Submit a Complaint

www.dellmont.com/ASK LU

Jordan

Consumer complaints and reviews about www.dellmont.com/ASK LU

Liliya500 Send email
 
Mar 20, 2017

van Liliya Nikoalyenko : My credit Card is being charged by your company 8 times in the amount of 100.88 euro during March 2017 without my permission

Van: "liliya" <[email protected]>
Aan: "participation" <[email protected]>
Verzonden: Vrijdag 17 maart 2017 10:41:42
Onderwerp: van Liliya Nikoalyenko : My credit Card is being charged by your company 8 times in the amount of 100.88 euro during March 2017 without my permission

Dear sir/madam,

My credit Card is being charged by your company 8 times in the amount of 100.88 euro during March 2017 without my permission, on the:
14.03.2017 – 3 times * 12.61 = 37.83 euro;
13.03.2017 – 2 times * 12.61 = 25.22 euro;
12.03.2017 – 2 times * 12.61 = 25.22 euro;
11.03.2017 – 1 time * 12.61 = 12.61 euro.

Why are you doing this?
I didn’t receive any confirmation of those payments for those purchases via my e-mail address.
But the transactions appear as Dellmont on my credit card statement.

I have an account with Dellmont - FreeCall, but I cant’t open my account to check what there is going on.
So, my account is blocked by you. Why?
My account’s name is Liliya500.

I would like to ask you friendly to return my money back in the amount of 100.88 euro.
But also I hope that my account would work again.


Regards, Liliya

P.S. Here below you can find more information about your transactions as Dellmont on my credit card statement.



NIKOLAYENKO LILIYA
4891 08XX XXXX 7796

Bekijk alle uitgavenstaten
· Beheer krediet
Bedrag: 12,61
8 resultaten gevonden

Uitgevoerde verrichtingen

· Volgend item
14-03-2017 Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR


· Volgend item
14-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
14-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
13-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
13-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
12-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR Kredietkaart 489108XXXXXX7796 Aan eigen overzicht toevoegen

· Volgend item
12-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
11-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR


Wil je je zoekopdracht wijzigen of verfijnen? Druk dan bovenaan rechts op "Zoekopdracht verfijnen".

NIKOLAYENKO LILIYA
4891 08XX XXXX 7796
Liliya500 Send email
 
Mar 17, 2017

van Liliya Nikoalyenko : My credit Card is being charged by your company 8 times in the amount of 100.88 euro during March 2017 without my permission

Dear sir/madam,

My credit Card is being charged by your company 8 times in the amount of 100.88 euro during March 2017 without my permission, on the:
14.03.2017 – 3 times * 12.61 = 37.83 euro;
13.03.2017 – 2 times * 12.61 = 25.22 euro;
12.03.2017 – 2 times * 12.61 = 25.22 euro;
11.03.2017 – 1 time * 12.61 = 12.61 euro.

Why are you doing this?
I didn’t receive any confirmation of those payments for those purchases via my e-mail address.
But the transactions appear as Dellmont on my credit card statement.

I have an account with Dellmont - FreeCall, but I cant’t open my account to check what there is going on.
So, my account is blocked by you. Why?
My account’s name is Liliya500.

I would like to ask you friendly to return my money back in the amount of 100.88 euro.
But also I hope that my account would work again.


Regards, Liliya

P.S. Here below you can find more information about your transactions as Dellmont on my credit card statement.



NIKOLAYENKO LILIYA
4891 08XX XXXX 7796

Bekijk alle uitgavenstaten
· Beheer krediet
Bedrag: 12,61
8 resultaten gevonden

Uitgevoerde verrichtingen

· Volgend item
14-03-2017 Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR


· Volgend item
14-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
14-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
13-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
13-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
12-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR Kredietkaart 489108XXXXXX7796 Aan eigen overzicht toevoegen

· Volgend item
12-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR

· Volgend item
11-03-2017 I Dellmont Luxemburg - Luxumbourg -12,61 EUR


Wil je je zoekopdracht wijzigen of verfijnen? Druk dan bovenaan rechts op "Zoekopdracht verfijnen".

NIKOLAYENKO LILIYA
4891 08XX XXXX 7796
lington Send email
 
Oct 12, 2016

TOP UP VANISHED

Sir/Madam,

My Login name in Browsercalls is lington12345 and my email is [email protected]

I bought a top up on 5th October 2016 ($10). I just observed after few minuted that the top up is exhausted. I did not use the top up.

Please verify and top up my credit as supposed.

