humantarian that never stops giving from her heart as she likes to help others.

The person trying to discredit her please provide evidence to support your fraudster claims as YOU CLEARLY HAVE NONE. It is very easy to try and trick others but no one is listening to your pathetic lies so get a real job and focus on working on yourself to gain good karma. Have a nice day.
MahhieF Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Yaya Maria is definitely no "fraudster." She is a very gifted and kind woman who has helped MANY.
Singingbreeze13 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

It's very interesting that there would be negative reviews about a forum made up of everyday people sharing their experiences... Good & Bad. Whom ever made this complain as well as the others against www.spsreviewforum.com has evidently never been on the site or is a CON ARTIST angry because honest people shared their experiences. When you rip people off eventually you will be found out and your name rendered mud. If you doubt this about the forum... JOIN it and see for yourself . You will never be pushed to do anything or try any one. The only thing you will hear is honest feedback about those who got readings or work done before you.
As for the casters Yaya Maria ... I have to honestly say... your defamatory statements really make me quite angry. Yaya Maria is a kind and gentle woman who does NOTHING other than try to help people. I have consulted with her on more than one occasion and have found her insight invaluable as well as extremely accurate. If this liar who posted this defamatory complaint had actually spoken with Yaya Maria they might find that she actually turns down a lot of work if she feels she can't help you. So I would say that is a clear indication that she's not all about making money but rather helping people.
As for Robin... I honestly have never worked with Robin, However I do know a friend who needed her help and was very pleased.

My mother used to have a saying... Consider the source.. I look at this complaint and can't help but think that the person who has spent so much time filing false complaints is bitter that their capacity to rip people off has been diminished. I HOPE IT HAS. Word of mouth is indeed golden and I will continue to tell the truth about my experiences with casters, the good ones & the bad.
Spsreviewforum.com - Scam Alert Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Buyer's Beware! **** Spsreviewforum.com is a SCAM and Fraud website ****

www.spsreviewforum.com is a scam!! I would encourage ANYONE who was scammed by these crooks to report them!

Based on the evidence collected, there is no doubt that www.creepyhollows.com and www.lifespiritssocietyofmagick.com are all part of the same scam ring.

These thieves use a forum called SPSreviewsForum to gain your trust, take your money and kick you to the curb when you have nothing left to offer.

Hundreds of innocent people are getting robbed by them daily. A ex employee of spsreviewforum said that they were making well over $20, 000 daily scamming people.

I want you to burn in hell "Hope". Karma will catch up to you sooner or later.

See RipoffReports.com and please ignore any comments by Hope and her gang of crooks. This is nothing but a scam and they are using a forum to lure in new victims!

http://www.ripoffreport.com/psychic/spsreviewforum/spsreviewforum-spsreviewforum-cbc1a.htm
Aligray2 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

The only reason those three websites are listed is because they have the best customer feedback given on the forum. As a memeber of the forum i can tell you i have never been sent spam emails and i have always been able to freely give my opinion based on my experience with a caster. The forum has been a lifesaver in sorting through who the obvious fruads are and those who have a high success rate. These three spellcasters have been among the ones who have been found to have higher success rates than others therefore fraudulent scam sites will feel the need to put them down. Personally i dont think i would bad mouth a legit caster who has real power to curse when you are obv a fraud who couldnt cast your way out of a paper bag. just sayin...
Spsreviewforum.com - Scam Alert Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Spsreviewforum.com is without a doubt a scam! I am sick and tired of seeing people getting hurt by this thieves.

Hope, When you scam people on your website ( Spsreviewforum.com ) honest people shared their experiences. Ripping people to make a living is very low and I can assure you that others will fight back.

Stop these crooks in there tracks!

The only good comments I hear about psychic are the one's located in the United Kingdom. Carmen would be one of them.

For victims of SPSreviewsForum: There are plenty of websites were you can report a scam. The funny thing about people how break the law is that they eventually get caught. Hope and the rest of her crew will be exposed. I know a reporter who works for CNN. Using the media will expose these crooks for who they really are... THIEVES! SCAMMERS and CROOKS!

Source: /link removed/
MahhieF Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

I am a member of said forum and never heard of a Carmen. I have been a member for over a year. This crazy has stalked the owner for some time. Not sure if it's an Internet crush or what, but extremely weird. It is merely a forum of independent reviews.
Stalker get help!
ANGEL WINGS Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

Hi Guys,
I am a totally happy with www.lifespiritssocietyofmagick.com. Robin is a wonderful person. And I dont need to put words here to make anyone understand. Just buy her spells and see the results. My spells are still working. And i have not seen a genuine spell caster before because i have been scammed a zillion times. And now there is no looking back. I am happy with Robin and her coven. Whoever thinks u need to bring her down, just know that she has a beautiful family, a beautiful heart and beautiful relationship with all her clients. Even the morocco forum guys have researched so many spell casters and finally said ROBIN is the only true spellcaster. go check it out. now leave her alone and please carry on with ur work. U dont need to mess someone to come up in ur life. If you are a competitor, compete with ur work and get clients. dont sit there hurting her. WHOEVER IS READING THIS...PLS KNOW THAT ROBIN IS AWESOME...HER SPELLS WORK...:) ANGELWINGS
Robinbird Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

FRAUD SCAM RIP-OFF ALERT

P.S. Please note for anyone looking at this wondering if it is a good idea to buy from me... I do not have ANY other bad reviews except this! He/She doesn't even claim they are a client and it is because he/she isn't. AND they are talking about psychics and I do not offer psychic readings. They never say anything about me personally, just list my website. Anyone complaining would mention me since I am so personal with my clients. Also I want to point out, the day after this was posted. Someone emailed me asking for money to get it taken off! Here is proof I am the one being scammed! I am including a picture of a email I got the 3rd of January. How funny is it that someone is asking me for money to clear my name! Can you say Scam! I just noticed this now since I have so many emails (also notice in the screen shot how many emails I have)! I am so upset someone took me away from my clients to deal with this craziness and to black mail me! I beg complaints board to take this off otherwise they are part of this blackmail of me! Shame on who ever is doing this and shame on complaints board for allowing this blackmail to take place!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username