Submit a Complaint

www.custom-cards.me.uk

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.custom-cards.me.uk

WayneMT Send email
 
Mar 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

I was sold a dog by this scam artist. He told me it was a highland terrier but when I got it home and looked closely I discovered it was no such thing. I have phoned and emailed and still yet to get a response!!! How can someone get away with this, it's a disgrace. I have bought many dogs from many people and have never been treated like this. This website is shocking. I think that when someone tells you that you have bought a highland terrier that is what you should get. This mutt has fleas and look like it's been living in a dust bin. Ok so maybe I should have waited until it was daylight but I trusted this guy. Now I find out the he's been ripping people off in Ireland and replacing their LPG bottles. I an furious with this Simon and I will do everything in my power to stop him selling his dogs and stealing good peoples gas.
Johnny PTL Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

I had a card from Custom-Cards, took 2 weeks to come and was just crap. Wrong colour, bad hologram, bad printing and to top it off the driver number was too long!!! Don't even bother
PC-2048 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

Has anyone managed to get a refund? Is it Paypal or some other option, Paypal protection means you get all your money back, no problem. If it is Paypal has anyone actually lost their money, I be interested to hear if that was the case.
CFM56 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

This is 100% a scam. "Simon" replies to your initial complaint e-mail with a nice reply explaining how it's not his fault etc etc to put your mind at ease until the payment has gone through from your account to his. I paid for a card mid September and still no sign of it, £18 lost and not a single response to any of my follow up e-mails from the "top bloke" simon, surprise surprise. Time to contact paypal and see if they can do something about this scam. Please save your money people. If anybody wants proof of his ridiculous e-mails i'll be happy to post them here or send them on.
CFM56 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

Simon's e-mail: [email protected]
FRAUD POLICE Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

Simon is a fraudster!! everyone saying good things about him are not real people!!! it is simon who is actually writing fake good reviews about himself!! [email protected] is also a big fraud!!! it is actually simon. KEEP YOUR MONEY IN YOUR POCKETS PEOPLE!
Aimless Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

Hey,

Do you have Simon's email by any chance, would really help.

Cheers.
Teddy009 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

Paid through Paypal 9 days ago, still not received my ID. Great communication with Simon however, tells me it was only sent on Monday but if it were sent first class post as he says then it should be here by now. It isn't, I need it for the weekend and thought that ordering almost 2 weeks in advance would do the job but unfortunately not. Can't fault Simon on his communication but if I don't get it tomorrow I'm putting in for a refund.
Djiapouras Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

HI ALL
I PLACED AN ORDER FOR A SLOVAK DRIVING LICENSE TWO WEEKS AGO FROM THIS WEBSITE. PAYMENT WAS TAKEN ONLINE FROM MY CREDIT CARD. HAVENT RECEIVED MY ORDER TILL NOW. EMAILED SIMON FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY. HE SAID WILL SEND ME MY ID CARD. NOW IT IS THIRD WEEK . NOTHING . SO I INFORMED MY BANK ABOUT THIS SCAM.
BEWARE . DONT EVER TRY PLACE ANY ORDER WITH THIS WEBSITE.

chris
VERY VERY Happy Customer Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

SCAM BEWARE

[email protected] is GREAT! AMAZING QUALITY! LOW PRICE! JUST ALL AROUND GOOD DEAL!!! THANK YOU!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username