Thank you

Darlington
Josephosazeeosunde Send email
 
Sep 21, 2016

Voipcaptain

I had since submitted a complaint before now and I am not getting any response. For quite sometime now, I have used mobileo until a friend introduced me to voipcaptain. I went online to register my information as well my means of payment. At the end of the transaction, $10 +vat was deducted from my account. When I tried to use the service, I discovered that the mobilevoip that I had been using for sometime was what cam out .While trying to navigate the cause of the problem, I ended been charged a second time. What the heck is going on? These two $10 plus deducted from visa card cannot be used as the app wouldn't download to enable use the services. Please address my complaint as quickly as possible. Joseph Osunde.
Shyjuch20 Send email
 
Dec 8, 2015

Request for PF number

Please confirm regarding dellmont Luxemburg deductions are happening in every month from my account..my phn number is +97477667828..mail id [email protected]
IMPORTANT1 Send email
 
Aug 30, 2014

DEBIT CARD STOLEN

I LIVE IM AMERICA I NOTICED MY CARD STOLEN TODAY AND 6 CHARGES FROM DIFFERNT COUNTRIES APPEARED. I NEED A PHONE NUMBER TO CONTACT THIS COMPANY. HOW DO I CALL TO FIND OUT WHY MY CARD WAS CHARGED.
boneybryan Send email
 
Aug 27, 2014

credit card

Hello
My account has been affected by a withdrawal of12,31€ on the01/08/2014,then,12,27€ on the 02/08/2014.
I did not receive any credit un my phone.
As you well know,since july 2014,i only have 1,81€ in my account.
So please,b
Kindly refound that amount in my bank account, or return me the destino credit un my phone number
0034606433886
My user name is boneybryan.
Mail: [email protected]
SAHI Send email
 
Dec 28, 2012

amount deducted from my visa card

amount deducted from my visa card who is that f-ing people doing that i well find that people and f- him if any body know it tell me please how can stop it
thx
MALUK Send email
 
Nov 12, 2012

dellmont.com/a luxemburg

I WENT AWAY ON HOLIDAY FOR 2 WEEKS ON 20TH OCTOBER 2012 TILL 5 NOVEMBER 2012,ON RETURNING I FOUND MY ACCOUNT IN DEBT OF £500 WHEN I HAD LEFT ENOUGH MONEY FOR MY BILLS, I CONTACTED MY BANK AND WAS SUPRISED TO HEAR THAT OVER THE LAST 5 WEEKS WITHOUT ME KNOWING MONEY HAS BEEN TAKEN OUT MY ACCOUNT UP TO 3 TIMES A DAY BY THIS COMPANY EVERY DAY UP TO £800 WAS TAKEN OUT,HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN??? WHO OWNS THIS COMPANY??? WHO ARE THEY??? ARE THESE PEOPLE ON DRUGS?
User924498 Send email
 
Mar 28, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

Sir,
My name is baijuvarghese .Now i am not using voip calls .Almost 6 months before i send mail your information.Today dedected from my account 54.14 dhs.Or informed how to cancelled this account details.ar


[email protected]
Sri_krish Send email
 
Mar 17, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

How can we delete our card details from DELLMONT with out cancelling the visa card?
Hasinaakter Send email
 
Mar 14, 2012

Dellmont

Hi,

The email you sent me below does not make any sense to me at all, I am a victim of fraud and as previously stated I am not aware of your company at all. The brief message that you sent me soes not make any sense whatsoever to me.

I want further information as to what the exact service was, Is there any sort of calling or traceable history available.

Again you have failed to satisfy my needs.

Hasina


Dear customer
 
These were credited to voip a lot account with customer number 360733911
 
Kind Regards
Customer Service
 

From: part[email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Jobform filled
Date: Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:27:55 +0100

Dear customer
 
These were credited to voip a lot account with customer number 360733911
 
Kind Regards
Customer Service
 
From: Hasina Akther
Sent: Monday, March 12, 2012 8:58 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Jobform filled
 
Hi,

Further to your email find below my card details:

5178 0577 2171 2235  Ex: 06/14

I am horrified as to why you have not been able to locate the transactions which were made using my card, even after I provided you with the information you required.

You have pretty much all the transactions with the dates on this email trail. I hope that this time you will be able to locate and provide me with further information relating to the transactions within the next 24 hours.

It is also disturbing that you have not been able to include contact information of who I can speak to over the phone relating to this issue.

Hasina

From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Jobform filled
Date: Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:33:03 +0100

Dear Hasina,
 
We are very sorry but even with the information you provided we still cannot accurately locate your payment.
Please send us detailed and correct credit card information.
 
Regards
Dellmont
 
From: Hasina Akther
Sent: Friday, March 02, 2012 8:36 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Jobform filled
 
Hi,

Please find below payments charged to my card on 2 instances my card was used twice in one day. I am not currently happy with your response as the email trail shows that I provided you with the details of my card and also informed you that it was used throughout te month. Hence if you just used a little initiative you sould have been able to locate the transactions.

I trust that now you have been given all the transaction details you will be able to address this concern appropriately and promptly.

02/29/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/28/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/27/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/27/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/24/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/23/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/22/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/21/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/20/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/20/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/18/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/17/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

02/16/2012
www.dellmont.com/ask LUXEMBOURG LUX
Phone/Cable
$10.70

Hope to receive a reply ASAP.

Hasina Akter

From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Jobform filled
Date: Fri, 2 Mar 2012 16:00:45 +0100

Dear Akter,
 
Could you please confirm the date of transaction so we can investigate your payment.
 
Thank you in advance,
Dellmont
 
From: Hasina Akther
Sent: Friday, March 02, 2012 4:36 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Jobform filled
 
Hi,

No I do not have an account with dellmont, my card has been charged over the last month everday for $10.70 the last 4 digits of my card number is 2235 and my full name is Hasina Akter.

I have reported the fraudulant transactions to my credit card company and I am also in the process of reporting it to the police.

Look forward to a prompt response from your oranisation.

Regards,

Hasina Akter

> From: [email protected]
> To: [email protected]
> Subject: Re: Jobform filled
> Date: Thu, 1 Mar 2012 14:20:36 +0100
>
> Dear Hasina,
>
> We are a VoIP company called DELLMONT. Do you have an account with us?
>
> If not, could you please e-mail us the following information for one of the
> charges, so that we can further assist you:
>
> - last 4 digits of your credit card number
> - full name of cardholder
> - date of transaction
> - amount and currency of transaction
>
> With the requested information we will be able to find your payment and will
> give you more information on why a credit card payment with
> WWW.DELLMONT.COM/ASK appeared on your credit card.
>
> Regards,
> Dellmont
>
>
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: [email protected]
Please view the below correspondance between myself and dellmmont, why are they still being allowed to conduct business? Clearly since all of the above mentioned fraud has taken place they have not done anything to investigate or provide further clear information to the customer.

This is absurd, has anyone been to the police regarding the fraud using their credit card?


> Sent: Thursday, March 01, 2012 4:01 AM
> To: [email protected]
> Subject: Jobform filled
>
> company:Consumer
> name:Hasina Akter
> email:[email protected]
> phonenr:646-492-4340
> Message:My credit card is being charged everyday by your company. Nor am I
> aware of who you are nor have I authorized any payments to you. My card is
> being used fraudulently by someone and I need you to contact me as a matter
> of urgency.
>
Devanand_k2002 Send email
 
Mar 13, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

Dear Sir,
I've received a sms notification specifying that my credit card has been used for EUR 10.70 on 13 March 2012 at www.dellmont.com/ASK, which I didn't use for this date. The last use was on 11th Feb 2012.
Kindly solve this issue.
Devanandan.k
email: [email protected]
Mobile : +974 55002495
Peiguy Pad Send email
 
Mar 9, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

hi.
I was in the hospital for about 2 months and didn't need my visa checking card during that time but when i came out, I notice my account was short of $200 and some change. They started by taking $33.84 and ended with $66.83. after investigations, i learned that money was deduct by a "DELLMONT.COM/ASK LUXEMBOURG LU". you can imagine how shocked i was because like many of you i don't even know who that is. after reading some of your comments, i notice that you are talking about a voip service or such. the only thing i used before my time away was rebtel and i have used it for many months but never had that problem before. it kinda works like a prepaid service so the money you put in is the money you use. my only questions now is who are these DELLMONT people and how can we gwt our money back? because i do need my money back.
Zegnet Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

credit dellmont.com charge me 115.81 Euro three times from my master card however I did not buy this amount, mostly I buy 12.31 euro for calling. I fill the form in the dellmont page to check the case and I also contacted my bank. I hope they will try to figure it out so I will get my money back.
Zegnet Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

credit dellmont.com charge me 115.81 Euro three times from my master card however I did not buy this amount, mostly I buy 12.31 euro for calling. I fill the form in the dellmont page to check the case and I also contacted my bank. I hope they will try to figure it out so I will get my money back. It is not acceptable from once organization.
Bernd747 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

NEVER write your Credit-card Number at the Internet Forums
HEMANT VANKAR Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

ALSO THIS TYPE OF PROBLM FACING WITH ME TODAY BUT IF YOU RECHARGED SOMEONE (YOUR FAMILY OR FRIENDS ACCOUNT USING YOUR DEBIT CARD FIRST TIME) THEN WHEN HE RECHARG HIS ACCOUNT USING HIS DEBIT CARD THEN THIS FUCKING PEOPLE CUT THE MONEY FROM OUR ACCOUNT NOT FROM HIS ACCOUNT SO THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION I FOUNT IS THAT PLEASE INFORM TO YOUR FRIEND OR FAMILY TO CHANGE HIS LOGIN ID AND PASSWORD OR VOIP AND RECHARG THROUGH THEM DEBIT CARD . ALSO DEACTIVATE THEM ACCOUNT FOR WHOM YOU USE YOUR CARD FOR RECHARGE THEIR ACCOUNT . BECAUSE SAME PROBLEM FACED WITH ME TODAY AND I GOT THE SOLUTION ...
Mohammed A Al Dahan Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

hi
I received a letter today 26.2.2011 by dellmont.com/ASK LU, where the phone has been deducting the amount of 25.60 Eur on the use of Visa card belonging to me note that I did not used today. Note that I have used a week ago. So please let me know about this amount
deducted from my account and thank you.
Mohammed A Al dahan
Visa card. No . 4027 8200 1213 6000
Tell No > +962 788 5 88 982
Ajax29 Send email
 
Feb 23, 2012

Amount deducted from my visa card

hi i have also the same problem, lets make all people statement letter to the police to make investigation, like i did from holland, dellmont.com stilling money from all people from all in the world, the wise ting, just police to do that

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username